Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

My Mega Bookstore reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
fae@goo.gl

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

dockertyp
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/18
Hi today i received a payment of $25 as amazon gift card after a month of using the app. I hardly spent time coz i thought it may be scam like other apps, but to my surprise today morning i received the gift card. I used to spend some 10 minutes daily because their quiz questions and spinning wheel were very funny and interesting. Wish i had worked more time. Anyways guys the app is great to earn extra income through PayPal and gift cards.
We both will earn 250 points if you use my referral code 4QCMqWj8 ( case sensitive)
The reason i am writing this review is to let others know that there are apps out there like testbucks whick are genuine and of course for referral bonus of 250 points. So please use my referral code
4QCMqWj8 , download the app here https://goo.gl/StbbGb
deborahv56
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/18
They contacted me right away. He was only person to come out to fix one screen
Excellent work Fast and pleasant
Would highly recommend
acquitl
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/18
Best Law Firm you can get experienced and best senior advocates.

Business comprised of legal professionals that actually work with each other under a specific firm name . A law firm might merely concentrates on certain kinds of law ( i .e . business law ) or even they might deal with a variety of basic law cases . A law firm may additionally employee litigation secretaries , data entry specialists , and also case file managers .
jasonw196
9 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/5/18
A great way to shorten urls but the website says they will be closing soon. Something about them transferring the product to be firebase dynamic links... I'm not so sure about that. They recommend using bit.ly for now..

Tip for consumers: They say the product is closing in April, switch to bit.ly

Service
Value
Quality
charanl
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/18
https://goo.gl/MF5XkG

This video very good
quick and easy method of making make kobbari louz recipe in telugu testy and Healthy
abservet
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/17
AdStar- OLX Clone is a user-friendly Classified Ads software which brings life to your online classifieds business ideas. It helps you to kick start the classified websites to buy and sell products through online marketing.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
himanshug
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/13/14
This is the most reliable URL shorter, i haven't faced any error while using this service. Most of the professionals rely on this service only to use their link shorter.
johnb230
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/23/13
Whenever i need URL shorting then I choose Google website i.e. goo.gl. It provides good service and also save your old shortened URLs for further use.
chriso1
656 reviews
3,162 helpful votes
10/15/10
Google launched its new URL-shortening service to the public a couple of weeks back and it offers some current and potential features that are likely to encourage many users to leave services such as bit.ly, which claims that Google has simply copied most of their ideas, anyway.

A URL-shortener helps people cope with the awfully long addresses generated by sites these days. In fact, you may notice some pretty long and mysterious addresses here on SiteJabber too, sometimes. Whilst there's nothing intrinsically wrong or bad about them, try fitting one into a tweet, or a forum posting. And don't even bother suggesting that someone copy them down by hand. Sharing them by any means is a pain, even if it's practical.

Enter URL shortening. The concept is simple: type any URL (web address) into a box, hit the button, and back comes a different, and much smaller URL that still takes people to the same place when they click on it. In other words, the service creates an index of new URLs that point to the old ones. And an infinite number of new URLs may point to one address, since many people all around the world may be asking for short URLs that take their clickers to the same final destination.

USER ---> short URL -----> translation ------> original long URL ---> destination

or

USER ---> short URL a ------|
USER ---> short URL b ------| ----> translation --> same long URL ---> destination
USER ---> short URL c ------|

All this has to be transparent, too, so that using a short URL is no slower than going directly to the original address.

You're relying on the URL shortening service to be around a long time, of course, and you're also trusting them to keep their service up and running 24/7, reliably. So the first thing commercial users of a service are looking for is a reliable brand name. And the second, is some history to prove that the administrators of the service can keep it running.

Now then, let's think. What would be a hugely popular brand, with a history of running servers efficiently 24/7?

Enter Google, with their new service at goo.gl. And they have some added value services, too. Every time a person clicks on one of their links, the data is saved, and the person who created that link can see how many people have used it. Very cool. Now, I can get the sort of data that only webmasters once had.

I gather goo.gl is also going to be offering data on the operating systems and web browsers of goo.gl URL clickers, once again, very useful data if you're a web designer.

But what people will be waiting for is to see how far Google will take this in integrating existing services such as Google Analytics. It seems unlikely that they can screw this up, unless people decide they don't like the goo.gl /xxxx URL format.

At the moment, all click statistics are going to be available to the public. So anyone can see how popular anyone else's links are. Whether that remains the case, if there are businesses out there willing to pay for secrecy, we shall have to wait and see.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the My Mega Bookstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for My Mega Bookstore

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
My Mega Bookstore?
Post Review