We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "blux" to "bocs"

nancyl561
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
The idea of taking on a home loan can be rather intimidating. It's best to arm yourself with some information so you can make the right decisions. The following article will give you down the right path when choosing a home loans. Start early in preparing yourself for getting a home loan application. Get your budget completed and your financial documents in line before beginning your search...
blvds
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Launching in 2020, BLVD School of Real estate is dedicated to educating the real estate community. We offer licensing courses for new agents and broker classes for realtors looking to become licensed brokers. Our unique approach to training and dedication to our students is why students, investors and coaches choose BLVD School of Real Estate. We look forward to having you take our classes!
siruid
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/31/18
Pasūtīju preci uz firmu, veicu reģistrāciju noģenerējās pasūtījuma nummurs un viss neviens nav atzvanījis jau divas nedēļas, sazvanīt nevar, laikam bankrots !!! Iesaku Salidzini .lv izmest no vietnes ārā!!!!
sopbexr
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/5/13
As a girl, I'm a big fan of BMW bikes as also... :) I do like this website, it's quite informative, but I would suggest adding more BMW motorbikes images and pictures. This would make website more live and attractive. But, it's just my thoughts... Thanks for reading, Sophie, Maidstone,
mikeg36
33 reviews
74 helpful votes
4/18/12
BME.com or commonly referred as bmezine is a very knowledgeable adult web site. Though, the site does not focus on pornography. Yet, it has occasionally been banned by various countries and ISPs over the years, which says something for the Internet. It's focus is body modification; manifestations of myriad flavors and idiosyncrasies are featured. There are thousands of stories and pictures for...
jamesd1064
1 review
0 helpful votes
BM
10/5/19
Friendly and comfortable environment to work.B&M Global Solutions management team was very brilliant & cooperative. A challenging environment with an opportunity to grow.
jacksonw27
1 review
0 helpful votes
BMG
2/13/20
It's either we're just unlucky with the team assigned to us or they are really incompetent when it comes to providing updated SEO strategies. Our tech personnel was way more knowledgeable than them. It was such a waste of money getting their services.
akshaya3
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/17/15
5. I had to pursue my training after 6th semester as a part of university curriculum. BMIT provided me options and opportunities in various top ranked companies to select from.
anands22
1 review
2 helpful votes
BMJ
5/28/18
Thought provoking articles and excellent reports. A must for every medical practitioner. BMJ carries only those articles which are vetted by the editorial board hence one can vouch for the reliability.
altareshb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
There are many companies in UAE which provide Company Formation Services in Dubai. It is important to find the right Company Formation Consultants in Dubai who know all procedures about business setup. The Company I prefer is Altaresh BMS as they have many years of experience in providing Company Formation Services in Dubai & are trusted by many clients.
tomk446
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19
BMS Boosting is the premier boosting service in 2019. The owner and staff are all friendly and professional, you never have to wait for responses to your order. The boosters are all at least Masters+; I played with one Master and one Grandmaster, both with 90%+ win rates. You won't find better prices or services in the boosting community.
laurad91
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/12/16
Had a horrendous, one staff member that I can only describe as a thug challenged my son to a fight when we complained. We advised management but don't feel they cared. We haven't been in B&M since November and will NEVER step into one of there stores again...
stann19
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
BMW
8/15/19
