We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Orderessay.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Orderessay.net has a consumer rating of 4.36 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Orderessay.net also ranks 180th among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Orderessay.net?
Top Positive Review

“Like”

Oslem K.
2/22/19

Great site with fast features. I quickly figure out what I need and how to order services. I was pleased. Reasonable price as for me.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Aweful frauds!!”

Leon S.
4/23/15

Lost my money!!!Got the shitty horrible work!!(My 3d grade bro writes better! Site doesn't work correctly!! Lost my money!Never use these fraudsters!!!!!!

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jonw150
1 review
8 helpful votes
January 29th, 2019
I tried several online platforms for my essay writing. I really liked the site and the teachers who contacted me after leaving the application for training. I have already passed my first essay with the highest score! Recommend.
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Jon W.,

Thanks for your feedback. You recommending us is our best praise ❤
Our essay writing service is always here for you!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
deniss92
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 17th, 2019
They helped with writing the first essay. They made a discount as a first-year student. Many thanks to writers for understanding my situation.
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Denis S.,

You are always welcome! Thanks for your feedback & for working with us.

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
verai7
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 10th, 2019
Definitely recommendation. I am a professional athlete. And to my regret, studying at my university goes to the second plan. Training, training, training. Many thanks for the advice on writing an essay and a special thanks to writer Michael. We went to the average ball!
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Vera I.,

Thanks for your feedback. Your recommendations are our best reward! Feel free to request Michael for your upcoming assignments ;)

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
klarao
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 6th, 2019
I did not have time to pass my test in time. I decided to use the services of these guys. The work was completed in two days, I was pleased. :)
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Klara O.,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I'm happy to see you satisfied & looking forward to our future cooperation!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
oslemk
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 22nd, 2019
Great site with fast features. I quickly figure out what I need and how to order services. I was pleased. Reasonable price as for me.
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Oslem K.,

Thanks for your feedback. Our team is always here for you!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
leons70
44 reviews
202 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2015
Lost my money!!!Got the $#*!ty horrible work!!(My 3d grade bro writes better! Site doesn't work correctly!! Lost my money!Never use these fraudsters!!!!!!
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Leon S.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'd like to ask you to provide me with your order number so that I could personally check your case.

We are doing our best to meet the needs of each our client and are deeply sorry to hear about your situation. Looking forward to your response.

Best regards,
Cody Johnson
Customer Experience Manager
gertia
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 24th, 2019
Good service. Writer explained all the details of writing my assignment. The work was large in volume, completed in 3 days. I am pleasured.Thanks
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Gerti A..,

You are always welcome. Thanks for the feedback and come back for more orders.

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
willyk8
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 24th, 2019
I agree with the comments above. I have used the services of orderessa since 2016.I don't need services anymore since I graduated from university second time in my life(in absentia). But I recommend to all newbies and students.
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Willy K.,

Thanks for recommending our essay writing service. I'm glad we were of help to you :)

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
sikurit
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 15th, 2019
There comes a lot of questions from the writer. I was even tired of answering them. But this is all to find out all the details of writing a task or essay. I like this approach of working with orderessay.
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Sikuri T.,

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad questions don't bother you and you understand that it's all for the sake of the work :)
Looking forward to our future cooperation!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
karima29
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 7th, 2019
Accidentally found on this site. To my happiness. I decided to use online services when writing an essay. I was offered 5 essay writing options from teachers. I did not expect this. I was surprised.
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Karim A.,

Thanks for your feedback. Our team is happy to have exceeded your expectations. Come back for more orders ;)

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
emberc2
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019
Hello everyone,

I read the terms of service, everything seems to be normal. But the price is very expensive....
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Ember C.,

Thanks for your feedback. Our team makes sure to maintain price-to-quality balance. Try it out! You won't regret it ;)

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
phaiperk
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 19th, 2019
Got a mailing. I read the terms of writing. I ordered an essay. I have done an essay. This is so simple.
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Phaiper K.,

I'm glad you like our essay writing service. We're always here for you!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
jamesr805
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 11th, 2019
Good writers and service. Prepaid written essay. Work was done in 2 days. But for me personally was a bit expensive, but totally worth it at that time.
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear James R.,

Thanks for your feedback. Our team is constantly monitoring the market to maintain a healthy price-to-quality balance ;) I'm glad you like our essay writing service!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
krauls
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 18th, 2019
A lot of time waiting for a response from the manager on my order for writing an essay. Writer, Michael, contacted me. There are a lot of questions about details and writing. But my patience paid off in the end. I passed the essay :)
codyj27
Cody J. – Orderessay.net Rep
Dear Kraul S.,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I'm sorry if our team made you wait a lot. Managers work office hours, and we make sure to reply within 24 hours (except for weekends). I'm glad everything's good with your assignment though :)
COme back for more orders!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Dear Cap S., Thank you for your question. We never "take" someone's money. You pay for the service, and you receive your order. Then, you can review the work and either accept it or request revision/refund. Please, feel free to check our terms and conditions here: http://www.orderessay.net/terms-conditions.html. Let me know in case you have any questions. Best regards, Cody Johnson Customer Experience Manager

By Cody J.,
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Orderessay.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are a trustworthy academic writing assistance agency with many years of experience in this field. We hire expert writers who possess both deep understanding of their topics and vast experience in this area. As a result, we are able to assist students with their academic writing tasks within the shortest period of time.

As soon as you come across some paper writing difficulties, let us know and we will help you find a suitable solution. Placing an order on our website will take only a few minutes. Our team is ready to assist you all year round.

Company Representative

codyj27
Cody J.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Orderessay.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Orderessay.net?