logo

RoseWholesale
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses

RoseWholesaleReviews 3,303

2.0
rosewholesale.com

On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.

RoseWholesale Reviews Summary

The company has garnered mixed reviews, reflecting a divided reputation among customers. Positive sentiments highlight the appealing product variety, competitive pricing, and satisfactory quality for certain items, particularly wigs and accessories. However, significant concerns revolve around prolonged shipping times, difficulties in obtaining refunds, and inconsistent product quality, often leading to frustration. Many customers report inadequate customer service, including language barriers and unresponsive support. Overall, while some customers express satisfaction and loyalty, a substantial number caution potential buyers about the risks associated with returns and the reliability of product descriptions.

This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews

service
850
value
780
shipping
835
returns
549
quality
740

We monitor reviews for authenticity

Australia
1 review
14 helpful votes
Follow Helen C.
Unfollow Helen C.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I ordered 3 items online in July 2015. Have only received 1 item. 1 of the items (shoes) were sold out but i didn't know until i ordered and paid (including delivery), i have asked for a refund 5 times! I am now waiting for another item but wont be delivered till 11th Oct. They guarantee delivery 10-20 days but then come back and say up to 60 days!

Postage costs more than the products. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY...

Date of experience: September 15, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Helen C.
Thank you for your important feedback and for letting us about your experience with us.
We want to start by apologizing unreservedly to you for what has happened; it is never our intention to upset any customer.
We apologize for any inconvenience and hope that we will have another opportunity to ship you one of our fine products.
We will be in touch with the customer to personally apologize and offer special consideration for what was clearly an unacceptable level of service. We can and will do better in the future.
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Virginia
1 review
5 helpful votes
Follow Angela B.
Unfollow Angela B.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I purchased a dress two months ago and still haven't received it.: ( Try to contact the number on their site but it was a fake number! Never order anything there ever again!

Date of experience: September 15, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Angela B.
We want to start by thanking you for notifying us about the issue.
We want to start by apologizing unreservedly to you for what has happened; it is never our intention to upset any customer.
We note that you did not request a tracking No. During the order checkout stage, therefore we are unable to track the progress/location of the order for you.
Because it is an unregistered parcel, it may be slower than other shipping methods.
We will send you an email about the details, please kindly check in time, hope we can resolve together.
We will also contact the customer to apologize for the delay and offer an accommodation for their troubles and inconvenience. We feel that this is the least we can do in the circumstances.
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Canada
1 review
5 helpful votes
Follow Kiki B.
Unfollow Kiki B.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I ordered their XL size and I think XL in China is WAY different than here in North America. ALL 4 dresses fit my daugter who is a size 6-8. I am a size 12-14 with 38 D bust. The bust size on the XL is a 34. FYI... the clothing was nice for such a cheap price, No issues with the products.

Date of experience: September 15, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Kiki B.
Thank you for recent comments. We take feedback very seriously, and clearly it did not meet your expectations.
We want to extend my sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.
Please kindly check our return and warranty policy
http://www.rosewholesale.com/m-article-id-16.html
We allow customers return the items for refund or exchange.
We would be grateful if you could please continue your communication with us in your support ticket(s), so that we can work together to reach an acceptable solution. We are committed to assisting every customer at any time. Many thanks.
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Ohio
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
Follow Abby S.
Unfollow Abby S.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

WASTE OF MONEY!
September 15, 2015

I eventually received the items. 2 MONTHS LATER! They were torn and the shoes weren't what I ordered. Never got my money back because customer service said " all purchases are final." SCAM! VERY CHEAPLY MADE! NOT FROM MANUFACTURERS! CHOP SHOP WORK!

Date of experience: September 15, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Abby S.
Thank you for taking your time to write your review. We really appreciate the feedback.
We regret any inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you.
Would you mind sending us your valid order number or email address? We are more than willing and glad to assist you resolve the order issue.
Hope hear from you soon!
Thank you very much for your kind support and attention!
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Ohio
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
Follow Samantha S.
Unfollow Samantha S.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Awesome products and prices
September 15, 2015

The items are great have purchased many things through them. Sizes run small on jackets and pants. I would shop again and again from them and have told my friends. Prices are awesome!

