Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AdventureRV.net

AdventureRV.net reviews

Is this your business?
64,091 reviews
2910 Newport Highway
Sevierville, TN 37876, US
Tel: (865) 429-3698
support@adventurerv.net

64,091 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

kennethr112
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

As long as you know the products. I asked about the inner tank changes I order could not get info. On the relief valve. So I ordered a new one then when I got my package found out that one came with the tank .
So I ordered one I did not need

williamm258
William M.
22 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/11/18

I was pleased to find the unique parts that I needed and was very surprised by the quick order processing and delivery. Nice work!

erice111
Eric E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

Thank you, your site is easy to navigate, making my shopping experience easier and less filling. Have a great day

robg88
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

Happy with the product and the process, not a fan of the 100 character minimum requirement for this review however...

mikes1055
Mike S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

so far this experience has been hassle free. The site had what I was looking for and made it exremely easy to locate the item. Check out was very simple. Thank you

kentr34
Kent R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

Your chat line didn't work. When I called to ask questions about the product, it just sent me to the chat line! Customer service is poor. Information about product is lacking.

alans298
Alan S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

No problems. The order went smooth. The only issue I had was I wanted to leave a phone number and contact person upon the product arrival and could not do that.

davidy110
david y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

web site ok you have to zoom in and out because your font is so small other than that great experience you beat out Camping World buy a hundred bucks if your delivery is as good as your order taking I'll be a happy camper and by the way this unit is going on a 30-foot sailboat in case anybody ask they work great

scottb503
scott b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

I used your online chat feature to verify the contents of item # 160932610. They refused to help me, I was told to go to the manufacturer's website! I need a set of 2 hinges, but was unable to verify your item.

brettg29
Brett G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Good Prices, easy site navigation. If the rest of this process goes this well - I'll be back a lot!!

michaelh678
Michael H.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

at checkout I received several rejections of my mailing and billing address not matching even though they did, was finally able to complete purchase through paypal , hopefully my credit card will not be charged as many times

drj14
Dr J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

When I make an entry mistake the site should tell me exactly what is wrong — NOT maje me search for it!!!

barbaraf184
BARBARA F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Was not able to reach anyone. Also tried email/text as well agent could not help either. Had to contact Domestic directly.

williamc578
William C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

Very pleasant in that I was able to find just what I needed right off the bat. Follow up not necessary, but if you insist, have at it. Thanks.

prestons35
Preston S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

Like your site, but my password for my account from a previous visit wasn't saved, I had to get a new one.

neidap1
Neida P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

Great price and great website. the chat agent got right to the point and let me know I needed to call the manufacturer to get my question answered

heleneh15
Helene H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

It would have been better if I could talk to someone about the product. Instead of emails. texing would have been better. your live chat did not work. I asked several times if this unit comes with all mounting screws bolts etc. I am hoping to get everything and I hope i get this in a timely manner. It says 5 days.

garyc325
Gary C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

Your site could be more smart phone friendly. Took quite some time to place the order. Glitch on shipping options page

stevee124
Steve E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

As noted in my comments on order - the cover size was different once I clicked through from what was described on the previous product page

kevint209
kevin t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

an orface starts out to be 22.95 and by the time i check out it is over $30 , a postage stamp is $.44 and the orface is very small ! come on!! on the better side part was easy to find but very expensive but i need it !

paulh563
paul h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

i originally ordered the wrong control but support is making a 1 time exception for the exchange Thanks!

theresap69
Theresa P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Easy to find what I needed and place an order. my order came in before I was expecting it! I will probably order from Adventure again.

juliep177
Julie P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

I am amazed at the prices... they are more then fair thank you for not hiking up the prices... one happy camper

mikec621
Mike C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

The outter box the product came in was in tearable shape. But the main box wasn't damaged. Have not plugged in yet to see it operate or re-installed into RV yet.

michaeld776
Michael D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

Ordering process and pricing were great. Expecting the follow through of quality product and delivery timing to be the same.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AdventureRV.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AdventureRV.net?
Post Review