Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Bernard Watch Company reviews

23 reviews
3834 Spicewood Springs, Ste 201, Ste 201
Austin, TX 78759, United States
Tel: 512-342-2229
contact@bernardwatch.com

23 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

emanuelg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

Not much else to say. Well, I can also be pretty demanding when it comes to watches, price etc. These guys are great.

bradyp11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/18

I love my Omega Seamaster! The watch conditions stated on the website were spot on. Quick easy shipping. I will buy from Benardwatch again.

richardk157
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/18

I ordered a silicone strap and deployant combination, for a Sinn watch, which I had purchased secondhand. The watch came with a Sinn compact deployant, which I found to be poorly designed. The compact deployant that came with the watch kept popping loose when one of the release buttons would come into contact with my wrist. I ended up purchasing the Sinn large deployant from Watch Buys, which solved this problem.

jamesb633
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/18

I received the watch as advertised, and I am totally satisfied with the
watch and the customer service.

shawnb75
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

I'm super pleased with my Omega watch. The whole experience working with Bernard Watches was excellent. Chris answered all my questions and was well informed. I would definitely order from Bernard Watches again!

mikek212
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Watch is beautiful. Arrived on time. Very satisfied with the quality of service from Bernard Watch!

tripps2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Watch was exactly as described and fair price...easy process and prompt service...I love the variety of stock that comes through

chatchartr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

I bought 2 watches from Bernard company. Their customer service was so nice and awesome !! Also, shipping on time !!

kirks45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

Another great buying experience with the crew at Bernard and Co.!! My 5th purchase and couldn't be happier.

charlesm238
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/18

This is my second purchase from Bernard
Although the watch is beautiful it arrived with the band assembled backward. I realize this is but an inconvenience but considering the thousands of dollars Ive spent with your company, the advice to just take it to a jeweler seems cavalier and inadequate

bauartb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

very fast and friendly. including solve tax thinks. # hope we will do bussines again.
thank you.....................................................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

francoisd11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Very professional service, delivered in time. Superb watch. I am very pleased. I will certainly do business with Bernard Watch again

patrickt77
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Couldn't be better. Pinnacle of professionalism- always honest, friendly, trustworthy and courteous.

juliane20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Bernard Watch always comes through for you. Excellent customer service, great prices, fast communication and shipping. Dont go anywhere else just deal with Bernard Watch.

dsss
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

This was my fourth purchase from Bernard Watch. Very professional straight forward transaction. Best watch people I have dealt with.
Highly recommended.

julianc43
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

I am a repeat customer and each time I've dealt with Bernard they've been nothing but happy to help me and professional. I wish all businesses were run this way.
I've purchased three watches; Rolex, Breitling and most recently a Tudor Black Bay Heritage 41mm that I couldn't be happier with. 2009, 2011 and December 2017. All watches are running great and have been terrific time pieces.
Thank you Bernard!

davidt318
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

I am very pleased with the careful and secure packing of my Submariner. I am looking forward to my next time piece.

michaels750
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/17

I was unsure about buying a used watch over the internet. The watch is perfect. Looks new as if it were clean from the manufacture. Works perfectly and I got exactly what I wanted. I would trust Bernardwatch in the future.
Perfectly happy with them.

davidm807
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

Excellent, answered questions emailed before sale...watch exactly as described, very pleased. Would deal with them again for sure

michaelg411
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

I have been dealing with Bernard for 10 years. PJ and the staff at Bernard are tremendous at making the purchasing of high-end time pieces a satisfying and seamless experience. With the quality of this firms business practice, there is absolutely no reason to purchase from a local brand retailer... unless you just want to pay more. Bernard is a highly recommended firm.

kevins266
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

My concern buying online was more about authenticity then service. I found Bernard Watch who have great reviews. In the last month I have purchased 2 watches from them - one never worn and 1 in mint condition. Both were discribed just as they were and Chris has been awesome to work with. I plan on getting a third from them which pisses of my good friend who works for a authorized watch retail store but they cant even come close on price. I get the whole factory warranty but I believe Bernard has my back on this. To me its like insurance - I pay based on risk and impact.

michaelh443
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/17

The site photos correctly represented the product. Reasonably priced for a watch that, upon arrival, looked to be mint. Shipment was fast and secure for a reasonable ship charge of $30.

andrews319
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/17

I've had several translations with Bernards involving both buying and selling. All of my experiences have been fair and professional. You can do business with confidence!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Bernard Watch Company staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Bernard Watch Company?
Post Review