Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 1outlets.com

1outlets.com reviews

88 reviews
Tarrytown, NY 10591, US
Tel: 7617117000

88 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
4
Quality
3

All Reviews

limt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/19

I am quite satified by the promptly reply to all the qeries and action taken, a very reliable online purchase platform.

jorjaer
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/19

I feel sad that I couldn't receive all the products that ordered, but the team didn't ignore and helped to explain the reason via emails also the process. I understand that it's not their fault as the system could be error and still show the products even its out of stock.

eeijy
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

Order cancelled. Refund takes time almost a month. Customer service communication is poor. Not recommended for those who have urgency to use the product purchase.

hko1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

Would prefer to receive my purchase within 7 working days instead of waiting for a month. Price is cheaper if compared to our website.

ilijas3
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/19

I received the item it took 1.5 month arrive to Serbia. Well packed. Customer support polite. All good.

mohamedh59
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Lengthy delivery period of about 7 weeks, but credit is due to 1Outlets team for their follow-up till the end,

nethb
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

Got my order, it took a long time but they keep sending me email of the status of my order.
The item was well packed when I got.

nisbahs
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/19

For this item i purchased i got less than a month compare with my previous order. Only the refund process you should improve which took longer time to get. Thanks so much

zikel
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/19

First order was okay. Then i re-ordered and got cancelled. Said will refund but the process took forever.

Asked for the reason of cancellation and never get responses. Customer service kept ignoring my queries.

khaleda60
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/19

Thanks a lot for full support and communication for resolve my case.
I will continue ordering the items from your company.

maih20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/19

Good customer service, updated emails often about the shipment. Fast delivery, good packing, item received in good condition. Happy with their service:-)

syahirahs
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/19

Received in good condition. Overall im satisfied with the service. Surely will repeat buying from 1outlets again. Thanks !

dianam320
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/19

From the time I placed my order, I received timely mails about the delivery status and saved my time of getting into follow. The after-delivery call to confirm receipt of the purchased items is yet another value-added service to be appreciated.

mathewt26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/19

Was skeptical on my order but took the plunge. The constant updates and replies were good.

Lucky to know my product shipped out within Singapore itself. Got the item within 2 wks. So all is good.

sued229
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19

Tracking system sucks, customer service also sucks. Delivery company sucks. Worst online company ever. Took almost 4 weeks to get my delivery, pls stay away from this merchant. Won't buy anything from them, first and last.

belat4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/19

immediate refund polite letters, customer service peole example worth tone
After three days I got my refund

Tip for consumers: very kind people at customer service

Service
Value
Returns
sunilm20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/19

Ordered some items which was partly delivered. Contacted customer service and matter was resolved quickly and efficiently.
Would definitely use this on line service again on a regular basis. Special thanks to jarah and her team.

muzamilh
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/19

Although my order was not delivered due to country restrictions on ordered items still I am satisfied. They helped me in getting my refund back. So helpful and humble support agents.

marinac53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/19

Have been more than 36 days since the charged my credit card n cancelled the order. Still haven't seen any refund yet.
They did reply saying they have sent Transaction log n asked u check with your own account which is an excuse of more delay

samb376
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/19

Just like everyone else I got ripped off they cancelled my order and said they will refund me but no money refunded.

marinal40
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/19

On May 22, 2019 I ordered US$525 vitamins from them and a few days later they emailed me and said they are out of stock and will refund the money . Until July 17 not a cent refunded. I called and complained and they emailed it within a month but now Aug 13 not a cent and it's been two months since I paid . I called and it's a call centre no money . No reply! I have opened up a file with credit card company to get refund. They told me it takes two to three months to get money back after investigation .

alstenm
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/12/19

I have received no refund and no replies from company order number 000069798. Company does not reply to messages

josek32
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/1/19

I realised too late ... 1 outlets is a world wide scam company... Just lost over $300 dollars.....
Please people .. we need to expose this company.. facebook
twitter
instagram.. etc..
We need to bring them to its knee.
All the ppl wrote before is what i encounter too.
So i need not tell u my story. they are real professional cheater.

When you sent a mail and ask for help.. they use an auto BOTS to reply with standard reply wording by using difernt name.. Helena .. Peta.. Karolina.. Jahra.. Michelle.. etc.. giving you the ullusion they are concern for you.. but all is BS....
I have to stop writing here folks... I am too angry to carry on....Buy at your own risk

paulr589
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/26/19

but I'm not giving up!

Do NOT buy from any of the 1Outlets websites, EVER! I bought something, an hour later they cancelled it due some issue with the item I was trying to purchase. It's been an endless stream of lies and empty promises that my refund is being reviewed/is being processed/will be processed soon/etc... but still no refund.

I will keep emailing them at least every week until I get my money, even if it takes years...

jans344
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/21/19

I had same experience as a lot of people:

i ordered, i paid, order got cancelled, send dozens of emails for refund .

Finally i opened a dispute with creditcard company.

It took more than 4 months but i finally got my refund.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I realised too late ... 1 outlets is a world wide scam company... Just lost over $300 dollars..... Please people .. we need to expose this company.. facebook twitter instagram.. etc.. We need to bring them to its knee. All the ppl wrote before is what i encounter too. So i need not tell u my story. they are real professional cheater. When you sent a mail and ask for help.. they use an auto BOTS to reply with standard reply wording by using difernt name.. Helena .. Peta.. Karolina.. Jahra.. Michelle.. etc.. giving you the ullusion they are concern for you.. but all is BS.... I have to stop writing here folks... I am too angry to carry on....Buy at your own risk..

By Jose K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Had the same problem. Placed an order in November, they took my money, cancelled the order in December and 6 months later I'm still asking them for a refund. Avoid using thus company

By Stephen D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Same problem for me. Since Feb 19th. I'm contacting my bank right now to reverse the charge if possible. Thinking of making a trip to Singapore to visit the police there.

By Iskandar H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Avoid using 1outlets, they take your cash then cancel your order then never refund you,

By Stephen D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hard to say, as products often never arrive to the destination.

By Jaine C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the 1outlets.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for 1outlets.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
1outlets.com?
Post Review