Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Inspire Uplift

Inspire Uplift reviews

31,003 reviews
5335 NW 87th Ave C109, Ste #388
Doral, Florida 33178, United States
Tel: +1 800-395-7501
contact@inspireuplift.com
FREE Shipping On All Orders!
Claim Deal

31,003 Reviews From Our Community

Service
52
Value
223
Shipping
282
Returns
3
Quality
223

All Reviews

ronaldj276
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
carolineb146
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
yvettes61
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
nancyb903
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
marilynm261
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
For some reason I had to renter my credit card info three times
sandras758
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
deninek1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
Fun an great products only reason for 3 stars is shipping takes awhile
Reason I chose this business: Unique gift
bonnien43
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
Your promo said 60% discount with code welcome10 and you only gave me about 10% discount! I'm not happy but it's too late, it didn't show incorrect discount until I was in the checkout process!
royv32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
patriciag543
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
Very efficient much better than a lot of other sites I have delt with.
Reason I chose this business: Looks like a good product.
Reason I chose this product: It's just what I was looking for.
jeanetteb94
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
So far so good although paranoid about ordering a product sold in dollars
Hopefully this is not a scammer I will come to regret as the product looks ideal
Reason I chose this business: Product came up on my Instagram and it looked ideal for my newly born Grandson for Christmas
Reason I chose this product: Product look a great idea
loril269
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
madelonb
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
manohark4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
evangelineb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
Couldn't find a way to increase my order to 2 in order to get the BF10 discount and no way to go back or continue shopping before checking out.
Reason I chose this business: Need the tape and I am hoping to get 3m as stated on your site as compared to a company I used recently, thanks
esauv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
joannev30
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
So far all is well. Hopefully that continues. Two years ago my order took longer than I was happy with. Let's make this one a goo experience!
Reason I chose this business: Offered an item my husband loves
Reason I chose this product: Your price is great and free shipping is a plus
mandyc69
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
kennethg204
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
pierv
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
.
Reason I chose this business: because I liked the pin
devindars
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
giuseppep17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
lowc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
janes588
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
micheleh211
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Bertie, Just wanted to check in and be sure you received your order? Sorry you did not include an order ID. Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Harriet, I'm very sorry to hear this, I want to help but don't have an order ID, can you please provide an order ID so I can check into any issues? Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Phillip, Just checking to be sure, did you receive your order? I know it has been some time but I wanted to make sure to reach out and confirm. Please let me know your order ID so I can check into this if you are still having issues with your order. Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

InspireUplift.com Scam and Fraud against many customers. Website InspireUplift.com started in 24july2017, and customers' complaints against them for 'no delivery received' existed since as early as at least January 2018, until even today september 2019 (as of the time of this writing) and is still on-going. InspireUplift.com deducts customer's payment money, indicates to customer that the fake delivery is on the way, gives customer fake tracking info, and customer's delivery never arrives. Even after more than one month, delivery never arrives. They had failed with their delivery, but they dont even bother to solve the problem with customer by giving customer full refund. Customer not only did not receive any delivery, customer also did not get any full refund. Report them to the police. Reputable and honest online shops such as Amazon.com will voluntarily give customer full refund if they fail in their delivery. However scammers and fraud online shops, such as this InspireUplift.com , refuses to give full refund when they fail in their delivery, regardless of whether customer asks. They are cheating certain segments of customers this way, and its not just rare occurrances, that is actually their repeating pattern of fraud and scamming to some segments of their customers, and its been repeating many times to many of their customers since from January 2018 or even earlier, until today. Search and read up various customer complaints about scam / fraud by InspireUplift.com at: * scamion.com * de-reviews.com * reportscam.com * Ripoffreport.com etc... Many of the products that InspireUplift.com is selling can also be found at eg. Walmart and Amazon.com (some are even cheaper) so we don't even need to rely on buying from low-integrity cheating sellers like InspireUplift.com . Spread the word. Dont buy from fraud scammer online-shop like InspireUplift.com

By Syed M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Fran, Thank you for reaching out, could you please contact us at our 24/7 Live Chat with more information regarding your order. This might depend on the exact product purchased, also the country you are located. Will do our best to help! :) You can reach our 24/7 Live Chat here: https://www.inspireuplift.com/pages/contact-us Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Magid, Thank you for your interest, please reach out to us at contact@inspireuplift.com with your exact location so we can be sure. We do ship worldwide so I am confident the answer will be yes to give you a good idea right away. :-) Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Janet, Thanks for reaching out, what product specifically? Please feel free to reach out to us at contact@inspireuplift.com so we can give you any specifics needed. :-) Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mike, Very sorry I'm uncertain of what you mean with this question, can you please reach out to us at contact@inspireuplift.com so we can help further? Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Doris, I see you ordered from us two sets of 12 Real Touch Tulip Bouquets. I hope you are as happy with them as we are, they are truly beautiful! :-) Have a great weekend! Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Greg, Yes, we accept PayPal! :-) Have a great weekend! Thank you, Inspire Uplift

By Inspire U., Inspire Uplift Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Inspire Uplift staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Inspire Uplift?
Post Review