Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Pink and Posh

Pink and Posh reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Jenkins Close
Plymouth, England PL9 9TT, United Kingdom
enquiry@pinkandposh.co.uk
2018 Customer choice award

14 reviews with 5 stars

barbarac123
3 reviews
24 helpful votes
9/13/16
Thank you very much for yet another beautiful handmade card, this is the 6th card I have ordered for a special occasion and once again you have delivered a great item.
melissac111
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16
I just wanted to say thank you for the most beautiful Christening card you made for our son, it is absolutely stunning. It arrived in perfect condition and within a few days.
lindam197
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/15
A beautiful card that exceeded expectations. Excellent transaction and delivery was so quick. Will certainly use again.
imdadk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/15
I always use Pink and Posh for my special card purchases. They are of excellent quality, very thick card and at a good price. They send you an email to say your order has been dispatched so you know when to expect your purchases to arrive. Brilliant.
jonathanl32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/15
Brilliant Service and I received the card the day after I ordered it, and it was excellent.
ludwigv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/15
Beautiful designs, very classy and personalisation never fails to delight! First Class in every way!
joseb50
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/15
Thank you Pink & Posh for a stunning card. It arrived very well presented and beautifully wrapped, I will defiantly be recommending your website to family and friends.
jasmattiep
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/15
Great service even though I missed your 1pm deadline the card arrived the next day. Much admired card and a life saver for me.
rebeccag34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/15
I was very pleased indeed, it was just perfect for the occasion. Excellent service. Beautiful products. Would definitely recommend as have always been impressed.
davidm334
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/15
You never fail to deliver, and have always been my first choice for a card to impress on that special occasion. Keep up the good work :)'
jasonr63
9 reviews
35 helpful votes
10/22/15
Thanks For Best Product and Service. Will definitely use this company again..
lindam189
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/21/15
Very prompt and professional service. This is the second card I have ordered and both have been fantastic. Thank you
karlj16
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/15
Arrived on time. It was really lovely . The card was for my daughter for her engagement and they both loved it. Have used Pink & Posh before and will use you again. Wonderful cards for that special occasion
millieb6
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/20/15
I'll always remain a loyal customer of pink & posh. They are fantastic at providing such a warm service which to be fair, is more than fairly priced. I adore the cards they make and enjoy sharing them with my other half time after time. Will be returning for another product in the very near future!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Pink and Posh staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Pink and Posh?
Post Review