We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Paperhelp.org

Paperhelp.org

1,733 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Paperhelp.org has a consumer rating of 4.63 stars from 1,733 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Paperhelp.org ranks 1st among Education Other sites.

This company responds to reviews on average within 15 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 94.4%
Positive
1,153
Neutral
45
Negative
24
View ratings trends
6
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I was pleasantly surprised with their writing and commitment to professionalism and quality work.
  • It suprised me a lot with its quick work and friendly customer support.

Critical highlights

  • They do not give you your money if you are unhappy with what they have done and the customer service is horrible.
  • I ordered a research paper after looking at the samples provided on their website.
How would you rate Paperhelp.org?
Top Positive Review

“www.paperhelp.org”

Heather K.
10/28/20

I have used this service many times as a college student. This has saved my butt many times. Every time I have paid for an advanced writer, my service has been wonderful and definitely 5 stars. The few times I have not paid for advanced and only had a basic writer, there were some small grammatical mistakes as well as occasionally not fulfilling the writing requirements stated in the instructions. However, I highly recommend using this service with an advanced writer.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Terrible”

Michael L.
3/31/21

I submitted for 2 papers, costing approx $800.1 paper was returned with a grade of 18%, and the other returned with a grade of 28%. Trying to deal with customer service was useless as they just decided to have their own conversations rather than actually listening to my feedback. They offered me credit bak, but based on both papers, why would i risk that again when its already brought my grades down so much to almost fail. They offered me $100 as a refund which is completely unacceptable. Never again

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,733)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (14) research paper (9) time (81) quality work (5) customer support (5) support team (4) 5 days (4) discount code (6) money (44)
heatherk450
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 28th, 2020

I have used this service many times as a college student. This has saved my butt many times. Every time I have paid for an advanced writer, my service has been wonderful and definitely 5 stars. The few times I have not paid for advanced and only had a basic writer, there were some small grammatical mistakes as well as occasionally not fulfilling the writing requirements stated in the instructions. However, I highly recommend using this service with an advanced writer.

paula1312
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2021
Verified site experience

I have had good luck with your services each time I need help.

zeer6
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

I was not sure at first about the idea of using an essay writing service but I took a risk and it was beyond amazing. Nice papers, co-operative staff, and also prices are affordable. I ordered 2 essay which were the assignment for my university work and I got 95 out of 100 on it, so you can say i'm more than happy with their services. Will be coming back for sure.

omiev
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2021
Verified site experience

Could make it so I can specify my subject area in all parts of your process, just to make sure people get the best writer possible

pamelae406
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 21st, 2021
Verified site experience

THANK YOU! EduBirdie was giving me sooo many problems today. Made me sit on the phone with the bank all day. Was such a relief this payment went through, its finals week and I have so much on my plate

usk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2021
Verified site experience

It's hard to know if the support and writer understand that this is a Dissertation and the paper has to be put on hold throughout the process. That is because the college takes a while to give us feedback, so it may take longer than 7 days to get a response from the teacher. They had previously allowed me to place the order on hold to allow me to get feedback from the teacher. I apologize for the poor organization with this college program. Please continue to work with me.

aristotea
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2021
Verified site experience

A little higher than I expected on bonus charges but overall I hope my skepticism is just fear of the unknown

umarm13
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 21st, 2020

I love this service. I asked them for essay writing. They did everything to meet my expectations and forward me to my comfort level. I highly recommend their credibility, trustworthy behavior, professionalism, knowledge, constructivism, and essay writing skills. Keep up the good work.

stephanieo432
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2021
Verified site experience

Deliver on time papers that always get me an 80 or above I always edit bits and pieces but its pretty solid work.

andrewu178
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2021
Verified site experience

I was worried about using this service for the first time, but the straight-forward order system made me feel a bit better.

jessis23
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2021
Verified site experience

It has been great so far. It's my first time using so I can't wait to see the finished product!

kendraw69
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2021
Verified site experience

I've used paperhelp for many different types of papers. I've had an awesome experience with the outcome. However, I do feel as though once you've ordered so many papers, the lifetime discount should increase from 15%

michaels6252
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2021
Verified site experience

Informing people ahead of time of the taxes would be appreciated, especially since it triggered my card's fraud alert.

jasoni215
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021
Verified site experience

I love 99 papers. It is easy and efficient and always gives me the best results.

charlesz241
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2021
Verified site experience

I love how u ask for detail. I feel confident that you have all the information.

lindab2733
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2021
Verified site experience

The best site that has been recommended to me since I've started school! Sometimes life throws you curve balls and you're not able to sit down and get your paper done and on many occasions, this site has provided nothing but the best services that I'd ever received.

