Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paperhelp.org

Paperhelp.org reviews

204 reviews
75 South Clinton Avenue, Suite 510
Rochester, New York 14604, US
Tel: 1-888-318-0063
support@paperhelp.org

204 Reviews From Our Community

Service
96
Value
95
Shipping
90
Returns
86
Quality
96

All Reviews

kevins633
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Poor services, they promised a discount - but i got nothing! They promised quality paper - i got plagiarized and full of mistakes paper! Don't trust them!

swapanc
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Really have nothing to say but brilliant essay writing service! I am satisfied with the quality of my paper, time of delivery, customer support and prices, actually. Firstly, I was a little scared of ordering paper here but now I suggest it to everyone, guys.

annae69
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Just received my paper on Finance. I'm overwhelmed with the quality guys. I mean this is perfect! This is my very first time using essay writing service, so I'm satisfied with everything. The only thing, I was wondering how to use split payment system cause I never experienced it. Support team provided me with needed information.
Thanks so much for your help!

fonghona
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/17/19

My college Research project work was perfectly done, and they have used recent journals. I have checked the references for accuracy of citations and they do check out. Thank you again!

jackm370
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/18

I have never used this site or any other site for essay writing before. But I wish I knew of this site before ahead of time. Had an assignment due in 20 hours, and they finished it fast and reliably with a reasonable price. 5/5

sumanac
Sumana C.
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/11/18

It was my first experience with PaperHelp, and frankly speaking I was a bit skeptical. That's because I was not very happy with the services provided by similar companies in the past. I hired them because of their Splitit payment option. It gave me an option to pay after 14 days of receiving my paper. So, I thought to give it a try. But PaperHelp surprised me with their excellent and unique essay. Loved it! Thank you so much

davidr1102
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/24/18

My presentation wouldn't have been completed without getting valid points from immortalise. Their services are everly reliable.

nadian11
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/22/18

It was my first experience with paper help and so far my satisfaction level is 100%. The most outstanding quality of their content is being plagiarism free that makes it more unique among the work of my fellows. Their diction and expression is quite sublime.

moazm1
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/17/18

It is literally the worst service I ever had online. Their writers are not professional in the field, the even lack proper English writing. They don't follow the process posted and their replies are so mean and very unprofessional.

Don't waste your time and money.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hello Moaz!

I’m so sorry that you were not satisfied with the service. I've checked your order ID and I see that we are in the revision process of your paper (based on your feedback). We will answer you ASAP.

I want to apologize again for the situation occurred, we will find the best resolution of your case.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
elizabetht185
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/11/18

This is the worst writing service! I payed $700 for a paper and ended up getting ripped off. I uploaded a rubric, with an example paper and the writer still couldn't get it right. The clarity was horrendous! I had to call support to try to find out who wrote the paper because it looked like an 8th grader did. I had the paper revised, and the writer resubmits the paper with NOTHING revised. I ended up calling support to put the complaint in and the writer barely did anything. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!! Costumer service was absolutely horrible. They are very rude and care about nothing you have to say,once you give them your money forget it you lost. I was literally assed out of $700 and no paper! The paper sounds so horrible, I can not even submit it. If someone is thinking about using paper help, leave me a message. I will gladly send you the $#*!ty paper they charged me 700$ for so you will know what I mean.

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hello Elizabeth!

We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your paper - we appreciate any feedback about our service. I found your order ID 281452482 and I see that you were satisfied with the originally provided paper and only a few amendments were required. I regret to hear that future revisions didn't help to improve the quality of the assignment, however, due to the fact that the order was approved, we couldn't issue a full refund. Still, we admitted that the assignment was not written in a quality that corresponds to the University academic level and we compensated you the difference between College and University academic level ($100).

We apologize again for any inconvenience caused by this isolated incident and hope that it will not deter you from ordering with PaperHelp in the future.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
samyaf
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/2/18

I had an amazing experience with "paper help" They were extremely understanding and sweet. They are really good listeners and gave me the exact same thing that I wanted. Thankyou for your help guys!

blessingi5
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/31/18

The writer was excellent as always, he included valid point and communicated well. You're a great helper!

zrinkav
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/18/18

I would not know what to do without them. I have a nine to five job, and I go to college as a part time student. Sometimes I just can't handle every obligation on time. My essay on Globalization was right on time, and my professor was very satisfied with the work that was done. Fast, reliable, and professional service that I recommend to everyone that is struggling with time just like me.

williams377
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/12/18

Feeling kinda guilty for doing it but my professor is so strict! I'm glad that now she's very happy with my homework.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
irat9
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

The writer was professional as always. With this site I can be sure that the quality is gonna be the highest.

katem190
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/29/18

A friend of mine suggested the website, and I ordered some paper, and what can I say: Best service ever! Great communication, fast delivery, valid point, and the essay was with an excellent quality. They were very professional Thank you. I will order again!

albertb115
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/25/18

Gave them all the instructions and information, written work was so bad I couldn't use it, had charts with simple maths that were completely wrong, so embarrassed when my results arrived. When you ask them to fix it, they just ask for more money for work they have already quoted. Super unhappy with their quality and customer service. Be prepared you will lose money, time and receive a bad grade! SMNT

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hello Albert!

