SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of NoMoreRack

NoMoreRack reviews

898 reviews
32%
381 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016, US
Tel: 855-847-7225
info@nomorerack.com

898 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lisak46

The ones that were less than acceptable, I simply emailed their customer service, and was issued a refund within DAYS... (in 225 reviews)

augustap1

I've order 3 androids and not like others they have done well. (in 691 reviews)

garryh10

Needless to say, I assumed that I would soon be dealing with my credit card company to try and get a refund. (in 65 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

danielf30
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/10/14

I found out about nomorerack.com from the NokiaUS facebook page when a portable battery charger deal was posted. I bought the little portable charger and use it all of the time. I have told numerous family members about nomorerack.com and everybody has had good experiences. With my last order I was given a wrong tracking number and realized this when my package was listed as being delivered to another state. I contacted nomorerack.com by email and within 24 hours was given an apology for the inconvenience, the proper tracking number, and the assurance that the new number had been checked and the package was in my city. It was waiting for me when I got home that evening.

Ask Daniel about NoMoreRack
bettic
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/14

I ordered off the website prior to reading the reviews. I was a little scared of what to expect. I checked the site pretty much daily until I noticed all the items in my order shipped. I actually received all the items. I encountered only two issues.
1. One of the shipments said that the post office had a bad address and couldn't deliver the package. (which is very strange as I had 2 other packages by that time without any problems). I e-mailed the site and they e-mailed back the next day (it was like 8pm when I e-mailed). They said to contact the post office to see if they still had the package. The next day in the mail there was my package. Not sure where the disconnect was there....
2. The sheets I ordered the packaging was cracked/torn. The sheets themselves seem fine. They actually are the same as ones that I paid $30 for. So they are discounted.

I did order a blueray player. After reading the reviews about the tablets people had problems with I was a little apprehensive. But the blueray player works great!

All in all it wasn't a bad experience. All the products were received and look good.

Ask Betti about NoMoreRack
jg41
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/14

I bought a pair of boots for my daughter for Christmas. It took them about 3 weeks to come in. She wore them no more than 3 times and the sole and suede part started to separate. The 14 day return/exchange policy is absolutely ridiculous. If you order something from them and it breaks on day 15...too bad. I saw an add on Facebook and that is how I found out about them. Next time, I will do A LOT more research before I order from a company. It doesn't matter how great a deal you get if the product does not hold up. I am furious and plan to let everyone know about my experience. Terrible job NOMORERACK! :(

Ask J about NoMoreRack
xavierd9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/14

I ordered a dolce and gabanna light blue perfume for XMAS. I was shipped a "not for resale" floor sample with a defective spray button. By the time I figured out the problem the 7 day exchange period had expired. I have lost my faith in NOMORERACK because they allowed this fraudulent sale and their return policy is unfair especially during the holidays when gifts are sent. I have never had this problem on EBAY or AMAZON. In addition, the order was very late by over a week! I also checked their prices and the prices were not any better than you could get at other locations despite the harsh return policies.

Ask Xavier about NoMoreRack
sheenae1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/14

I ordered from nomorerack before I read these reviews. While waiting on my order I was a little nervous about what to expect bc everyone had such bad experiences. To my surprise, everything went great with the shipping. It took less than 7 days for my order to arrive! The only bad thing is that my order ( a set of two earmuffs) were a little flimsy and feel like they can break at any moment, but for $6 I'm ok with that. Winter will be over soon! I may try something again, but I will make sure it's nothing too pricey. At least until I build up some confidence in them.

Ask Sheena about NoMoreRack
vl87
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/14

After reading other comments about this site, I still took a chance. I received my order quickly and without incident. The product I ordered, a set of sheets, was not as I expected...a little flimsy...we'll see with time how they hold-up...but for the price I'm satisfied. All-in-all I'm glad I took the chance.

