We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Hebeos UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Hebeos UK has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 373 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Hebeos UK ranks 5th among Wedding Dresses sites.

  • Service
    17
  • Value
    15
  • Shipping
    15
  • Quality
    44
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 95.9%
Positive
280
Neutral
7
Negative
5
View ratings trends
8
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I am waiting on my wedding dress coming at the moment from your company.

Critical highlights

  • I ordered a wedding dress from Hebeos as I wanted to try a few styles before choosing.
  • Do not order from this site very bad customer service.
How would you rate Hebeos UK?
Top Positive Review

“We have been really happy with our shopping experience...”

Zipporah C.
7/19/20

We have been really happy with our shopping experience so far. The dress is even more beautiful than we expected, the design and material stunning. Delivery was fast. With such a nice dress, there should be more pictures on the website so that customers can appreciate it, and get more clear how it is. For custom orders, we'd like to be able to communicate and check we've been understood right.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Wedding dress”

Greta S.
2/1/20

Do not order from this site very bad customer service. Wedding dress quality is horrible. When I get a wedding dress it was too big to me and cut my neck. I asked full refund and they didn't bring my money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (373)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

dress (58) customer service (12) wedding dress (6)
zipporahc
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 19th, 2020
Verified site experience

We have been really happy with our shopping experience so far. The dress is even more beautiful than we expected, the design and material stunning. Delivery was fast. With such a nice dress, there should be more pictures on the website so that customers can appreciate it, and get more clear how it is. For custom orders, we'd like to be able to communicate and check we've been understood right.

samanthaw229
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 11th, 2020
Verified site experience

Very easy to order. With help. Talk to whoever pops up as you get a discount code and the earn a bonus which Is perfect all round

Reason I chose this business:

Reasonable prices and amazing reviews!

Reason I chose this product:

Perfect dress for what I want for register office...

louisas17
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2020
Verified site experience

Very good, just wish I was able to narrow down search for styles easier. (I. E modern, classic, vintage, lace, short sleeves, long sleeves etc) as would have made my search for the perfect dress quicker :)

kerryp185
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2021
Verified site experience

I ordered my dress as a replacement wedding dress after being let down during covid. Easy to use website and speedy delivery service. The dress is stunning, beautifully made and fits perfectly

Reason I chose this business:

Recommended

Reason I chose this product:

Recommended

Quality
anona107
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2021
Verified site experience

I wanted a budget wedding dress and honestly didn't have very high hopes but it's arrived and the quality is just amazing

Reason I chose this business:

Budget prices

Reason I chose this product:

Wedding dress

Value
Shipping
Quality
maggsr
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2021
Verified site experience

Brilliant service need to measure by size guide of each sizes even when I had a query afterwards very promly dealt with it

Very good quick response and fast service

Service
Quality
colettek17
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2021
Verified site experience
• Updated review

We were a bit apprehensive after reading both good and bad reviews but decided to order. Although we received no update after placing order, suddenly after a few weeks had a posted notification. We were half afraid to open the parcel when it arrived but no, the dress looks amazing. So glad we went for the next size up after measuring, fits perfect.

Reason I chose this business:

Wedding dress purchase

Reason I chose this product:

Loved the design

Value
Shipping
Quality
Cannot enlarge pics
January 28th, 2021
Verified site experience
• Previous review
baljitk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020
Verified site experience

It was very easy to use this site and find what I wanted without having to look everywhere.

Reason I chose this business:

Its got some wonderful outfits and its based in the uk, so my shipment does not take weeks or months to arrive.

dawnb706
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2021
Verified site experience

We were a bit wary ordering a prom dress on line but we gave it a go and my word the dress fits my daughter perfectly. It's beautiful!
Really easy to order, only took 3 weeks to arrive but it was custom made to size so really pleased with the whole experience. Thankyou

Reason I chose this business:

My daughter saw the style on the website and loved the dress.

