Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paperhelp.org

Paperhelp.org reviews

481 reviews
75 South Clinton Avenue, Suite 510
Rochester, New York 14604, US
Tel: 1-888-318-0063
support@paperhelp.org

481 Reviews From Our Community

Service
96
Value
95
Shipping
90
Returns
86
Quality
96

All Reviews

customeru4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
sufyanm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/19
Well actualy, its a good experience, especially the new fashion arrival products are lovely, Will use again, Thank for whole team to resolve the delivery issue within 20 minutes...
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
faizak3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/19
They provide Amazing and professional work. This working experience with them is absolutely unforgettable because of their wonderful services and the excellent quality of their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need to get professional work done. Trust me, you will not regret it.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
quainatf
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19
I am so amazed as well as satisfied at the same time with the services they provide. The super professional attitude they have. The delivery was right at time and the content was well written.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
abdullaht7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/18/19
I profoundly value their work; I have best and astounding paper composing, on the off chance that you are searching for dependable, quick and real work, don't stop for a second to reach them, you won't be frustrated. I am totally happy with their administration. I have requested an article composing a couple of days back and experienced fantastic exposition composing administration alongside the expertly composed paper. The best thing is, the cost is reasonable and they convey on schedule. Exceptionally Suggested!
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
saniaq
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/19
I regret using this website. Wasted my money and time. I provided all necessary information and was very clear with my instructions for the paper and the writer delived a complete nonsense paper. After I reached out to the support team, instead of understanding my situation and trying to help me out, they kept defending their so called top writer.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Sania,

We are really sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service. I've checked your order ID and I see that we have already sent you a refund.
I want to apologize again for the situation occurred, we will hope you will use our service again.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
nicolasf19
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/19
No se garantiza la mejor nota, pero al menos no habrá plagio. En caso de que lo descubran, siempre se dirá que fue una "asesoría". Este servicio de 'asesoría' me salvó. código para ahorrar un poco eae4358c05 (encontré en google). Mi # de pedido 276491902
muhammadk42
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19
I am completely satisfied with their service regarding my dissertation and experienced excellent writing service along with the professionally written paper. Best thing is, the price is affordable and they deliver on time. Highly recommended!
mehwim
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/19
I was very upset regarding my dissertation but this paper help organization helps me alot as i was busy in something serious. I really appreciate your quality of work and fast delivery. writers of this organization are highly professional and work is up to the mark. Really excellent service. Thanks for your cooperation.
komall1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/11/19
DissertationWritings provides an excellent service.This team is very competent and trustworthy.Writers are so helpful and best .Delivered work on time and the quality of work was Awesome.It was more than i was expecting.Very professional and stress free work will use again.Highly recommended.
fareehaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19
I was stressed due to my thesis because It needs your formal writing style, but thanks to the professional team, they solved my problem by taking all my stress on their head. I got my thesis to the point, accurate and error-free content on time.
zarakk1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/19
I have been very pleased with my experience with Paperhelp.org! After trying out several different essay writers, I have found that they are exactly what I need. Highly recommended.
aleek1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/19
This was the first time I approached them for essay writing services and it was totally worth it. They did exactly what was asked, valid points were used in the essay with proper support. Also the delivery was real fast! I had a great experience totally!
kainatm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19
This was my first experience with essay writing service and I am totally satisfied. They gave me exactly the same content that I wanted. They included valid points and maintained uniqueness in the essay. Great communication, fast delivery, and best service ever. They are very reliable, trusty, and professional. Thank you so much for the quality work.
swapanc
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19
Really have nothing to say but brilliant essay writing service! I am satisfied with the quality of my paper, time of delivery, customer support and prices, actually. Firstly, I was a little scared of ordering paper here but now I suggest it to everyone, guys.
annae69
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19
Just received my paper on Finance. I'm overwhelmed with the quality guys. I mean this is perfect! This is my very first time using essay writing service, so I'm satisfied with everything. The only thing, I was wondering how to use split payment system cause I never experienced it. Support team provided me with needed information.
Thanks so much for your help!
jackm370
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/14/18
I have never used this site or any other site for essay writing before. But I wish I knew of this site before ahead of time. Had an assignment due in 20 hours, and they finished it fast and reliably with a reasonable price. 5/5
moazm1
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/17/18
It is literally the worst service I ever had online. Their writers are not professional in the field, the even lack proper English writing. They don't follow the process posted and their replies are so mean and very unprofessional.

Don't waste your time and money.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hello Moaz!

I’m so sorry that you were not satisfied with the service. I've checked your order ID and I see that we are in the revision process of your paper (based on your feedback). We will answer you ASAP.

