We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Hebeos UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Hebeos UK has a consumer rating of 4.22 stars from 138 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Hebeos UK also ranks 17th among Wedding Dresses sites. The most common issues with Hebeos UK are around returns, which are more complicated than expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 87.2%
Positive
95
Neutral
3
Negative
11
View ratings trends
8
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I am waiting on my wedding dress coming at the moment from your company.

Critical highlights

  • I ordered a wedding dress from Hebeos as I wanted to try a few styles before choosing.
  • Do not order from this site very bad customer service.
How would you rate Hebeos UK?
Top Positive Review

“We have been really happy with our shopping experience...”

Zipporah C.
7/19/20

We have been really happy with our shopping experience so far. The dress is even more beautiful than we expected, the design and material stunning. Delivery was fast. With such a nice dress, there should be more pictures on the website so that customers can appreciate it, and get more clear how it is. For custom orders, we'd like to be able to communicate and check we've been understood right.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Wedding dress”

Greta S.
2/1/20

Do not order from this site very bad customer service. Wedding dress quality is horrible. When I get a wedding dress it was too big to me and cut my neck. I asked full refund and they didn't bring my money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (138)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

dress (56) customer service (12) wedding dress (6)
zipporahc
1 review
7 helpful votes
July 19th, 2020
Verified purchase
We have been really happy with our shopping experience so far. The dress is even more beautiful than we expected, the design and material stunning. Delivery was fast. With such a nice dress, there should be more pictures on the website so that customers can appreciate it, and get more clear how it is. For custom orders, we'd like to be able to communicate and check we've been understood right.
louisas17
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very good, just wish I was able to narrow down search for styles easier. (I. E modern, classic, vintage, lace, short sleeves, long sleeves etc) as would have made my search for the perfect dress quicker :)
samanthaw229
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very easy to order. With help. Talk to whoever pops up as you get a discount code and the earn a bonus which Is perfect all round
Reason I chose this business: Reasonable prices and amazing reviews!
Reason I chose this product: Perfect dress for what I want for register office...
naihlap
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very clear and simple to. Especially with the on hand queries you can ask to clarify anything
Reason I chose this business: Because I liked the dress
Reason I chose this product: It was modest and matched all my requirements
laurar1136
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
Verified purchase
Experience was good. Hope the dresses are as I see on the site.
angieg102
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2020
Verified purchase
So far so good. Just hope to receive it in correct size and in time.
Reason I chose this business: Prices were competitive.
Reason I chose this product: For my daughters prom
carolinem205
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
Reason I chose this business: Google search
Reason I chose this product: Beautiful dress great price
marijaj2
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
March 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
They are all beautiful and can be customized. I am very happy.
Reason I chose this business: I am going to my friend's wedding
Reason I chose this product: Very beautiful
wynettea
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
So far I am excited and I can not wait for the dress to arrive.
Reason I chose this business: I seen a youtube video that the lady was trying dresses on from different sites, and I was impressed with her review of the dresses.
Reason I chose this product: This dress is for my nieces sweet 16 party. This is my gift to her.
lucyr94
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2020
Verified purchase
Reason I chose this business: Good quality dresses for a good price
Reason I chose this product: It's a beautiful dress and is very flattering
katherinec215
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
dalilap4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
darrenb442
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
Verified purchase
doraf20
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2020
Verified purchase
Reason I chose this product: It is lovely
nicolew653
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great. Customer service is excellent! Really helpful
Reason I chose this business: Lots of great photos of people's orders made it much more easier to trust!
Reason I chose this product: Love it! Dream wedding dress
fatimab25
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
Verified purchase
Reason I chose this business: Because they have good quality clothes
Reason I chose this product: Because of my wedding day
jessicah711
1 review
8 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very easy to navigate and find what I wanted! Perfect website!
Reason I chose this business: A friend of mine wore one of your dresses to a drag convention and I knew I had to have a dress by you.
Reason I chose this product: I am going to a convention once lockdown is over to meet and greet my followers on tik tok and needed a formal dress.
jodieb71
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great experience. Quick and easy
Reason I chose this business: Good quality
Reason I chose this product: Needed a stable prom dress
ssllym
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2020
Verified purchase
Reason I chose this business: Love the dresses
Reason I chose this product: Sale and I need to try on dresses before o get too fat as I’m pregnant. We’re getting married just after the baby is due
maggiey15
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020
Verified purchase
Reason I chose this product: Saw them on line
gretas18
1 review
12 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020
Do not order from this site very bad customer service. Wedding dress quality is horrible. When I get a wedding dress it was too big to me and cut my neck. I asked full refund and they didn't bring my money.

Hebeos UK attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

jand229
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2020
Verified purchase
shelleyl66
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2020
Verified purchase
Good customer service response. Ordering easy. Hoping that the dress will be lovely!
Reason I chose this business: I like your dresses and done great feedback.
Reason I chose this product: It suits my style and it was just what I am looking for as we are planning an outdoor wedding dress.
ishmaela2
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
Reason I chose this product: Looks Beautiful
prum
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2020
I haven't received my order after 2 months of waiting and my wedding is next week. Don't buy from them

Hebeos UK attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Virtually impossible to speak to anyone or get any sense from them

By Eileen M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Please do your research as this company has operated under several names previously

By Eileen M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

You will be lucky if you get hold of them and if you do, they fob you off with a 5% refund and that's even the case when it's their fault. I was advised by them that if I wasn't happy, then sell the dress!,

By Eileen M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Hebeos UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Discover the latest Hebeos UK dresses, prom, wedding, bridesmaid, evening dresses and shoes, enjoy the cheap discounted prices, Be wonderful for your big day!

Company Representative

stevej176
HEBEOS S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Hebeos UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Hebeos UK?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more