Ask V about NoMoreRack
barbaras43
20 reviews
35 helpful votes
2/6/14

The best way to rate nomorerack is INCONSISTENT. My experiences have been great and not so great. Two of my orders were excellent - easy ordering process and pleased with name-brand items I was already familiar with. One order was not available a week or so after I placed it, and the amount was refunded to my credit card. I was disappointed but these things happen. One item I received had a manufacturing defect, so I was given an RMA number and return label. I tracked it via USPS and it was delivered. Two weeks later, the manufacturer says they didn't receive it and nomorerack says my RMA will soon expire. So I guess I'm out more than $40 !?! After this, I don't think I'll shop at nomorerack again.

Ask Barbara about NoMoreRack
elizabethd30
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/14

The reviews from other customers are shocking. I ordered a set of three AMAZING bras for $16. They were SO wonderful, I ordered 3 more sets for my girlfriends. Shipping? 2 days after I placed the order, the bras were in my mailbox. I don't think I'd order jewelry or electronic items from this site, but those are items I'd want to put my hands on before purchasing. If a tablet is only $15, and the list price is $350, one should be a little wary, doncha think? But for tights, and bras, and underwear, and stocking caps, how could you go wrong. All five stars! GREAT experience. I will be back.

Ask Elizabeth about NoMoreRack
kendraw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/14

My experience was awful. Tried to do an order from a friend request & was unable to use my credit. Reported the problem, it took them 3 times to supposable fix the problem which did not work & now they are just ignoring me. I am not happy & I will never visit this site again.

Ask Kendra about NoMoreRack
sallyg8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/14

Not sure yet but I was reading all the reviews and wondering if I can cancel my order. I ordered a few things and now worried. Does anyone know if I can cancel my order - this is the worst reviews on anysite I have ever read - now worried :(

Ask Sally about NoMoreRack
peggyr3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/14

I ordered a gift for my sister and this sorry excuse of a store canceled the order with out any notification! Nothing! I love Overstock and Amazon. I read all the bad reviews of Nomorerack, but decided to give it a try. Bad move on my part. There is no way this store can stay in business with such poor service.

Ask Peggy about NoMoreRack
mc299
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/14

BUYER BEWARE - Received damaged 3-piece Travelers Choice Luggage - Large piece appeared fine. Used the luggage a few weeks after purchasing item - had to remove lining to determine interior extension handle structure was dmaged/smashed - could not use extension handle to roll luggage. Customer service refused to refund or exchange merchandise.

Ask M about NoMoreRack
marci113
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/14

I ordered some shirts from them and they delivered them to a completely different address and different state, based on USPS tracking number (if any deliver was done..)
There is no phone number on their web site and that is also suspicious as well !
They falsely advertise 24/7 answers to emails; Sent one two days ago with no answer at all !

I will sent a letter to BBB from my part for these scammers !!

Ask Marc about NoMoreRack
ts70
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/14

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. CHEAP QUALITY AND THEY FAIL TO SHIP ALL THE ITEMS ORDERED. I ORDERED MULTIPLE ITEMS AND DIDNT RECEIVE ALL OF THEM. I JUST NOW WANT A REFUND. BBB IS BEING NOTIFIED.

Ask t about NoMoreRack
tommys24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/14

I ordered a iRxxx tablet $59.00 supposedly over $100.00 savings if it had worked it wasn't worth but $15.00. purchased 12-8-13 which was guaranteed to receive by 12-24-14 but didn't arrive till 12-29-13.
The first one's touch screen didn't work so I emailed nomorerack and was directed to manufacture via phone which I got busy signal most of the time or that number is no longer in service .
Emailed nomorerack and explained that I can not get through , next business day
I got a repley to keep product and they would refund payment which did show back into my account in 2 days.
The tablet was replaced after going to manufactures website thru contact us link and shipping it myself $8.00 to only get a flaking out display to going blank after a few minutes. gave to 4yr old to polar with ,I wasn't spending another 8 dollars.
I'm gave 2 stars for refund which I guess I was lucky to get, but the products are not as advertised very cheap especially when you put save $160.00 for a product that is in no way a $200.00 tablet. I have a $300.00 tablet and this thing was a toy.
it used Google play but no banking apps or Facebook would install.

