Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Oranum

Oranum reviews

262 reviews
CA, USA

262 Reviews From Our Community

Service
258
Value
258
Shipping
258
Returns
258
Quality
258

All Reviews

alisong16
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

what a great turnout

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
timothyr17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

Adrian has been able to help me with a situation with my best friend who was murdered 19yrs ago and has never been found. I was able to talk to Adrian about this, after he started to talking to me about a feeling he was having. Not long after speaking with him, he called me to tell me of a visit he had from her. There were facts he told me that hit so many points and were so on. Adrian also has a way of talking about and talking to people, he put me at ease. I will talk to Adrian any time any day!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christinek37
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/4/16

I had a reading with Chase a couple years ago, but I am still inspired by it. I have the auragraph hanging on my wall, and I recently read over my notes from the reading. He was right on and so in tune. He has left me, even after years, feeling peace and hope.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryh167
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

I am very pleased and grateful for having found Skyler! In our telephone reading Skyler was very informative, supportive and comforting. Skyler has a very down-to-earth style of relating, and our conversation felt like chatting with an old friend who has known you forever. Skyler answered several troubling questions for me--her answers and counsel rang very true. Thanks, Skyler!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vernt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

I have gotten to know Isaac very well personally and professionally in the past few months. His down to earth personality and real world experience has proven very beneficial not only to me personally, but also professionally. I can't thank him enough for keeping me on track in both my worlds and keeping me optimistic towards my future. Thank you Isaac!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
timothyr18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

Oh what a 'wonderful' person, soul - ' and' psychic medium Ava 'is'!!! From the moment I had first contact with the lovely Ava re my booking - to the genuine 'caring' and 'heart felt' follow up personal calls in the days/ weeks preceding my session - Ava was an absolute 'joy' - a true and honest and 'real' professional who never failed to 'happily' and with such 'openness' - go the 'extra mile'. My reading with Ava has been 'life changing' - and 'spot on'- by far best I ever seen!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jacquelinef9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

I lost my 17 year old son recentlyand was desperate to connect with him. The day before my reading with Julian I had a reading with another medium. Although I'm not an easy person to convince I just didn't feel the connection so then I called Julian he made me an appointment for the next day. All I can say is WOW! Not only do I recommend Julian I will be talking to him again myself.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
leahc17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

support replies quickly

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tanikag
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

Christian is a gifted advisor who gets to the heart of the matter, yet talking with him is like being with an old friend. He made me feel I had someone in my corner. He displayed an uncanny knack at bringing to light key issues in my life and tied them to past events and messages from great loved ones in my past. I thank him.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
thomasb142
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

Mia makes a connection with me each time she reads with amazing accuracy. She has described current and future people in my life! Mia shared health issue concerns that my doctor confirmed and treated. For over 1.5yrs I've been trying to buy a house always to find each transaction went bad--as Mia read. In my last reading she said I would move within the next 30 days. 27 days later,I closed on a home and am moving! Mia is a gifted,open-minded, trustworthy, and highly spiritual reader!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
guadalupej8
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/4/16

Way too slow, some inaccuracies, kept going on and on and on about astrology. I did not call for an astrology reading. I should've hung out longer before I did. Can not believe I soent this much time and money on her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
karenm174
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/4/16

Way off.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hazelm16
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

This was an awefull reading she was not on point after I told her what was going on

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
normana27
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

prompt payments, no negative carryover

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnr291
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Eva is amazing!! I just had a reading with her and it was unbelievable. She is so down to earth and kind. Her gifts are remarkable she is truly blessed! I am so grateful to have had a chance to meet with her. She is truly a gifted psychic / medium!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sophiaj13
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Thank you Noah! You were really accurate with the people in question and loved your over all reading. It was really nice to know what's ahead and how to deal with the current situation. Thank you again for the reading!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryj137
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

The reading I received from Cooper was spot on. He hit on a lot of the stresses in my life and offered advise that was very sound. I was especially impressed by the fact that he was aware of my migraines. He was very down to earth and truly compassionate in his insights. Thank you for your time!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nickiep
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

The medium session I had with Xavier on Feb. 28, 2013 was amazing. I had waited so long to hear how my son is doing and Xavier could tell me he was fine. He also made a drawing of my son and it was fantastic. Not until I had this session I finally have some peace of mind. My mother was a very good cook and Xavier could smell the delicious food. I could have listened to Xavier all day.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sarahs213
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

We had a wonderful reading with Cora. She was very personable and accurate.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
karenb171
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/3/16

hello. My experience with rose over the past couple of years has been absolutely great, I was going through not so good time and rose helped me to see reality, sort out and make sense of what was going on. I always recorded our session and would keep playing them back as things progress and changed , I must say she was right I couldn't believe it. I still listen to our recordings and remember how everything played out as she said it mite , and she's so friendly . So helpful, Glad I met her

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeffreyh40
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

great opportunity to find clients for your psychic business

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
clarac24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I had my first session with Dylan and was so impressed not only with the information, but with Dylan's humor and honesty in delivering it. I intially made this call looking for direction in my work and the relocation of my family. I was given so much more than this. Dylan not only gave me insight, he was able to bring through some very special souls that have passed. Thanks Dylan!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryk137
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I had a photo reading done by Zachary and it was incredible!!!! Very spot on and very accurate!!! I advise everyone to get a reading done by this man and see for yourself! It will be worth it.....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
luisc37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Elijah is the man! I am so happy after a six month journey of trying to get back together with my soulmate. When I met Elijah I had not heard from her for months. She wouldn't return my calls or texts. She was going out with other guys etc. I worked with Elijah for several months and things started working when I was able to listen to him and stop screwing up. Now if he told me to stand in the middle of the road on one leg I would do it. I am so thankful I met Elijah he gets results, he is the greatest!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rigobertoc17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

It was a wonderful experience and we plan on another visit very soon. Although my visit was the least positive,I followed Bailey's advice and cleansed my house of the negativity and it has made a very positive impact on my life. I also informed my nieces and nephew of what we experienced and they also feel much better about things we experienced. We all loved our readings and are very anxious to get back. Next time we want to do an hour session. Thanks, Bailey.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Oranum staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Oranum

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Oranum?
Post Review