Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SerenataFlowers

SerenataFlowers reviews

2,401 reviews
Cornerstone Business Centre Level 2, Suite 1, 16th September Square
Mosta, MIDX STJ 3116, Malta
Tel: 56499360-5649
csadmin@serenataflowers.com

2,401 Reviews From Our Community

Service
84
Value
84
Shipping
81
Returns
16
Quality
79

All Reviews

linziem
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Initially disappointed with the size of the bunch, but the lillies haven't opened up yet so I'm sure they'll be beautiful for my friends birthday. Delivery on time and great communication. Thanks very much.

veronicab79
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Easy to order on-line. Ordered them on Monday and they were delivered promptly on Tuesday. Haven't seen the flowers myself, but the recipient sent text to thank us and said they were lovely.

keithr125
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/18

Ordered online on Sunday and flowers arrived, as promised, after 10:30 the following day. Family pleased with the display.

brendas301
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/18

Ordered flowers for aunts 80th Birthday. Web site easy to use. Like that they kept me informed of confirmation, despatch and delivery with fun emails. My aunt was over the moon with flowers said they were the best she has ever had. Would certainly recommend Serenata flowers to everyone.

sarahq13
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/18

Won't be using this company ever again, paid extra for more stems but the flowers arrived looking shabby and minimal. Notning like the picture shown. Not to mention they arrived week later than what I had asked for. Totally embarrassed when the person receiving for their birthday got them a week late with a happy birthday balloon in.

caroleh62
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/18

I heard from the recipient that the spray arrived on time and that they were lovely. Everything was dealt with efficiently and effortless. Thanks for the good service.

jackieh118
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/18

Used for the first time, would use again, very reliable, and they let you know when they have delivered, this was great as i had ordered the flowers for my sisters birthday so i knew she had recieved them.

js453
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/18

I ordered flowers for a friend that lived some distance away so I havent actually see the results but my friend has informed me that the bouquet is beautiful. The ordering process was easy and flowers arrived on the date requested .

russellb134
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

beautiful flowers and gift were delivered exactly when requested - thank you
it was the perfect gift that i could have sent from far away...........................

lyndaj14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

I ORDERED ORCHIDS FOR MY SUSTERS 80TH BIRTHDAY
THey arrived on time but the stems were so short below the flower heads you had to immerse the FLOWERS in the water too. Which was a huge Shame as they were lovely

elizabethe127
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

Order some flowers for a friend .. they arrived in time and beautiful .. she was over the moon. Thank you .

normans85
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

Ordered flowers for a funeral and they were never delivered. Said they tried but no one was at the funeral home, really? Contacted them when they told me this and their answer was like "oh well" no guarantee we can get them there even though this was Saturday and the funeral is on Monday.
Wonder if I will get a refund or is their anyone their. "oh well" we will see

johns3076
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

I did not see the flowers I can only say she was thrilled with the lovely roses, and I was amazed how the company went out of their way to help in many ways.
John Syred. Vancouver BC

hennyk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

I ordered flowers on the 3d of July for delivery on the 5th of July. Despite dispatch and delivery notices the flowers never arrived. This will be the last time I will be using this service and hoping to get my money back from the creditcard company.

ivyg20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

I ordered the flowers at 6pm and they were delivered, free of charge, by noon the next day. I did not see the bouquet but the recipient was delighted.

garyw291
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/18

Flowers arrived eventually and were lovely. However, difficulties encountered in delivering due to being a work address, and the ordering website not allowing additional address details to be added.

lynb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

This is the first time I have used SerenataFlowers and was most impressed with the quick response both acknowledging my order advising its proposed delivery and then advised it had been delivered. As this was an overseas order I was a little hesitant but it could not have been better. Would highly recommend SerenataFlowers.

samanthas226
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

The flowers I ordered were really beautiful and my mum was over the moon with them. Very good service.. thank you.

juliea219
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

I ordered the Strawberry Sundae bouqet for my sister it was easy to complete he process. My sister reveived them the following day and loved them.

carola233
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

The website asks you about the time of the funeral. It should ask what time do the flowers need to be there. The flowers arrived at the address where the hearse was going from at the time of the funeral which was too late

sharond237
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

Ordered a sunflower bouquet for my daughter's birthday. I have always been pleased with the comments I have received from recipients before and this time was no exception - she thought it was beautiful, thank you.
My only grumble is that immediately after ordering, I noticed I had asked for them to be delivered a day early - I must have pressed the wrong button on the calendar by mistake. I tried to correct the order within a minute, but received the message it was too late. I sent an email (I couldn't find a phone number) asking for them to be delivered a day later, and received an email 2 hours later saying it was too late, the order was being processed. Ì was disappointed that I was unable to correct my order having noticed my error so quickly! It surely wouldn't have been an issue to deliver them a day later? I wasn't asking to cancel the order!
Next time I will definitely make sure I check the information thoroughly before I tick the proceed box!

julieg264
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

really pleased,fantastic from ordering to delivery.had a lovely email to say delivered,impressed from serenta 1st class.

karenj221
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

Ordered lillys which should of been delivered on 5th july but still havnt received them which is poor. Quick enough to take my money

cameronb85
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

I ordered these flowers and expected prestige crisp new looking flowers but what I got was wilted tired looking Browned flowers, I bought these for my girlfriend but was too embarrassed to give the To her and ended up buying again locally

carolined60
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/18

I ordered two Bella Bouquets in the largest size to present to two of our staff. The flowers arrived when they were supposed to and were well-packaged against damage. The bouquets were precisely as they appeared in the image - absolutely beautiful - and the recipients thought they were fantastic. I would certainly use this firm again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

go through facebook

By Donna B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SerenataFlowers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

18 Photos for SerenataFlowers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SerenataFlowers?
Post Review