We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Forever21 Canada

Corporate Values

Overview

Forever21 Canada has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Forever21 Canada also ranks 1252nd among Women's Clothing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
See all photos
How would you rate Forever21 Canada?
Top Positive Review

“ALWAYS great deals, quality AWSOME, and litterly 24 to 48 he door delivery. Plus wide variety woman ”

Lia S.
8/6/18

ME and my special needs ANGEL Daughter, explore the site and have bought TONNS always great sizes, prices, deals, and Varitey from Graphic Ts, 2 CLASSY wear to at Great prices and quick shipping. Awsome.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“DO NOT ORDER FROM FOREVER 21”

Taylor W.
2/28/19

DO NOT ORDER FROM FOREVER 21 I convinced my friends that we should all get matching pj's for an upcoming girls trip. We ordered them on Feb 18th and my 3 friends received theirs Feb 25th. I checked my shipping info and it said my package was due to arrive Feb 26th, however, nothing came. The next day still nothing came. I check the shipping info again and it still said it was in transit, but there was no updated info since Feb 20th. So, I decided to send an order info request to Forever 21. The response I received was that my order had been returned and that I should call them. Once doing so, I was told that the shipper had returned it and they couldn't tell me why. It took them 10 days and an email from me to realize they never even sent my package! They acknowledged that it was their fault so they could ship the item again at no cost to me (duh it was never shipped the first time I paid), however, could not send my item to me express as per their policy. Additionally, they could not give me a gift card or discount code for their mistake. Also, once they reship the item I will need to call them again to receive the tracking information. This is absolutely the worst service I have ever received without even receiving my package! Basically, don't order from forever 21 unless you want to take non-matching photos with your friends all weekend long. X

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lias16
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
August 6th, 2018
ME and my special needs ANGEL Daughter, explore the site and have bought TONNS always great sizes, prices, deals, and Varitey from Graphic Ts, 2 CLASSY wear to at Great prices and quick shipping. Awsome.
juliep37
10 reviews
59 helpful votes
October 11th, 2015
This company is originally from LA, and they have a few stores around the GTA. I live in Whitby, so I would have to go all the way to Toronto to get to a store, so I tried buying online from them. It was a bit tricky, since it was pants, and I didn't get to try them on. I was very happy with their jeans - they are stretchy and true to size (a 29 is actually a 29!), and they are made of good quality material. They fit well too. The prices are great - I got a pair of skinny jeans for $10 and another pair of flares for $16.99. They also have a large variety of other clothes. The shipping is free if you order a certain amount (varies weekly). They shipped in 48 hours, and arrived in 24 hours. The returns are easy.
taylorw93
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
February 28th, 2019
DO NOT ORDER FROM FOREVER 21

I convinced my friends that we should all get matching pj's for an upcoming girls trip. We ordered them on Feb 18th and my 3 friends received theirs Feb 25th. I checked my shipping info and it said my package was due to arrive Feb 26th, however, nothing came. The next day still nothing came. I check the shipping info again and it still said it was in transit, but there was no updated info since Feb 20th. So, I decided to send an order info request to Forever 21. The response I received was that my order had been returned and that I should call them. Once doing so, I was told that the shipper had returned it and they couldn't tell me why. It took them 10 days and an email from me to realize they never even sent my package! They acknowledged that it was their fault so they could ship the item again at no cost to me (duh it was never shipped the first time I paid), however, could not send my item to me express as per their policy. Additionally, they could not give me a gift card or discount code for their mistake. Also, once they reship the item I will need to call them again to receive the tracking information. This is absolutely the worst service I have ever received without even receiving my package! Basically, don't order from forever 21 unless you want to take non-matching photos with your friends all weekend long. X
eleanorm8
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
January 4th, 2016
I have gotten some really great deals on this site.
royad
1 review
9 helpful votes
October 9th, 2015
Super fast delivery, inexpensive prices, and super cute clothes. Don't listen to the complainers... they clearly did not read the exchange policy and clearly didn't think before they ordered!

