Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AdventureRV.net

AdventureRV.net reviews

Is this your business?
69,604 reviews
2910 Newport Highway
Sevierville, TN 37876, US
Tel: (865) 429-3698
support@adventurerv.net

69,604 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

paulm1099
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Great Product - Fair Price - easy install. Arrived Fast!

I have a series 7300 Power center - this 7155 model will fit into the old 7332 box with some slight modification.

amandam454
Amanda M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Easy to maneuver site, spoke with representative yesterday via live chat to check availability & he was very prompt/professional.

stevene133
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I needed a special Lance plug for my truck that I couldn't find locally but I found it easily and quickly here at a reasonable price. They got it to me very quickly and in great condition. Thanks much. I'll definitely look here in the future.

prestond19
Preston D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

it was a pain in the butt to check out. I must have tried half a dozen times with different CC. I attempted to consult customer services .........apparently there is no one live to confirm I will not be charged more than once.

frankp273
Frank P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

It was pretty easy, but I didn’t like shipping charge. That said it was still cheaper than buying it in a store.

joshuam312
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

I not only wish for this place to go out of business, but hope that everyone who works there has their significant other leave them in the middle of the night with a mountain of debt. Ryan the chat man I hope you are ripped off like I have been sometime very soon. Stay Away!!!

davidg1027
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/19

Great products and fast shipping
I have yet to have a problem with any of my orders. There prices are always the lowest.

jerryb278
Jerry B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

My first transaction with Adventure RV. Hopefully it will result in a satisfactory experience as I expect. Best price I found on the item I was shopping for.

ronnief27
Ronnie F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

Seems like you have a lot of issues with returns. Most businesses don’t have that sort of disclaimer anymore, they value their customers. I will change my rating if everything goes smoothly, but you asked for it now.

bernardh56
Bernard H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

As a senior citizen to was just a little hard understanding everything and had to go back a few times but it was OK!

bertof3
Berto F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Fast, detailed product information, images of product can improve, especially the larger image view.

kevinc277
kevin c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

I had to create an account to order, bad bad bad.

I will need to figure out how to remove myself from your system now. I will not order from you again if there is any other place to purchase.

jamesg424
James G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

They have a large selection of good quality items. Usually better prices than competitors. Saves fuel for me when it's shipped. Thanks

chadr58
Chad R.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/4/19

Used online chat trying to find a part i needed. It was a simple adapter, "john" in the chat wanted a part number to be able to help. I didn't have a part number and he obviously could not think outside the box. I wound up finding what i needed on my on.

marcian12
Marcia N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

I received my order much faster than stated when I ordered. I am not happy that I HAVE to make a comment though.

anonymousm375
anonymous M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Not east to check out, confusing paying with Patpal and billing address is different than delivery address.

jacobb162
jacob b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

You have the corect models i believe but the website is hard to negotiate and not sure weather im buying the right part

tonyc303
Tony C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

charged sales tax. we're not from your state. please credit. thank you. otherwise everything else is good. if you need a 501C3 certificate we can provide that as well.

jayx3
Jay X.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

I am very pleased with yur awesome service but one thing that almost keep me from ordering was that i'm not good on computer but it worked out. You need a person we older people can make a order to , person to person. Everything worked out and I will use your site again !! Thank You !!!

sunnys70
Sunny S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

Website is easy to maneuver. Chat did not answer all questions just sent me to the email process which unfortunately could not answer my questions either. Trying to expedite this shipment so couldn't really keep going back and forth to get answers. That was a little disappointing. Otherwise, all good!

marilynm181
Marilyn M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/19

Check-out is a little clunky - prices are great (beat Amazon), however, shipping is a little high for my order

daarekd
Daarek D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/19

The shopping experience was good, but now wait and see about the whole experience, meaning receiving the product and if it is in good conditions.

andrewj224
Andrew J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I just hope it true to the description by the measurement size and in great condition when I receive it thank you

philf36
Phil F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

Good experience.. The web site was good. prices are fair. the only real negetave about the transaction was the shipping. Box was pretty tore up and the fed-X label was made out to ''Birth Date'' instead of my name.
luckly someone in our receving dpt. saw a secondary sticker that had the correct name and didn't send it back.

kenh244
KEN H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/19

The web page was a little awkward. Calculate shipping opens new window, but no place to select until a couple screens later.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AdventureRV.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for AdventureRV.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AdventureRV.net?
Post Review