Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FishIsFast

FishIsFast reviews

135 reviews
23 Industrial Boulevard
New Castle, DE 19720, US
support@fishisfast.com

135 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

rehans3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/19

I have been using fishisfast.com for a year now. They are always fast and ship my parcels on time. Multiple selections from Aramex, Fedex and USPS for shipping rates.

shehabo
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/19

Thank you so much. The package was good tapped. I wish to add more shipping companies like usps or postaplus to get more sales.

mohammeda300
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/19

Excellent Experience Good stuff Quick Services And Delivers I Recommend them if you want help with your shipments

noraa45
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/19

I like there service and the costumer service they are responsive and helpful.
Keep going with a good service and spoil us with a lots of discounts please

lucash119
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/19

This is the best freight forwarding company of USA I have been using fishisfast for a long time and never occurred any problem.

mohammada187
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/19

My experience is good until now. advantages: cheap price and fast processing and quick response and all that are free.

fernandom94
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/19

The shipment was sent quickly, the service is highly recommended! The shipping prices were not a little high to my country, but I believe it's not their fault. Would be great if there are more shipping options to my country in the future! But I will use the service again for sure! Thanks again Fishisfast!

elyase5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/19

Good experience. It is one of the best shipping company. The customer service is fast. thank you for the good service.

laithr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/19

It a very good company for shopping and transfer I was shopping from there 5 years ago.. thank you Fishisfast

luizh7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/19

Até o presente momento tem se mostrado uma ótima empresa, tudo muito as claras, manda foto dos produtos em todos os processos, desde a chegada na empresa até o envio. Muito bom.

mostafaa15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/19

The service is excellent, the customer service is unrivaled, I have dealt with them twice and will continue to deal with them all the time

joaos39
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/19

Great costumer service, delivers on time,well packed, fast handling, packing and shipment. recommend it.

hessam
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/19

Great service and packaging. Easy to use. They gather all items in one package. Quick to answer questions

abdulrahmana38
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/19

Best US shopping site ever.
So Fast to pack orders get pics and ship it with the best companies
So Cheap for fast shipping and better than other sites
So Great support for responding fast and with smart answers
So Easy to use the site and how to order and pay and stuff
So Secure with PayPal.

bilala29
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/19

Loving the service, had an issue with credit cards payments and the response/help was excellent . . . . I will always use it.

jojob16
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/19

Fast and very easy transactions from own experience dealing with them, have been online shopping through FishisFast for a while now and it's really convenient for those without US address.

mathieur9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/19

Cheap, fast and responsive. Changed our way to buy online (we are living in Doha). Never had trouble and no issue whatsoever on deliveries.

KUDDOS to the team!

lanaa22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/19

I love FishIsFast and I'm so glad that I got to shop and ship with them!
The whole experience was amazing and I have no regrets whatsoever ... they protect your package like if you paid a billion dollar for it! I ordered Makeup, clothes, and food!! just to test the company and I'm so pleased to tell you that they arrive in excellent conditions .. love you .. keep up the good work and I wish you all the best.

terrenceh12
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/13/19

I have used several forwarding companies and the consolidation service at FishIsFast is by far the best. Easy to use web site and very competitively priced.

hessahs
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/19

Its very nice service thank you very much .. it can be trusted and very very good customer service .. I ordered a lot of shipments from a lot of countries and its arrived to me quickly

daisukef1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/19

I am asking for delivery to Japan. With careful packing, I have been using it for about three years, but there has never been any defect in the product.

mvkfllkf
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/11/19

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

bushraf2
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/8/19

Everything is perfect I like fishishfast
I hope they expand their addresses in the UK and the EU.
I hope there'll be more promo codes and sales for the shipments
Thank you FF

tasawqc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/19

They provide you a special space for your shipments any also the send emails with photos if anything arrives to your mailbox an they have free of charge packages combining service which helps you save on shipping costs .. and much more good services

nassira
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/19

I have been dealing with fishisfast for more than 4 years . I have recomended them for all my friends. By all that time I get more confidence about their business. I think that they are the best so far in this field. I wish them all the best!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They collect different shipment and send as one package

By Hessa M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm dealing with FF for a quite long time and didn't experience any stealing case.

By Tasawq C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

When I write during working hours they respond within an hour or two

By walaa A.
Questions? Get answers from the FishIsFast staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for FishIsFast

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FishIsFast?
Post Review