I was in doubt at first whether to buy BMW i3 or not as it seemed small to me after BMW x5, but my surprise was that it is a full size car inside even though it looks small judging by its exterior. The inner furnishing is very stylish and modern, it drives smoothly and silently, fast and securely, I totally like this car. Aso I do my input into the Earth by not polluting it anymore with...
rubyn7
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/20/18
Lovely luxury cars with zero after sales service. Somehow they seem to forget that service is a continuous thing that extends beyond the purchase of your car. My experience has been over a number of years of watching staff lie about prices, lie about things that are wrong with my vehicle and a whopping deterioration of basic standards like cleaning the car after a service. When errors are made...
robertt221
6 reviews
14 helpful votes
6/25/18
• Updated review
I received a message to call dealer in reply to a review made on another site, I called and was referred to a Tom Samperi, left a voicemail. To no surprise, he did not return call or any subsequent calls/messages. It appears the dealer only left their number so as to appear to save face, not returning my calls only makes themselves look bad.
You'll enjoy your car if you buy elsewhere
3/12/18
• Previous review
Please see my previous reviews, all negative, about this dealer. My car was held in their storage pending registration, it was there Since October, Picked up around the end of January. I was given the impression that storage for an extended length of time would not be a problem. However, they soon reversed that and began harassing me over it as well as negative reviews made of them prior. This dealer will say one thing and do another, also turn the situation around on the customer. I was in turn charged 1800 in storage fees when there was no signed contract as to how much would be charged and how many days. Upon picking up my vehicle the USB phone charger I left in it is missing, I assumed it was lost so as to not accuse anyone of stealing. I emailed my sales rep, Trevor Johnson, when I discovered it and received no reply. Paula Callari, dealer principal, emailed me saying car should not have been in storage for so long, even as secure as it was and to enjoy my car... She brushed it off and refused to reimburse for my STOLEN USB charger. The reason it was in storage for so long, which she is well aware, is it could not be registered due to past due property taxes owed...I'd enjoy my car if I bought it from another dealer, this place is a nightmare, one issue after another and they turn it around on the customer. Complaints are on file with DMV, BBB (Better Business Bureau) Connecticut Attorney General's Office. Dont leave your car at this place for any period of time, unless you like being charged crazy storage fees and items stolen. You'll enjoy your car more if you buy from another dealer.
devonw21
7 reviews
19 helpful votes
8/8/18
I am absolutely disgusted with the customer service there and my car was delivered back with more damage on it than it went in there with. It went in for a product fault and they tried to blame me for the damage before even inspecting the vehicle under warranty. Will never let my car be taken here again
ssm3
16 reviews
33 helpful votes
7/21/17
I ordered engine parts for my BMW engine. BMWPartsVault sent me an invoice and billed me for the parts. Later, they sent an email saying the part was discontinued. This has caused great turmoil with my engine builder as other parts from another supplier were ordered at the same time. Too bad for me. BMW Parts Vault deserves lower than 1 star for not having their inventory current and purged...
aliciad81
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18
I am very disappointed with my most recent experience at Modesto BMW. I took my BMW to have 2 recalls fixed and to have the oil changed and the door locks looked at as the locks were not working properly and I would get locked in my car, this was a huge concern for me due to if I was ever in a accident I would not be able to get out of my car. I dropped my car off for the repairs with all my...
dawnh14
5 reviews
18 helpful votes
BN
12/22/17
Ordered book for delivery 12/22/17 as Christmas gift. BN.com doesn't have book in stock, don't have any idea when or if they'll have the book back in stock, but they REFUSE to cancel the order. Evidently their policy is once the order goes to warehouse, even if they don't have it in stock and can't fulfill the order, they won't cancel the order - it sits there until they get the book no...

