Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

IPhoneUnlock.Zone reviews

234 reviews
95%
Categories: Iphone, Unlocked Phones
Tel: +1 650-729-1675

234 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
13
Value
12
Shipping
5
Returns
6
Quality
11

All Reviews

ferasc
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/17

Am so happy that my iphone got unlocked due to this site services and i would like to thank Mr.Zisis for the total effort for getting the owner information.
Thanks again bcz my phone since 4 months not working and finally its okay.

Advertisement
albertoa24
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/17

Im very happy with this service in time and well done. Easy work with him is my 2do phone any other problem i just go to website done
Thank you

michaelb508
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/17

Thank you Zisis for a very satisfying service. Hope to get in touch with you soon. Maybe I will recommend this site to my friends and relatives.

rebeccah97
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Paid the extra money to get faster service . Two weeks phone was unblacklisted . Had a minor delay due to Easter . Sent a email asking if everything was ok cause I was past expected day . Got a email back stating about delay and with in 48 hours my phone was good to go . Thanks alot

echalg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Terkadang technologi menyusahkan pemilik nya sendiri.. kenapa tidak di beri kemudahan atas semua penyakit lupa ini, aku hanya manusia biasa yg tidak luput dari salah dan lupa.. Mohon Maaf jika kehadiran diriku di dunia ini hanya menyusahkan...

miguelv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/17

Great work from this place I would definitely recommend this site to anyone! Expidited price is definitely worth it!

miguelr25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

It takes a while to take my iPhone unblacklisted but they did on like 10 days,those reviews are real too I thought they don't,read the reviews and be patient cause it takes time but is real

genaroc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

Legit i swear it helps their service is great no doubts, to whoever giving bad reviews i don't know their problem but for me everything went alright. If i ever get the same problem im definitely gnna request their service.

bahnd
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

Unlocked my iPhone and I now can use it. Beware of religious holidays as it will take longer during these periods

johns1724
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/17

At first I was a bit skeptical. I thought, "I'll give it a shot. If it's a waste, it's a waste". It definitely wasn't. Zisis was quick and kept me up to date regarding a delay because of a holiday. I only waited about a week and I'm glad I did. IPhone 6 is now ready to go. Many thanks!

duhd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/17

Dumb company, only want to steal your money, 300$ to unlock a 100$ phones... WOW.


DUMBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

deepakn2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/17

It's just a fake
It is for only money..
You didn't solve my problem.and my I phone 6 is still locked.you foolish same to u.

fahada28
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/17

I had great experience with Zisis from customer service.
I made my request a month ago and it took for ever but by the end they got the job done. Now my I phone is unlocked.

beng83
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/17

No price = one star review. Please fix!

I shouldn't have to type in a bunch if information to get this basic fact.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but I don't see it.

batpurevb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/17

I unlocked my japanese(softbank) iphone 5s in 10 working days using this service. Customer service was perfect. I saw they could unlock in their guaranteed days.

michaela310
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/17

So I came across iphoneunlock.zone on the web answered the questions once I got to checkout I saw that they took payments through PayPal so I was like hey if this doesn't work out at least my purchase is protected. Well soon after I sumbmitted my IMEI I received a confirmation email stating that my IMEI is now verified in their servers and that my unlock process would be underway just to be patient. So I'm waiting a couple days and still nothing so I'm just like ok I'm on the edge a little lol and anxious so I email again waiting for a response, I happened to just stick my VZ sim into my Sprint locked iPhone and what do you know it goes to home screen I was ecstatic so yes they are legit nothing to worry about it was a easy process. Total time was about 5 working business days Zisis is very kind you just gotta be patient. My device was a locked Sprint USA iPhone 7 Plus Thanks you Zisis

ryosukek
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

It was really smooth with kind support from call center from order till the completion of unlock the sim. Best service I have ever expericenced. I will use again.

dylanh40
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

Zisis helped me with my ticket. Even though I couldn't get what I wanted, she was very helpful and was very prompt with replying. Fantastic service.

elijahs28
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

This is overall the best website to get your phone unlocked or unblacklisted I had a iPhone 6 that was blacklisted from every carrier then I decided to give this site a try and it worked now I can get on any carrier I please thanks to Zisis they finished in less than 7 days I'm satisfied and would recommend to everyone

nicholasb49
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

This unlock service does the job to unblacklist an iPhone. I would definitely recommend this website, I wouldn't trust any other websites! Thank you!

alfreds31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

I am extremely please with the customer service that was offered. I was continuously informed about the process as it was being done, and the stages it was in. I would definitely use your service again and recommend people to use it also

kennethm83
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

Exellent service and Zisis was amazing, thank you so much for helping me remove my iPhone from the blacklist.

juans66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

To be honest, I made the payment with fear but in the end there was nothing to worry about. Almost as soon as your payment is processed, an agent is assigned to your order and their client support service is so great that they quickly answered all my questions and kept me updated about the progress. My Iphone is now fully unlocked and I'm really enjoying it. Totally worth the wait and money.
So, if you are new with this matter, like I was, trust them without fear because they're 100% legit. And if that isn't enough: since you can use paypal, you are even protected by their buyer's protection program!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
phongn4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/17

Bought a bad iphone online and it got blacklisted. This took Quite some time but worth the time and money.

glennm76
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/17

Fantastic service. Very quick even for an iPhone locked to a Japanese network. I highly recommend this service.

296 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the IPhoneUnlock.Zone staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
fenilt
Fenil T.
13 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
leans1
Lean S.
22 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the IPhoneUnlock.Zone staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
IPhoneUnlock.Zone?
Post Review