Ask Tommy about NoMoreRack
alip8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/14

I bought 3 bags of Rhoda Shear bras. I did not realize that it is a final sale. It seems that everything I looked at was a final sale. There was not a packing sheet. After wearing a couple of times (oh that can't be returned), I find that the bras are most uncomfortable. I bought my size but Just too big all over--underarms, neckline beneath the bra and seams show through. Am stuck with over $50 of useless merchandise.

Ask ali about NoMoreRack
donnisd
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/14

I ordered several tablets 2 for my family and 2 for the grand kids for Christmas on December 8th and 9th. I was aware they stated it would take 14 days for delivery. On December 23rd I got an email stating my order was just shipped. I could not believe they just got around to shipping my items waiting 15 days to ship my order. I knew it was going to be close. I sent them an email to tell them that since I was not going to receive my order until January that I would probably return the 2 I bought for my grandsons. They apologized and said they were working very hard to meet all the orders. The following day I received all the tablets. GO FIGURE. Now today I received 4 emails thanking me for my order for 4 tablets and that they were delivered January 31st. The order numbers are the same as the order made in December and I have not received the January 31st order they indicated "was delivered ". Now I have to wait and see if I was charged again or if I will be receiving this second order.
I will say the tablets I received were great. I hope there is a paper and email problem with their staff and that this is a mix up at their end and I am not charged again or receive 4 more tablets. I think it would be a good idea for this company to give a customer service telephone number to improve better communication for both parties and thus improve customer satisfaction. Thank you Donnis

Ask Donnis about NoMoreRack
dianes31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/14

I ordered a pair of DAWG fleece lined short slip on boots and they were shipped the same day. I received confirmation of the order and all necessary follow up. Beats Macy's 100 % . The boots arrived, true to size and I am a very happy customer for $19.

Ask diane about NoMoreRack
luisl16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/14

I ordered an alarm clock which never arrived. Customer service is nothing but a farce! All they kept telling me is that they called the vendor and that I should be receiving it soon. I didn't receive a refund, but a stupid credit on my next purchase. Why would I want to shop there again after all that hassle

Ask Luis about NoMoreRack
betha51
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/14

I purchased a set of sheets for $29 that Nomorerack.com claimed to be worth $250. The quality is terrible. The sheet doesn't even fit my bed and there are now multiple snags in the sheets themselves after I washed them per the instructions on the tag. Never in my life have I seen bed sheets snag like this. This company is falsely advertising the true quality and value of these items.

Ask Beth about NoMoreRack
caralineg
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/30/14

After seeing the reviews I was very skeptical of this website, but ordered anyway. I ordered 3 rings just over a week ago and they all arrived today! I was pleasantly surprised considering all the negative feedback. I do plan on ordering from them again, but only low ticket items, since the majority of the negative comments are coming from customers who purchased higher ticketed items. Also, their jewelry is fabulous!

Ask Caraline about NoMoreRack
michellew28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/14

I'm not sure why people are gigging this website bad reviews, but Inhave not had any problems with the merchandise. The. Shipping takes a little time, but the products are excellent!

Ask Michelle about NoMoreRack
kristiv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/14

I love shopping here! Shipping can be a bit slow at times, but it is mentioned several times on the website. I have been extremely happy with everything I have ordered, except 1 item, which was very easy to return when I contact customer service via the website. I've ordered everything from clothes to jewelry to sheets & pillows to tablets. Wonderful!

Ask Kristi about NoMoreRack
johans25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/14

They required me to give them my ID just because I accessed the site from more than one IPs. After 2 weeks of back and forth they still haven't resolved the simple issue, all in the name of security. I'm not giving them my ID for an internet order, this site is run by some real idiots.

Ask Johan about NoMoreRack
leticiau
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/14

So far its a one star...i ordered pink salt and instead of going from la to sf it went to GA. I just emailed CS so we will see if the stars go up

Ask Leticia about NoMoreRack
kayeb3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/14

I didn't have trouble with my order or the shipping. Quite happy actually. My problem came when my credit card number was suddenly be used all over the East Coast. Watch your credit card if you've given it to NOMORERACK!!!! Lucky for me, the low life thiefs are too stupid to notice that it was a pre-paid, it had no money left on it. morons.
NOT SECURE FOR CREDIT CARDS. WATCH YOUR CREDIT CARD STATEMENT FOR SMALL CHARGES WHILE THEY FISH FOR WHETHER OR NOT IT'S A GOOD CARD. NoMorerack employees??? who knows.

