Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

DoctorUnlock.net reviews

987 reviews

987 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
10
Returns
10
Quality
10

All Reviews

barbaraz78
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

kimberlyt154
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/20
Tried 10 times to pay. Kept getting declined because payment center from uk and I'm in us

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

stephaniex32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/20
Goid service. Quick and easy to find what I needed.
garethf9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/20
Be aware that the first initial payment is for them to check the cost with the provider to unlock the SIM.
They will then send you an expensive quote to remove the lock.

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

kathleeny28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

kimberlyi44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/20
jamesx48
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/20
patriciab1143
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/20
stephenv99
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
marthar182
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
angelau45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
davidn578
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
susanc1089
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
richardl820
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
rebeccau40
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
nicolei58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
The site was easy to navigate and all of the terms were very clear and thorough.
charlesg371
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
Price not advertised in advance cost to unlock was more than I paid for phone if I would have been let know up front I would have returned it

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

dorothyy46
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
chrism1408
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
in the beginning, you said 28$, then it jumped to 70$, you said it would take 1-3 days, it seemed that it will take another whole week, so I had no choice but to pay you fast track. This is really unfair.
I hope that it will become unlocked at least.
donnao128
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
susanf476
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
erica267
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
tonyu52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
toms977
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
billi79
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes definitely frauds. Contact your bank asap. It's the only way you can get your money back

By Oday T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its a fake website, with fake promisses, better to find some local shop and get it done the work you want to do, i have lost 100$ and now no refund and they stopped responding back.

By Maruf p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No problem at all simply visit the site and select iPhone 8 and the carrier to see the time scale and the price.

By Johnny T., OfficialiPhoneUnlock Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

What network is the device locked on? Simply check the website in order to unlock from your given network :)

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Because it is not. They will steal your money, and let your speechless without anybody to talk to. They took me $150 to unlock my phone, it is been 7 months, and every time I contact them via email I have an automated response.

By loic a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All the time scales for each carrier are listed on the site. It varies across the networks.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes no problem at all, simply visit the site and purchase the required service.

By Johnny T., OfficialiPhoneUnlock Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My Order was created on 2019-05-29 12:28:34 and still not honored by DoctorLie. Today (2020-01-23) would make 240 days Or 7 months, 26 days since my order and DoctorLie stopped responding to my weekly emails asking for my money back. It's lie that they will give you Money Back after 90 days if they don't unlock your phone. DoctorThieves will just ignore you and keep your money. STAY AWAY FROM THIS FRAUDULENT COMPANY!!!!

By Yuri M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There was a bug for around 24 hours, which meant that the tracking page was not showing correctly, this has been resolved and all customers up to the lead up were emailed just to stop any concern/worry. Thanks for letting us know though, we do appreciate the feedback.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

paid off Verizon phones are unlocked from the beginning. If they don't unlock it within 24 hours, then it's a scam .

By curtis l.
Questions? Get answers from the DoctorUnlock.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DoctorUnlock.net?
Post Review