Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paperhelp.org

Paperhelp.org reviews

204 reviews
75 South Clinton Avenue, Suite 510
Rochester, New York 14604, US
Tel: 1-888-318-0063
support@paperhelp.org

204 Reviews From Our Community

Service
96
Value
95
Shipping
90
Returns
86
Quality
96

All Reviews

syepaaniea
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/19/16

OK.. actually am little bit confuse and still confuse. I Was actually at rushessay website and ordering a custom essay but somehow after i made a order . I receive an email from paperhelp.org instead of rushessay... this is too weird .... I don't know what the heck happened...

mathewg9
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/18/16

the service is very reliable which is seen by their work and the products they deliver. always available. but sometimes i need at least 1 revision and my deadline doesn't always allow me to wait for the paper after revision. all the rest is good for me.

Tip for consumers: Order in advance to have time and check if the paper is 100% done to your specification and send for revision if necessary cause revision requires separate deadline.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Mathew! Thank you for your trust and for taking time to leave your nice feedback about us and your tip for other customers. our writers are always glad to get orders from you. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!
jonnyb5
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/17/16

Have no complaints about this service and the quality of papers. All I need is good paper done in time up to my specifications. paperhelp.org manages to provide me with this which is why I trust them and love working with them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Jonny! We are so glad that you are satisfied with the quality of our papers. We will go on meeting the deadlines and stay irreplaceable for you. Thank you!
jackr76
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/16/16

The writers and this websites are garbage! They never turn in my submissions to me according to my instructio s, and when i get it revised, it is never completed within the 24 hour revision policy. Then i can't even turn in what i do have because the grammar is horrible. The writers never follow my instructions and they always give me plagiarism that is 50% or higher. This site is garbage, go to the next site to help you on your homework. This happened 4 times already, back to back! I couldn't cancel any of them after the first time because i had already submitted it way ahead of time and they still managed to screw the instructions and assignments. They also refused to give me a refund or even partial or any type of compensation. I'm arguing with them right now and as we speak!!! If i could give them a negative zero, i would...

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Jack! I didn't manage to find any orders under your name in our system. if it's your nickname, could you please provide me with your real name or number of all 4 orders to check the situation occurred. I will be glad to help you!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
E-mail: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
aliceb59
10 reviews
10 helpful votes
3/16/16

I was scammed by a similar company in the past, so I was very worried if these guys were also a scam. But they completed my research paper on time and well so my feedback is only good. The writer was nice and even wished me a nice week :)

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Alice! I'm so glad to see so inspirational feedback. We thank you for your trust and can't wait to deliver one more excellent-written paper by the deadline. Keep in touch!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
owenp11
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/16/16

A friend of mine told me to try these guys out because I had a boatload of work. But it was a total waste of money. They couldnt even do a single thing correctly.

Tip for consumers: Completely disappointed

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Owen! Thank you for sharing your experience with others, but there are no orders from you in our system. Please, contact us in any convenient way for you to check the situation occurred and find a way out.

Let me remind that you can ask for up to 3 free revisions if you are not satisfied with the very first draft of your order. Moreover, if it is our fault, you can ask for refund. Have you asked for any?

Hope to hear from you soon!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
tysonr17
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/15/16

First I was so afraid of being cheated by paperhelp.org and find out they're total scam. So many students daily suffer from unreliable writing services but I preferred this one and remained more than satisfied with their quality. They are good at everything got my paper dome before the specified 3 days deadline, clearly formatted and written absolutely as it was primarily stated in my specifications. Oh, support team is also beyond comparison. Very good!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Thank you Tyson so much for your words and for your trust. Our support team is sending you many thanks too! Waiting for new orders from you!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
hilaryp1
10 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/14/16

I've had my share of scam website, but PaperHelp really deserves a good feedback. Sure, they were a couple of hours late with the revision of the paper, but even the first version that the writer delivered to me wasn't that bad. I knew I wasn't going to get enough time to do that 10 page research paper, so I ordered in advance with an email offer discount and the price turned out pretty good. Overall, satisfied.

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Hilary! We are so glad you are happy with our service and for using our special offers from emails. Hope you will trust us to prepare many more papers for you in the future. Keep in touch!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
elisem3
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/8/16

It took me longer to correct the grammar in one of the essays they wrote for me than the time it took for them to write the essay.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Elise! Could you please provide me with your order number as far as I couldn't find any orders by your name.

We are so sorry if you found any mistakes in the paper delivered to you. Please, let me remind that you can send for up to 3 free revisions with your recommendations if you are not satisfied with the first draft.

Hope to hear from you to check your work and fine the writer if it was really the fault from our side.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
rudaynahh
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/7/16

they are awls delay and won't give your money back!!

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Rudaynah! Thank you so much for your feedback! I have found the number of your order. It is 231465624.

You have placed an order on February 15th with a 6 day deadline. However, on February 17th, you changed the instructions and we had to find a new writer. Because of this change we were late with the final paper for a couple of hours. I apologize for the situation.

