Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of StyleWe

StyleWe reviews

2,455 reviews
Tel: +1(877)277-7209
services@stylewe.com

2,455 Reviews From Our Community

Service
280
Value
274
Shipping
281
Returns
215
Quality
275

All Reviews

martinah18
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19

Usually, I don't buy clothes online, but in this store I have done very well, especially with a nice short pink dress, the quality is optimal, the price is very accessible and delivery is not delayed as much as in other occasions

ivonnes1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/19

Excellent online store for clothes, I was fascinated by their designs and their price, the seasonal discounts are very good and recommended, the arrival of the order is worth the quality that is more than I expected

helenaj86
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/15/19

This place is super cute and very lively! I love the mini couch area where you can take pictures and the clothing are such nice material!

pennyc96
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/19

Totally acceptable, my order arrived complete, in calculated time, the shirt is very nice, without negative details, the necklace is very striking, better than the one shown on the page.

dinap14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/19

I ordered a long-sleeved jumpsuit, the very beautiful fabric, the very decent price, is more than I expected

filippah
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

I bought a dress taking advantage of the seasonal discount. I am not used to buying online, but on this page I was confident, the dress is the same as shown on the page, I will surely buy again

sarav67
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

I did recieved the dress today and I love it. the order number J2098755
The material was first class and the details was also first class.
Ilove it. I will recommend your website to everybody.

carmenb100
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

I have tons of clothes that I buy from stylewe, the older one is one dress that I bought a year ago, and I still use it, very good and durable fabric

stephaniew283
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

I was very anxious for the arrival of my new short dress ... I really liked it! It is the same as shown on the page, the color is even, the size a bit small but I wanted it that way. The price is recommended with the discount

birgittas3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

The quality of this store is good and I really like its designs, also its accessories, very last purchase, beautiful earrings. Great job!

luciec17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Beautiful pink dress! Its texture is fascinating, smooth with my skin, the shipping was normal, I usually do not copy online because sometimes the sizes are not adequate to normal, not in this case, it fits very well

franceskab
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

I like this page to buy accessories and clothes. It has modern and very beautiful designs. My last order was a pair of earrings and faux leather boots, many times they asked me where I had bought them and I recommended this page

alexandraw38
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

I placed an order for 2 pairs of beautiful shoes, we have a few days, very nice, they combine with everything, they are comfortable and soft with my feet, and the best is the price I paid for them, I am very satisfied

eleonork
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/19

My third purchase in this store, very happy, totally acceptable, the delivery time is adequate, the quality compared to the price is surprising, I asked for a larger size and it was perfect for my silhouette

fionab51
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/19

I wear 3 dresses and a pair of shoes bought in this store, so far without problems, they have good customer service, this makes a difference. My experience on this site is very good, recommended

chloer31
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/19

I had a very good experience in this store, they treat their customers very well, they respond in time, good portfolio of dresses and accessories, I do not hesitate to recommend this store to my contacts.

janz23
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/19

I ordered two dresses for me and my sister, they delivered them to me in time for their birthday. I really liked its color and quality. the design fits me the same way in the image of the page, thank you very much

helenst
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/3/19

I loved the experience, I am very satisfied, I bought a white sweater, good finish, good quality, it serves many occasions for its elegance and texture

elinak9
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/3/19

I received my order normally, one day after the scheduled. I am happy with my new dress, it is not very low cut and I like it, it fits me perfectly in my slim body, I liked shopping here, I will do it again with cute earrings

marianneg37
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/19

I was hesitant, but placed an order anyway. Great user service and the items I received were better than I expected. Will definitely order from this store again.

domingaf
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/19

I have placed a few orders and been pleased with everything I received. The clothes are great quality and fit great when you pay attention to the size charts.

veronical88
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/19

I love this page, I bought a very nice dress and some earrings, the dress fits my body well, the fabric feels good quality, the size I chose is appropriate, I will try asking for a shirt of a color that matches my new earrings.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
naomiet
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/19

I liked the dress I ordered, the size is declined, good discount, the delivery time is according, I will buy some earrings that caught my attention

mailenb
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/19

I had my doubts, I was very suspicious, in the end I was very happy with my order, I opened my dress yesterday, I recommended the store to my friends

erikac74
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/19

They have very good customer service, the communication has been very good, I bought a short dress with very nice earrings a week ago, the quality seems excellent to me

5 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 13
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thanks for asking. Pls note that our products are fine with quality and beautiful in design. Many customers are satisfied with the design and quality of the items. You can be rest assured that we will offer you the best. We still have over 100 new dresses online and our flash sale starts at noon ET everyday features different designers fashion. And we sincerely hope that you will enjoy shopping in our website. Have a great day~

