Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 1outlets.com

1outlets.com reviews

170 reviews
Tarrytown, NY 10591, US
Tel: 7617117000

170 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
5
Returns
6
Quality
5

All Reviews

asifk30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
Bunch of proffesionals who know what they are doing.. Responded to me whenever contacted,would recommend this to everyone to try it out urself..
ziharc
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
Easy reservation order, quick services, also customer support was efficient, w wgit tbe product as required and in time, thank you very much
spy
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
Overall I'm very pleased with their product & service though they can improve on their delivery timeliness.
angelyt
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
I would rate zero star if I can choose. Worse ever service. They informed me that they can't get stock from their supplier AFTER 2 WEEKS of my order placement. Cancelled order, and can't get the refund after 3months! And I'm still waiting, and keep calling. Waste my time & money!
syeda107
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/20
Still waiting for refund! Never againxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
tn130
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/20
Not recommended buying from this website.
My order was cancelled and the refund should happen 3 months ago; it is now still pending with no given reasons. No response by email when I follow up either. Very frustrated.
akbart
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
Even though I didn't receive my order I like their service and follow ups, that they have done the refund quickly.
alii16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
Though they have not succeeded in arranging my approved article , yet they cooperate & succeeded in refunding my payment.
jenarov
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
They have given back my refund although it's not the full amount. Better than nothing. They always communicate and assure my refund will be given back.
patriciam1231
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
I ordered this in August was due in Sept. i never received and when i asked where it was my order was cancelled!!! I then received a refund at the end of December. No explanation about what happened to the product which was meant to be a gift !
darylh61
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
thank you for a refund on an item that could not ship. though there was a lengthily delay in the refund the team soon sorted it out even, giving time to make a phone call to assure me of the refund.
nics25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/20
Ordered item 1month prior to Christmas. After 3 emails of concern over items whereabouts & being advised it would definitely arrive on the 24th December. It didn't!! One clearly upset little boy Christmas Day. Sheffield UK.
aaronb323
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/19
Watch out buying from this website, I was told item was out of stock, they told me they would refund the money. Still waiting 2 months later and they have not replied to my emails. Terrible
rogerr166
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/19
I am very happy with your service, very good service. You still follow up the deal even myself had already forgotten it. Thanks very much.
manalim1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
We orders an item and they cancelled my order and have not refunded me my money. I have called them several times all they say that they are processing but it's been more than 4months.
williamk578
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
The service team definitely did a great job to follow through my refund. And the whole refund process was a breeze as the team would update me closely on the status. Definitely a YES for me to continue patronizing this shopping platform!
Keep it up!
mondal
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
took my money but give me with shortage. told me several times to refund but i never receive my money back
vickyt47
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
Took my money three times then cancelled my order. Refunded one lot of money and still waiting on over $90. Plus the overdraft fees this therefore encountered, plus non sterling charges.

This has been going on weeks and I still don't have my money back.

Would tell people to avoid and shop elsewhere.
johnt259
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/19
I placed orders for several items at different times. Only half of one product ever reached me. Some failed purchases were refunded, some were not. I am still waiting for the refunds after a year. When I wrote to remind them, I'd get a dozen messages such as this: "Good Morning, Sir/Mdm. I just like you to know that I am still here, waiting for the latest update. I will keep you in touch. Thank You."

It seems to be their polite way of saying, "You can kiss your money good-bye."
danav36
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
Even if not delivered all the pieces I ordered and it took a long time to solve everything, I am finally satisfied.
Ordered goods arrived after about 2 months. After opening, I found out that only 1/3 of the ordered and paid goods came. At the customer service, nobody wanted to deal with it for a long time, and frankly, I was pretty upset that I didn't have the goods or the money. Everything turned to good when Jarah took over the matter. I greatly appreciate her approach and quick resolution, so I give the highest ranking.
sun5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Superb after sales service. The 1outlets support team is very responsive , and fast turnaround time to solve my order issue. Well done!
salmanr7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Great customer service and product selection. You can shop for products from all over the world from the comfort of your home.
nicolag25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
i was very happy with how my purchase was dealt with. My refund was dealt with very well and politely
sharonm687
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
I have order more than 10 items within a year, but disappointed than they cancel 95% of my order with the nonsense reasons that the item is out of stock whereby I have the items is actually in stock? I have feedback to them about my disappointment but they don't care. They also promised to replace my orders with same brand and same quality but from different company. I was happy with their arrangement but in fact they just kidding. At the end, they still cancel my order and refund to me. I felt very very very dissatisfied and unhappy with the way they handle my case. They even told me that I items been lost in their warehouse. What a nonsense reasons!!!
muhammada212
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
it arrived late but arrived perfectly
thank you so much for the excellent customer services. i would share it with my family.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I realised too late ... 1 outlets is a world wide scam company... Just lost over $300 dollars..... Please people .. we need to expose this company.. facebook twitter instagram.. etc.. We need to bring them to its knee. All the ppl wrote before is what i encounter too. So i need not tell u my story. they are real professional cheater. When you sent a mail and ask for help.. they use an auto BOTS to reply with standard reply wording by using difernt name.. Helena .. Peta.. Karolina.. Jahra.. Michelle.. etc.. giving you the ullusion they are concern for you.. but all is BS.... I have to stop writing here folks... I am too angry to carry on....Buy at your own risk..

By Jose K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Totally agree. 90% of the items I purchased never arrived.

By John T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Had the same problem. Placed an order in November, they took my money, cancelled the order in December and 6 months later I'm still asking them for a refund. Avoid using thus company

By Stephen D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Same problem for me. Since Feb 19th. I'm contacting my bank right now to reverse the charge if possible. Thinking of making a trip to Singapore to visit the police there.

By Iskandar H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Avoid using 1outlets, they take your cash then cancel your order then never refund you,

By Stephen D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the 1outlets.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for 1outlets.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
1outlets.com?
Post Review