Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BeddingInn

BeddingInn reviews

346 reviews
Rm.19C, Lockhart Ctr., 301-307 Lockhart Rd., Wan Chai
Hong Kong, China
Tel: +86-512-8588992
reviews@Beddinginn.com

346 Reviews From Our Community

Service
61
Value
59
Shipping
59
Returns
46
Quality
58

All Reviews

aliciag74
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/11/19

no es posible su iresponsablidad el dia 5 de marzo hice una compra por 277 dolares donde ustes me cobrar 381 el dia 6 de marzo lo anule sin embargo me li cobraron igual y aparte me enviaron un item no es posible yo espero el renbolso total miriamgodoy16@hotmail.com espero su respuesta gracias ya les envie las fotos

Tip for consumers: pesima atencio

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosalindm8
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

I admire Beddinginn because the products are beautiful, exclusive and of great quality, as well as very creative. The online customer service is fast and I am always well taken care of. I really like the prices, they are affordable and the quality of the products are superior.

julianef
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/19

I love this store because the products are beautiful, exclusive and of great quality. Online customer service is fast and gentle. The delivery is fast and the values are fair.
I love the exclusive prints.

charliw
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/19

Beddinginn have really good products with good prices. They also give you alot of chances to save you money and get coupons.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
derias
Deria s.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/19

I really love beddinginn products and customer service. They have a really large product sortiment. My kids are crazy about animal and galaxy printed bed sets.

mehrdadz1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/19

nice design, good quality
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

rhondag83
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/7/19

Do not order anything from this company!! Ordered bohemian dream catcher on 02-01-2019. Was suppose to be shipped within 4-8 days and still has not moved! I have sent emails requesting information as to why with no response. Contacting my credit card company and filing fraud!!!! It will also be my mission to turn these people into as many regulators as possible and get them either fined or their website shut down! Hate dishonesty

tamekaf3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/19

I'm pleased with product but shipping fee was to expensive. I wondeeed for a long time if your products had good quality. I'm glad that I finally decided to prusue my items

brendaw88
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/24/19

Nice choice to pick from. The colors are vibrant. The prices are good. Also b there is coupons that you can get. Found this site by accident so need more advertising

jennee
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/19

Best place for everything...Will shop here again... Best prices around... Not a mistake to shop here

Response from Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Thanks for your comment, we will do better!
austinu2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/18

This is my 1st time on this site and I'm loving it so far. Just wish you guys had 3D sweat pants. Best prices and deals that I have seen so far.

gagika
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/20/18

Scam Scam Scam. Ordered a set of Car seat covers. Paid $148.00 plus $22.00 for shipping thinking will get some quality items. Received the item-one seat cover. Just one. Also company makes it seem as if they are not from China. But they are. Cheap crap from China is what i received. Just one seat cover. Emailing back and forth. They insist i ordered only one seat cover. But this is from their site word by word. SPECIFICATIONS
Including: Front Seat Cover*2, Rear Seat Bench Cover*1, Rear Seat Armrest Cover*1

They still won't send me the rest. All they could offer after i opened a case with Paypal is a refund of 30 bucks. What would i do for that. They said shipping it back would cost a lot of money so they can offer me back around 30 dollars. So you are pretty much stock since you have one seat, then they think you will have to buy another set to get the passenger seat cover. Oh and they send you a request for a review but only 5 star reviews are put on their site. My review needles to say was submitted but does not show up on the items. Cheap crappy item. Do yourselves a favor and read co review on other sites before you decide to waist your money.

Response from Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Dear customer, I have checked your order. It is two sets of seat covers, one of which is knowledge single seat. Please check check it again.
mariarosariar
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/12/18

Wide range of high quality products, offered at the most competitive prices in the market. Printed sheets available in a wide range of colours, made of cotton and subjected to the most avant-garde colouring processes, to guarantee maximum resistance to washing. If you want to give a hint of originality to your bedroom, Beddinginn proposes many categories recommended

ritag36
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/10/18

Gli articoli corrispondono alla foto, sono di ottima qualità. Apprezzo molto questo sito e sono stato molto felice. Good

caa8
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/26/18

I ordered the 3D Imitated Elegant Shading Cloth Printed Custom Curtain for Living Roomand paid 116.00 dollars for them. The curtains are not 3D and looks nothing like the picture shown; looks more like curtains with a picture painted on it. I also didn't receive enough rings and clips to hang them. I ordered 118w x 106L and received 18 rings which is no where near enough. I am just really disappointed with the product/ experience in whole; I was expecting something a little better. To make matters even worst, the shipping took forever. I wish I had seen these reviews before I spent my money!

vanyn
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/18

Great site for shopping! In addition to great prices they have variety and quality in the products of bed linen. Easy to handle and buy. Fast service.Recommend.
Vany

luisar11
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/14/18

The site is wonderful for shopping, has a multitude of products and everything with quality, sure will buy.

tayanec1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/12/18

I met the store a short time ago and I loved the products. They sell many things home. What we enjoyed were the bed sets. Several models, beautiful and cheap.

amandac366
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/7/18

Ordering a new wolf hoodie for my son for Christmas. I am sure he is going to love it. This is one of his favorite companies so I will be pleased to see it arrive.

