Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of bit

bit reviews

Is this your business?
46 reviews
139 5th Avenue
New York City, NY 10010, US
Tel: +1-877-838-3689
aurelia@bit.ly

46 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

gunasekaranarumugavignesha
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

bitly is the one of the best online earning business i am so happy i aam earning well after 3 days i am earn 5 dollr thank you

jeanettes66
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

I was very surprised! I just received my first piece of FREE jewelry, and was REALLY surprised the beautiful necklace is real silver! Love it!

bettejaneh
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/19

After my cats had their teeth pulled due to dental disease they could not keep all the food in their mouths when eating. A lot of crumbles ended up on the floor. Also, they like to pick up big chunks, take them out of the dish onto the floor and eat them. So I end up with a mess. These premium silicone pet food mats are a great solution! The grey color matches my tile. They are flat so they can be walked on, they stay in place and are super easy to pick up and clean. I just pick them up and brush the crumbs into the garbage basket. Once in a while I give them a rinse or wipe with a damp cloth. I love them! I don't know why I waited so long to get something.

johnm2564
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

Andrew called at our home today ( 14/11/2018 ) to replace electrical cabling for our 2 seater Tudor Leather Lounge Recliner. ( damaged.by our Cavoodle pup )
We were very impressed with the friendly manner and efficient way Andrew went about his work.A pleasure to have some one with a friendly smile who represented his employer in the best possible manner.Very satisfied.

John and Ann Mansfield

abouba
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

This site allows you to shorten the sites in order to view the networks that can be attended
As for the first comment, you will find it in another category

joshyp
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/5/18

urns ANY Video into Endless FREE Traffic Machine By Getting Page 1 Ranking on YouTubeTM & GoogleTM and Tons of Traffic from TOP Social Giants

PAGE #1 RANKINGS Get TOP Ranks for Your Videos on Google & YouTube Search.

UNLIMITED Viral Traffic Drive FREE Buyer-Ready Traffic from TOP Social Networking Sites.

In-Depth COMPETITIVE Analysis With Suggested and Trending Keywords of Top Performing Videos.

SEO Optimized Videos By Creating Perfect Meta Title & Description Using Top Performing Video Suggestions.

Super-Easy to Use Completely Newbie Friendly, Simple 3 steps No Learning Curve.

Commercial License Included Make extra income, charge $97/month/client for your services.

START YOUR 14 DAYS FREE TRIAL / 100% FREE, No Credit Card Required

30 Days Money Back Guarantee &Visit Website to Learn more...

julies438
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

This company is awesome. The young man (Lee) was polite and very professional. He explained exactly what was wrong and why. Unlike most repair folks, he gave needed info for peace of mind for customer. They are honest and I can depend on fast pros to get the job done!

thomasm617
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

At last, after 55 years, ''A RAZOR THAT MAKE SENSE''.
-
Gentlemen, thank U for making sense out of our daily task.
-
Lord Thomas of Wilton

sianj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

I was delighted with the help and support given by Daniel when purchasing my new bathroom and tiles. He was very patient and offered good advice and alternatives to my requirements. I will not hesitate to recommend BetterBathrooms to others.
Thank you for your excellent customer service.

neworleansd
54 reviews
94 helpful votes
6/8/18

I have to concur - that I think this may simply the about the best link shortener service on the web. I think it's cool

nancys473
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

My husband and I had a 5-Star Experience with MasterPro Service, Inc. Michael Parker was courteous, helpful, professional, did an excellent job! We would definitely call upon him again.

nancys401
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/18

Great service, Mark Dimond was so helpful and patient with all our questions. He was professional and knowledgeable. We love the new shower!!!!

paulinek13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

If you are going to Better Bathrooms on the North Circular be sure to ask for Marcin Malinowski. This gentleman knew everything there is to know about Bathrooms, Tiles, Showers and Heating appliances.
His knowledge was astounding and his patience with us meant it was a pleasure to hand over our hard earned cash.

