Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AdventureRV.net

AdventureRV.net reviews

Is this your business?
74,276 reviews
2910 Newport Highway
Sevierville, TN 37876, US
Tel: (865) 429-3698
support@adventurerv.net

74,276 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

chrisf440
Chris F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/19
I was surprised that I couldn’t get a promo code or discount to include free shipping or similar for an order that was $79 before tax and shipping when I emailed you.
connied178
Connie D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/19
I wanted to pick up. But you people have the poorest communication I have ever encountered!!!! Six times I tried to request pickup. Pitiful.
marshalla31
Marshall A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/19
Good overall experience but I asked your rep Jon via Chat a question about the difference between shipping 5+ Days Economy and 2-6 Days Standard and he couldn't answer my question. I don't care much about ship time, wanted to know if I pay more for Standard shipping, do I get a different (better?) ship METHOD.
rodneyw72
Rodney W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/19
I sure would like to talk someone before ordering to make sure I am correct parts . I called but it sends you right to the computer. What happened to good old customer service ??
pamelah326
PAMELA H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
great website & you beat the price of anyone else online.... just obtained 2006 airstream safari and making sure we have plenty of parts on hand
suzettes24
suzette s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/19
site easy to navigate and am happy you have what i need at a great price I installed the antenna gear. Was perfect fit and so happy it works again
christopherd498
Christopher D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
I found a valid adventurerv.net promo code for $7 off "scratch and dent" and I bought a scratch and dent item, but I did not get the discount.
davido476
david O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
too difficult to order online . Very picky system. Can't call for help. Very bad idea not allowing a phone call for help!
rexw27
Rex W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
The replacement motor isn't exactly the same dimension as the original. I hope it will work. Won't know until I install it. The main body in relation to the ends of the shafts is about 1/8" shifted.
michaelr1489
Michael R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
Ordering was simple. The price was comparable to other dealers due to choice of shipping as opposed to others free shipping.
billyb220
Billy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/19
The order I placed was exactly what I needed. I received my order quicker than I expected which was an added bonus. I have ordered several items and they were always as advertised. I will continue doing business with this company due to their professionalism.
jeanluch1
JeanLuc H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Price is below competitor for the shipping. There is 4 hooks and each pieces (8) at each end is in plastic and 7 was broken. Most of them was in the box after we have pull out the 3-sided enclosure.
benjaminb192
Benjamin B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
This is the second item I have purchased from AdventureRV and my shopping experience has been great both times. Will continue to use in the future.
marshallg23
Marshall G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
Love my Travel Trailer and you have been a big help with your selection of products in keeping the love going.
garrym67
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
Ordering was simple and easy. Received pump in a very timely manner. Now I only have to get it back in, hook it up and test it.
normap32
Norma P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
I was recommended to your site by another RVer and you had exacty what we needed. I would recommend you to our RVer friends.
jerryt66
Jerry T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
You had what I needed. I made a mistake and ordered the wrong cover for my RV a/c unit so I will return this one after I order the right one. If I could speak to someone who would help me get the right one that would be great.
jimt274
Jim T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
The process was easy and the website gave enough information that I could tell I was ordering the right part.
markr929
Mark R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Majority of today's online vendors are offering free shipping. $12 for two small, light order items just wreaks of profiteering. Note: it was only *AFTER* you had collected an uncomfortable amount of personal information from me -- your end-consumer -- that shipping charges were even introduced.

The whole purchase experience has left me with a rather sour taste in my mouth.
camc21
Cam C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
Major trouble using my US Bank Debit Card so had to use Canadian Mastercard and pay premium Exchange rates.
geralde33
Gerald E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/19
very impressed asked a question last night pertaining a order from and had a response first this morning thanks
ronl186
ron l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
ordering is easy now lets see how long it takes to ship this is what turns me away from some mail order companys
neils193
Neil S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
First - the phone number listed does not have a person to talk to regarding problems. Second, the computer did not complete my order as tried yesterday, then wanted an order number when none had been issued as a requirement to try to work with on line help. We went in circles for nearly an hour. Without question, this was the most frustrating episode I've ever had in trying to order something through the internet. Your system is not user friendly unless maybe you are a computer geek I'm not.
danr599
Dan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/19
Smooth process and description was detailed so I felt like the part will fit. The motor changed size based on S/N and you included that - well done! thank you
robbieb39
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/19
I placed an order for an RV toilet The disclaimer says that we shipping it one to six business days it is now 10 days and my FedEx tracking says the same thing it'll be updated once they receive it so not only has FedEx not gotten it after 10 days I have no idea where it's at after 10 days plus another 3 or 4 days to get to me it's only in Tennessee that they ship it and I live in Florida worst customer service you can't call them you have to open up a chat line or send them an email Don't order from here

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Best price for the product I needed. Also they supposedly could get it to me as fast as the competition. But that was not the case.

By Ken B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Legit company. Actual live person called to confirm and process the order.

By Ken B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AdventureRV.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for AdventureRV.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AdventureRV.net?
Post Review