Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Organize.com

Organize.com reviews

9 reviews
6895 Airport Dr.
Riverside, CA 92504, US
Tel: 1.800.600.9817
info@organize.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mustafaf4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

I make an order then I waited more than 1 month ,then I try to call the company each day no one call back or answer now there is supervisor his name starting with G he reply and shouting on my face and speak with very rude and hang up on my face thanks he didn't said $#*! me .
This situation its never happen to me or to any customer in the world

michelleb56
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/9/14

This site is a SCAM -- I have reported them to the BBB -- They have no legitimate phone number -- when you click on track your order, it takes you to a junk website --

This is NOT a legitimate company -- charged me -- and more than a month later, I can't contact them...I haven't received my item -- NO WAY to get in touch with this company -- SCAM SCAM SCAM

vivianq2
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/21/14

I entered my email address as part of the ordering process (2X for accuracy) and I never got an order number or confirmation at all. On their website, when you click on the order tracking tab, a page comes up that has nothing to do with tracking! I called the 800 # and got a general mailbox. The first time I tried to leave a message, the system disconnected me in mid-sentence! I have NO TRUST for this group--

cynthiap7
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/1/14

Ordered from them on 12-14-2013. Still waiting for balance of shipment on 1-1-2014. Made two calls to customer service still waiting for call back but was billed immediately on 12-14-13 for purchases. This company is a rip off. Stay away!!

lindal52
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/26/13

I ordered personalized Holiday Cards from this site on Sept. 16. The order said a proof would be coming directly from the printer via email for my approval. Having never used this site, I was suspicious when this did not happen and instead received an email on the 18th saying my items were confirmed and would be shipping directly from the manufacturer and take 2-5 days (um where is my proof copy). Decided to be patient and did not call until the 20th to call the company. I was informed they do not do "personalized Holiday cards"...ummm...okay but you did... But she found my order and said well we discontinued and I said well since you made me call instead of emailing about this " I am requesting it be canceled and I would like a cancellation number just to make sure you all don't accidentally charge my credit card...she said "Oh we already charged your card when the order arrived". I remained calm and said well you need to give me a credit immediately especially since without checking you yourself knew you no longer carried personalized cards etc. I remained calm, so did she and although they could not give me a Cancellation number I did see the credit applied to my credit card by the end of the day. While normally I would say this is all suspicious I have to admit after talking to them...they just seem like a really small office that is in over their head and do not know what they are doing BUT the fact they charged my credit card (not a hold charge) a FULL Charge ...well I find that SNEAKY...and I think the only reason I got everything fixed so quickly was due to the fact I called

jeannep1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/18/13

Organize.com sold me cargo boxes that they knew were defective. The handles fell off immediately. The company offered to take them back but my issue with Organize.com is why are they selling poorly made products to consumers in the first place. Also, this company does not allow negative reviews to be submitted on their site so customers continue to be dooped into buying junk.

johnnyc23
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/11/12

I placed an order with them for cargo boxes, but they shipped me pencil boxes. They were nice enough to deal with and promptly sent me a return label and sent out the proper items. Not very organized!!!

bb35
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/5/12

After my recent experience with Organize.com, I will never buy from them again. On Oct. 13, I placed an order for a freestanding wardrobe that their website said was in stock. They charged my card immediately, and I received two e-mails, the first confirming my order and the second stating that the wardrobe would be shipped directly from the manufacturer within 2-5 business days. I never received a shipping confirmation or any other updates from Organize.com. Three weeks later, when I still hadn't received my merchandise, I called the company's customer service number on Thursday, Nov. 1. I had trouble getting through -- the number kept giving a fast beeping error as if it was invalid. After repeated attempts, I finally got through and spoke to a customer service rep who found my order in their system. She said she would have to call the shipper to verify that they had my order. I got a call back later that afternoon saying the shipper would be sending it out the next day. When I still hadn't received a shipping confirmation by the end of Friday afternoon, I finally sent a nasty e-mail to Organize.com's customer service stating that I would be contacting my credit card company to dispute their charge as fraudulent because I had not received what I paid for. Lo and behold, 2 hours later, I got a shipping confirmation e-mail. My merchandise was just delivered this morning. THIS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. If this company's website showed the product was in-stock and available at the time that I ordered it, why did it take over three weeks and a nasty, frustrated e-mail to get it shipped to me?? I will never buy from them again.

susanm1
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/6/09

This webstore accepts your order and charges your credit card immediately; then several days later, emails to say OOPS, sorry, out of stock. They apologize nicely and refund the money, but this is poor customer service, in my opinion. Most stores are able to tell you at order time whether or not an item is in stock. Since this has happened twice, I say thumbs down!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Organize.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Organize.com?
Post Review