We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    EssayPro

Corporate Values

Overview

EssayPro has a consumer rating of 4.78 stars from 1,123 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. EssayPro also ranks 2nd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Great experience and thorough with details for writing paper
  • It was a very easy process to hire a writer and I feel confident in my choice!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate EssayPro?
Top Positive Review

“!st time using”

Jason P.
5/8/20

!st time using. Remote learning is awful. I am working from home , helping the kids, cleaning and cooking the meals... My oldest daughter switched schools in December right before this pandemic . We started remote learning in March... Such a gap between schools. Praying for a little guidance. Remote teaching should come with all the answers.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible experience from the beginning”

Jessica N.
4/29/20

Horrible experience from the beginning. I had to enter my payment info in multiple times which I was charged for. Customer service was no help at all. Her response was to use another card. I called my bank and they showed I was charged 3 separate times. The writer was very patient. The customer service is horrible. Go elsewhere!

See critical reviews

Reviews (1,123)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

great experience (10) easy process (12) first time (18) customer service (4) i hope (4) writer (67)
jasonp699
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2020
Verified purchase
!st time using. Remote learning is awful. I am working from home , helping the kids, cleaning and cooking the meals... My oldest daughter switched schools in December right before this pandemic . We started remote learning in March... Such a gap between schools. Praying for a little guidance. Remote teaching should come with all the answers.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Jason, thank you for your review. We are always ready to lend you a helping hand.
lilah19
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020
The assignment is well written.
Delivery was on time. Writer integrated my thoughts from provided material very clearly and thoughtfully. Thank you!
daniils1
Daniil S. – EssayPro Rep
Lila, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to help you anytime.
dorothyr160
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020
Verified purchase
A little confused on why you have to add money to the account, instead of paying directly. Other than that amazing platform
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Dorothy, this step is necessary for the security reasons. Feel free to ask us any other questions.
markz203
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
so far my experience has been great! i hope that i can get this paper on time and it meets all the criteria
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Mark, you will be highly satisfied with the papers received!
sarahj657
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020
Verified purchase
It is a little overwhelming at first, but hopefully I can get a really great paper out of this.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Sarah, we believe you will be highly satisfied with the quality of the papers received! Thanks for your trust.
laurap568
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2020
Verified purchase
SO far the process if easy to follow and looks neat. I like that you can choose the writer.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Laura, we are always ready to assist you with all the assignments! Thank you for choosing us.
karenc1137
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
Better than its been on other sites. I love how actual writers bid on the work.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Karen, thank you, happy to hear about your good experience of working with us!
amandag468
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2020
Verified purchase
So far, this has been a plesant experience. I appreciate you guys having such awesome talent and being able to help me with my essay.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Amanda, thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate cooperation with you and we are happy to know that our assistance is so helpful for you!
mariar827
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 25th, 2020
Verified purchase
Good so far, i just really hope my first experience is great because i will definitely come back.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Maria, thank you a lot for your feedback and for choosing us! We hope to see you back soon!
marthac280
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
It was a very easy process to hire a writer and I feel confident in my choice!
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Martha, thank you for your feedback. We are doing our best to meet your expectations.
janetd415
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 29th, 2020
Verified purchase
So far this has been awesome! I am a full time employee, mother, full time student, and I still have a life. The last thing I care about at all is a 7 page paper about 5G network systems. I mean come on, how is that going to further my career. Thank you for letting me outsource this nonsense!
carolz128
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy to navigate around this system. I also love that people reach out to help.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Carol, thank you for your feedback. We are doing our best to meet your expectations.
sandraf350
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2020
Verified purchase
My writer responded to me immediately, which is awesome and I am confident in his abilities
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Sandra, thank you for your review. We are happy to help you anytime!
andrewz139
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2020
Verified purchase
As soon as I get the final product, I'll change this rating to 5 stars, ecerything has been great so far
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Andrew, we believe you will be fully satisfied with the papers received!
michelley173
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2020
Verified purchase
So far so good. Great full that i found this because I am absolutely exhausted with lots of work.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Michelle, that's exactly what we are here for! We are always ready to assist you with all the assignments! Thank you for choosing us.
frankj295
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2020
Verified purchase
So far this is a very good experence, the bider listen well to what you have to say!
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Frank, hank you for your review. We hope to see you as our Loyal Customer!
jayc374
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
the process is very clear and easy to follow. I like the fact you got to choose the writer
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Jay, thank you for your feedback. We are doing our best to meet your expectations.
joey180
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great really. The transition to online classes have been horrible, so this has been so helpful to my mental health.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Joe, , thank you for your review. This is really important for us. We will be glad to help you with your future papers.
bettyr196
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
Easy and swift. The writer was very nice and helpful.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Betty, thank you for your review. Do not hesitate to contact us for help again.
pamelak284
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
Verified purchase
so far so good! smooth website very easy to follow.
elizabethn252
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
The fact that I am able to chose my writer based on their performance is really cool
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Elizabeth, we do appreciate your feedback. It is a pleasure for us to know that you are satisfied with our service!
adamf229
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2020
Verified purchase
So far the ordering process has been smooth and easy. Definitely recommend so far.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Adam, thank you for the recommendation!
danielx69
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020
Verified purchase
This is my first time, so far so good... Hoping that all will end up as expected.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Daniel, please bu sure to receive the high quality papers! We highly appreciate your review.
mikew1029
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
Verified purchase
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Mike, we are always ready to assist you with all the assignments! Thank you for choosing us.
brendax65
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020
Verified purchase
It was hard but I will continue to see what this website is all about. The guy that helped me walked me through the whole process.
daniels1390
Alex P. – EssayPro Rep
Dear Brenda, our agents are always here to help you anytime 24/7.

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Natalie A, try Prof. Logan also, I recommend giving good instructions. Don't just add your instructions in that box before placing your order. Make a word doc and add everything you want done and after the bid and it's time to download articles etc. message the writer and let them know that the instructions are on a word doc.

By Hilary H.
Answer:

Hey Natalie, i cannot rely tell if you will lose or gain. I am a freelance writer. I have been writing for close to 5 years. Let me help you. Payment if after i complete your assignment or class? my email is kibatawao@gmail.com

By Kenneth K.
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the EssayPro staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We provide top notch custom essay writing services for hundreds of students on a daily basis, with more than 100 proffessional essay writers ready to start working on your very own high quality custom essay. We pride ourselves with keeping the plagiarism rate on our website on a total level of zero, thus making us a one of a kind website in the custom essay writing business. We specialise in writing any sort of custom essay, with the tightest deadlines - and most importantly, amazing quality, for a fair price.

Company Representative

daniels1390
Alex P.
Other
Typically responds within 2 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about EssayPro?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about EssayPro?