SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Redbubble

Redbubble reviews

1055 reviews
75%
Categories: Art, Photo Printing, T Shirts
Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
Tel: +61.396500138
helpme@redbubble.com

1,055 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
98
Value
101
Shipping
106
Returns
42
Quality
104

Review Highlights

taylorm63

Within 15 minutes of emailing customer service about the situation, I received a reply. (in 119 reviews)

louised25

i ordered stickers from RB and after 2 weeks, i was still waiting. (in 12 reviews)

peggyw16

The t shirt was just advertised and my husband loved it. (in 46 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

iant42
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Good service, good product, all around great experience

Ask Ian about Redbubble
Advertisement
ronh89
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Good buying experience.

Ask Ron about Redbubble
rickk40
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

very good

Ask rick about Redbubble
shivanip3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

Wondering where my package is? Wished there was a way to track it...waiting for a response as well... I leave on vacation this weekend and needed the package as a wedding gift for my brother! Please someone help!

Ask Shivani about Redbubble
veem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

Great quality! And came right on time! Amazing variety of art!

Ask Vee about Redbubble
leathar
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

Was a little disappointed that it took so long to receive the T-shirts. They are great T-shirts and my kids love them but just took a long time to get them.

Ask Leatha about Redbubble
paulinev3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

quality of print was not great. Thin shirt at $5 quality. Great ideas though. Took longer than hoped. Just over priced by a lot

Ask pauline about Redbubble
tedh23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

You get to choose from so many artists and get to choose the color and even the type of shirt the design is put on. Wonderful experience.

Ask Ted about Redbubble
ashleyj55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I love Redbubble because I can find all sorts of different tv and movie shirts.

Ask Ashley about Redbubble
irenev6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

We are newlyweds traveling around Europe. it was our first time staying at that hotel.
The hotel is very modern, very clean, with great staff.
The view is breathtaking!
Its our favorite place no doubt!

Ask Irene about Redbubble
helens109
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Everything good fast shipping

Ask Helen about Redbubble
luisaa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

It is great to find Kpop Merchandise in sizes that fit American 2X and 3x sizes.
Love it and I am eternally grateful.

Ask Luisa about Redbubble
elizabeths151
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Excellent product, very good service

Ask Elizabeth about Redbubble
maurad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Love my sweatshirt!!

Ask Maura about Redbubble
candacel10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I ordered a white graphic tee from the guys at redbubble, and they really cared to get me the right thing! I ordered a size up because I was worried it'd be too small, but ended up overcompensating and it being too big. I let redbubble know and they sent me a replacement, free of charge! The process was quick and the form on the website was very convenient and easy to fill out.

The only reason I gave them four stars was because the material of the tee could be better; it was a bit thin. But other than that, the design turned out great and they were very customer-froendly!

Ask Candace about Redbubble
carmenm33
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Although the report says the item was delivered to the house, no one received it. What's more, my son telecommutes and would have been aware if anyone delivered a parcel to our mail or our front porch. The package just did not arrive.

Ask Carmen about Redbubble
jamesm482
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Very helpful customer service when I had to return a shirt for a different size. I would highly recommend this site to friends.

Ask James about Redbubble
kathrynt9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I ordered a shirt. It definitely had an odor to it, as though some of the chemicals from the decal application process were left on it. The shirt itself was ok quality. It looked a little cheap because the decal had a slight white edge to it.

The packaging was good - decorative. It made for a nice gift.

Ask Kathryn about Redbubble
chrisc270
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I ordered a t-shirt for a friend, and it turned out to be the wrong size (my fault). RedBubble sent me a replacement shirt in the size I needed in a matter of days--no charge!

Ask Chris about Redbubble
jackc119
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

As promised On time

Ask Jack about Redbubble
geraldt25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Shirt are good quality. Usually have the designs no one else has

Ask Gerald about Redbubble
henryc76
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Great shirts, had only one shipping issue that redbubble fixes fast, wish the shirts were cheaper but it's good costumer service

Ask Henry about Redbubble
notj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Redbubble always has great deals on stuff you can't get anywhere else.

Ask Not about Redbubble
cristinas14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Overall I'm satisfied one of my orders was delayed but the customer service help was helpful and answered my questions

Ask Cristina about Redbubble
louieo5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

My experience with Redbubble has been great. I can really tell they have "Customer Obsession" as a very important value. I had ordered a shirt, but the print had come out blurry and when I contacted Redbubble for the issue they were immediately ready to take care of the issue and they did. All shirts are also very good quality.

Ask Louie about Redbubble

81 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Redbubble staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 hour ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 day ago
Answer
manojy
A: Hi Shivani,

Thanks so much for getting back in touch!

Have you contacted our Customer Experience Team about this? If not, please submit a request through our help center using the link below:

https://help.redbubble.com/hc/en-us

If you're having some trouble getting in touch with us, please let us know and we'll look into this matter further.
5 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Redbubble staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for Redbubble

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
Redbubble?
Post Review