Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SerenataFlowers

SerenataFlowers reviews

2,401 reviews
Cornerstone Business Centre Level 2, Suite 1, 16th September Square
Mosta, MIDX STJ 3116, Malta
Tel: 56499360-5649
csadmin@serenataflowers.com

2,401 Reviews From Our Community

Service
84
Value
84
Shipping
81
Returns
16
Quality
79

All Reviews

adams442
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/18

for a internet service I found very easy to use and was updated the hole time so will use again and recommend as my girlfriend loved the roses that was delivered .

kated87
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/18

Despite providing the recipients telephone number the flowers were delivered to her front gate and left in the sun to wilt. She received no calls in relation to her delivery and was home all day - I was quite disappointed.

pauln209
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/18

The flowers were lovely no issues except I paid for the largest size and I expected a fairly large bunch accordingly. The quantity and size was a good reasonable size you would buy in a supermarket. A bit disappointed. But service and delivery was excellent. So you are paying for the convenience factor.

georgioss2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/18

Lovely flowers, value for money and fast delivery! I would totally recommend this website and will use them again!

ritaa64
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/18

My friend was delighted with the quality and choice of flowers recently delivered. The hand cream I added as an extra was very welcome too. Delivery arrived as requested. I would have no hesitation recommending this online florist.

royw90
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Lovely flowers really pleased with tgem and the way they were delivered. My mother in law was over the moon.

alisonj37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Ordered flowers Sunday lunchtime and they were delivered by Monday lunchtime. Easy to use website and excellent service

annb279
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Beautiful flower for my Daughter returning to work after having our gorgeous grandson. Arrived on time was sent a picture of them and they look lovely. Perfect for Daughter when she arrived home from her first day back. Thank you

kerryp47
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

I needed to send some flowers over a weekend. This was the only site that enabled me to order flowers on a Sunday for Monday delivery. The site was very easy to use, very reasonable prices especially with next day free delivery. I was able to track my flowers and was e mailed once they were delivered. Best of all my friend loved them!!!

lorrainep43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

I was kept informed the whole time about delivery etc. I have not seen the flowers but was told they are stunning, and my friends were delighted with them.

melanieb160
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Next day free delivery and great value flowers that look beautiful with plenty ofchoices will definitely order again

margaretf86
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

Very impressed with the speed of the delivery and the recipient was delighted with the flowers. Would recommend and use again.

janew207
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18
• Updated review

Will not refund my money because I havent sent a photo of the bouquet so have arranged for another bouquet to be sent , will see on the next delivery

“If I could have given no stars I would”
6/30/18
• Previous review

Arranged for flowers to be sent to my friend for her birthday they were that bad it looked like I hadnt paid good money for them , I was so embarrassed ,will never use these ever again , they were sent in a box and 2 pieces of kitchen roll that was bone dry round the bottom of the stems , no wonder the petals had dropped off and they were half dead . They offered to resend more but Ive refused and requested a full refund , wil see what happens

susanneg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

Amazing company always deliver on time whether it's for a birthday or thank you they've never let me down thank you so much

kirstyt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

delivery was very good however, the quantity of flowers for money spent was very poor. I had to get further flowers from local shop to add to them. 5 people had chipped in towards them and the bunch received. we spent £25 and this was smaller than one I bought for £7.50 in local shop.

stuarts84
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

flowers arrived when supposed to and in good condition ,would use again , was updated through out the process

payals7
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

It was great ordering flowers from Canada to reach the UK the following day. I got email updates for when it left for delivery and when it was delivered. There were vast message options and drop off instructions to choose from which really helped me achieve what i wanted. Unfortunately it is extremely expensive and continues to get more expensive when you factor in delivery, a vase, a card and the conversion from Pounds to Dollars.

judithh123
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

I had forgotten to post my friend's birthday card so decided late on Thursday to send flowers. The website was clear and accessible and the choice quite spectacular. The process of ordering was simple and took only a couple of minutes. I received emails confirming my order and dispatch. The next day my friend rang to say thank you and was delighted with the selection and freshness of the flowers (not like some other florists, she said). Serenata will be my first choice in future. Thank you.

bobbyb100
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

excellent service lovely flowers caused quite a stir when they were delivered.Same again next time.Needless to sat she was highly delighted , but still will not marry me.

andrewj197
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

I live in Vietnam and needed to sent flowers to the UK. The flowers arrived on time, were nice and well appreciated.

jilla64
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

First time used this firm. Well impressed for their communication to delivery, Sent flowers to my daughter for her birthday and some of the other items to make her day special. This made her day as she could not be at home due to work. Big Thank You For Making Her Day Serenata Flower,

rosj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

I live in Australia and needed to send flowers to the UK. The flowers were lovely and they arrived on time & in good condition. Had email at start and delivery. As the recipient lives in the countryside and it is usually difficult to find their address, but flower delivery got through just fine. First time using this service. All good.

kathyc304
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

Sent these as a gift for my friend. Beautiful arrangement of cerise pink & white. She was delighted.
Great on lune ordering service, communication & delivery notification.
5 stars

buntrockm
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

My friend loved them and they kept in touch letting me know when they were dispatched and delivered.

donnal267
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

Excellent website and easy to use, flowers come in bud so last well. Prices are fantastic and up to date delivery info sent throughout.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

go through facebook

By Donna B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SerenataFlowers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

18 Photos for SerenataFlowers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SerenataFlowers?
Post Review