Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Psychics-Free

Psychics-Free reviews

472 reviews
info@PsychicReadings.com

472 Reviews From Our Community

Service
471
Value
471
Shipping
471
Returns
471
Quality
471

All Reviews

jaimef17
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/27/16

I have no words to describe how amazingly accurate and real of a psychic Elizabeth is. She is very professional yet has a beautiful big heart! I was talking to Elizabeth and she predicted I would hear from my guy in 3 mins and literally whilst talking to her he texted me in 3 mins! Elizabeth dives deep and gets even the smallest little detail which she couldn't possibly know! Amazing accurate hard to find people like Elizabeth! You have a client for life!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
luthera12
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/16

I saw Avery for a private reading. I found her to be so genuine and down to earth, just a lovely person. Combine that with her gifts and I don't know how to explain it in words. Multiple things were validated in my reading and I really truly enjoyed my time with her. So much so that I scheduled a gallery event at my house. She blew us all away, she's amazing and wonderful and I look forward to spending time with her again. Thank you so very much!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevinc163
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/16

Annabelle was very sensitive to my pain in losing my son. She put a lot of my worries to ease and answered all my questions. She was very in tune and made this horrible time in my life a little better. She can guide you on a path towards happier living.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jacobr46
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/16

Madison was recommended to me by a close friend and she did not disappoint! I was at a very low point in my life when I had my reading with her, and she was able to bring healing and hope to me. I have recommended her to others who have been happy with their readings as well. She has a wonderful gift!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamr110
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/16

I have had three short sessions with Ella and all three have left me feeling great. She delivers her readings with compassion and no judgment, and I truly feel that she genuinely cares about her clients. She doesn't rush you off the phone if you run a little over. Will definitely be reading again with her as I listen to her advice and guidance through my difficult situation so I can get to the most optimal outcome.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markf130
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/21/16

I had a reading with Addison this spring...and she was all about telling me the person in question was not ready et, etc. At the time I did not want to believe it, but now I know she was right...as I read through my notes, she was even right about my health... so I would say she is quite accurate and worth your while to call!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amyk75
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/16

I had an email reading with Sophia and she was very informative and thorough with her answers. There was a lot of generally wise advice that was helpful. She also did not hesitate to answer my follow-up questions and was very generous with her time that way.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
easterl13
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/16

I'm so happy with my reading, I just needed that boost in my life right now.. With everything going kinda wrong, knowing it will be alright I just feel much better! Cora was such a sweetheart on the phone, she talked to me like a mother would do on those down days, she have me that boost! And more hope in my future! I will definitely call again! Thank you so much Cora!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ellamaed6
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/10/16

Gabriella is truly remarkable, she is incredibly Gifted... She is a professional through and through. I have never come across any psychic more accurate or compassionate for that matter... Check her out, you will be spellbound!!! She will leave you with your jaw open, her wow factor is amazing!!!! only to have to come back to her time and time again!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dorothyf23
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/9/16

I had a pschic-mediumship reading with Lucy. She was very much in track with the things that I akready knew to be true. That gives me great confidence that the chances of the future possibilities she talked about will happen. She is extremly warm. I left her with a very good feeling.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
easterl11
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/8/16

I'm so happy with my reading, I just needed that boost in my life right now.. With everything going kinda wrong, knowing it will be alright I just feel much better! Cora was such a sweetheart on the phone, she talked to me like a mother would do on those down days, she have me that boost! And more hope in my future! I will definitely call again! Thank you so much Cora!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amyk71
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/8/16

I had an email reading with Sophia and she was very informative and thorough with her answers. There was a lot of generally wise advice that was helpful. She also did not hesitate to answer my follow-up questions and was very generous with her time that way.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jacobr45
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/8/16

Madison was recommended to me by a close friend and she did not disappoint! I was at a very low point in my life when I had my reading with her, and she was able to bring healing and hope to me. I have recommended her to others who have been happy with their readings as well. She has a wonderful gift!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamr104
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/8/16