tonyj71
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/18

Green tea has long been acknowledged for its health and wellness benefits, including weight loss assistance. The evidence is irrefutable. But are we overlooking something better?
It is true that green tea contains powerful antioxidants. These components contribute to minimizing health risks such as cancer and cardiovascular disease.
As a Weight Loss Expert, it has been my primary goal to share practical tips and tricks for those pursuing optimal health. In upholding my obligation to transparency, I am about to reveal how green tea, although beneficial, is gradually losing value in the light of its delicious rival rooibos.
Rooibos, also known as red tea, is equally high in antioxidants, however sourced from different substances to that of green tea. The antioxidants contained in rooibos aspalathin and nothofagin are comparatively rare, and help to regulate blood sugar, reduce excessive fat production, stress, and inhibit metabolic disorders.
After the results of recent studies, alongside my own findings related to the major players in sustainable weight loss, I consider red tea an essential. In addition to preventing heart disease, diabetes, Alzheimers and more, it is an accessible and effective answer to weight gain.
This year I began the production of my Red Tea Detox. A primary goal was to harness the incredible benefits of rooibos whilst combining the ingredient with a number of other, equally valuable elements.
Rooibos means red bush. The plant is readily available, with leaves that turn red upon
The Red Tea Detox Article 02
fermentation. With so much potential to assist with our health and wellness journeys, I considered it wrong to ignore the strength of the plant.
Unlike green tea, red tea does not contain caffeine, and therefore drinking the blend at night wont leave you restless.
Another factor of its ultimate superiority is simply taste. The bitterness of green tea is often attributed to its high tannin content, which is less prevalent in red tea.
Many health products do not aim to bridge the gap between adults and young children, but the pursuit of health is of equal importance for both demographics. Which is why Ive designed a recipe that caters to all ages and tastes, with the inclusion of a sweetened version of the recipe.
This particular Red Tea Detox program is fresh and matchless, already actively transforming lives since its launch.
Click here to check it out *www.redteadetox.com*

michelles401
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

SO SMOOTH NO SCRATCHES LOVE THE GLIDENESS OF IT SO SILKY THANKS FOR THE FREE RAZOR LOVE IT .THANKS WILKINSON SWORD

kenw116
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/18

The razor is so smooth you hardly know it is touching your skin compared to others. It glides over the contours of your skin and gives a very refreshing feeling to your skin.
I would have no hesitation in recommending it .

lynneb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

thankyou so much neil you was very professional and super quick thanks again neil from mr mrs L bartoli

johnf410
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18

What a great shave. Very smooth close shave and makes you feel fully refreshed and ready to face the world.
I will definitely stick with this razor and have no hesitation in fully recommending

petera183
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/18

Just got this razor today, used it and boy what a shave, very close and skin feels very smooth, no cuts, skin feels refreshed too.

paulh337
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

Recently purchased a lounge from the newly opened Nick Scali Toowoomba store and had great service from their Salesman David C, very pleasant & informative.

susand227
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

We had our lounge delivered yesterday by Shane and Chris from Townsville depot. They were professional, knowledgeable, careful, polite, and cheerful. Awesome guys for the job.
Thanks.
Sue.

Service
Returns
Quality
graemeg4
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/17

Kanye called today to service fault in new lay back chair. He was on time, efficient, clean and pleasant.

ianw76
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/17

emily at nick scali midland, very knowledgeable and polite,a keen staff member,a pleasure to do business with..

lydiap20
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/17

He was very helpful , polite & courteous. He also was on time. very happy
Happy with Nick Scali 's service & staff. thank you.
Lydia Parsons

rogerw76
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/17

After an exhausting day of work, after little sleep during my flight from the UK, the staff at Le Meridien , Dhaka, were delightful and so courteous ; none more so than Istiack Khan who served me during my dinner in the buffet restaurant. The world needs, in particular in the UK, more Istiack's who made, dinig alone, a very pleasurable experience.
Roger W- England

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Is not what you think. It ia a long url that I converted in a short one . If you want just check. Thanks.

By Hategan c.
Questions? Get answers from the bit staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for bit

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
bit?
Post Review