Tip for consumers: Don't order from BN.com because even if they don't have the book and the order has reached their warehouse, it's still listed as "released" (even though they don't have the book and can't fulfill the order) and they won't cancel the order.

peterw304
7 reviews
15 helpful votes
6/12/19
Awful company they have got no moral or ethics and cannot do simple tasks i have been trying to get a hold of them for months but they just do not reply at all
tl63
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/3/15
I went to this resturant at University Town Center, Sarasota Fl. It was a quick seat outside. We were surround with flies, to the point that we found it hard to even have a conversation. The food took at least an hour or so to get to us. The waitress, Corrina, was nice but said she would buy us a round if we went on YELP, wrote a good review with her name on it. She needed to see the 5 stars....

Tip for consumers: You'll like the food, but you'll hesitate to go back.

rayp107
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/12/19
Avoid this agent like the plague - we booked an Exclusive Suit with 3 rooms next to Castle in Budapest but when we arrived we were told it was not available and was taken to an alternative which can only be described as student accommodation opposite a building site twenty minutes from where we expected to be having chosen it to be near friends. As we had arrived late and were staying for only...
jackk74
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/17
I've been using this cable for a over a year and the quality is always good. The outer covering is thick and does not tear easily. The boxes used to tear up easily but recently that has not happened.
keythr
225 reviews
934 helpful votes
3/18/11
German Foreign Intelligence Agency - Spies For students of spookology, the German Bundesnachrichtendienst (BND) foreign intelligence agency has had a chequered history. Founded in the early years of post-war Germany by ex-Nazi master spy Richard Gehlen, the BND is divided into 13 different directorates each badged by a two letter acronym and overseeing either a particular aspect of...
judithk120
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
I have been trying to get a refund for an elderly friend who in October, bought a razor that didn't work properly. She returned it and the package was signed for by someone at the company but despite making phone calls hasn't had a refund. I've contacted the company through their website and received a confirmation email and promise that they would contact me. This was back in December. I...
smat
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
From this site I ordered light blue pants in small size for my sister to give her in her coming birthday party. But surprisingly like not others site it delivered on time with fine and best quality. Me as well as my sister like this pant very much. Thank you for your service.
tylerh57
1 review
0 helpful votes
BNO
8/4/16
This site is very easy to use and navigate. It's similar to other online auction sites, but has the added bonus of multiple 'live' auctions streamed throughout the week with actual auctioneers! It's like participating in a real auction, but in the comfort of your own home (or office!)

Tip for consumers: Be sure to check the schedules in advance of the auction!

timw22
12 reviews
20 helpful votes
2/10/18
My Son took their training course and finished top of his class. He has applied countless times and has not even been selected for an interview ! We spent $4000 on the so called training course basically for nothing ! I think this is highly unethical and a complete scam ! I would really like a refund !!!
anneh3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/11
on this website a woman of scottish origin was referred to as a scottish $#*!. this is blatent racism and i thought the black community would have known this better than anyone. i am angry and disgusted with this.
morines
10 reviews
13 helpful votes
8/20/15
When I have had a good experience I love to tell it without reservation. I know it is easier to talk about the bad more than the good but I love to do the opposite. I had the experience of opening a Bank account with the Bank of New York a few years ago. It was a temporary account since I was only working for a few months and then I would return home. But my experiences with the bank...
deank177
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/19/19
Great organization with extraordinary leads..so many things to learn and experience from them. Awesome people. Great customer service.
johna1634
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/19
I bought a bag from Boborsa for my girlfriend because one of her friends had bought one. I don't know anything about bags but she really wanted one of these and I must say when I saw it I thought it was really cool. It is made of something called Tyvek and looks just like brown wrapping paper but it is really cool and the girlfriend really loves it.
rickm1
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/5/09
Believe it or not bank of america paid out a six thousand dollar debit charge on an account that had one thousand dollars in it and never more than 2400.00 at any trime. to further insult the customer they hav e the guts to leave an elderly over ninety year ola woman without any momey for entire months as well as her disabled daughter. They have been negligent ignorant and toatal morons and I...
williamp106
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/30/16
I have used this site for years with no problems. Very easy to navigate and no malware of any kind. Everything from Apps to Art and videos of all kinds (no porn). You can register and log in as a member or simply visit as a guest. It's all free. I highly recommend this site to anyone seeking entertainment online.
heatherl141
18 reviews
16 helpful votes
9/27/18
Let's face it, sometimes we just crave board games that aren't in stock locally and we must have them. Boardgamebliss is the answer to this problem...they have a huge variety online, I've ordered multiple times and I've always been rewarded with excellent quality, fast shipping and never a mistake....never ever on any order. It's actually super impressive, I love this company and I really...
jennifers447
1 review
2 helpful votes
BGG
2/10/18
I would give 0 stars. I bought a game in 12/17 it is now 2/10/18. No game. I have written 4x with no answer on tracking if they need my info. They didn't give me any info of how to access my order. They did accept my money through PayPal and never returned it. This site is a scam. Avoid it if you can. Filing fraud charges through PayPal currently.
irenet55
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/20
The quality of the product is incredible and support was very polite and quick to answer when I submitted any ticket. There were no problems with the shipment and everything arrived on time and well packaged. A small heads up is to know what you're working/dealing with, the printers print in CMYK and the product will obviously look a bit different from the computer screen. Always check and test...