Reason I chose this product:

Very classy and beautiful design for a prom dress

Quality
naihlap
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020
Verified site experience

Very clear and simple to. Especially with the on hand queries you can ask to clarify anything

Reason I chose this business:

Because I liked the dress

Reason I chose this product:

It was modest and matched all my requirements

wesleym144
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2021
Verified site experience

Everything seems easy to navigate. I like that i can provide accurate dress measurements.

Reason I chose this business:

Google search and products available

juliei67
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2021
Verified site experience

Simple process. No indication of postage costs until payment. Would be helpful if this was clearly displayed

Reason I chose this business:

Beautiful designs

starlam5
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2021
Verified site experience

Yep it's good. Keep up guys. Waiting for the dress to come, it's my first time. Can't wait to see it!

Reason I chose this business:

Because the prices are pretty good. I hope the dress will be too!

victorial281
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020
Verified site experience

Fun to browse. Lots of nice dresses. :) Love the dress I chose!

Reason I chose this business:

Really good deals!

sarahb1751
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2021
Verified site experience
• Updated review

Quick and easy website. Easy to customise dress size. Lovely quality dress, especially for the price.

Got back to me within a day. Good service

Reason I chose this business:

Looking for a prom dress and they look lovely

Reason I chose this product:

Loved the colour and style

Service
Quality
Quick and easy
April 6th, 2021
Verified site experience
• Previous review
lindac2813
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2021
Verified site experience

My daughter Kelly tried on around 40 wedding dresses last year for her wedding in June this year then I found you're website, kelly found the one! When she saw her dress she was delighted, it was perfect and no alterations needed!

Reason I chose this business:

It popped up on my daughters FB page. And she saw what she was looking for and we’re happy with the company reviews.

Reason I chose this product:

It was my daughter Kelly’s choice and was what she had been looking for since last august.

Value
Shipping
Quality
carolee53
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2021
Verified site experience
• Updated review

Easy online ordering, custom ordered perfect fitting. Absolutely stunning dress

Reason I chose this business:

Facebook advert

Reason I chose this product:

Dress was just the style I wanted

Quality
Easy online ordering
April 18th, 2021
Verified site experience
• Previous review
laurar1136
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
Verified site experience

Experience was good. Hope the dresses are as I see on the site.

marijaj2
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
March 30th, 2020
Verified site experience

They are all beautiful and can be customized. I am very happy.

Reason I chose this business:

I am going to my friend's wedding

Reason I chose this product:

Very beautiful

wynettea
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 13th, 2020
Verified site experience

So far I am excited and I can not wait for the dress to arrive.

Reason I chose this business:

I seen a youtube video that the lady was trying dresses on from different sites, and I was impressed with her review of the dresses.

Reason I chose this product:

This dress is for my nieces sweet 16 party. This is my gift to her.

dalilap4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020
Verified site experience
darrenb442
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
Verified site experience
gretas18
1 review
12 helpful votes
February 1st, 2020

Do not order from this site very bad customer service. Wedding dress quality is horrible. When I get a wedding dress it was too big to me and cut my neck. I asked full refund and they didn't bring my money.

* Hebeos UK attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

nicolew653
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2020
Verified site experience

Great. Customer service is excellent! Really helpful

Reason I chose this business:

Lots of great photos of people's orders made it much more easier to trust!

Reason I chose this product:

Love it! Dream wedding dress

fatimab25
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2020
Verified site experience

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Virtually impossible to speak to anyone or get any sense from them

By Eileen M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Please do your research as this company has operated under several names previously

By Eileen M.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

You will be lucky if you get hold of them and if you do, they fob you off with a 5% refund and that's even the case when it's their fault. I was advised by them that if I wasn't happy, then sell the dress!,

By Eileen M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Hebeos UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Discover the latest Hebeos UK dresses, prom, wedding, bridesmaid, evening dresses and shoes, enjoy the cheap discounted prices, Be wonderful for your big day!

Company Representative

stevej176
HEBEOS S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Hebeos UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Hebeos UK?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more