Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paperhelp.org

Paperhelp.org reviews

481 reviews
75 South Clinton Avenue, Suite 510
Rochester, New York 14604, US
Tel: 1-888-318-0063
support@paperhelp.org

481 Reviews From Our Community

Service
96
Value
95
Shipping
90
Returns
86
Quality
96

All Reviews

deriannek
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
ahmetriew
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
ashleighy3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
josepht338
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
Wish there was an upload option before placing the order
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We have already implemented this option. Have you tried it? It is under the instructions field in the order form.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
fahada71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
rahafm
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/19
rozana1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
......
daver325
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
I have earned some rewards and I also had a discount code. I should be able to use both, in my opinion. I am a loyal customer and use this service frequently. Also, when I went to try and use a different code, it completely erased my order and I had to start over, which delayed my order submission. I really like this service but I feel like I should be able to use the Discounts I have earned, along with the normal discounts. Thank you!
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, only one discount can be applied per order as is the rule for most other companies you may shop with. However, we'll be updating our loyalty program soon and you'll be getting credits instead of discounts.

That way, you'll be able to apply both your credits and discounts. The update should be ready till the end of the year.

Hope you like it!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
idelm
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
ginam226
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
kevinu204
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
dorothyy30
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
It was easy to apply and send the information needed for the writer. I cannot wait for the results.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
kandasj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
If the paper boosts my grade, this is the best money I have ever spent!!
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
tutae
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
julietd19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
the calendar does not give me an option to choose a specific date. it automatically chooses a date for u which is not the best.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We attempted to contact you personally in order to resolve the situation that happened, however, we have failed to do so on three separate occasions. We hadn't heard from you since and just wanted to check you received our emails? Please get back to us at your earliest convenience!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
javiera62
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
I liked the older version where you could see everything at a glance. I did not like not seeing the days available to save money, etc. Horrible change.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We attempted to contact you personally in order to resolve the situation that happened, however, we have failed to do so on three separate occasions. We hadn't heard from you since and just wanted to check you received our emails? Please get back to us at your earliest convenience!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
saresab
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
I liked the previous way to enter orders. The information I was inputting kept being changed.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear client,

Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our system. We would appreciate it if you could share what exactly you found as inconvenient or whether you faced any issues while using the website.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
tyishag
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
The new format is terrible. Go back to the old one
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear client,

Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our system. We would appreciate it if you could share what exactly you found as inconvenient or whether you faced any issues while using the website.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
stevei90
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
jonathank143
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
nancyz66
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
pretty easy process and has little question marks that helped me when I was stuck.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
rashida15
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
.
brittanyw118
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
fantastic. easy
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
pamelas558
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
annad237
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Adam! PaperHelp.org is no way a fake website. We have a team of professional writers with backgrounds to be able to write top-notch academic papers for students and prepare presentations or plans for business as well. All the works are scanned for plagiarism with a WebCheck online program before you get them uploaded in your personal area on our website. So, you don't have to worry about scam or fraud. Just try us out to make sure.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi there, Sorry for the delay. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org to check the price. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions :) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Paperhelp.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for Paperhelp.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paperhelp.org?
Post Review