Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Goedeker's

Goedeker's reviews

20,882 reviews
13850 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011, USA
Tel: 1-888-768-1710
customerservice@goedekers.com

20,882 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

deeo24
Dee O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

I applied for your credit card to allow me to pay monthly for this purchase. The sale ends tonight and I couldn’t use the card yet.

ip16
I p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

It was easy, I hope the product would be what I am expecting to be,
I do not to use to shop online
God bless you and family at all times, thanks

anonymoush471
anonymous H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

I liked that I left items in my cart, and returning a day later, they were still there. Thank you! Easy interface, and setting up the order was quicker than a lot of places on line.

robins422
Robin S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Easy site to navigate. Prices for appliance better than most. Installation much more reasonable than the big box store! Can’t wait for delivery!

christineb377
Christine B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Pretty good. Would have a five except it was jumping to other things while I was looking for more details.

feliciad47
Felicia D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

So far, my new Synchrony card was accepted online. I did not have to call in my order. Let's see if it truly did work.

susank557
Susan K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/19

Had to return as I first listed my delivery address vs. my delivery address. My oversight I'm sure but missed it.

susanb890
Susan B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

I have ordered from you before and knew when it was time to replace my home kitchen appliances, I could count on excellent customer service.

kimberlyb354
Kimberly B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

I've ordered previously and it is always easy and efficient to order quality products from Goedeker's.

rosed121
Rose D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

The website and costumer service are great! I found the product I was looking for! Thanks & God Bless!

normanl45
Norman L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

So far so good, little surprised you are CLOSED at 5:30 pm CST. Wanted to verify you are who you say you are.

judyr166
Judy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Beautiful loveseat...really comfy and looks more expensive than the price...like sitting in a cloud!

raylenep2
Raylene P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Great selection of Futons. I was able to find exactly what I have been looking for and at a great price!

orlenial
Orlenia L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/19

I wanted to have my furniture deliver to my front door, and it said update delivery and shipping, and I did put it kept coming up with the same message and it didn't give me a date when it will be deliveted.

quinnt9
Quinn T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/19

Good overall, site could be a little faster and smoother. Favoriting an item doesn't work like I'd expect based on other sites.

missionaryp
Missionary P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

Quailty Furniture at excellent prices. I will show my purchase on my TV show to all my San Francisco Bay Area and Napa viewers. A good find is why my viewers love me!!!!

anonymousd454
anonymous D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

No estimated time of arrival...I am trying to remodel a house and am under time constraints. It would help me schedule my work if I knew when to expect its arrival. Thanks.

bobf96
Bob F.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

Website was easy enough to navigate, but I'm elderly and very disappointed that you don't offer white glove service to assemble the power lift recliner I'm purchasing.

marcush56
Marcus H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

High quality website and good flow. Never heard of company before, however, very impressed with website.

ronaldg136
Ronald G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

Thank You for offering this item. I especially appreciated and applaud your statement proclaiming your faith and belief in Christ as our living Savior. I look forward to our continued relationship in the future.
Thank you!
Respectfully,
Ron Gosse
Colchester, CT.

kws2
Kw S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

I wanted to buy 8 more refrigerator and 4-5 stoves was told they would call me back within 10 min. But never got a call. Has been 3 days. Hopefully this is not a sign of there customer service.

elandad
Elanda D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

I ordered my entire Kitchen remodel through Goedeker's. It was definitely a little scary doing an entire kitchen remodel and trusting a website to deliver. BUT THEY DID!! So much so that I have told numerous people about Goedeker's and am back to remodel my Laundry Room!! Thank you!

barryr90
BARRY R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/19

Called company with a couple of questions that I couldn't find the answers for. Nice person answered my questions.

fredr106
Fred R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/19

A bit difficult to do a before rebate and after without writing the totals down

But the CHEAPEST PRICES on the net or in stores!

paulc756
Paul C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/19

Ez to get what your looking for and checking out is even easier. Not to mention the price for my new dryer best price anywhere online or stores
Thank you Gordimer and well done I’ll be back again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

don't buy from this company, it's not worth the "supposed" savings

By Tanya E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

easy to reach them, but they never answer questions, they say they will call with the answer, then they never call back

By Tanya E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thought it would be cheaper, what a horrible mistake that ended up being.

By Tanya E.
Questions? Get answers from the Goedeker's staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Goedeker's?
Post Review