We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Pink and Posh

2018 CUSTOMER CHOICE AWARD
Corporate Values

Overview

Pink and Posh has a consumer rating of 3.27 stars from 30 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Pink and Posh also ranks 10th among Greeting Cards sites. The most common issues with Pink and Posh are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
7
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

Critical highlights

  • seeing as though it was a birthday card that did not make it to the birthday!
How would you rate Pink and Posh?
Top Positive Review

“Fantastic Service.”

Millie B.
10/20/15

I'll always remain a loyal customer of pink & posh. They are fantastic at providing such a warm service which to be fair, is more than fairly priced. I adore the cards they make and enjoy sharing them with my other half time after time. Will be returning for another product in the very near future!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“ANOTHER disappointed customer”

Sandra H.
9/24/20

Still waiting after 6 days so understand other customers' wrath. Have emailed twice get an automated reply which states that someone will get back to me ‘shortly' what next week next month next year?! Putting it in the hands of PayPal now, dreadful way to treat customers.

See critical reviews

Reviews (30)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

birthday card (3)
millieb6
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
October 20th, 2015
I'll always remain a loyal customer of pink & posh. They are fantastic at providing such a warm service which to be fair, is more than fairly priced. I adore the cards they make and enjoy sharing them with my other half time after time. Will be returning for another product in the very near future!
melissac111
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 11th, 2016
I just wanted to say thank you for the most beautiful Christening card you made for our son, it is absolutely stunning. It arrived in perfect condition and within a few days.
joseb50
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2015
Thank you Pink & Posh for a stunning card. It arrived very well presented and beautifully wrapped, I will defiantly be recommending your website to family and friends.
rebeccag34
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2015
I was very pleased indeed, it was just perfect for the occasion. Excellent service. Beautiful products. Would definitely recommend as have always been impressed.
davidm334
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 25th, 2015
You never fail to deliver, and have always been my first choice for a card to impress on that special occasion. Keep up the good work :)'
barbarac123
3 reviews
24 helpful votes
September 13th, 2016
Thank you very much for yet another beautiful handmade card, this is the 6th card I have ordered for a special occasion and once again you have delivered a great item.
imdadk
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2015
I always use Pink and Posh for my special card purchases. They are of excellent quality, very thick card and at a good price. They send you an email to say your order has been dispatched so you know when to expect your purchases to arrive. Brilliant.
karlj16
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2015
Arrived on time. It was really lovely. The card was for my daughter for her engagement and they both loved it. Have used Pink & Posh before and will use you again. Wonderful cards for that special occasion
jasmattiep
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2015
Great service even though I missed your 1pm deadline the card arrived the next day. Much admired card and a life saver for me.
lindam189
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 21st, 2015
Very prompt and professional service. This is the second card I have ordered and both have been fantastic. Thank you
lindam197
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 7th, 2015
A beautiful card that exceeded expectations. Excellent transaction and delivery was so quick. Will certainly use again.
jasonr63
9 reviews
35 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2015
Thanks For Best Product and Service. Will definitely use this company again..
jonathanl32
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2015
Brilliant Service and I received the card the day after I ordered it, and it was excellent.
ludwigv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 6th, 2015
Beautiful designs, very classy and personalisation never fails to delight! First Class in every way!

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Pink and Posh staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Beautiful handmade cards created for those special days. Personalised handmade cards for Birthday, Wedding, New Baby, customised for free and buy online. Same day dispatch available before 1pm.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Pink and Posh?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Pink and Posh?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business