Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Oranum

Oranum reviews

262 reviews
CA, USA

262 Reviews From Our Community

Service
258
Value
258
Shipping
258
Returns
258
Quality
258

All Reviews

smithd16
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/6/18

I had a private reading with psychiclunastar few weeks ago.her reading was so slow as to make as much money out of me as she could also her kids and dog was making so much nose in back ground you could hardly hear want she saying

cynthiaf47
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/9/18

The company that owns and operates Oranum started out by providing pornographic live-streaming content, on a pay-per-view basis, so keep that in mind because the platform is essentially the same. Oranum claims to have tested and verified psychics, but it has come to light that the tests employed by Oranum focus more so on the broadcaster's ability to perform on camera and market paid services, not on their supposed psychic gifts or abilities. This site is very much so about the money, and those per-minute rates can start racking up the expenses very quickly, especially since the so-called psychics are getting paid based on a percentage of how long they can keep you in a paid private session. Beyond the platform posing a significant potential for abuse, bear in mind that there is a profit incentive to the website and the so-called psychics for maintaining existing clients, not just attracting new clients; where serious caution needs to be employed comes down to the customer's judgment. It's important to keep oneself guarded from charlatans who might prey upon you, especially if you're going through any sort of turmoil in life, as it is it's far easier to manipulate (and fleece) customers when they're in a state of confusion or difficulty; which, to be fair, someone consulting a psychic is very likely to be in a difficult or confusing situation at that point in time. Among the worst of the worst on that site is Jeter28, who is presumed to not have any psychic gifts or abilities whatsoever, but has demonstrated the ability to keep customers stuck for months if not years, waiting for her predictions to come true, and to keep returning to her for paid private sessions. Very much so a wolf in sheep's clothing.

mariec122
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/3/17

Fakes: Ms Mussi (sits w her admin who pops in privates or chats and shares info together), LoveExpert01 ("the love of my life"--yeah right the week later the guy left me). And the list goes on.

Real readers: Blessedtoknow (on point intuitive), some Italian lady with accent reddish hair heavy accent (uses crystal ball in priv and she was right in prediction), bogmila, jon moss (so I hear), Pet detective (so I hear), Bennett Hudson (so I hear). I hear the best one is PuraLuz ( but she is rarely on site) and AngelEyes (same). Impy and psychic John also good reviews.

Theres a blond lady in her upper 30s--says shes 29--wears red lipstick and packed makeup--I cant stand her. Shes nasty and rude and boring big mouth. I hear the biggest Fraud is master enigman

on the cuff: Prithy

Facebook chats have groups of psychics. How much do they charge? most none! some five to 20 bucks tops! Oranum is a money scam

nataliej30
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/10/17

Oranum is a fake scam. It has low quality readers that give bad readings.You have to find a good psychic. I found a good psychic reader at www.lightaxishealing.com You should have a psychic reading with him. He also does healing sessions. Hope this helps.

bettyr16
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/7/16

I went to see Lila 3 years ago and everything she told me was going to happen, did. I left upset and not wanting to believe anything she said. Everything she told me, did come true. I wish I would have listened to her in the first place. She has a remarkable gift, and has a very caring way about her. She knew things I have not shared with other people. I would recommend her to everyone. She is professional, and kind hearted. No one else I have been to can compare !!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dannyg25
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

good working people

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnb541
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

So i wanna thank ms helene she was right about everything so is very cool will have you laughing! I appreciate her honesty i can't wait for my next reading!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
arthurp34
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Makayla is by far the best at what she does. She is the whole package! Not only is she a fantastic psychic, but she can connect with those who have passed and shares her knowledge and intuitive process with you. You never feel hurried or rushed. Her gifts are remarkable. No wonder she was recently named one of the top 100 psychics in the country!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elizabethh87
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Getting a reading from Gabriel was a great experience! He was dead on, and hit the nail on the head with everything! He picked up on things that no one could have possibly have known! Plus, he has a great sense of humor! I definately recommend him!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesh251
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I have had several readings with Emily and she has been amazing in picking up on my love interest situation and was extremely on point with all that was happening. She also was accurate in giving me the first name of a person that vandalized something outside my home. Wowwwwwwww is all I have to say!!!! Emily is warm, caring and an absolute gem!!! I highly recommend this gifted woman:)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mitchellr19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