melvinp21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/23/18

Uma excelente experiência de compra no site. Produtos de qualidade, variedade de itens e muitas novidades. Sempre tem tudo o que está na moda. Gostei demais do site e recomendo.

shivalis2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

My experience with www.beddinginn.com has been really good especially the Unicorn Bedding Sets which are of amazing quality. Their collection is just amazing whether its the bedding sets, home decor accessories or gift items. They have huge variants for design and you will find one for yourself anyway. Go for it.

thalitam
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/10/18

I loved this store so much. The products are very good and the price too. I'm recommending the store to everyone.

rayh156
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/18

Shipping costs seem very high. Not good instructions on how to use coupons. Product look okay but haven't gotten the product yet so I am waiting to see how it looks and works out. Customer service isn't very good. It has chat but there is no one available to chat with. You can email customer service but they don't reply for 24 hours. By then you can find the item somewhere else.

Response from Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Dear customer, we have replied to your email, please check your email. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Have a nice day.
andrav
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

i will order again soon
i was satisfied about the products i got
great prices, quality and shipping
i recommend for you and for your friends as gifts

sandyg95
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/18

I am loving the variety of items, just trying to figure out the codes to insert into check out have emailed, should I get the 10.00 off and get register 5.00 ?

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Robin, Thanks for your question here. For the shipping,expedited shipping is 2-5 days,standard shipping is 4-8 days and the super saving would be around 25 days. You can see the processing time for the products you need on the products page. Total tome would be processing time plus the shipping time. If you need in urgent, We suggest you choose the fastest shipping so that you could get it on time. Thanks. If you have any other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@beddinginn.com or reviews@beddinginn.com. Have a nice day. Beddinginn Team

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question and we are so sorry for the unhappy shopping experience happened on you. I have informed ur questions to our representative and you will get a reply shortly. Please kindly pay attention to ur mail box. Also, if you have some other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@beddinginn.com or reviews@beddinginn.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Beddinginn Team

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question here. Beddinginn located in China and also we have so many customers and fans around the world. Also we have good quality products, which is highly spoken by many customers. Hope this will be helpful for you. If you have any other questions, please feel free to let is know at service@beddinginn.com or reviews@beddinginn.com. Have a good day. Best regards, Beddinginn Team

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Have a nice day! You can put some silk floss in it. Thank you very much!

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry Melanie, I cannot help you.....I also am a very very unsatisyed customer! THEY ARE A DISGRACEFUL COMPANY!!!! IT IS CRIMINAL THEY ARE STILL OPERATING!!!!!!

By Mary W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
I HAVE a question for you, i don t undersand i don t receved my order . i make in januray is very long time the receveid the order i make. voici my oder i make Order NO.: 374472 Order Status: Preparing Time for placing the order: 02-19-2016 19:40:05 Time for payment: 03-01-2016 10:34:05 Sub-Order NO. Item Item Price Amount Status Save Shipping Cost Grand Total Plaid and Flowers Design Cotton 4-Piece Duvet Cover Sets Size-Queen USD $ 71.09 1 Paid USD $ 0.00 Standard Shipping Cost USD $ 19.85 USD $ 90.94 Shipping & Delivery Shipping Address melanie beaudin 179 2 rue shippagan,nouveau-brunswick,Canada Postal code:e8s 1t4 Phone number:1-506-601-0394 Billing Address melanie beaudin 179 2 rue City:shippagan,nouveau-brunswick,Canada Postal code:e8s 1t4 Phone number:1-506-601-0394 Shipping MethodStandard Shipping Leave Message Order Track Time for Operation Information Operator 03-01-2016 10:34:00 Payment verified and the order has been paid. It is awaiting certification. 03-01-2016 11:34:00 The order has been confirmed, and submitted to our factory to prepare the item for you. 03-01-2016 10:35:00 Payment verified and the order has been paid. It is awaiting certification. 03-01-2016 11:35:00 The order has been confirmed, and submitted to our factory to prepare the item for you. 03-01-2016 12:35:00 Sub-order 578415 is being prepared. 03-03-2016 09:56:00 Your order has been hold,our service stuff is trying to contact you.You can also send email to: service@beddinginn.com. melaniebeaudin25 I WROTE and i m call never have a respons for my question why i don t received my order. you not responsable compagnie i m assume pick the cash the custome.... i m not happy for that.
Answer:

Dear customer, Have a nice day! We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectation. We have check your order and will solve the problem as soon as possible. Thank you! Best Regards, Beddinginn Team

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Gunther, Thanks for your question. Yes,we sure have.more items you can refer on:http://www.beddinginn.com/leather-seat-covers/. If you have any other questions you could send an email to reviews@beddinginn.com or service@beddinginn.com Have a nice day! www.beddinginn.com

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please don't worry about the quality of goods and the problem of not getting the goods . There are so many foreign customers are shopping on our site . Our overseas warehouse is being built . Thank you of your trust which is biggest compliment for us .

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear, there are 5-8 days processing time, and we could ship them out only after they have been finished.

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, our return policy is very humanized. When receiving the wrong item, you can exchange for the correct one. Thanks.

By Beddinginn R., BeddingInn Representative
Questions? Get answers from the BeddingInn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BeddingInn?
Post Review