We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    My Mega Bookstore

Corporate Values

Overview

My Mega Bookstore has a consumer rating of 4.89 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. My Mega Bookstore also ranks 4th among Url Shortener sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    2
2
See all photos
How would you rate My Mega Bookstore?
Top Positive Review

“Experienced and Senior Advocates Chandigarh.”

Acquit l.
9/17/18

Best Law Firm you can get experienced and best senior advocates. Business comprised of legal professionals that actually work with each other under a specific firm name. A law firm might merely concentrates on certain kinds of law ( i. E. business law) or even they might deal with a variety of basic law cases. A law firm may additionally employee litigation secretaries, data entry specialists, and also case file managers.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

acquitl
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 17th, 2018
Best Law Firm you can get experienced and best senior advocates.

Business comprised of legal professionals that actually work with each other under a specific firm name. A law firm might merely concentrates on certain kinds of law ( i. E. business law) or even they might deal with a variety of basic law cases. A law firm may additionally employee litigation secretaries, data entry specialists, and also case file managers.
jasonw196
9 reviews
12 helpful votes
April 5th, 2018
A great way to shorten urls but the website says they will be closing soon. Something about them transferring the product to be firebase dynamic links... I'm not so sure about that. They recommend using bit.ly for now..

Tip for consumers: They say the product is closing in April, switch to bit.ly

deborahv56
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 26th, 2018
They contacted me right away. He was only person to come out to fix one screen
Excellent work Fast and pleasant
Would highly recommend
abservet
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 4th, 2017
AdStar- OLX Clone is a user-friendly Classified Ads software which brings life to your online classifieds business ideas. It helps you to kick start the classified websites to buy and sell products through online marketing.
dockertyp
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 14th, 2018
Hi today i received a payment of $25 as amazon gift card after a month of using the app. I hardly spent time coz i thought it may be scam like other apps, but to my surprise today morning i received the gift card. I used to spend some 10 minutes daily because their quiz questions and spinning wheel were very funny and interesting. Wish i had worked more time. Anyways guys the app is great to earn extra income through PayPal and gift cards.
We both will earn 250 points if you use my referral code 4QCMqWj8 ( case sensitive)
The reason i am writing this review is to let others know that there are apps out there like testbucks whick are genuine and of course for referral bonus of 250 points. So please use my referral code
4QCMqWj8, download the app here https://goo.gl/StbbGb
charanl
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 10th, 2018
https://goo.gl/MF5XkG

This video very good
Quick and easy method of making make kobbari louz recipe in telugu testy and Healthy
johnb230
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2013
Whenever i need URL shorting then I choose Google website i. E. goo. Gl. It provides good service and also save your old shortened URLs for further use.
himanshug
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
July 13th, 2014
This is the most reliable URL shorter, i haven't faced any error while using this service. Most of the professionals rely on this service only to use their link shorter.
chriso1
654 reviews
3,240 helpful votes
October 15th, 2010
Google launched its new URL-shortening service to the public a couple of weeks back and it offers some current and potential features that are likely to encourage many users to leave services such as bit.ly, which claims that Google has simply copied most of their ideas, anyway.

A URL-shortener helps people cope with the awfully long addresses generated by sites these days. In fact, you may notice some pretty long and mysterious addresses here on SiteJabber too, sometimes. Whilst there's nothing intrinsically wrong or bad about them, try fitting one into a tweet, or a forum posting. And don't even bother suggesting that someone copy them down by hand. Sharing them by any means is a pain, even if it's practical.

Enter URL shortening. The concept is simple: type any URL (web address) into a box, hit the button, and back comes a different, and much smaller URL that still takes people to the same place when they click on it. In other words, the service creates an index of new URLs that point to the old ones. And an infinite number of new URLs may point to one address, since many people all around the world may be asking for short URLs that take their clickers to the same final destination.

USER ---> short URL -----> translation ------> original long URL ---> destination

Or

USER ---> short URL a ------|
USER ---> short URL b ------| ----> translation --> same long URL ---> destination
USER ---> short URL c ------|

All this has to be transparent, too, so that using a short URL is no slower than going directly to the original address.

You're relying on the URL shortening service to be around a long time, of course, and you're also trusting them to keep their service up and running 24/7, reliably. So the first thing commercial users of a service are looking for is a reliable brand name. And the second, is some history to prove that the administrators of the service can keep it running.

Now then, let's think. What would be a hugely popular brand, with a history of running servers efficiently 24/7?

Enter Google, with their new service at goo. Gl. And they have some added value services, too. Every time a person clicks on one of their links, the data is saved, and the person who created that link can see how many people have used it. Very cool. Now, I can get the sort of data that only webmasters once had.

I gather goo. Gl is also going to be offering data on the operating systems and web browsers of goo. Gl URL clickers, once again, very useful data if you're a web designer.

But what people will be waiting for is to see how far Google will take this in integrating existing services such as Google Analytics. It seems unlikely that they can screw this up, unless people decide they don't like the goo. Gl /xxxx URL format.

At the moment, all click statistics are going to be available to the public. So anyone can see how popular anyone else's links are. Whether that remains the case, if there are businesses out there willing to pay for secrecy, we shall have to wait and see.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the My Mega Bookstore staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about My Mega Bookstore?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about My Mega Bookstore?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business