Tip for consumers: Always check the specifications and required/recommendations before you submit your document. Read and understand everything plus be an extra perfectionist and do your homework!

jacks53
7 reviews
20 helpful votes
8/25/12
I don't know how many people know or view this site. My experience has been not too many but that does not diminish it's value. It is free. It let's you run your stuff out there and you do get feedback. I'm pretty radical so I don't get a ton of responses but, my colon can stand the lack of mind cramping turdification that comes with what passes for "relevant" this day. Kudos to...
davidf63
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/1/13
If you want to voice your opinion and get banned for doing so for 24 hours to a week then be my guest theirs not one good debut that goes on in their, every thing from what i can see is just childish behavior
annp63
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/12/17
Ordered boardshort with the understanding that it would take up to 12 business days to arrive. Today, was the 9th business day and I had heard NOTHING from the company. So, I emailed asking when they would be delivered. I was told that the company was out of stock on my item and they were making me a pair. They told me they were scheduled to arrive on the 14th. I questioned this because today...
boardvitalse
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
The quality of the questions and answer explanations and the learning opportunities they offer are extremely poor. The questions are fact based and the answer explanations are brief and poor. Furthermore, it appears that questions are word for word copied from a review book (Echocardiography Board Review by Ramdas Pai). One could just buy the book for much cheaper.
kalyang1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/13/19
I placed an order for 3 Dashcams way back in mid January. I still have not received them. I tried contacting them thru email but got no response and also called their 1800 number and that number is no longer valid. I feel I have been mislead and cheated.
anitat23
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/1/18
In December 2017 someone charged Sandals for a total of $34.48 on my charge account. Records show that the items were delivered to me at my address. I NEVER RECEIVED THEM. Boardwalk has refused over the course of MANY CANNED RESPONSES FROM THEM and increasingly angry and NOT vile responses from me, there has been no movement on THEIR PART except for the reply that its now over the 45 day return...
parvezz
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/1/16
A dashboard camera I bought from this retailer was defective so I had to return it. But they would not refund the shipping cost nor would pay for the return shopping cost. It costs my about $20 to return a defective purchase. I would be hesitant to place any order to this vendor in the future.
jaimep32
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/4/18
I was having some trouble with items 'coz my product was delayed upon delivery and got to speak to BoardwalkBuy UK Support Team who was very capable and able to help me sort out my issue in record time. They make sure everything was in order. After 3 days, my package was arrived and I'm glad about it. I thought they are like the other online shop that scam me. Well that is only my thought....
kerryr44
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/28/19
Ordered a item at beginning of May 2019. It's now almost October and still have not received. Sent numerous emails and get the same canned response that they are looking into it. I asked for a refund 2 months ago and they told me they couldn't because order has been sent to warehouse. Still have not received item or refund. Am going to Submit a BBB complaint and a complaint with the State...
maureend76
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19
I placed an order for packing cubes in January. It is now October and no cubes. I keep getting a bunch of form letter responses and nothing else. I am so upset. Does anyone know how to get a refund from them?
thahira
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/19
It took 6 weeks to receive my card after I had to email them about it after the first three weeks and the reason they gave was lost in the mail. how careless can that be and it took me 3 weeks to do my final test because they had some problem with the website.
mitchells62
Mitchell S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/19
Even though I had reserved a boat ride I was informed that this boat was no longer available a couple of days later
billc325
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/18
Ordered Tracy International helm seats from Boatdepot.com. Took over 8 weeks to be made and deliver after numerous emails and phone calls. Upon installation, found seats were not made like the ones pictured. Reps. insisted they were the same. They are not. Stuck with them. For over $2600 in cost, you'd think they'd get it right. Lied to me several times, do not answer emails.
lancet6
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/19/20
I bought a Frabill Bait station and it stopped working after a couple uses. Contacted the merchant and was ignored. This company seems like a scam that sells faulty products. Buyer Beware!
austiner
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
I was lured by the prices of the boats because it is relatively cheap. However, when you start the process of buying it, you face really poor customer support. Everything finished ok in the end, but I will find some better service next time.
lidiah2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/9/19
I always order off boathouse Shipping is SO fast I get discounts at checkout, quality is good and they are great at getting back to emails One of my favourite online stores hands down!
joseu2
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/13/14
BEWARE OF BOATLAND CANADA On June 17, 2014, I purchased a 2011 used Tracker Targa WT 18 from Boatland Canada. The boat was described in perfect condition and still under warranty by sales person Bill Nicholls. I also purchased a new smaller motor and had the install an EZ Steer rod system. The problems with the boat include a continuous leak through the transom, several less important issues,...
randyb60
11 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/11/16
Bought items from this site. They were on time with their shipment. Would buy from them again. (Purchased bumper stickers, & window clinger/decals) Information on this site is great. Also great for kids that are doing reports in school too