I want to apologize again for the situation occurred, we will find the best resolution of your case.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
elizabetht185
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/11/18
This is the worst writing service! I payed $700 for a paper and ended up getting ripped off. I uploaded a rubric, with an example paper and the writer still couldn't get it right. The clarity was horrendous! I had to call support to try to find out who wrote the paper because it looked like an 8th grader did. I had the paper revised, and the writer resubmits the paper with NOTHING revised. I ended up calling support to put the complaint in and the writer barely did anything. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!! Costumer service was absolutely horrible. They are very rude and care about nothing you have to say,once you give them your money forget it you lost. I was literally assed out of $700 and no paper! The paper sounds so horrible, I can not even submit it. If someone is thinking about using paper help, leave me a message. I will gladly send you the $#*!ty paper they charged me 700$ for so you will know what I mean.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hello Elizabeth!

We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your paper - we appreciate any feedback about our service. I found your order ID 281452482 and I see that you were satisfied with the originally provided paper and only a few amendments were required. I regret to hear that future revisions didn't help to improve the quality of the assignment, however, due to the fact that the order was approved, we couldn't issue a full refund. Still, we admitted that the assignment was not written in a quality that corresponds to the University academic level and we compensated you the difference between College and University academic level ($100).

We apologize again for any inconvenience caused by this isolated incident and hope that it will not deter you from ordering with PaperHelp in the future.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
samyaf
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/2/18
I had an amazing experience with "paper help" They were extremely understanding and sweet. They are really good listeners and gave me the exact same thing that I wanted. Thankyou for your help guys!
williams377
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/12/18
Feeling kinda guilty for doing it but my professor is so strict! I'm glad that now she's very happy with my homework.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
albertb115
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/25/18
Gave them all the instructions and information, written work was so bad I couldn't use it, had charts with simple maths that were completely wrong, so embarrassed when my results arrived. When you ask them to fix it, they just ask for more money for work they have already quoted. Super unhappy with their quality and customer service. Be prepared you will lose money, time and receive a bad grade! SMNT
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hello Albert!

We are so sorry that you were not satisfied with your order #276495403. We offer 3 free revisions to all of our clients, but due to our policy you must claim for it for 7 days max. I see, that you used 2 free revisions and approved your order at August, 13th. After that you asked for a third revision at September, 25th, and this is just too late to deliver it to you for free.
We want to apologize for this inconvenient situation and we are very happy to see, that this hasn't stopped you from ordering with us again!
Also we want to offer you 10% discount code for one order over $30 - PHFall. This code is valid till the end of the October.
Thank you and have a nice day!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
katarinat1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/18
I am a foreigner, so occasionally I need some help with my papers. I just pasted all of my professors requirements to my writer and after a week my paper was done. I had a one problem with order payment, but they helped me figure everything out.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi Katarina!

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions. Also, to save 10% off your next order use code SummerTime18 (valid till the end of summer for one order over $30).

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
robertv173
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/18
I didn't have a problem with papers quality - it is fine (I think the best paper is your own, so for a different person it is a decent essay). But one time I had a serious delay. Support was nice, they offered me a discount code, so next time I placed my order early and get my paper in time.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hello Robert!

I am so sorry that you've experienced the delay with your order #456456488. And I am thankful that it doesn't stopped you from ordering with us again. I can assure you that this unfortunate situation will never happen again.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
nonet1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/18
I had two papers done, no problem. Third paper, oh boy, so. many. issues.
I submitted my order a week ahead, and I asked for a rough draft because my professor demands one before we turn in the paper. I wasn't even picky. I told the writer anything would be good, it could be one paragraph. The writer REFUSED TO TURN IT IN. He submitted an old paper of mine for the third paper (wtf?). Customer service refused to help, they told me to wait up until midnight for the rough draft. And I told him, since I clearly won't get one, I want a discount. They basically told me to go to hell, wait until midnight and if I still didn't get one to message them, lol. I had to work the next day at 6 a.m.

Listen kids, you get into sketchy activities, and you get sketchy results. Ordering with these guys is like flipping a coin, you might get a good paper but oh trust me, when it's bad, it is bad!
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there!

I’m so sorry for your experience with a writing service. Could you please specify your client ID? This will help me look for your orders and check what has happened with the one you were not completely satisfied. This way I'll be able to find a beneficial solution for you in the situation occurred.
Hope to hear from you at support@paperhelp.org or you can leave it here in reply to this message. Thank you!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Adam! PaperHelp.org is no way a fake website. We have a team of professional writers with backgrounds to be able to write top-notch academic papers for students and prepare presentations or plans for business as well. All the works are scanned for plagiarism with a WebCheck online program before you get them uploaded in your personal area on our website. So, you don't have to worry about scam or fraud. Just try us out to make sure.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi there, Sorry for the delay. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org to check the price. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions :) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Paperhelp.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for Paperhelp.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paperhelp.org?
Post Review