I have recalculated the price of the order per the new deadline and added the recalculated amount to your store credit balance. Currently you have $21.55 on your store credit balance and can use it for future orders.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
nikam1
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/3/16

I started to attend classes at North County Dance Arts school this month so I didn't have time for my studying. Like AT ALL. So my grades were, you know, worse than ever. I cried the whole time, I started to think I would have to quit dancing. But then my friend who was a total bum (thank God she was!!) persuaded me to use essay writing service. My first try wasn't that good but later on I bumped into paperhelp.org. I was scared at first because of my previous failure with such services, but after the dozens of positive reviews read I changed my mind. I ordered four subject papers (biology, chemistry, ecology and geology) and received them in about two weeks. Yes, I had to pay a fair amount of money, but it was truly worth it. I got my A's and had chance to continue my dance classes without getting a heart attack. I am so grateful to these guys cause they're so very responsible and supportive. They were even cheering me up when I needed it. So, if we're talking about essay writing services paperhelp.org justifies its name.

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Nika! Thank you so much for your sincere and heartfelt feedback! If we gave awards from our service for the best comments, you would get it for sure! I'm speechless :)

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
lillyf1
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/3/16

This web site was really helpful, they made me argumentative and narrative essays. I got excellent grades (although at first my supervisor was suspicious, but I handled it). Now I'm afraid that I won't be writing any of my papers myself cause I won't be able to reach their level. But that's OK till I'm getting good grades.

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Lily! We are so glad you are happy with your essays. Wishing you only the best grades in the future. Keep in touch!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
connorh16
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/27/16

Thank you so much for help Paperhelp. Helping me FAIL, that is. Thumbs down!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Connor! I see that you have approved your last order on March 20th and you haven't had any orders within a long period of time before the last you approved. You can always send your paper for a free revision to get your order improved. Could you please specify what was wrong with your order? I'll be very glad to help you with the best solution for you.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
louisea16
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/22/16

Do you take your clients for fools? You think we wont check what you write for us? All your work is copied off the internet. Why did I pay you if thats what I was going to get?

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Louise! Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. Could you please give me your order number because I can't find any by name Louise A. in our system? Please also include the tool have you used to check your paper? I'd love to check it myself for plagiarism by WebChecker.

Let me convince you that we always check all the papers before sending it to you and all our clients, so it is strange that you have found copied parts.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
richards202
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/12/16

The book review they sent me had a lot of unavoidable mistakes so I requested a revision but it seemed useless since they didn't make any major changes in the review at all and kept sending the same draft. Not recommended for book review service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Richard, we are so sorry if you wasn't happy with your book review. I can't see any orders for the book review under your name. Could you please specified your order number and I will be able to check what was wrong with the paper you received.

Were you specific as for the instructions to the changes you wanted to see in your work? The more specific you are about your revision, the better our writer can improve the work for you.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
chelseac19
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/3/16

I feel really bad for the way their so-called "professional writers" managed to destroy my assignment. I had nowhere to turn to and I consequently ended up without submission.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Chelsea! We are so sorry that you weren't happy with your assignment. Unfortunately, I can't see any order by name Chelsea in our system. Maybe this is your nickname, so could you please specify your order number for me to check what was wrong and find the best solution out of the situation occurred.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
emman216
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/27/16

The thesis proposal they sent me was a total failure. It was so poorly organized even an 8th grader would have done better than that. I will never recommend this writing service to anyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Emma! Please accept my apologies if you weren't satisfied with the result. We are so sorry. Unfortunately, I don't see any orders from you. I'd love to ask you to provide me with your order number, so that I will be able to check the situation occurred and find the best solution.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
louisef17
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/20/16

One of most important thing in a draft that a professional evaluator goes for is that how formally and professionally it has been written. The research proposal they wrote me was lacking these basic things. I'm extremely disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
curtisa13
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/13/16

Time was almost catching upon me and my research paper was unedited. It took the intervention of professional editors at literaturereviewhelp.com for me to submit my paper already edited in time. I highly recommend them for all your custom writing needs

benm80
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/13/16

Guy before me - you paid less than your friend, why you is so disappointed? Maybe your friend`s task was very hard. I like them. I have used them many times and everything was ok.

masons28
1 review
9 helpful votes
1/12/16

Well, these guys have charged me so much for just a term paper. I'm so disappointed to know they are charging different prices to different clients. They charged me $60 for a term paper while they charged my friend $80 for same term paper. They are dishonest for sure. Don't waste your money on such fraudulent services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
natay1
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/11/16

I needed help with my college papers. They helped me. Very quickly. I will use them next time.

ellak10
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/5/16

Crappy mistakes and absolutely absurd & lame content. This is how writers at Paperhelp supported the guidelines I provided them with my geology assignment. I will claim money back.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexs303
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/30/15

At least I've got my paper in 2 days, right in time. Text is good, support is normal. I preffer stick with someone I tested - so they are my choice for now

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
meganf15
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/30/15

My work was accepted with highest grade! It was for the first time I use such a services.
Good job!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions :) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mike! Sure, our website is absolutely legit. We work with both our customers and writers on legal basis. Also, everything is totally confidential with us. Our writers prepare each and every paper from scratch and check it for any coincidences with WebCheck plagiarism checker before you receive it.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Charmaine! Yes, we do write any type of assignment for students, including essays, research papers, dissertations, reviews, problem solving, presentations and poetry as well. If you need our professional help, we will be glad to assist you 24 hours a day. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063, via email support@paperhelp.org or place your order through the order form on the website. Alan, Customer Care Manager Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Paperhelp.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Paperhelp.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paperhelp.org?
Post Review