Tip for consumers: This site is from a local business in the town where I live

johnp1518
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19
These folks are the worst. They follow the yacht world way or extra charges. First they charge your credit card the fee, then a day later you get another foreign transaction fee. They had the wrong pictures on my post, I wish I could afford the boat they showed! So as leads came in they figured I was a scammer selling my yacht for pennies on the dollar. NO customer support. Hire an outfit to...
mateop6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/20
Shipping to Europe last aprox 6-10 days, it is Ok, well packed never had a problem, Shipping cost for orders >$30 is to high. I think that this limit should be moved to at least 50-60 USD and that would be the trigger for me to order more from them.
chelseab55
Chelsea B. – Boats.net Rep
Hi Mateo,

We appreciate your feedback and we will see what we can do. We always try to maintain a high level of customer service so that our customers will always leave happy. We are proud to be unmatched in our excellent customer service, and state of the art distribution of OEM parts and accessories. We hope you order from us again soon!
chrisa942
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/20
I was referred to Boatsforsalebyowners.net and I'm glad I did,my boat was sold in under 3 weeks,great coverage they put you on several different sites.
genem118
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/20
I posted my boat on Craigslist and soon got the robot email others have mentioned. It pointed at their website and indicate that the sender, Ramsey Lewis (yeah right!), had used them with success. I filled out the form at the website and submitted it and got a notice that someone would call to get pictures. Soon Howard called to tell me how it works. He was very aggressive in getting my payment...
thirug1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19
we have booked for a friends of 8 ,the tour was for us which was awesome to enjoy the view with our team had a wonderful view of dubai canal ,burj al arab,sheik island,atlantics the team was good and explained us the landmarks and given us enough time to take photos

Tip for consumers: ask for best price ,

jased1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/20
So originally, I saw this company as an ad on Instagram and immediately thought it was a scam because Instagram ads. Thankfully, a little research proved me wrong. The company is not only legitimate, but they are also a startup with great eco-friendly intentions. Now, I purchased the original straw set in blue. This came with the blue boba straw, a cleaner brush for the straw pipe, and a...

Tip for consumers: Definitely don't hesitate to contact the company with issues or for promotions.

gracea117
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
I bought the Creme eyeshadow and after a while the color tip started to fall out. Then the sharp end started to chip. I cut my hand on the sharp tip !!!! When I complained to Macy's where I bought it they said there was nothing they could do. I have a picture of this tip which acts as a weapon but your website does not allow downloading. Send me an email address and I will send you a picture...
dannyb38
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/5/14
Bobblefactory.com is located in Morton Grove, Illinois, just North of Chicago. We are a value added division of Done .Deal Promotions/CORPSPORT, a supplier, manufacturer and distributor of custom logo and promotional products.Done Deal Promotions/CORPSPORT and Bobblefactory.com have over 20 years of combined experience in the manufacturing, marketing and direct importing of custom promotional...
hilarik
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/13
I customized bobbleheads for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. I can't even tell you how excited we (and all of our guests) were about the striking resemblance between us and our bobbles. It was one of the best "personal touches" of our day ! I want to recommend their services to others!"
jimj226
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/18
Had a wonderful experience with bobblemaker.com. There website was pretty easy to order from and the process was easier. Along the way, they provided proof photos of the work for my approval. I received these proofs in a clay version as well as color. I can highly recommend using this company for future orders. I am getting ready to place Christmas orders now, thank you.
bobb735
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/8/19
Bought this camera 2 years ago and it's been back to Hasselblad 5 times, the last time to the factory in Sweden for 2+ months. Bottom Line: camera unusable due to constant faulting. Even wrote Paul Bram, managing director a letter - no response. Looks like I'm out $30,000US!
stevef357
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/19
I ordered an unframed 7x11 print a few weeks back. When I spoke to Ron over the phone for him to guide me through the order process as a "Send In" I explained that I was a career photographer, a lifelong hockey player, and a history buff, and that my interest in purchasing the photo was all about the image, that I wanted to confirm it was coming from the original Ray Lussier negative, and that...
eddiet60
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/20
I recently purchased a 1969 Mustang Mach 1. I searched every classic car site I could to include all over Europe and the US. I found that perfect car at Bobby's Classic Cars. It was mint condition and it was so affordable. Bobby's reputation online and among traders in the business inspired confidence during the entire transaction. The whole time I felt like I was buying from an old friend...

