Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Roselinlin

Roselinlin reviews

622 reviews

622 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
14
Shipping
12
Returns
10
Quality
14

All Reviews

sammiem27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/20
worst cloths ever too small impossible to return china trash*******111*******111*******1111
rickm451
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
Was there for last minute shopping. Although they were very busy they helped me find exactly what I needed very fast.
normanm78
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
Great revolving inventory, good prices, decent customer service, decent shipping times. Thank you Roselinlin!
russellf87
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/20
The product arrived within the promised window of delivery, it was well packaged and exactly as it was advertised by Roselinlin.
paulk797
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
I would defiantly recommend this company for those, who like me, need assistance through the maze that is refunding, or to those who like the quick efficient process which Roselinlin provide.
kimberf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
Always prompt with their products and customer service! Transparent communications and high quality clothing.
michaelm3931
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
Great service and delivery times to Germany. Would definitely order from Roselinlin again. Excellent service. fast delivery. very happy!
raymondb221
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/20
Great clothes amazing prices and would definitely buy again, the shipping was fast even before the expected date.
blm2
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/20
The pictures of the clothes have been pirated from high-end manufacturers. Then, they've been copied with cheap fabrics
that are apparent as soon as you see and feel them. Returns are expensive and almost impossible.
Response from Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Sorry for your unsatisfied.

Your claim/complaint t/feedback is very important to us . We will do our best to address your concerns and serve your fashion needs.

If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP.

Have a nice day !

Best regards,
Roselinlin
yeanal
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
I've never had an issue or ever have been sent anything that was misrepresented online. The only qualm I have is that the payout for items is like nonexistent, but I'm more of a buyer so it doesn't bother me too much.
traceyl83
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
It is always tricky to purchase any cloth online but the quality was good. Unfortunately, some of them didn't fit. So I contacted the customer service through E-mail and they responded within a day. The response was pleasant and very easy to work with. They resolved the issue right away and I am pretty satisfied.
amoyaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
The dress I ordered was perfect. I wish I'd bought both colors. Shipping was okay, but Special Day May have affected that.
ednad26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Get free items at Roselinlin with the right codes. Try code: FREE today and grab some free items on a certain purchase quote. The goods in this shop live up to my expectations.
williams2127
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Roselinlin crop tops and jeans are my favorite casual combinations. They were very cozy and fashionable at the same time. The comfort I get with Roselinlin apparels are unparalleled.
marcusg77
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
I found the website easy to use and navigate, and I absolutely love all the cute fashion that Roselinlin has to offer. I just ordered a bunch of sweaters that I'm sure I'll wear for a long time. I also loved that the prices were so affordable, and that shipping was FREE! Thank you! Best deal ever, shipping fees are usually so expensive!
rosarios22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
I went on a purple craze last weekend with my purchases. I bought purple top and skirt with a purple scarf at roselinlin. i don't know what got into me, I just loved it when I got to look at them. And they were all in purple color.
vickin33
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Big dresses are my thing. I like the ones that's twice my size and roselinlin's got it for me. I just want it comfy and smooth.
charlotter91
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Great fit and price, roselinlin. I couldn't ask for more. You provide me with almost everything I need. You understand my fashion sense so well. Great fashionable clothes for the curvy ladies for a reasonable price range.
johnc4025
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
Their dress designs are simple yet fashionable, affordable. And also the customer service is great. Very good experience, quality and delivery, I recommend roselinlin!
janinab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
What I like most about roselinlin is that they have almost everything available in practical hues. Their work clothes are my favorite. They've got pretty nice cuts on their blazers and tops.
barbaram867
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/20
It is a good experience. They have the best customer support service and they would cater with all of your needs.
stevenp528
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
I gave always loved black laces on my blouses and dresses. They add a fine touch to my every piece of garment. Roselinlin laced dresses are one of my most sought after apparels when visiting their website. They're all so beautiful and well designed.
dells18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
I was happy with my one order, and I am trying to reinstate my other order i cancelled because of the post. Actually, it did not take as long as I thought.
lynnem119
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
About the shipping time arrived very fast...before the time that says on the website...so without doubt I will buy here more times!! I recommend it!
nadinem53
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
I tried to figure out when I can get the dress because I need it before Thanksgiving, and they helped me with everything efficiently. This is the 2nd time I bought dresses from Roselinlin, can't wait to see my new dress next week!
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Size of items from different designers differ. So you cannot choose the size according you usually wear. You should check the size chart in the website . If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are located in China. You can check the return policy here : https://roselinlin.com/pages/returns-exchanges If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Size of items from different designers differ. So you cannot choose the size according you usually wear. You should check the size chart in the website .If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for your unsatisfied. Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you ? We valued your business and we will try our best to help you resolve the problem. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All items are shipped from China . If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are a Chinese company . We did offer "about us " in our website . You can click the link to check : https://roselinlin.com/pages/terms-conditions-1If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Size of items from different designers differ. So you cannot choose the size according you usually wear. You should check the size chart in the website .If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for your unsatisfied. Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you ? We valued your business and we will try our best to help you resolve the problem. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Size of items from different designers differ. So you cannot choose the size according you usually wear. You should check the size chart in the website . If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for your unsatisfied. Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you ? We valued your business and we will try our best to help you resolve the problem. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Roselinlin staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Roselinlin?
Post Review