Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
626 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

626 Reviews From Our Community

Service
14
Value
14
Shipping
14
Returns
8
Quality
14

All Reviews

iang296
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
Looking for something different when renewing kitchen-this sink unit was best l'd come across,even the pro.kitchen planners were impressed with design (combining white glass drainer/surround , with practical stainless steel sink bowls)
davidl1679
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
Purchased several items including a freestanding bath which i ordered wrong. Plumbworld replaced the bath with no question or problem. Many thanks for the great service.
ianp112
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
Great, stylish product at a very reasonable price. Does the job adequately. Service was quick and efficient.
johnr1768
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
Excellant service and product. Shower unit works really good, more than happy with plumb world. Will certainly come back again.Thank you.
peters859
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
Very prompt and efficient service. Delivery was as it should be and I was kept up to date with everything.
mikel757
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
a company worth dealing with and would recommend first class service very good products
and value for the money
ritas197
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Great products, good service and a good price. Delivery was within 2 days of ordering and the delivery man was really pleasant. What more could you ask for ?
mikec916
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Quality and finish meets with approval Service could not be better, delivery was as required considering i am in North East Scotland Installed and works just great.
ianc212
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Great price and aftersales assistance. PlumbWorld couldn't have been more helpful. Only criticism is the time it takes to phone them.
miket699
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
I've had various items from Plumbworld over the years and have always found them to be competitive and efficient
lesleyt30
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
I bought an Aqualisa shower online and it's exactly as promised. Cheapest by far compared to other sites (£100 difference to most expensive site). Delivery within a couple of days and well packaged. Would definitely recommend this company's website.
johnh2698
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Quick service compeditive price
Delivery great service
No problems.
Would use company again.
I would also recommend
mrk83
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Good service, fast delivery and all as they promised. The product was good quality and good value. I am very happy with the service and the product
ca162
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Easy to use website, but takes a bit longer if you need to check with customer care person, but this was well worth it, as they are very helpful about their stock system. My heater was delivered 2 days ahead of chosen delivery date.
gloriam176
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Great easy to use shower taps for arthritic 90yr old hands.
Easy transaction, fair price, fast delivery, as ordered.
Fabulous find!
pb172
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Thank you for your efficency dealing with my order and delivery would definitely order with you again.
maxr98
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Excellent website with good competitive prices with an excellent delivery service. What more can I say.
colinm169
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
great taps for bath and basin shame the plastic screws were poor quality every one broke so used old ones off taps my plumber took off
matthewb522
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
The price was good (the best I could find online) and the service after ordering was very good; the delivery was very quick and well organized.
allisonw95
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
i have used plumbworld quite a few times, never have any bother, always a good service. The products are always well wrapped too.
patrickw254
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
Collected a parcel via dhl website from another local shop, confirmed by email, pick up code sent as soon as parcel was delivered to local shop ,, l picked it up that evening and it was painless...
nigels247
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
I browsed the easy to use, website. I compared prices and read feedback and reviews etc. .finally bought two thermostatic bar and shower risers. They swiftly arrived and the communication of delivery date and time was accurate and very helpful.
paulineh61
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
Great prices and products and a stress free service, received a damaged unit, this was dealt with very efficiently with no hassle.
johns4978
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
The item I bought was a well designed and well made product.
However the installation instructions supplied were not very clear and the supporting online information was not any better, this meant I had to make an educated guess at how best to install some of the components.
If the instructions would have been clearer, then this item would have had a five star rating!
lynnew67
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
Site was easy to use, delivery was made on day requested. Excellent price would strongly recommend company

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Definitely legit. I've just (Oct 2019) bought a gas fire from them. Nearly £100 less than next cheapest. Dispatched same day and delivered with 2-days. My only gripe is that they told me to contact distributor to track the order but the distributor will not deal direct with customers and told me the advice was incorrect. Other than this I would have been completely satisfied.

By Glyn C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I had to wait in a queue for a while, but it was well worth it

By C A.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review