Reason I chose this business:

I have a final paper coming up with so much on my plate and I know that I can rely on Paperhelp.org to help me the way it needs to be done.

Reason I chose this product:

I needed a lot of help!

dianeq237
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2021
Verified site experience

Please provide an example video of how to submit a form for first time users. Otherwise you guys are lifesavers.

gulzara2
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020

Amazing services and professional attitude toward their customers. They helped me to meet my essay deadline. Although the task was difficult but with their guidance, it becomes easy for me. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

michaell3211
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 31st, 2021

I submitted for 2 papers, costing approx $800.1 paper was returned with a grade of 18%, and the other returned with a grade of 28%.
Trying to deal with customer service was useless as they just decided to have their own conversations rather than actually listening to my feedback. They offered me credit bak, but based on both papers, why would i risk that again when its already brought my grades down so much to almost fail. They offered me $100 as a refund which is completely unacceptable.
Never again

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aland36
Alan D. – Paperhelp.org Rep

Michael, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that our services did not meet your expectations. I would like to confirm from our side, that refunds on both of the orders have been successfully submitted and the funds paid initially are expected to be back to your credit card. In case you have any more questions or need any additional information, we will be more than glad to assist you.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org

pamelav355
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021
Verified site experience
kianax
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2021
Verified site experience
dorothyt342
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021
Verified site experience

I consulted with an online person last evening which made me feel confident in placing an order.

melissak612
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2021
Verified site experience

Paperhelp.org has helped me so much with writing essays. I got a 92% on my last essay.

kathleenu295
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2021
Verified site experience

I love the service so far! It's great, easy and accessible. I can't wait to document my experience and review my paper with you all when its completed. Thanks PaperHelp!

paulf959
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2021
Verified site experience

Y'all are amazing if you can get this essay done! I have 6 other quizzes and a 5-pager due the SAME DAY as this one for another class. I talk to college students all over the State of Texas for my job, and I will recommend you guys to ANYONE if you can pull this off!

Q&A (21)

Answer:

Hi Adam! PaperHelp.org is no way a fake website. We have a team of professional writers with backgrounds to be able to write top-notch academic papers for students and prepare presentations or plans for business as well. All the works are scanned for plagiarism with a WebCheck online program before you get them uploaded in your personal area on our website. So, you don't have to worry about scam or fraud. Just try us out to make sure.

By Alan D.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi there, Sorry for the delay. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org to check the price. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions:) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Paperhelp.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Welcome to our custom writing service! Get help with any kind of assignment – from a high school essay to a PhD dissertation. We can:
* Write from scratch according to your instructions. Plagiarism free papers, 100% guarantee!
* Edit and proofread your paper.

The price for our written assignment depends on:

1. The number of pages
2. Deadline
3. Academic level

PaperHelp.org offers top-notch quality of service at quite an affordable price. Although it may seem rather low, we understand the importance of client-oriented pricing.

Making An Order Is Very Easy:

- Fill in our online order form providing all the details.
- Proceed with a safe online payment.
- An email notification will be sent to you once your order has been delivered. Go to the website to review it.
- Preview, approve and download the paper. Now it is yours!

The order process is done online via this website. This also includes communication with your writer via the messaging system in your personal control panel.

If you have any questions regarding the order process, feel free to contact our Customer Support Representatives. We will gladly assist you!

Company Representative

aland36
Alan D.
Typically responds within 15 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Paperhelp.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.6
1,729 reviews
Have a question about Paperhelp.org?