Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Roselinlin

Roselinlin reviews

537 reviews

537 Reviews From Our Community

Service
12
Value
13
Shipping
11
Returns
9
Quality
13

All Reviews

marjoriec90
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
Shopping this store online is THE best online experience I've ever had - I order frequently from them because of it. The packages are absolutely adorable with handwritten notes and arrive quickly. The prices here are also rather reasonable. Their actual locations are quite cute but somehow feel like they're missing something. Maybe it's just I love getting packages in the mail!
roberta1132
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Thanks again! Your customer service did not go unnoticed, if only more places had the same customer service!
robynp44
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/4/19
This is a money stealing scam. I made the mistake of ordering 3 items from this company for 63.00. I never re'd them, but got, instead, some hideous sweater I did NOT order, which I sent back. I have tried contacting them 4 times thru *****@roselinlin and they have not responded- ever. AND they stole my money. Don't get suckered. My next move is the GA State Atty's office and the US Dept of Commerce.
oliverb78
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/19
I got this silk scarf for my sister's anniversary. She loved the luxurious soft silk and also the unique design. She couldn't stop smiling and that made my day.
jj348
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/3/19
• Updated review
They refuse to refund items canceled and never sent by them for an amount of 69$US.

Expensive lesson to learn never buy from Roselinlin!!!

Worst dishonest seller ever!!!

I don't believe the positives posts. They could be from Roselinlin itself.
“It's getting worst”
11/30/19
• Previous review
I submitted the problem to Paypal.

Although article where send from a wharehouse in Canada, Roselinlin force me to returned the unwanted article to China, to get a refund.

It costs 88$ to send it to China article don't worth anything because of bad quality.

TOTAL SCAM, don't buy from them.

Positive review are probably false review.
“printed polyester instead of knitted cotton”
11/22/19
• Previous review
Only received one of five ordered items.

Came to this site and I am very worried to find out they are a fraud.

I understand returning the item will only cost me more money!

I put picture of the scarf from the site and what I received. Instead of a knitted cotton scarf, it's a cheap printed polyester. Paid $20.43 USD, not worth 5$.

Just don't buy from them!
rosaurah1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
I was pleasantly surprised that the blouse fit me just the way I wanted it, good clothing and very good-looking. I arrived earlier than expected. I am very satisfied and grateful.
marleneg54
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
Buy in this online boutique very modern gloves. They are very well finished and seams well sewn, giving the feeling of resistance. I have tried the finger of the touch screen with the phone and it works perfectly very important for cold days, you can use your phone without taking off your glove and getting cold. These gloves are the perfect combination of comfort and elegance. They serve me for any occasion, since they fit with an informal style.
anelisaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
I think it's a great purchase that I made on this page. The truth is that the dress is beautiful, in any store it is not possible. It looks just like in the picture. And it is very very pretty. I recommend it.
ashantij2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
I ordered a blouse more or less long. Shipping took a little longer than normal. The fabric is fine, the price is also good, the quality is more than I expected.
gabriellam29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
I really liked the purchase of the skirt, it has the perfect length, I was a little afraid that it was very small, but it does not reach the knee. I liked the fabric too, it is neither thin and thick. And it doesn't wrinkle.
maiag4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
I bought a pair of pants in this boutique, they have pleasantly surprised me, in the photos you don't see all the details and they are beautiful, original, different color combination, comfortable, soft and the XL how all, fine, high waist, I liked very much, thanks.
hannat7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Everything looks good in my order, this website you can find very well designed clothes, my purchase arrived on time.
marap6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
This page works as expected, I just placed my order, the design of the dress looks great on the page. I hope everything goes well.
tarsilap
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
My cousin loved the shirt I bought for her birthday, she arrived earlier than I expected, I can't wait to receive my dress order in the mail.
sigridb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
I ordered a dress that I had been looking for a long time, it is a long and tight design. My order was perfect. Now I want work shirts! I saw them on the page at a good price.
penelopeh17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
I have some clothes on this page. In my last order, my shirt was a little tight, I was recommended to upload a size, but I didn't think I needed it, but I still look great.
doras55
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
I made a good purchase on this page, shipping takes a bit, the quality of the dress is very good, the sizes are a bit smaller than I expected, next time I will ask for a larger size.
yuncaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
I just received my shirts today that I bought on this page. Exactly how I saw them online. Thank you for sending them so fast.
sandrap352
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
Great experience with this page, the site is very easy to use. My order arrived much earlier than I thought. The shirts came out great. I will definitely order again for my next event.
renataw5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
After receiving a sweatshirt with the wrong size, I contacted customer service, they solved everything with professionalism. Well done, good job.
petronah
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
The service, the response and the communication of this web page for buying clothes were incredible, I recommend them.
medeal
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
I have made several purchases in this online store and have always been satisfied with the price, delivery and quality of what was purchased.
patriciat339
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
Shop to buy clothes online very interesting, they have very nice designs on clothes, I just asked for a dress to try, so far everything has gone well.
felisar3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
Good online boutique to buy clothes, my order took a little longer than I expected, although the dress is worth it.
aldap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
Easy purchase of my new dresses online, they have quick answers too. It could be a little faster in shipping from order to home, but it's worth it.
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are located in China. You can check the return policy here : https://roselinlin.com/pages/returns-exchanges If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Size of items from different designers differ. So you cannot choose the size according you usually wear. You should check the size chart in the website . If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Size of items from different designers differ. So you cannot choose the size according you usually wear. You should check the size chart in the website .If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for your unsatisfied. Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you ? We valued your business and we will try our best to help you resolve the problem. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All items are shipped from China . If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are a Chinese company . We did offer "about us " in our website . You can click the link to check : https://roselinlin.com/pages/terms-conditions-1If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Size of items from different designers differ. So you cannot choose the size according you usually wear. You should check the size chart in the website .If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for your unsatisfied. Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you ? We valued your business and we will try our best to help you resolve the problem. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Size of items from different designers differ. So you cannot choose the size according you usually wear. You should check the size chart in the website . If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for your unsatisfied. Could you tell us your order number so that we can check and handle this issue for you ? We valued your business and we will try our best to help you resolve the problem. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@roselinlin.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day ! Best regards, Roselinlin

By Cnicv C., Roselinlin Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Roselinlin staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Roselinlin?
Post Review