Tip for consumers: Highly recommended

kelleys48
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
6/16/19
One star is too much praise. Purchasing Bobcad software is, without a doubt, the most frustrating on-line experience I have ever had. While still in my trial period I received numerous requests to view live a demo of the software. When I finally accepted the "demo" person used a design that he was thoroughly familiar with to make it look easy and intuitive. Bobcad is anything but intuitive. I...
abufaresa
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/18
This site provide a discounted bose product such as headphones and speakers with great price less than $50 with a free shipping. They accept different credit cards. The site says they will ship your items within 24hrs. I bought from this site 5 days a go and send them several message asking for the tracking # but had no response. I have been logging to their site and send them several messages...
anona70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/19
There is a connected scam with this site but it's from UK. www.fernandoskitchen.co.uk Same thing, they don't answer on email, there is no address, no phone, nothing. Several emails sent nor response. They charged me twice for the same order, now I'm trying to deal with the credit card company to reverse the order.
jospehh
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/14
Five years ago I found myself new to the greater Seattle area and in need of a new home. Several friends that lived in the area said I should contact Mr. Bob Rankin due to his well-known financial background and his philosophy of "customer service first and foremost". I took their advice and little did I know at that time that I would soon experience how obtaining financing for a home is...
markb383
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17
These guys are very helpful. We stopped in and they showed us how to catch fish on the surf and we did very well. We also booked a charter fishing trip with them and had a blast!!! They also have great prices on there stuff.
johnc4304
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/20
I purchased a Guardian protection plan with Bobs Discount Furniture. I sent a picture of the scratchs that were covered under the policy and they denied my claim and they refused to pay or replace a new table. They are scaming customers to buy insuranceon the furniture they tell you if anything happensto the furnitureits covered for 5 years.Then when you start a claim they deny your claim even...
davem200
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/17
Early for work so took a stroll and finally decided to try a donut from this place. I usually don't like eating unhealthy in the mornings but I just had to. I chose one donut and OMG it was so good! Very fluffy and fresh. Highly recommend Bob's Donut Shop.
elyses3
28 reviews
67 helpful votes
5/8/17
Eating healthy is hard & expensive enough but having any kind of immune dysfunction & looking for answers to try to aid in health makes it much more difficult. My last order was their plain Muesli in Jan., '17. I didn't expect to be stunned with my second bite shooting pain through my mouth! I ended up spitting out some cereal & a small sharp pebble. I immediately notified Bobs & since then...

Tip for consumers: VERY expensive to use their website...I would still take a second before ordering anything of theirs. By the way things went it seems as though this isn't the first time someone has called in because they found a foreign object in the food.

maryj28
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/12
My mom sent us a bobsweep for our anniversary and I wouldn't be exaggerating to say that it did change my life! What a great little machine for busy people! I think bobsweep is the next great invention after iPhone. I can't imagine living without either of them. I usually only write negative reviews when I am angry with a business, especially a restaurant (I am a food SNOB), but I decided to...
stachiim
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17
I ordered a beautiful white dress around Christmas, they got the package to me asap... it was totally the wrong item, but it was the cutest pair of pleather legging ever! I had to keep them... Then to make it right I got my dress 7 days later FREE! Will always shop there.
aw393
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/20
I ordered a 6 month decaf coffee subscription for my mother in law for Christmas. It never arrived and never arrived! No phone call nor email alerting me that was the case. I only found out because my mother in law gave me the heads up in early Feb. The customer service person I spoke with could have care less! I would never order from them ever again. No acknowledgement nor apology. I was...
bocaj1
Boca J. – BocaJava Rep
Hi Anna, We're sorry to see your review. The address you gave us for these packages was invalid. As we discussed with you by phone, you left no contact information on your account for yourself. The only information you left to us was the phone number and email address of your gift recipient, and we emailed and called multiple times with no response. We were concerned for your orders because we knew it was a gift based on the gift message you left, so rather than allowing all of the orders to be returned by USPS, we suspended the shipments until we heard from you. Unfortunately without your contact information, there just wasn't more we could do. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you.
mariam779
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/17/19
I have got a blender and a hair drier of this brand. They are really comfortable in usage and works perfectly. I find this brand as a trustful one. I don't see any reasons to wast money by buying other brand's machines because this one is really good. My recommendations!