SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of RedBubble

RedBubble reviews

1068 reviews
75%
Categories: Art, Photo Printing, T Shirts
Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
Tel: +1 855-729-9704
helpme@redbubble.com

1,068 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
100
Value
103
Shipping
108
Returns
44
Quality
106

All Reviews

martinaq
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

I ordered what was described as a "Plain
T-shirt" however when they arrived there were a small graphic on the front of both! I contacted the company via the live chat and Josef resolved the situation straight away and processed my refund there and then :)

Ask Martina about RedBubble
Advertisement
stephaniep65
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Redbubble goes out of their way to be thorough in their customer recovery.

Ask Stephanie about RedBubble
johng368
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Got the shirts and sticker! They are great! Very original. I love the customization options and will definitely order again in the future.

Ask John about RedBubble
terrys114
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Ordered a t-shirt. Graphics were outstanding. Received quickly. Fabric was very thin and after one washing, shrunk so much, it is unwearable. Over 30.00 wasted. Won't order again.

Ask Terry about RedBubble
aishap
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/16

I always have a good experience purchasing thru redbubble. I've never been disappointed

Ask Aisha about RedBubble
marthar35
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/12/16

My item supposed to arrived on Monday 8, 2016 by UPS and its 8/10/16. I called them they told me they'd that they've transfered my item to the regular post office on 8/6/16. I called
the post office and my item never arrived there. Horrible service. and my item still missing.

Ask Martha about RedBubble
jessies49
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

Items as described, received in a timely manner and everything was clearly communicated. Will definitely shop here again!

Ask Jessie about RedBubble
fucky52
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/11/16

Ordered a shirt on July 15th, was supposed to be delivered by July 31st. Received an email from company saying order was delayed. Now it is August 9th, I have attempted to contact the company 3 times about this matter and have received no response via email. I call to talk to a real person so we can get to the bottom of this. Wait time 1 hour and 15 mins! Are you fing kidding me?? Never again!!!. I Wish I would have read some of these reviews before making this purchase. I would have saved myself so much frustration! If I don't receive a response by the end of today I will be cancelling my already very late order. Crap, just crap.

Ask $#*! about RedBubble
mondayn
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

I ordered a T-Shirt off RedBubble on a Wednesday, the item was posted that day from Brisbane and arrived on Friday in Melbourne. I selected express postage, it estimated it would take roughly a week, but 2 days is crazy.

Really good quality products too, can't complain, I honestly would recommend and 100% buy from them again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Monday about RedBubble
michaelp163
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/5/16

My order was never shipped. I had to contact their customer service 3 separate times to get a response other than "oh, well it should be getting there." After wasting loads of my time (3 weeks) the stickers showed up and turned out to have this HIDEOUS white border on EVERY sticker. Garbage service and garbage product, FIND SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Tip for consumers: Don't

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michael about RedBubble
juna31
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/16

The Print quality was really great!! The shirt was really thin but had a good fit. Too bad the neck was way bigger than normal. Never again!!

Ask Jun about RedBubble
dyyhffgijhcfffg
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/31/16

The shipping really is ridiculous. A 6 dollar shirt, 4.99 for shipping, and it didn't leave their facility for 4 business days. For 11 bucks and 10 days, you too can have a $6 shirt; or take your business elsewhere as I surely will.

Ask dyyhffgijhcfff about RedBubble
jenniferl158
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/16

Great quality product! Great price!

Ask Jennifer about RedBubble
iant42
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Good service, good product, all around great experience

Ask Ian about RedBubble
ronh89
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Good buying experience.

Ask Ron about RedBubble
rickk40
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

very good

Ask rick about RedBubble
shivanip3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/16

Wondering where my package is? Wished there was a way to track it...waiting for a response as well... I leave on vacation this weekend and needed the package as a wedding gift for my brother! Please someone help!

Ask Shivani about RedBubble
veem6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/16

Great quality! And came right on time! Amazing variety of art!

Ask Vee about RedBubble
leathar
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

Was a little disappointed that it took so long to receive the T-shirts. They are great T-shirts and my kids love them but just took a long time to get them.

Ask Leatha about RedBubble
paulinev3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

quality of print was not great. Thin shirt at $5 quality. Great ideas though. Took longer than hoped. Just over priced by a lot

Ask pauline about RedBubble
tedh23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

You get to choose from so many artists and get to choose the color and even the type of shirt the design is put on. Wonderful experience.

Ask Ted about RedBubble
ashleyj55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I love Redbubble because I can find all sorts of different tv and movie shirts.

Ask Ashley about RedBubble
irenev6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/16

We are newlyweds traveling around Europe. it was our first time staying at that hotel.
The hotel is very modern, very clean, with great staff.
The view is breathtaking!
Its our favorite place no doubt!

Ask Irene about RedBubble
helens109
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

Everything good fast shipping

Ask Helen about RedBubble
luisaa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

It is great to find Kpop Merchandise in sizes that fit American 2X and 3x sizes.
Love it and I am eternally grateful.

Ask Luisa about RedBubble

83 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the RedBubble staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Answer
manojy
A: Hi There,

That's a terrific question! A concerted effort is made to only work with brands that meet high standards in production, treatment of their staff and production environments. Our classic tees are printed on Gildan brand shirts and we use Bella & Canvas brand for all other adult apparel styles.

If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Warmest wishes,
Redbubble
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
-1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 month ago
Answer
manojy
A: Hi Melina,

We're very sorry to hear that and for the delayed response!

Have you received assistance? If not, when you have a chance, could you direct message us your email and shipping address? From there, we'll be able to look into this and sort out a swift solution for you.

It means a lot to us that you have a terrific Redbubble experience and look forward to hearing from you!

Warmest wishes,
Redbubble
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the RedBubble staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for RedBubble

From reviewers
From the business

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
RedBubble?
Post Review