We are so sorry that you were not satisfied with your order #276495403. We offer 3 free revisions to all of our clients, but due to our policy you must claim for it for 7 days max. I see, that you used 2 free revisions and approved your order at August, 13th. After that you asked for a third revision at September, 25th, and this is just too late to deliver it to you for free.
We want to apologize for this inconvenient situation and we are very happy to see, that this hasn't stopped you from ordering with us again!
Also we want to offer you 10% discount code for one order over $30 - PHFall. This code is valid till the end of the October.
Thank you and have a nice day!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
mattc217
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

With a time crunch recently, I had to look for alternative solutions to keep on top of my work. A friend of mine suggested this website, and they did not disappoint! They provided exactly what I needed in a fast, high quality, and stress free way. Previously I have experienced issues in the past with similar websites, so I'm thankful this one worked out.

graces122
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

They were able to write my paper from scratch so quickly! It is nicely worded and I put it through a plagiarism checker and it passed! They really do write real and original work. I highly recommend to anyone who needs a professional paper done.

roshana4
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/3/18

I get very tired and don`t get enough sleep recently. My friend recommended this site and I ventured. Basically, I'm happy. There were some problems with ordering but support quickly found a way out of the situation.

katarinat1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/18

I am a foreigner, so occasionally I need some help with my papers. I just pasted all of my professors requirements to my writer and after a week my paper was done. I had a one problem with order payment, but they helped me figure everything out.

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi Katarina!

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions. Also, to save 10% off your next order use code SummerTime18 (valid till the end of summer for one order over $30).

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
robertv173
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/18

I didn't have a problem with papers quality - it is fine (I think the best paper is your own, so for a different person it is a decent essay). But one time I had a serious delay. Support was nice, they offered me a discount code, so next time I placed my order early and get my paper in time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hello Robert!

I am so sorry that you've experienced the delay with your order #456456488. And I am thankful that it doesn't stopped you from ordering with us again. I can assure you that this unfortunate situation will never happen again.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
nonet1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/18

I had two papers done, no problem. Third paper, oh boy, so. many. issues.
I submitted my order a week ahead, and I asked for a rough draft because my professor demands one before we turn in the paper. I wasn't even picky. I told the writer anything would be good, it could be one paragraph. The writer REFUSED TO TURN IT IN. He submitted an old paper of mine for the third paper (wtf?). Customer service refused to help, they told me to wait up until midnight for the rough draft. And I told him, since I clearly won't get one, I want a discount. They basically told me to go to hell, wait until midnight and if I still didn't get one to message them, lol. I had to work the next day at 6 a.m.

Listen kids, you get into sketchy activities, and you get sketchy results. Ordering with these guys is like flipping a coin, you might get a good paper but oh trust me, when it's bad, it is bad!

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there!

I’m so sorry for your experience with a writing service. Could you please specify your client ID? This will help me look for your orders and check what has happened with the one you were not completely satisfied. This way I'll be able to find a beneficial solution for you in the situation occurred.
Hope to hear from you at support@paperhelp.org or you can leave it here in reply to this message. Thank you!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
alic2344
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/25/18

I did order a paper for my Ethics class. I submitted a specific number of instructions and I even gave the material from the class book. I ended up receiving an F. The teacher said the paper is a transcript of the book so I sent it back for a review and they supposed to correct it, I submitted again still got an F. This writer what he did was copy paste fragments of the textbook, did not follow any of the instructions provided. I did order in the past which was ok but this time it did not work, so I guess is just matter of luck but be prepared you will lose money and time and receive a bad grade!

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Ali!

Thank you for your feedback. Wish we could get more feedbacks from you on your orders. I found your order on Ethics – 267259592. I can see that you then placed another one to revise the first one. The writer changed 25% of the paper but you haven’t left any comments that you were not satisfied with anything.
I feel so sorry that you were silent about it all. You can still leave your comments for us and for our writer. This will help us learn your initial expectations and understand our clients better. Thank you!

Hope to hear from you.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
amarpritk
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/14/18

i placed order like 5-6 times and all the times, they did not deliver it on time as well as the quality paper.i had to give it for revison atleast 7-8 times to get my prfect paper but no ... you willl never ever get a quality paper from them. Waste of money, time and efforts, because they dont care. My paper is due at the moment,andthey are telling me to waiting like 2 hours? like hoe could they? Should i tell my instructor that paperhelp is facing some troubles?? dont ever use this website and will not recommend anyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi Amarprit!

Could you please provide me with at least one order number you placed with us? I'll be so grateful because there seem to be none placed by anyone with a name Amarprit. Maybe you simply confused the name of the company while writing your feedback or registered by another nickname. In any case, I feel so sorry that you had a bad experience with a writing service and I’ll waiting for your reply with your order number.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions :) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mike! Sure, our website is absolutely legit. We work with both our customers and writers on legal basis. Also, everything is totally confidential with us. Our writers prepare each and every paper from scratch and check it for any coincidences with WebCheck plagiarism checker before you receive it.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Charmaine! Yes, we do write any type of assignment for students, including essays, research papers, dissertations, reviews, problem solving, presentations and poetry as well. If you need our professional help, we will be glad to assist you 24 hours a day. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063, via email support@paperhelp.org or place your order through the order form on the website. Alan, Customer Care Manager Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! The easiest way to place your order with us is to do it through the order form on our website. You just need to specify all the details about your assignment. Also, you can contact our friendly Customer Support Representatives at 1-888-318-0063 to help you place your order and answer any questions you have about it.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Paperhelp.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Paperhelp.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paperhelp.org?
Post Review