Tip for consumers: If you need to return, do it in store-- wont have to pay for shipping and you get store credit to buy something else.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
emmac45
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2015
This site is available to everyone, and has affordable prices! My go-to store online!
jimh61
1 review
18 helpful votes
May 7th, 2014
Forever21 guards their corporate phone numbers. Almost a secret. When you have a unresolved issue within a store, you can only go as high as the District manager and they will only give you the boss's e-mail)... For Los Angeles dial *******100. Choose: dial party ext. Keep trying 4 digits until someone says "hello". They never say Forever21. ( if you catch the person's name. Write it down, you can then look them up on Linkedin if you want to get title - to call them back) None of them have voice mail (to tell you who they are). You can also ask the person to shoot you back to the operator so you can continue "guessing" at extensions. If no one answers, the phones will continue ringing. Keep trying by recalling the 213 number and choosing digits. Eventually by searching the person's name, I found their home number. Now that you have the DM's boss's home number, call back the recalcitrant DM and say you'll use it UNLESS they give you the boss's WORK number... But, think about this... the DM will probably be fired IF you do call the boss at home!
sarahw25
7 reviews
29 helpful votes
March 11th, 2012
I love doing my clothing shopping on this website. It's affordable, the clothing selection is amazing, the clothes that I have purchased have all been really good quality. I have been happy with all of my purchases (3 to date, each totalling roughly $200).
I know I will be doing more shopping with forever21.ca! It's great- especially since there is no retail location in my region.
cheyennew
4 reviews
18 helpful votes
August 12th, 2013
Shipment A
Customer Service A
Price A
Product Quality B

No problem. I enjoy using it. The only one downside is the model they are using now are too tall(5'9) If they model were 5'3 - 5"5 I would feel like buying more as I am close to this height.
cireniap
2 reviews
28 helpful votes
September 27th, 2013
It all inaugurate in Figueroa Street in Los Angeles on April 21,1984. The store was called Fashion 21. The Founder renews his success by opening new stores every six months eventually changing the name to Forever 21.
Forever21 opened its 11th store and the first store located in a mall. Forever 21 have multiplied many stores. Since then, Forever 21 has been running mall locations nationwide. Forever21 has expanded thought out the United States. Forever 21 increased its average store and is one of the most popular retail stores for young women. The policy of forever 21 is that costumers have 21 days to return an item with the receipt and tags attached for exchange. Forever 21 do not give cash back.
I love shopping to Forever 21 because most clothing that I bought at Forever 21 are always Fashionable and in style. I liked the different brands every season that changes. Forever 21 have extended sizes of clothing, intimate, shoes, and accessories that women and men used. Forever clothing not just looks nice and classy, but it gives you that glimpse even more elegant when a woman wears it. It also makes you glance differently all the time a women wears a dress. Forever 21 are affordable. Even though, it may not have the high quality of clothing, but at least young adults and teens still shop. Forever 21 is a store that has all kinds of brands for everyone. Some of the experiences of costumers are both negative and positive. Despite of all the negative things of Forever 21 is one of the best sellers. Every time I go in to Forever 21 all I hear young people talking about the types of brand of their favorite season which is spring because it comes with discounts and promotions as well rewards and most clothing there are in sale. I notice that the clothing of Forever 21 is delicate clothing that needs to be taking care of in order to put it more than once for the reason that is soft and delicate is also a luxurious. Now in days is hard to find a classy dress that is not overprized. For example, forever have dresses of this seasonal spring brand that are 18-30 range. Even thought, the quality of the spring season is poor. Forever 21 has different features of clothing that you can go matching with someone else and is known one of the best sellers too because Forever persuades you in a way to buy more clothing and accessories that matches with your outfits.
Although, Forever may have other competitors, Forever21 will be always Forever by having different brands and style. The rates at Forever 21 are not that great because most costumers do not like the merchandise they been sale to due to the purchasing of the clothing because the quality of clothing of different variety is decreasing. The promotions in every season have all kinds of discounts, however, the season of spring have the discount higher because it wants the people to buy more clothing of summer and winter because by that time they lower the prices or is just buy one and get the other item 50% off. In addition, at Forever 21 have different items to choose from. Especially the description of the item is good quality because it has the features of your desired. Once again, there will be other competitors such as Charlotte Rouse, Urban Outfitters, and H& Hennes &Maurits that will have the same taste as Forever 21; however, there clothing is very expensive. Even with people still comparing Forever 21 with Charlotte Rouse they have zero style are dresses and accessories because there classy, modern and elegant.
As result, Forever 21 is one of my top stores. Over all, all I hear positive things of Forever 21 because is affordable and good in persuading consumers to buy more. Moreover, Forever 21 is known as always are in fashion and in style for society and most of all there good sellers. In forever 21 I had many good experiences as well as young women buying clothes because Forever 21 maintain integrity and they hunt like crazy to look out for new designs and Forever 21 donates all its clothing to stores. Lastly, Forever21 is taking over the world.
conniek13
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
January 8th, 2015
Service is ok and im very satisfied with the item. Thanks.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Forever21 Canada staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Forever21 Canada?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.0
11 reviews
Have a question about Forever21 Canada?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more