Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ReimagePlus

ReimagePlus reviews

132 reviews
Tel: 1-888-844-3886
forwardsupport@reimageplus.com
2018 Customer choice award

132 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

gilbertp20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

This is my feedback regarding the overall experience on the service that I have received from Reimage: felt confident with technicians patience and guidance

maryt410
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

cHad trouble it my computer with popups cost me a lot but guess was worth it ,, computer much faster

nolano10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

Had trouble with the computer & they were quick & easy to deal with, not cheap but oh well, they were much faster than estimated which was very nice

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Nolan,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to provide us this wonderful feedback. Our company values customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job brilliant. We look forward to serving you again.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com
brucef83
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

i am very pleased with the repairs and the costemerr service . i had not been able to get any help with this at my local computer store.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Bruce,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com
jills232
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

contacts were extremely helpful particularly as I have very limited computer experience
............

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Jill,

We are glad that you appreciate our service. All our technicians are knowledgeable and capable of fixing almost any computer software concerns. We are a growing company and commendation like this goes a long way helping us to improve and maintain good quality service.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
jimg284
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

I have been plagued by constantly frozen PC issues. Eunice made all well. Took her time and did it right. I am no professional - BUT - she is!!! Job VERY well done - Thanks.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Jim,

It's our pleasure to assist you. Reimage will make sure to provide you only the best service. Our well -trained 24/7 support will always give you an informative solutions.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
coline14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

This is my feedback regarding the overall experience on the service that I have received from Reimage:

Reimage repaired my PC quickly and professionally. I am a PC novice but even so I was treated in a courteous manner and the problems with my machine were explained in manner which was easily understood. I recommend this company and its services to others of a similar ilk.

Dr C R Evans

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Colin,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to provide us this wonderful feedback. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job brilliant. We look forward to serving you again.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
raymondw73
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

Extremely efficient. The analysis of my problems appeared very professional and everything was clearly explained. The work to remedy all the faults etc was speedily carried out and appears to have been very successful.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Raymond,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
annabellc
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

Only time will tell just how good this service is. Only on a day by day basis will it be possible to evaluate the service. I hope to be able to add to this in time.
Certainly seems very good and they have done all they said they would do. My laptop is great at the monent.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Annabell,

We are glad you appreciate our service. All our technicians are knowledgeable and capable of fixing malware concerns.

We are a growing company and commendation like this goes a long way helping us to improve and maintain good quality service.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
kingm27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Michael has such good knowledge, most the problems that was causing me headaches were fix, just like having a brand new computer again.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi King,

Thank you for your positive comments. Our technicians are knowledgeable and always ready help to out.

We are a growing company and commendations like this goes a long way.

If you may need assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Feel free to contact us again anytime.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
pats332
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18

everyone involved was very helpful
This is for Reimage technical support which my session for today.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Pat,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to our customers and we're ecstatic to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thank you again.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
larryc289
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

Thed did very well.

This is for the service that I encountered for today from Reimage 24/7. www.reimageplus.com.

Jolie and John were very helpfull and resolved my computer issues quickly

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Larry, Thank you for your positive comments. Our technicians are knowledgeable and always ready help to out.

We are a growing company and commendations like this goes a long way.

If you may need assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Feel free to contact us again anytime.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
rickyd33
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/18

I have been a customer for over a year, I called and spoke with one of their tecks. They immediately hook me up with another tech he went through my computer with a fine tooth comb. My computer now works great.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Ricky, Thank you for your positive comments. Our technicians are knowledgeable and always ready help to out.

We are a growing company and commendations like this goes a long way.

If you may need assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Feel free to contact us again anytime.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
johnr1224
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

I had a Trojan and many small problems. Reimage solved them all. It appears my computer is running as fast as it did when I purchased it. GOOD JOB!

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi John, Thank you for your positive comments. Our technicians are knowledgeable and always ready help to out.

We are a growing company and commendations like this goes a long way.

If you may need assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Feel free to contact us again anytime.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
yaelz3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

My Review with Reimageplus and their technicians. I am happy to use Reimage for the first time. They are helpful and very pleasant to work with!

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Yael,

We really appreciate your wonderful feedback. This will motivate Reimage and will continue in serving you the best service 24/7. Thank you.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
annel183
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

This is my feedback regarding the overall experience on the service that I have received from Reimage:
Pleasant knowledgeable techs.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Anne,

Thank you so much for taking the time in giving Reimage a review. We really appreciates of you recommending our 24/7 support. Technology is complicated, we know that, but we make it simple for you.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
grahamm70
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

you cannot go wrong with this and the staff are great, my thanks to kat. . the lady
i spoke to first ,very nice very good and all involved

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Graham,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to provide us this wonderful feedback. Our company values customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job brilliant. We look forward to serving you again.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 0808-101-2728
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
johnm2455
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

great service satisfied customer really satisfied wiith the support i have received. Thank you Reimage!

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi John,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to our customers and we're ecstatic to recieve your compliments and appreciation. Thank you again.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
jerryk113
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

He's a very good technician. Understood my situation. Ask several important questions of me. He answered and solved all my problems.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Jerry,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Technology is complicated and Reimage 24/7 support make it simple for you.


Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
donnak194
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

albert was extremely helpful and explained everything that was happening so I understood. He was very patient with my questions

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Donna,

Thank you for your awesome comments. Reimage will make sure to provide you only the best service. Our well -trained 24/7 support will always give you an informative solutions.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2 Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886 Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
danc294
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Please put here your review about Reimage 24/7 support. We really appreciate it.

My phone call was returned and several problems were completely corrected and my system is working fine.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Dan,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to our customers and we're ecstatic to recieve your compliments and appreciation. Thank you again.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
elid14
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

John was very efficient and very professional as well as being very respectful. He called me back three times to resolve the issue since my land line phone had run out of juice. I felt I was putting my computer in the hands of an experienced someone who knows the business of computer and program repair

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Ellie,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
scottm574
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

This is my review to the reimage technician that worked on my computer:

Tim was very helpful ,he installed updates. Thank you very much.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Scott,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to our customers and we're ecstatic to recieve your compliments and appreciation. Thank you again.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
davidm1618
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

This is my rating to the technician who worked on my computer. While I am not sure, I shall venture out in my cybersphere with greatly improved confidence.

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time in giving Reimage a review. Your complement would serve as a motivation to our 24/7 support to continue in delivering the excellent service.


Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com
robertb1258
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/18

Quick and accurate work done on my computer to identify issues - then implement corrective action to solve problems. Excellent techs that fix quickly!

Response from ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Hi Robert,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestiged opinion. We take pride in providing outstanding service to our customers and we're ecstatic to recieve your compliments and appreciation. Thank you again.

Chat: https://tinyurl.com/y7udnog2
Phone: Toll free number is 1888-844-3886
Email: support@reimageplus.com / forwardtosupport@reimageplus.com

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Richard, Reimage and Reimage Plus is just one entity.

By ReimagePlus S., ReimagePlus Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ReimagePlus staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for ReimagePlus

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ReimagePlus?
Post Review