Ask Kaye about NoMoreRack
sheilah12
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/26/14

This site should be avoided at all costs. I purchased a pair of boots for a Christmas gift and within two weeks the soles fell off
When I contacted customer service they were sorry the return period was passed 14 day return window. They refused to replace the boots nor give me a credit on my credit card. I am now pursuing it through my credit card company to receive a refund. I gave them one star because they are very good at taking your money. Do not buy anything from this site it is a rip off their customer service is nonexistent and they do not stand behind their defective products.

Ask Sheila about NoMoreRack
stacyh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/14

About 10 days before Christmas, having very limited funds, I wanted to get something little for my sister. I ordered her a sterling silver ring that had "best sister" engraved on the inside... its now jan 26th and my sister never got it. After contacting them via Facebook (the only way u actually will get help, message their Facebook page), they tell me the tracking number said it had been shipped on jan 6th. But my sister who is a stay at home mom, said she never received it... she is loomkng I to the tracking number with the usps and make sure they indeed sent it to the right address. Nomorerack said they shipped it so it was out of their hands however if I find out it was sent somewhere else..it will be there problem.
I advise you all to take a min to report them to the BBB website. You will get further there I promise.

Ask stacy about NoMoreRack
snoopya
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/25/14

This shopping experience was horrendous. I ordered 6 bras and the quality was dismal. In returning them I was charged over $10.00 for I don't know why since I paid shipping on the order. Then these idiots give me a credit.....like they think I will EVER shop/do business with them again. Stay away from this site. The merchandise if VERY low quality and the shipping/customer service is worse. I am VERY VERY unhappy.

Ask Snoopy about NoMoreRack
nestelynnf
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/14

I have purchased several things from no more rack with no issues. I do admit that their shipping is a bit slow but they tell you when ordering how long shipping could take. I have ordered a tablet that worked fine, so awesome jewelry and a blue tooth for my cellphone. I checked the price of the blue tooth as compared to other websites and it really was 70%off. I will continue to use this website.

Ask Nestelynn about NoMoreRack
teresaa6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/14

Recived a Google tablet that doesn't work and it was for my son's birthday. I contacted them about the issue and since it was 16 days after i recived the tablet and not 14 there was nothing they could do!!! I am so unhappy with this company and will never buy from them again! And to boot it was over a week late in getting the Item!!! Stay AWAY!! Far AWAY!!!! They will rip you off as much as they can! 14 dat return policy, who ever heard of that from a replicable comp??

Ask Teresa about NoMoreRack
gayleb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/14

Terrible website! First trouble confirming shipping. Now product failure with no resolution attempted by company! I am out both the product and the money! This is not a "deal" it is robbery and false advertising!!

Ask gayle about NoMoreRack
bushraq
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/14

ABSOLUTE RETARDS!!! I PLACED MY ORDER ON JAN 15.. DIDNT GET A CONFIRMATION OR TRACKING EMAIL TILL JANUARY 21.. TODAY I TRACKED MY ORDER AND TURNS OUT THEY SHIPPED IT TO SOMEWHERE IN SEATTLE WASHINGTON ...AND I LIVE IN CALIFORNIA!!!!! WTF??!!!

Ask BUSHRA about NoMoreRack
justinb66
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/14

Like many others, ordered a James Bond blu ray set. Payed with paypal (as I was advised to do so to prevent them from just taking my money and never giving me anything), they sent me an order confirmation telling me it will ship within 10-12 BUSINESS DAYS because they aim to "underpromise and overdeliver", if you call 3 weeks to ship "overdelivering". Four days later, Paypal just says my order is refunded, and I get no further explanation as to why. I emailed their support and they said they can't do it due to a "supplier issue". What's the point of selling things if you don't have your suppliers in order?