By Lanny S., StyleWe Representative
Helpful answer 6
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello.I ordered three items on March 3 /2016.My account was charged in less than 60 seconds for the entire amount. On March 5th I received and e mail from them telling me that two of the three items were out of stock and that I will receive refund in 3 business days.Maybe their days are much longer than ours.So far no refund no item and today is the 14th.I e mail them almost every day.Yesterday they e mailed me a documet that "shows the refund".Yes I can send them back a picture of myself with the face of Elizabeth Taylor,that does not mean that I am Elizabeth Taylor or that she is going to resuscitate for me. I hate the people that think that they are so smart and you are so stupid that they can take advantage of you until you get tired and quit.I never quit and you guys do not quit. until you get your money back. I checked my credit card statement four times today and no refund posted so far.Be aware this people has many many names in the internet.Check the reviews and do not buy.,do not think that is not going to happen to you.Be careful and look at the details,they have similar ways to describe their items,to make their sales,etc.In one of their sites they have ridiculous low price and you start ordering like crazy,then you discover that if you order a 250 dollars total they charge you 250 dollars S and H..so you end up paying 500 dollars for something that you will receive half order and then no refund.People like them is what makes this country tired and mad at other cultures and is going to put in the White House a guy like Donald Trump that want to exterminate like roaches people from other countries.Look for a nice comfortable chair in your house, the waiting time for your items and the refund is pretty long and takes some chamomile tea for your nerves .But do not quit.And yes the good review are fake or you do not have some friends and neighbors or somebody that you can pay willing to put in a review that you are the best of the best and that a miniature size fits you perfectly when you are size 20? I am going to start putting a bad review every day until I get for what I paid.Score will be going down for them but they do not care.Naive people grows like the trees.

By ana d.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Some of our items run one size smaller,so it will be better to choose bigger size. Every time when you click the size "S,M,L"etcit will show the corresponding detailed measurements for the specific size. Then you can check . You need to refer to the item Product Details to see the exact measurements first and choose the corresponding size (S,M,L,etc).The size guide is just a reference for all the items, which is not as accurate as the info of product details. If you run into any issues , feel free to drop us an email (services@stylewe.com)and we will get back to you ASAP.

By Lanny S., StyleWe Representative
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I won't use them ever. I ordered a medium 8-10, I usually wear a 4-6 or junior 5/7 the dress was so small it would've fit a 10 year old girl. Then there was no way to contact them. My order didn't show on my account etc. total nightmare until I put a bad review on SiteJabber then I heard from them I sent it back and got a refund. Beware.

By LInda E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Some of our items run one size smaller,so it will be better to choose bigger size. Every time when you click the size "S,M,L"etcit will show the corresponding detailed measurements for the specific size. Then you can check . You need to refer to the item Product Details to see the exact measurements first and choose the corresponding size (S,M,L,etc).The size guide is just a reference for all the items, which is not as accurate as the info of product details.

By Lanny S., StyleWe Representative
Helpful answer -3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The measurement if taken directly from the clothes, the size chart is accurate. We noticed some buyers who have complaint on the size not correct tends to refer to the size guide only, the size guide is just for general measurement, we always suggest buyers to check the measurement chart to order a correct size. You can find the measurement under product details.

By Lanny S., StyleWe Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Maria, Each item differs, we suggest you check the product details to see the exact measurement.

By Lanny S., StyleWe Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thanks for your information. For the size, do remember to check the product details to see the measurements or just click the size icon to see the corresponding/specific measurements . If you run into any issues , feel free to drop us an email (services@stylewe.com)and we will get back to you ASAP.

By Lanny S., StyleWe Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Can u pls send us the link/url of the item or tell us the SKU so that we can check ?For the size, do remember to check the product details to see the measurements or just click the size icon to see the corresponding/specific measurements . If you run into any issues , feel free to drop us an email (services@stylewe.com)and we will get back to you ASAP.

By Lanny S., StyleWe Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They appear to be since there are no tags whatsoever. The watch out on that is that the sizes aren't necessarily consistent. I purchased two dresses that were supposedly the same size. One was at least a full size smaller than the other.

By Jae J.
Questions? Get answers from the StyleWe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
StyleWe?
Post Review
×
Consumer Alert

Sitejabber has been notified that this business has offered discounts, coupons or other compensation in exchange for reviews. This behavior is in direct violation of our guidelines and contravenes our mission of increasing online transparency. We wanted you to know because the manipulation of reviews is harmful to consumers and unfair to other businesses.