I have had three short sessions with Ella and all three have left me feeling great. She delivers her readings with compassion and no judgment, and I truly feel that she genuinely cares about her clients. She doesn't rush you off the phone if you run a little over. Will definitely be reading again with her as I listen to her advice and guidance through my difficult situation so I can get to the most optimal outcome.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markf127
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/8/16

I had a reading with Addison this spring...and she was all about telling me the person in question was not ready et, etc. At the time I did not want to believe it, but now I know she was right...as I read through my notes, she was even right about my health... so I would say she is quite accurate and worth your while to call!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jackb192
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/8/16

I have had readings from several well known and well qualified psychic/mediums and Elliot is at the top with the very best. Elliot has provided accurate validations and has the depth and breadth of knowledge in areas that not all psychic/mediums can attain. I continue to work with Kerry for my own development and understandings that are not available in more conventional ways of studying. I can depend on the accuracy of her information.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sophiah20
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/7/16

I had never seen a psychic or medium before so I had no idea what to expect. Claire knew immediately why I came to see her and she put my mind at ease. I felt a weight lifted off my shoulders. My husband came with me and she could sense right away that he was mentally blocking her because he wanted her to focus on me. He loosened up and she was able to connect with some of his passed family members which I think will lead to some much needed healing in his family. It was a great experience.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevenb144
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/7/16

Elijah is the man! I am so happy after a six month journey of trying to get back together with my soulmate. When I met Elijah I had not heard from her for months. She wouldn't return my calls or texts. She was going out with other guys etc. I worked with Elijah for several months and things started working when I was able to listen to him and stop screwing up. Now if he told me to stand in the middle of the road on one leg I would do it. I am so thankful I met Elijah he gets results, he is the greatest!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bryanc73
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/7/16

I had a photo reading done by Zachary and it was incredible!!!! Very spot on and very accurate!!! I advise everyone to get a reading done by this man and see for yourself! It will be worth it.....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bettinas4
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/6/16

account managers are professional and dedicated

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
evelynw16
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/5/16

I have never had a reading where I didn't first provide at least my birthdate. With no prior knowledge of anything about me, she accurately described my current life and recent occurrences. There was a real sense of rapport and caring, and many helpful suggestions along with much encouragement...so appreciated at this mysterious time of my life. It was a real boost. So glad to know Cora is there when I may need her. She even gave me messages from my ex who recently passed, very healing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tinas91
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/28/16

Cameron is truly amazing! His psychic ability is astonishingly accurate that I have left his office with spine tingling goose bumps armed with the incredible knowledge that has empowered me to move forward. My life has definitely changed for the better since I met him and I know that I am on the right path. I am working on what I need to do. Thank you Cameron for all your help. I will be calling you again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaell209
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/22/16

After researching mediums in the Philadelphia area, I chose Vivian based on her reviews and she surpassed all of my expectations! This was my first reading and although I was excited, I was also a bit skeptical. Vivian made me feel comfortable immediately and I feel so blessed that she has shared her amazing gift with me and the world. I have been singing her praises since the minute I walked out of her door and I can't wait to walk back in! Thank you, Lisa, for sharing my laughter, tears and joy!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
billyw33
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/16/16

Since the death of my mother I have looked far and wide for someone to connect with-Nathaniel has been so very caring and compassionate.helping me a GREAT deal in quest for understanding & life purpose & as a very kind,gentle, loving soul. Nathaniel has also brought very deeply felt encouaging messages from my family-One in particular from my sister that brought me to tears. ..and lady bugs...a pre-planned sign from Mom- also,shorts so short her tanned cheeks hung out-Definitely my Mom! Feeling blessed!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bobbis8
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/11/16

Jonathan can read people so easily, he can tell if you are going through difficult times only by your voice. I am a private investigator and part of my job is to read peoples body language too, so I totally understand and believe in Jonathan. Jonathan connected with my mom, who passed away unexpectedly, so there was many unsolved situations between us. Jonathan was so specific about items, colors, specific places, words in Spanish/nicknames, described my mom perfectly! Jonathan brought tears of joy to my eyes!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Really from now 1year 3 months and 7 days.. Try it between 4:30 am until 2pm

By Samim J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dont know hannah

By Hannah b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Psychics-Free staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Psychics-Free

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Psychics-Free?
Post Review