Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AdventureRV.net

AdventureRV.net reviews

Is this your business?
67,950 reviews
2910 Newport Highway
Sevierville, TN 37876, US
Tel: (865) 429-3698
support@adventurerv.net

67,950 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

michaelm1835
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

I had several problems with my order. It arrived damaged. It was the wrong model. It had the wrong picture on the website and every issue I presented to customer service didn't matter. No returns or exchanges they told me. Since I didn't mention the damage that's not covered either. What a scam. This world needs better customer service.

vincey2
Vince Y.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

I'd rather talk to some one on phone settle shipping ins and what ever I need ,I'm old school I guess,but I ordered it any way because some how it went through without the shipping insurance that Ryan said he could not take off

stevel189
Steve L.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

A truely enlarged picture needs to be available for comparrison of products.
This can prevent a lot of unnecessary returns.

williame196
William E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

I haver ordered several refrigerator parts from you and have been very satisfied with with all orders.

danp211
Dan P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

We have purchased before and been pleased. This time we had a question and tried repeadly over 3 days to pull up "Chat". Tried on both phone & tablet.
We got no answer back. Frustrating to not be able to call.

danj83
Dan J.
19 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

I tried multiple times to remove the shipping insurance but overtime I checked the box and then tried to update the cart or continue it would just keep the $.99 charge.

johna519
John A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/18

Installed 10/25/2018. Installation went flawlessly. Easy to follow instructions. Rather disappointed in the heater output. It will probably be ok for 60 degrees or above but at 50 degrees it was cool air blowing out. Heater assembly was hot, just to much air flow across it. AC works fine.

marnixl5
Marnix L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

Great site with reasonable prices. Four stars only due to shipping prices, which are not terrible, but are not Amazon Prime either...

jeromel36
Jerome L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

Very slow to respond to inquires
difficulty processing order
Have to check to make sure not charged multiple times

leonardc34
Leonard C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

Site does not detail UPS, FedEx, DHL, USPS, etc. for the various shipping options; In-house order processing time for shipment is excessive; online Chat assistance was good; online ordering process did not accept my PayPal, so I had to use Credit Card directly.

christopherd102
Christopher D.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

The site was easy to navigate, and allowed me to find just what I needed to get for my 1998 Southwind.

briang321
brian g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

I purchased this kit in order to be able to run two 100lb propane tanks into one regulator for fueling a portable generator. Unfortunately the fittings are not what I need at the tank side of the hoses.

lr133
L R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

As a first time customer, had a difficult time ordering on line. CS response did not address my issue.

mattb321
Matt B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Furnace was as described. Very prompt shipping. Replaced an 18 year old furnace in a 2000 Damon Intruder M359. Had to retrofit floor based duct entry which was not a problem for a person that knows what he is doing. VERY satisfied with unit and adventurerv. Highly recommended by me. MATT

johnl632
John L.
52 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Item was just as described; exact piece for this model microwave. Arrived in the original manufacturer's packing box with instructions and necessary hardware for attachment. Item was ON within a matter of minutes and only had to drill two holes for mounting to cabinet due to width. Price was very reasonable and the service and communications were excellent. Shipping was fast, receiving item within a couple of days after ordering.

delbertw14
Delbert W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

I had to use a different email than I used to set up my initial account. Your auto system and chat did not work for me. I tried for 2 days, 3 different times with no success to place this order. After I used a different email and password, I finally got the order placed.

bobw238
Bob W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Purchase based on E-Mail offer, linked to purchase site, logged in, ordered and now just the wait to arrive, GREAT Process.

edwina23
Edwin A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

Have been looking for this part for a week. Even Norcold couldn't help me, told me Model/Parts were obsolete. Thanks

sharonr285
Sharon R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/18

I always find what I am looking for at the best price when I shop here.
Received my order even faster than I expected!

kennyl44
Kenny L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/18

Removing an item from the order list is very confusing. I left the shipping insurance because it was minimal. I almost deleted my order because of the tedious process of item removal.

robertp733
Robert P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/18

I provided a credit card so I don't understand why a CVV number was required. Otherwise I am a happy camper. Please don't follow up with questions until the package arrives.

dennisd179
Dennis D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/18

Your website's ordering software is a little finicky, but I got it to work. Also, when I tried to get add'l info on the extent of damage on the Scratch and Dented item I'm ordering, I was not given it. It's an inexpensive item, so not a deterrent, but I'd not order a more expensive item under such circumstances.

anonymousb175
anonymous B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/18

I am ordering what I know I need but to get any information, I had to go off of your site and look it up elsewhere. Why isn't there better detail information to help a consumer make a proper decision?

verlinj
Verlin J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I HAVE ORDERED PARTS FROM YOU AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASES

anonymousm177
anonymous M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Easy to use site, but products need more thorough descriptions in order to make sure you get what you need.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AdventureRV.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for AdventureRV.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AdventureRV.net?
Post Review