My reading with Dominic was wonderful. He talked to me like we were friends. I've heard stories of psychics trying to pull information from the person they are reading. I barely had to talk, and he already had so much information. He provided a very insightful and fun conversation. We also set a follow-up appointment for my husband! I definitely give a 100% recommendation. God has blessed him with a beautiful gift.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dianem54
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Abigail is one of the best psychics I have ever spoken to in my life. She is not only gifted, but very sweet and kind-hearted. I highly recommend her to anyone who is thinking about getting the truth and accurate information. Trust me, you won't go wrong with Abigail. :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
idah19
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Kayla makes a connection with me each time she reads with amazing accuracy. She has described current and future people in my life! Kayla shared health issue concerns that my doctor confirmed and treated. For over 1.5yrs I've been trying to buy a house always to find each transaction went bad--as Kayla read. In my last reading she said I would move within the next 30 days. 27 days later,I closed on a home and am moving! Kayla is a gifted,open-minded, trustworthy, and highly spiritual reader!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
deannar6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Been seeing Levi for over 5 years now. I still use him even though I live in New York now. I have had other reading since I met him but always go back to him. He is accurate, compassionate, patient and skillful at readings. If you schedule a reading I promise you will be happy with it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
daltonb23
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I am a true skeptic & am not easily persuaded. I called Victoria for financial advice & she started to tell me facts about my life that no one knew especially since I had not told anyone. Victoria provided a sense of comfort & guidance that I needed in order to release certain blocks & in doing so, I achieved things that I would have never dreamed possible. I dropped out of medical school then shortly after met a mentor who is paying for my Masters in Healthcare Administration and offered me a contract.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertj111
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Nora connected to my relatives who had passed on. It was amazing, because the drawings she did were so similar to how my relatives looked. Much of the evidential information she passed to me was accurate. I am very impressed by Janette - Throughout the skype reading (Because I was half-way across the world), I kept getting goosebumps every time she passed on a message. I have never had a reading where I felt so connected. I had to sit and think through her reading for a long time - impressed!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
loisf10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Owen was right on. He said things that only my dad would of known. I thought he was going to be fake, but he knew to much that only my dad could of told him. Owen is the real deal. Call him, chat with him you will not be disappointed. I know I am looking forward to talking to Owen again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
julieo15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I went to see Kaylee with a small group of four other people. I went into the session incredibly nervous and fearful that the person we sought would not come through since he is recently deceased. We left Kaylee' reading on a euphoric high after receiving clear signals from our departed loved one. Kaylee relayed our family member's personality and messages in such a way that it lifted our spirits and let us laugh for the first time in weeks. Kaylee is truly gifted-- Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lindak77
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Cole is amazing! She did a group reading for me and my family after my baby shower. She was extremely accurate and was able to deliver clear messages from our loved ones. Cole was able to gently deliver messages to us from a recently passed infant in the family, how she handled it with such compassion and care was amazing! She also accurately predicted the sex of my baby and the sex of another expected baby in the family! I highly recommend Kerry.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donaldf13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I recently had a reading with Charlotte and I loved it.Ive had readings by other psychics in the past but she is by far my favorite.I am so happy I found her. Her reading was very accurate, and I was shocked by the initials and names that she gave me.I was amazed by her confidence, especially in future predictions.She does not tell you what you want to hear and is honest with what she sees.I will definitely update everyone and post again as soon as my future predictions come to pass.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stephaniep44
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I was really impressed by my reading with Matthew. I felt like he knew so much about my situation from the moment we read. Many of his predictions have come true and I'm waiting to hear if even more do. He is extremely comforting and honest. I highly recommend.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ralphs40
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I found the peace I was searching for in my session with Amelia. She immediately connected with my Mom..she said and did something so very specific that I knew my Mom was there. Amelia's gentle approach and ability to deliver the message has lightened my heart.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joycea13
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/7/16

I was truly impressed by the information I received from Scarlett. She was highly accurate, efficient and professional. I have already recommended her to others and plan to contact her again in the near future.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
genec18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Savannah was great. I have used her for a couple of occassions. She is very good and I really enjoyed speaking with her. I would recommend her to everyone. Thanks for helping me through a difficult situation.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sherryk16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Finding Charlotte was a happy accident that came into my life at the perfect time. I truly believe that I was meant to find her when I did. She has healed me not only physically, but continues to work with me in spiritual and emotional healing as well. Charlotte truly is blessed with a gift from God. I believe she is on her path and fulfilling His purpose. Her vision, insight and compassion comfort you and put you at ease. I am proud to have her in my life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Oranum staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Oranum

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Oranum?
Post Review