Ask Justin about NoMoreRack
susanb48
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/14

I bought several things as Christmas gifts. These items turned out to be the wrong size. When I attempted to exchange them for a different size I was informed that the exchange time was 7 days only. My request was outside those 7 days, so there was nothing they could do.
DO NOT trust these people. Their customer service is awful.

Ask Susan about NoMoreRack
halb23
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/14

Awful web reseller. NoMoreRack.com does not track their sales or inventory. They took my order, took my money, and sent me a refund a week later, without so much as a notification email to let me know they had cancelled on me. They don't know how much they have of anything, and will take your money first before trying to fill their orders. They even say on their website: "We aim to under promise and over deliver, and ask that you allow 10-14 working days for shipment. " So basically, their philosophy is to promise you nothing, so that you feel lucky if you ever receive a product. You're better off to find another reseller and buy somewhere else, if you are actually buying something that you might actually want to have sometime soon.

When you check out they have this disclaimer: "Products are available on a first come first to check out basis. Items remain in your cart as you proceed to check-out, but don’t take too long as other customers might beat you to the punch!" What they don't tell you is that they will fully process your purchase, including charging your credit card or Paypal, BEFORE they bother to check how many orders they will fill. There is no mechanism to stop you from committing to buy something that will never be sent to you.

Please, we don't need this company. Online shopping cannot be done this way. They may be advertising low prices on some items, but don't count on them to deliver.

Ask Hal about NoMoreRack
gingerb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/14

This is the worse online experience I have ever encountered. My order took 6 weeks to arrive and when it did it was a partial order. You cannot reach a live person and responses are automated. I've been told I will receive an online credit for my order which isn't all of the order not received. No thank you! Do not order from here!

Ask Ginger about NoMoreRack
jessiec18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/14

I ordered the item of 6 Pairs: Fleece-Lined Seamless Leggings. Shipping took longer than any online purchase. When the item received, the color were not as what they had show on the website. There are suppose to have 6 colors, but when you receive, out of the 6, 3 pairs were black, and missing other 2 colors. I asked for exchange the 2 black to the missing colors. They want to to return the whole package back. Which is really not what I like. The legging itself is soft and comfortable. But it is only one size, For a little smaller people, the waist is too big. Which is the reason I give 2 star.

Ask Jessie about NoMoreRack
donnal24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/23/14

I ordered two queen sheet sets for $29.00 each. I received an email when they shipped and then another email that they had arrived at my house. They are beautiful, well-made sheets, very comfortable to sleep on. The sets come with four pillowcases which is nice. The sheets are generously sized--I have a high mattress and they fit perfectly. They also wash very well and don't wrinkle. I am extremely happy with this purchase. I don't understand all of the negative reviews as I had no problems at all and would purchase from them again.

Ask Donna about NoMoreRack
loiss10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/14

I've place a couple of orders and have been pleased with the product. I wish it arrived sooner but I'm used to Amazon 2 day free shipping. I research products on other sites to see what kind of a deal I'm getting and if it's worth it. A recent order had a problem as the Paypal did not go through. I emailed them and heard back from 2 people within a couple of hours. So far, very pleased with the site.

Ask Lois about NoMoreRack
ronnieg16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/14

Ordered a tablet for my girlfriend and it quit working a few weeks later.Cannot return it because past 14 days. DO NOT BUY HERE!!!

Ask Ronnie about NoMoreRack
shawnaw1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/21/14

I ordered a jacket/shirt for my neice for Christmas. Of course people shop before Christmas. So, the jacket didn't fit her, I need a bigger size. I was told it was pass 14 days so I couldn't do an exchange or refund??? What!?!?! How is that even fair? They don't work with you for anything! Don't buy from here!!! :(

Ask shawna about NoMoreRack
bonnieb34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/14

HORRIBLE.....I never received my package and when I contacted them they told me to file a police report. Never received any credit, new package or anything. They took my money and I received ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.

