Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of OrderEssay.net

OrderEssay.net reviews

14 reviews
27/F, CC Wu Building, 302-8 Hennessy Road,, Wan Chai
Hong Kong, China 66210
Tel: 1-866-607-34-46
review@orderessay.net

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

gertia
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19

Good service. Writer explained all the details of writing my assignment. The work was large in volume, completed in 3 days. I am pleasured.Thanks

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Gerti A..,

You are always welcome. Thanks for the feedback and come back for more orders.

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
willyk8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19

I agree with the comments above. I have used the services of orderessa since 2016.I don't need services anymore since I graduated from university second time in my life(in absentia). But I recommend to all newbies and students.

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Willy K.,

Thanks for recommending our essay writing service. I'm glad we were of help to you :)

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
oslemk
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/19

Great site with fast features. I quickly figure out what I need and how to order services. I was pleased. Reasonable price as for me.

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Oslem K.,

Thanks for your feedback. Our team is always here for you!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
phaiperk
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/19/19

Got a mailing. I read the terms of writing. I ordered an essay. I have done an essay. This is so simple.

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Phaiper K.,

I'm glad you like our essay writing service. We're always here for you!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
krauls
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/18/19

A lot of time waiting for a response from the manager on my order for writing an essay. Writer, Michael, contacted me. There are a lot of questions about details and writing. But my patience paid off in the end. I passed the essay :)

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Kraul S.,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I'm sorry if our team made you wait a lot. Managers work office hours, and we make sure to reply within 24 hours (except for weekends). I'm glad everything's good with your assignment though :)
COme back for more orders!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
deniss92
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/17/19

They helped with writing the first essay. They made a discount as a first-year student. Many thanks to writers for understanding my situation.

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Denis S.,

You are always welcome! Thanks for your feedback & for working with us.

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
sikurit
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/15/19

There comes a lot of questions from the writer. I was even tired of answering them. But this is all to find out all the details of writing a task or essay. I like this approach of working with orderessay.

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Sikuri T.,

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad questions don't bother you and you understand that it's all for the sake of the work :)
Looking forward to our future cooperation!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
jamesr805
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/11/19

Good writers and service. Prepaid written essay. Work was done in 2 days. But for me personally was a bit expensive, but totally worth it at that time.

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear James R.,

Thanks for your feedback. Our team is constantly monitoring the market to maintain a healthy price-to-quality balance ;) I'm glad you like our essay writing service!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
verai7
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/10/19

Definitely recommendation. I am a professional athlete. And to my regret, studying at my university goes to the second plan. Training, training, training. Many thanks for the advice on writing an essay and a special thanks to writer Michael. We went to the average ball!

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Vera I.,

Thanks for your feedback. Your recommendations are our best reward! Feel free to request Michael for your upcoming assignments ;)

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
karima29
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/7/19

Accidentally found on this site. To my happiness. I decided to use online services when writing an essay. I was offered 5 essay writing options from teachers. I did not expect this. I was surprised.

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Karim A.,

Thanks for your feedback. Our team is happy to have exceeded your expectations. Come back for more orders ;)

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
klarao
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/6/19

I did not have time to pass my test in time. I decided to use the services of these guys. The work was completed in two days, I was pleased. :)

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Klara O.,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I'm happy to see you satisfied & looking forward to our future cooperation!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
emberc2
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/4/19

Hello everyone,

I read the terms of service, everything seems to be normal. But the price is very expensive....

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Ember C.,

Thanks for your feedback. Our team makes sure to maintain price-to-quality balance. Try it out! You won't regret it ;)

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
jonw150
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/29/19

I tried several online platforms for my essay writing. I really liked the site and the teachers who contacted me after leaving the application for training. I have already passed my first essay with the highest score! Recommend.

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Jon W.,

Thanks for your feedback. You recommending us is our best praise ❤
Our essay writing service is always here for you!

Best regards,
Cody J.
Customer Experience Manager
leons70
45 reviews
198 helpful votes
4/23/15

Lost my money!!!Got the $#*!ty horrible work!!(My 3d grade bro writes better! Site doesn't work correctly!! Lost my money!Never use these fraudsters!!!!!!

Response from Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Dear Leon S.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'd like to ask you to provide me with your order number so that I could personally check your case.

We are doing our best to meet the needs of each our client and are deeply sorry to hear about your situation. Looking forward to your response.

Best regards,
Cody Johnson
Customer Experience Manager

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Cap S., Thank you for your question. We never "take" someone's money. You pay for the service, and you receive your order. Then, you can review the work and either accept it or request revision/refund. Please, feel free to check our terms and conditions here: http://www.orderessay.net/terms-conditions.html. Let me know in case you have any questions. Best regards, Cody Johnson Customer Experience Manager

By Cody J., OrderEssay.net Representative
Questions? Get answers from the OrderEssay.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
OrderEssay.net?
Post Review