Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AlphaRooms

AlphaRooms reviews

705 reviews
Plantation House 261-263 Ecclesall Road
Sheffield, NY S11 8NX, UK
Tel: 0114 251 5070
datacontroller@alpharooms.com

705 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
6
Returns
5
Quality
8

All Reviews

johnb1914
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

I had never found or used AlphaRooms until my Mother in Law forwarded me the Link. It produced the very competitive result that we will enjoy in October. Clearly the other, so called independent , comparison sites are not what they "expensively" claim to be. There would appear to be massive collusion between sites and hotels/airlines/etc ie a de facto cartel!

boscr
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Je suis enchantée de partir en vacances avec ALPHAROOMS. Il y a toujours beaucoup de choix et les prix sont très intéressants. Je suis enchantée. On peut également payer en plusieurs fois. J'adore votre site. Merci ALPHAROOMS. MME BOSC RENEE

petef40
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

My one stop holiday shop.
Have booked with alpharooms many times and have never had a bad experience.
The website is straight forward and easy to navigate.
With very competitive pricing with no hidden extras it takes all the hassle out of booking a holiday and instantly puts your mind at rest knowing you're in safe hands.
Well done guys.

michaelk660
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Great hotel , room with a view near the beach, food was very good with the hotel very friendly , the Hotel ,Airport transfers all went so smooth , going to do repeat this Year as there are 6 of us and we all agreed ,we had one great holiday( Hotel Las Palmeras

christines320
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

The service from them when i had a problem with my booking was second to none reply back from my email was within 12 hours as i booked late at night have always used them for my transfares from airports never had a problem now using them for booking rooms aswell

reneeb154
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Je réserve à chaque fois mes vacances avec ALPHAROOMS et je suis enchantée. Les prix sont intéressants et on peut payer en plusieurs fois. Il y a beaucoup de choix de réservation. Je suis enchantée de ce site. MME BOSC RENEE

stacyc94
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Great first experience with Alpharooms. Cheapest priced hotel room by far. Would definitely be booking again

catherinef75
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

I made fantastic savings booking with Alpharooms. They have the best online prices. I have used this company so many times this year and always had a brilliant deal with them. Service is outstanding. Roy rang to confirm my booking. Can't waitvto book with them again!

anastasiaz5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Hassle free survice, efficient and helpful personal. Had an issue with making card payment online, received a call from the office and was sorted in minutes

soniaj17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Ease of use of website, found hotel we were looking for without problems. Cheapest site to book with options of payments would use again

annem302
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Its was a superp site and i will certainly be using it again and telling all my family about it so hopefully the will will use this site to book there next holiday and thank you once again

lt102
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

Having decided to stay 2 nights at the same hotel - I was charged £60 to change the booking - I should have just cancelled the booking and booked via a different website

julieh351
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

Previous reviews left me feeling a bit uncertain about booking with Alpha rooms. however, I took a chance and booked a hotel for September. The next day I received a call enquiring as to whether I needed to book transfers and a request to submit feedback about the call.. The next day I needed to change the details and went onto live chat. My question was bounced from one agent to another (you could see it being transferred in the chat). I eventually tried again after an 11 minute wait and got through to be told I would have to submit the request through my account. I submitted the request and still have heard nothing back.. Doesn't instill confidence.

gawene
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Every time I think about a holiday I think alpharooms.
I have tried the rest but they don't compare to these guys. If you are uncertain they will guide and help you through the entire process.
All you need to do is deicide where and they will do the rest.

waynes190
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

We always book with alpharooms, never a problem, would recommend as the prices are very competative.

robinr176
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Alpharooms always give a good service. Very quick to help and easy to contact. Happy with our booking

brianq17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

The whole process from start to finish was simple and straightforward. When I had a problem with the booking Mike rang me within 2 minutes and sorted it for me straight away.

samc243
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/18

First time booking with AlphaRooms following recommendations from family and friends. I completed my booking within ten minutes all information was clear and easy to understand and £1 deposit was even more convenient it meant we could book along with the rest of the family and not miss out. Monthly payments are set out clearly so you know what you are expected to pay. happy so far

brendam313
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

I have used alpharooms lots of times and Never had any problems whatsoever! The prices are good and never had any problems with the hotels either. Wouldn't book with anyone else!!

paulinea15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Booked last year through alpha rooms and all went smoothly so have used the company again to book for 2019

heidih99
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

Quick and easy way to secure fantastic rates at hotels of your choice.

Simple procedure with a fast and efficient confirmation.

Thanks

joannem162
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

I have recently booked my 6th trip with Alpharooms and cannot fault the service, everything has ran smoothly from receiving my documents to checking in online, I would definitely recommend them for price, service and customer service!

sharonm445
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

Always find alpha rooms to be the best priced accommodation ..... very easy site to use ... email sent straight away to confirm your booking

graceo35
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

This is my 2nd time using alpharooms to book a holiday. Not only do they have a great selection of destinations and accommodation, but you can book all the extras ie. flights, transfers etc. that you require for a stress free holiday. The booking process is very easy to follow, and should you require any additional assistance, the chat facility is always very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Alpharooms to anyone.

janicei13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

Found the site very easy to navigate, got the hotel we wanted at a price we were prepared to pay. Would book with Alpharooms again

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sharon, To access your Flights, you should take the PNR ref which is provided in the booking confirmation and login on the respective Airliner's website. Thanks&regards, Alpharooms.com

By Alexander J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AlphaRooms staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for AlphaRooms

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AlphaRooms?
Post Review