Ask Bonnie about NoMoreRack
nancyr24
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/14

I ordered a tablet, which was promised to be delivered before Christmas, note I ordered this product on Dec. 5th. We never received the tablet until Dec 31st at about 8pm! The tablet is very cheaply made and nothing to what they said, The camera is garbage, the charging cord is about 2ft long and it DOES NOT by any means last the 6.5 hrs battery time it says, maybe 1 hr at most! It is junk! I have tried to contact Nomorerack to exchange/return my item but to no avail! We(meaning family, friends, and everyone I know) will not be ordering from here again.

Ask nancy about NoMoreRack
melissar20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/14

I recently ordered drapes from this site. They were so cheaply made and smelled like mold! I want gonna pay to ship them back so I ate the cost and threw them away!

Ask melissa about NoMoreRack
jank22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/14

I have bought several things from Nomorerack without any issues. Some of these items were: Sansung video camera, Otter box Iphone case, Biofreeze, & Cobra radar detector just to name three. Nothing I have received was a "knock off" or damaged. I received all of them faster than expected.

Ask Jan about NoMoreRack
marah
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/14

I ordered a pair of $14 huggie earrings which were too small - couldn't even put them on. The return process was easy - emailed Customer service, received return authorization and acknowledgement of the return. I then received notification that $14 was credited to my Nomorerack account. I expected to receive the credit on my charge card. But, at least I got the credit. Today, I tried to apply the credit to a $20 purchase and message popped up that credit can only be applied if I make a $30 purchase!! I feel like I've been scammed. That's the last purchase I make from them.

Ask Mara about NoMoreRack
rit143
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/14

Absolutely horrible customer service. Cheap prices but not worth the headache. You cannot reach someone on live chat 24/7 like the website says, which is the same as sending an email because they will have to get back to you via email at a later date/time. You cannot return an item until you get a return authorization number that you can only get when you finally reach someone on phone (very difficult) or via email. Even then you may not get an answer to your initial request. You cannot even reach someone via phone most times during their stated business hours. Nomorerack.com deletes most of their bad reviews so its not accurate. Cheap prices but not worth the headache. When they mess up, such as when they have a problem with a vendor they either wont notify the customer in a timely manner (weeks later) and they may eventually refund your money but not even issue a credit or anything extra for your product (hopefully not a gift) never being delivered. Many items are marked "final sale" so if they arrive with a problem you are stuck with them and they wont issue a refund. There were issues with 3 out of 4 orders I placed with them so I would never recommend this site.

Ask ri about NoMoreRack
micheleb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/14

I tried to give them 0 score! Bought a pair of Ugg boots with buttons on the side-- received these 3 weeks later.. 4 of the 6 side buttons fell off within the first 2 days-- I emailed them and was told, " sorry, it's past the 7 day return policy"--
That's because it took 3 weeks to ship!!
I have talked to a few people that considered buying from there and told them to go to a thrift store!! Merchandise will be better.
NMR, please don't send me the same generic responses you continue to send! Your site and customer service is not bout cutting and pasting the same comments over and over!

Ask Michele about NoMoreRack
jayl117
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/14

NEVER EVER AGAIN - HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE - ORDERED BOOTS ACCORDING TO THEIR SIZE GUIDE - WERE TOO SMALL - CAN'T RETURN OR EXCHANGE -

Ask JAY about NoMoreRack

4 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the NoMoreRack staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: What does NMR mean when they say you will receive multiple shipments to complete your order? Does it mean you have to pay more money???
8/14/13
marisae
A: does anyone have their phone number
2/10/11
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: This Business is not BBB Accredited


NoMoreRack

Find a Location


1790 Town and Country Dr, Norco, CA 92860-3619

http://www.nomorerack.com

View Additional Web Addresses



BBB® Non-Accredited F Rating


On a scale of A+ to F

Reason for Rating F

BBB Ratings System Overview
- See more at: http://www.bbb.org/central-california-inland-empire/business-reviews/electronic-equipment-and-supplies-dealers/nomorerack-in-norco-ca-89065253#sthash.ueUA9jwM.dpuf
12/12/14
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the NoMoreRack staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

18 Photos for NoMoreRack

From reviewers