Date of experience: September 15, 2015
Colorado
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
Follow Angela R.
Unfollow Angela R.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

What a scam
September 14, 2015

Just noticed that on the way to small dress strings are hanging off because it was not sewn right, there should be minus stars for the quality

Date of experience: September 14, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Angela R.
Thank you for your important feedback and for letting us about your experience with us.
We wish to let the customer know that we are extremely sorry for their disappointment. Clearly, we did not meet their expectations and we will work towards creating the best outcome that everyone can be happy with.
We kindly suggest every customer refer to the Size Chart before they place an order.
To solve this problem, we emailed you in details please kindly check and reply.
All this being said, if the customer isn't happy, we aren't happy. We are always looking for ways to make our communication more effective and if there's anything we can learn from this situation, it will help us avoid this issue going forward.
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Colorado
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
Follow Hayley W.
Unfollow Hayley W.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

RUN
September 14, 2015

Do NOT spend any money on this website. Several of the items that I bought looked very different than the actual pictures. The stitching on majority of the clothing was messed up and some did not fit at all even though I measured myself to ensure the proper fit of the items. I am completely disgusted with this site and plead anyone to NEVER buy anything from them. Even when I tried to complain I got a generic response that did not address anything I had mentioned. This is a terrible site. Please, save your money for clothes that you will actually want to wear. The only reason this gets even one star is because I have to put something..

Date of experience: September 14, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Hayley W.
We want to start by extending our thanks to you for providing your extremely valuable feedback to us.
Would you mind sending us your valid order number or email address? As you can check http://user.rosewholesale.com/m-users-a-orderinfo-n-ZA1508201405119916.htm
We would like to offer you a better solution, please kindly leave us you contact information, it is very important for us.
Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention.
Kind regards
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Finland
1 review
2 helpful votes
Follow Freedomine H.
Unfollow Freedomine H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I just loved the items I bought from rosewholesale.com! The quality was surprisingly good (the price was so affordable) and I use these items a lot. & Got lots of compliments too.

I recommend rosewholesale.com and will definitely buy several times again. The measurements of each item are clearly informed; so follow the guidelines. I have to buy one size up compared to the European sizes.

Date of experience: September 14, 2015
California
1 review
3 helpful votes
Follow Regeena L.
Unfollow Regeena L.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Live and Learn
September 14, 2015

I wish I would have looked up this company before I ordered anything. No where on the site and while you're checking out does it say anything about the item being shipped from China. If I had known this, I would not have ordered it. I expected to get the swimsuit I ordered in a timely fashion because I needed it for a swim class (I ordered it 3 weeks before said class started). When I got the confirmation email of the order, surprise surprise - it's literally coming on the slow boat from China. Even though the "has shipped" email included a photo of the package with my name and address on it, I'm not holding out any hope of getting it - it's been "on it's way to the United States" for almost a month now. At least I only paid less than $11 including shipping so I don't feel like I'm out a whole lot. I just had to go to a local store and buy a swimsuit to begin my class. Now with the reviews on size, I'm figuring it won't actually fit if it does happen to show up because it'll be Asian sizes. Not to mention now I have issues because I'm concerned sweat shop labor is involved in the making of these garments. I would not recommend this company. I don't want any dispute resolved or a refund or anything. If it shows up, then fine, but if it's too small, I'll just donate it to charity.

Update (Nov. 18): Within a day of posting my original review, I received emails from the company asking that I "kindly wait" for the item to arrive since I'd chosen the slowest shipping method (only because it comes from China - which, as previously stated, if I had known, I would not have ordered the item at all). They also offered me a refund but since it was only $10 and I was pretty sure that even if they gave me a refund (I don't trust they actually would), if I did receive the item, they'd have me send it back to them, which would be way more than the $10.

It was about 2 months before I received the item I ordered (a swimsuit - and by then it was too cold to use it). I had ordered a size 2X because it was a swimsuit and while I was losing a lot of weight, I figured it was elastic enough to still fit for a bit. Wellll... apparently, their size 2X = size 6 (maybe an 8). BEWARE OF THIS! If you are a tiny person, you might be able to get away with ordering clothes here (though I still don't recommend it) but if you're a larger person... don't even bother.

I can't wait to see if I get a response from the company over the update - all I have to say is too little, too late.

Date of experience: September 14, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Regeena L.
Thank you so much for your important feedback. We are always very grateful to hear from our customers.
Let me start by apologizing personally for your experience. We really want to work with you to make this right.
Your order is on the way at present, as it’s flat rate shipping with unregistered mail you chose before, the shipping time is slower than other shipping method, please kindly wait for it patiently.
We have sent an e-mail to you already, please check it and reply, hope we can solve this issue soon.
Please understand that we are more than willing to assist any customer. We always reflect on the vital feedback that customers provide so that we can constantly improve the shopping experience for all our customers.
Kind regards
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Sweden
1 review
5 helpful votes
Follow Annika M.
Unfollow Annika M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Crap
September 14, 2015

I ordered a dress, it arrived after one month and looked terrible. Nothing at all like the picture on their website. Much shorter, in see-through cheap material, loose threads hanging everywhere, looked like something my 10-year-old kid could have made for fun.

