Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
751 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

751 Reviews From Our Community

Service
16
Value
16
Shipping
16
Returns
8
Quality
16

All Reviews

jackieh310
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
My sink and pedestal and taps are great quality they was packaged well with good protection to them and was delivered quickly exactly when they said all correspondence was responded to very well would certainly recommend to friends very good quality products no complaints at all
gtb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Very good service and helpful staff and generally well stocked if no usually obtainable in reasonable time thanks again. Geoff
peterf290
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
We wanted this particular Reginox 1.5 bowl ceramic sink. Best price in the uk, great communication and personal service over the delivery dates to suit.
Sink arrived as specified, well packaged in perfect condition with all accessories.
Can't fault my experience.
peterb697
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
The sink I ordered was delivered within 3 days of ordering ,perfectly packaged and great price .Would certainly use Plumbworld again.
jacqueliner181
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Looks great , very happy with my purchase, if I want anything else this is where I'll be coming next time
lisah933
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Great quality and very fast delivery. The price is excellent for the quality of the bathroom suite delivery was quick and easy..perfect bathroom suite thank you
ismailm41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Fantastick cervice if I new your costomer services this I waud newar gone to any other shop I will defenatly rcoment to my friend family to shop on web
lucyr79
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Easy website, good quality fast delivery and packaged to a good standard. Very courteous driver too
garethp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Bought from Plumb World a couple of times now and I like them. Can't really say anymore than the title, but if u are looking for bathroom things, one company I would say stay away from is Soak. Attrocious. Beware.
stevet425
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
I purchased a sealant profiling kit and the set was well priced and speedily dispatched.I would recommend this company to my friends and relatives without compunction.
jamess2415
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Searched internet found Plumb world had good value and quality Item Just fitted and well pleased with the result
seanj77
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/19
I have purchased a number of products now have found that the products are good quality at the right price
heathera201
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/19
Helpful and knowledgable salespeople that you can speak to over the phone. Purchase delivered very promptly.
alastairk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Great service & was helped out straight away with an item that was damaged in transit. Sent replacement no questions.
Thank you.
stevea739
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Everything spot on as advertised. Shower product cheaper than other sites &
delivered within two days.
micko10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Quick response to order and well packed.. Easy to fit and I am just an average DIYer Runs very quietly
peterh694
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
I ordered a Mira shower to replace my existing Mira shower. It arrived within 2 days being kept informed all the way
kevink725
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
No fuss, straight forward and efficient service from start to finish. Most competitive of both on-line and local merchants. Website informed me that the item was out of stock with an expected time for it to be replenished. Informed by email that it had been processed and the details of the courier, etc. for me to track the package. It arrived, undamaged within a reasonable period. Excellent service that I will take advantage of again.

Tip for consumers: You get what you pay for - I shopped around locally in N. Ire. & no merchant kept the shower I wanted in stock, so I tried Plumbworld for the first time and they delivered without any fuss.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
andreww580
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
I use this company for the majority of showers I supply as always great price and service. What more can I say!
susanc914
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
First time using Plumbworld and was very impressed would definitely recommend. Website easy to navigate and customer care very helpful.
cliveh19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
I do not hesitate to do business with Plumbworld. Would that all companies could offer the same level of service
py10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Well made, much better than I have seen elsewhere. Great finish, and very sturdy, would highly recommend
ashleyh412
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Pleased with the product and the service and would purchase from them again l cannot understand some of the comments made on other reviews glad l took no notice of them.
marko260
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Superb shower and super quick delivery. Would have no hesitation in buying from this company again, would recommend without hesitation.
garym662
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Easy to order online, clear and accurate website, speedy delivery, product well packed. No issues at any stage.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This is no scam and is a proper company who provide exactly what they say they do.

By Peter F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they responded next day to my query re: delivery dates

By Peter F.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review