Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Psychics-Free

Psychics-Free reviews

308 reviews
info@PsychicReadings.com

308 Reviews From Our Community

Service
307
Value
307
Shipping
307
Returns
307
Quality
307

All Reviews

jaimef17
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/27/16

I have no words to describe how amazingly accurate and real of a psychic Elizabeth is. She is very professional yet has a beautiful big heart! I was talking to Elizabeth and she predicted I would hear from my guy in 3 mins and literally whilst talking to her he texted me in 3 mins! Elizabeth dives deep and gets even the smallest little detail which she couldn't possibly know! Amazing accurate hard to find people like Elizabeth! You have a client for life!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevinc163
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/16

Annabelle was very sensitive to my pain in losing my son. She put a lot of my worries to ease and answered all my questions. She was very in tune and made this horrible time in my life a little better. She can guide you on a path towards happier living.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jacobr45
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/8/16

Madison was recommended to me by a close friend and she did not disappoint! I was at a very low point in my life when I had my reading with her, and she was able to bring healing and hope to me. I have recommended her to others who have been happy with their readings as well. She has a wonderful gift!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamr104
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/8/16

I have had three short sessions with Ella and all three have left me feeling great. She delivers her readings with compassion and no judgment, and I truly feel that she genuinely cares about her clients. She doesn't rush you off the phone if you run a little over. Will definitely be reading again with her as I listen to her advice and guidance through my difficult situation so I can get to the most optimal outcome.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bryanc73
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/7/16

I had a photo reading done by Zachary and it was incredible!!!! Very spot on and very accurate!!! I advise everyone to get a reading done by this man and see for yourself! It will be worth it.....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bettinas4
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/6/16

account managers are professional and dedicated

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tinas91
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/28/16

Cameron is truly amazing! His psychic ability is astonishingly accurate that I have left his office with spine tingling goose bumps armed with the incredible knowledge that has empowered me to move forward. My life has definitely changed for the better since I met him and I know that I am on the right path. I am working on what I need to do. Thank you Cameron for all your help. I will be calling you again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bobbis8
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/11/16

Jonathan can read people so easily, he can tell if you are going through difficult times only by your voice. I am a private investigator and part of my job is to read peoples body language too, so I totally understand and believe in Jonathan. Jonathan connected with my mom, who passed away unexpectedly, so there was many unsolved situations between us. Jonathan was so specific about items, colors, specific places, words in Spanish/nicknames, described my mom perfectly! Jonathan brought tears of joy to my eyes!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertw258
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/14/16

I have had the pleasure of 3 readings with Brooklyn and each one was as amazing and full of surprises as the the next. I sought her help to guide me and within the first couple of minutes she was able to channel those I had hoped to reach for answers and guide me in my decision processes. I have witnessed to many of my friends and referred them to her. They have also had the same experience as I have. I recommend a visit to her to achieve that peace we all are looking for.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
harrys79
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/30/16

sends good traffic

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesm440
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/16

prompt payments, no negative carryover

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ericm123
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/15/16

good place for gifted psychics and mediums

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michealh27
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/12/16

they promote me and got good clients

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ronaldc49
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

I am blessed to have been sent to Violet for a life changing & validating Reading. Violet's Gift is fabulous, accurate and she delivers messages with such grace and love. She is a pleasure to be around with such kind and supportive nature. I'll definitely seek her kind guidance in the future and wisdom and recommend her to anyone who is serious about receiving the Real Deal in their own life. Thank you Violet! Blessings!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaelc293
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/1/16

I am blessed to have been sent to Addison for a life changing & validating Reading. Addison's Gift is fabulous, accurate and she delivers messages with such grace and love. She is a pleasure to be around with such kind and supportive nature. I'll definitely seek her kind guidance in the future and wisdom and recommend her to anyone who is serious about receiving the Real Deal in their own life. Thank you Addison! Blessings!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hermanl14
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/31/16

they promote me and got good clients

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
billyw31
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/24/16

Since the death of my mother I have looked far and wide for someone to connect with-Nathaniel has been so very caring and compassionate.helping me a GREAT deal in quest for understanding & life purpose & as a very kind,gentle, loving soul. Nathaniel has also brought very deeply felt encouaging messages from my family-One in particular from my sister that brought me to tears. ..and lady bugs...a pre-planned sign from Mom- also,shorts so short her tanned cheeks hung out-Definitely my Mom! Feeling blessed!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rachels84
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/16

Addison is mindblowingly good. SHE is steadfast in her accuracy and can see tiny details. I trust this woman with my life. She has never steered me wrong and has never been wrong in her readings. Even the unbelievable details have come to pass. SHE is a TRUELY gifted see-er.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lindas256
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

What a blessing. Bella is most sensitive to the loving communication from the unseen beings of light, bringing it so gently to a level of understanding and validation; I look forward to the next time. Connecting with my father was so needed and validation of who & where I am, was so amazing. The time went so quickly but left me filled with so much love and knowing....I needed a precious gift, & I was given Bella. Thanks to God and thanks to God for working through the beauty of Bella.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fredm57
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/3/16

great support

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brooksb13
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/3/16

Thank you Noah! You were really accurate with the people in question and loved your over all reading. It was really nice to know what's ahead and how to deal with the current situation. Thank you again for the reading!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
berneicep
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/2/16

Said pretty basic things, that were obvious from the previous information I gave her. Not only that, I think waiting over 5 mins for her to say anything is ridiculous. I am not satisfied or happy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ronaldb68
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/16

sends good traffic

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charlesl72
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/27/16

prompt payments, no negative carryover

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sharong51
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/16

I have utilized Allison for both psychic guidance and Feng Shui adjustments. I highly recommend Allison in both areas. With my psychic reading, Allison was able to tap into the situation and provide such clarity and was spot on regarding the past energy of the situation. After my Feng Shui consultation, I implemented the adjustments Allison recommended. Within a few weeks my business had earned the highest grossing week to date! The energy shift in my home was amazing! Thank you Allison!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Really from now 1year 3 months and 7 days.. Try it between 4:30 am until 2pm

By Samim J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dont know hannah

By Hannah b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Psychics-Free staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Psychics-Free

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Psychics-Free?
Post Review