Date of experience: September 14, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Annika M.
Thank you for recent comments. We take feedback very seriously, and clearly it did not meet your expectations.
We wish to let the customer know that we are extremely sorry for their disappointment. Clearly, we did not meet their expectations and we will work towards creating the best outcome that everyone can be happy with.
We kindly suggest every customer refer to the Size Chart before they order, if they experience size issue when they receive the items, we do allow customers return the items for refund or exchange.
We will also contact the customer to apologize for the delay and offer an accommodation for their troubles and inconvenience. We feel that this is the least we can do in the circumstances.
Kind regards
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Arizona
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Cindy M.
Unfollow Cindy M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I love the jewelry! It ships free, and is so well-priced. The selection is amazing. If anything is broken/damaged, they will refund, replace or provide store credit, as long as I notify them within 7 days. I get so many compliments on the jewelry whenever I wear it, that I often buy extras to give away to friends and strangers! I love to share the love.

Date of experience: September 13, 2015
Italy
1 review
3 helpful votes
Follow angela m.
Unfollow angela m.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Reliability and convenience
September 13, 2015

I ordered several times and I found myself always good, some small misunderstanding has been resolved through customer service, nothing serious...
Articles correspond to the photos and descriptions, for sizes keep in mind that these measures are Asian, small, so I suggest you order one size larger than their own.
Delivery times depend on the choices made and how much you are willing to wait (and spend).
The quality / price ratio is very good.
I do not understand the negative reviews... my experience is positive.

Date of experience: September 13, 2015
Oregon
1 review
16 helpful votes
Follow Hazel H.
Unfollow Hazel H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I foolishly ordered $100 worth of merchandise from this company without checking the reviews. What I FINALLY received was in no way like the pictures. The material and often the color was completely different, the garments we ALL so poorly made they were literally coming apart at the seems. The sizing wasn't just a little off. It was way off what they had listed. 5-6" smaller. I could not wear any of it. I contacted them and they made me jump through so many hoops. Sending pictures, filling out multiple forms. They finally said they would refund me but did not. I paid via Paypal so thought I was safe but Paypal, although they ruled in my favor, wanted me to mail everything back to their address in China with tracking... which would have cost quite a bit. I am now appealing this with my credit card company.

Date of experience: September 12, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Hazel H.
I want to start by thanking you for notifying us about the issue.
Firstly, we must clarify that: The issues you mentioned”Sammydress must have people to write good reviews for them ” is definitely not real! But, we respect your opinion.
Firstly, we must clarify that: The issues you mentioned”Sammydress must have people to write good reviews for them ” is definitely not real! But, we respect your opinion.
We will be in touch with the customer to personally apologize and offer special consideration for what was clearly an unacceptable level of service. We can and will do better in the future.
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Ohio
1 review
8 helpful votes
Follow Jessica T.
Unfollow Jessica T.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Zero Stars
September 12, 2015

If I could give this company zero stars I would. Received my order today after waiting quite some time, every item was jacked up. Nothing at all like the photos and horrible horrible quality. Threads were hanging off everything. The sizes were totally inaccurate. I deliberated for 2 days before placing my order and checked sizes, nothing was correct when it arrived. I wear size 12-14, these clothes, if you could even call them that, were more like a size 3. What a joke. And based on other reviews it looks like I won't be getting my money back.

Date of experience: September 12, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Jessica T.
Thank you for recent comments. We take feedback very seriously, and clearly it did not meet your expectations.
We want to extend my sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.
Please kindly check our return and warranty policy
http://www.rosewholesale.com/m-article-id-16.html
We allow customers return the items for refund or exchange.
We would be grateful if you could please continue your communication with us in your support ticket(s), so that we can work together to reach an acceptable solution. We are committed to assisting every customer at any time. Many thanks.
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Vermont
1 review
10 helpful votes
Follow Alicia F.
Unfollow Alicia F.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

SCAM SITE! BEWARE!
September 11, 2015

It has been over a month and I have received nothing! Have to speak to PayPal for a refund! The internet is FILLED with complaints!

Date of experience: September 11, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Alicia F.
Thank you so much for your important feedback. We are always very grateful to hear from our customers.
Would you mind sending us your valid order number or email address? If we made a mistake, we would like to assist you so much therefore contact information is very important for both of us.
Thank you very much for your kind support in our work in advance!
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

California
1 review
8 helpful votes
Follow Janelle F.
Unfollow Janelle F.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Ripoff
September 11, 2015

I purchased 6 dresses. The sizes were way too small and the material is a joke. Clothes don't even look like the picture and the material is see through. Buyer beware.

