Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

DoctorUnlock.net reviews

21 reviews

21 reviews with 3 stars

williamp1025
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/19
Some credit payment does not go through. Will see it is going to unlock as promised
amandap347
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
chrisb1254
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
It took me a couple of tries for the payment to accept. They had some errors on the site
frankk200
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
dianem685
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
there is very little info as to how much the entire process will cost.
tomk505
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
lindas1577
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
nancyg802
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
deborahv116
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
is so far so good more i will be happy after unlock my phone
michellep529
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/19
I have already paid 77.00 to your company and because the first attempt didnt work, I did not get my full amount refunded in my voucher.
roberte478
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/19
barbarat292
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
pauli75
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
janetf161
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
I don't have the information I need. Like how long the process usually takes, for instance. I feel very vulnerable to fraud at this moment
marki91
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
alexj271
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
annas473
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/19
georged289
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
The ratings are meaningless because I've only just placed the order. Ask me again in 48 hours.
anthonyz108
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/19
michaelj737
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
mikej419
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/5/19
Phone unlocked successfully but check prices carefully before agreeing and it takes several days to unlock unless you pay an additional fee.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes definitely frauds. Contact your bank asap. It's the only way you can get your money back

By Oday T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its a fake website, with fake promisses, better to find some local shop and get it done the work you want to do, i have lost 100$ and now no refund and they stopped responding back.

By Maruf p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There was a bug for around 24 hours, which meant that the tracking page was not showing correctly, this has been resolved and all customers up to the lead up were emailed just to stop any concern/worry. Thanks for letting us know though, we do appreciate the feedback.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

paid off Verizon phones are unlocked from the beginning. If they don't unlock it within 24 hours, then it's a scam .

By curtis l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DoctorUnlock.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DoctorUnlock.net?
Post Review