Date of experience: September 11, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Janelle F.
Thank you for recent comments. We take feedback very seriously, and clearly it did not meet your expectations.
Let me start by apologizing personally for your experience.We really want to work with you to make this right.
We had sent you an e-mail to you already, please kindly check it and reply, hope we can solve this issue soon.
Again, we apologize for your shopping experience which was clearly not up not up to your expectations. We will work harder to minimize the possibility of a recurrence.
Our intention is simple: to make every customer completely satisfied with their purchase and to provide the best shopping experience possible.
Kind regards
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Arkansas
1 review
7 helpful votes
Follow Carolyn S.
Unfollow Carolyn S.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I would not recommend Rosewhole to any one I ordered 2 dresses, only received one and the fit was bad very bad. The second dress I never received. Sent emails back and forth and nothing. I will never order again and no one in my shopping group will order either.

Date of experience: September 11, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

DearCarolyn S.
Thank you very much for your attention, we are honored to get your reviews.
First, I want to offer my sincerest apologies to you for the issue.
Because it is international surface mail and there are some external factors which may cause some delay on delivery time, such as remote locations, peak shopping and shipping periods, Holidays and Festivals, inclement weather and delay by corresponding customs' operations and express company. Most orders sent with this service provider can arrive between 10 and 25 working days.
We are grateful to all who take the time to review us and while the terrific reviews are lovely to get, it is the ones that tell us where we can improve that are invaluable.
We are more than willing and glad to assist the cutomer and we are going to contact him or her, hope we can rosolve the problem together soon!
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Costa Rica
1 review
10 helpful votes
Follow Dabbin C.
Unfollow Dabbin C.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I spent around $70 worth of merchandise a few days back. Paid for the expedited shipping and lo and behold! 5 days later my order was not shipped. When I inquired as to why it wasn't shipped, the answer was that they needed to "verify the autenticity of my purchase". Keep in mind that they already got paid via Paypal, and the whole point of using paypal is that you don't have to post your personal info all over the web. They state that it will not be shipped until I provide this information. I will certainly NOT give out my data so I'm in the process of asking for my money back via paypal. This site soo smells like scam...

Date of experience: September 11, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Dabbin C.
Thank you for notifying us of your complaint. We strive to provide you with the best possible service, and when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations, it’s important for us to know.
We regret any inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you.
But, we must clarify that:
We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Our intention is simple: to make every customer completely satisfied with their purchase and to provide the best shopping experience possible.
Kind regards
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Florida
1 review
5 helpful votes
Follow Alejandrina S.
Unfollow Alejandrina S.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Please stay away from this company, clothes are the worst quality ever and the sizes a total disaster, way way way too small.
Customer service is extremely bad as well, they just give you apologies and do not give yuo solutions.
DO NOT BUY!

Date of experience: September 11, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

Dear Alejandrina S.
Thank you for recent comments. We take feedback very seriously, and clearly it did not meet your expectations.
We want to extend my sincere apologies for the problems you have experienced.
Please kindly check our return and warranty policy
http://www.rosewholesale.com/m-article-id-16.html
We allow customers return the items for refund or exchange.
We would be grateful if you could please continue your communication with us in your support ticket(s), so that we can work together to reach an acceptable solution. We are committed to assisting every customer at any time. Many thanks.
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

Virginia
1 review
8 helpful votes
Follow Jon b.
Unfollow Jon b.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

We ordered and paid for 197.00 worth if merchandise, after two weeks I emailed to track the order. I received a return email stating I need a copy of my credit card, my photo I'd with address and other vital info on it before they can process my order. Remind you that they have my money and I have no merchandise. Please do not do business with this company. I am so upset now.

Date of experience: September 11, 2015
CustomerService R. RoseWholesale Rep
over a year old

DearJon b.
Thank you for taking your time to write your review. We really appreciate the feedback.
Would you mind providing us your valid order number? Please kindly check your Spam or Junk emails for the order number related to Rosewholesale.com.
Thank you for your feedback again!
Please understand that we are more than willing to assist any customer. We always reflect on the vital feedback that customers provide so that we can constantly improve the shopping experience for all our customers.
Have a nice day!
Kind regards,
Rosewholesale Customer Service

From the business

Rosewholesale.com - wholesale clothing online store. We offer top good quality cheap clothes for women and men from China clothing wholesaler. Get affordable clothing at worldwide.


rosewholesale.com
Shenzhen, GuangDong, China