• Bookmark

    Psychic.Email

Corporate Values

Overview

Psychic.Email has a consumer rating of 4.73 stars from 70 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Psychic.Email most frequently mention real deal, account managers and gifted psychics.Psychic.Email ranks 25th among Psychic sites.

  • Service
    69
  • Value
    69
  • Shipping
    69
  • Returns
    69
  • Quality
    69
View ratings trends
How would you rate Psychic.Email?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing”

Guy D.
2/27/16

I went online to look up good love psychics and Liam came up. I bought a half hour with him over the phone n it was completely worth it n more. He understood what kind of person i am, crystal child. Lol, which he understand me very well and listened to my questions and answered. He gave me a whole lot of advice on me and my love situation n a lovely way of speaking n persona. He even emailed me info to read, enhance myself and become more in touch with my well being. I completely recommend him!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Complain”

Dewey D.
12/30/15

I felt it was an astrological reading and not really spot on. Maybe there just was no connection for her with me, not sure, but a horoscope isn't really what I was looking for... and even in that, what was said about my work, it had nothing to do with my decision to change careers. Very nice and polite... and she's obviously pleased many with her readings.

See critical reviews

Reviews (70)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

marieh68
1 review
16 helpful votes
March 6th, 2016

Wyatt is one of those guys which truly is straightforward, honest in communicating his messages to you. I have been struck numb by his accuracy at multiple occasions - with people saying or doing the exact things he said they would do and within the correct time frame. (Freaky!) After having spent a lot of money trying to navigate my way through this industry to find someone who could guide me towards the truth - I can say for sure Wyatt can!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
guyd20
1 review
16 helpful votes
February 27th, 2016

I went online to look up good love psychics and Liam came up. I bought a half hour with him over the phone n it was completely worth it n more. He understood what kind of person i am, crystal child. Lol, which he understand me very well and listened to my questions and answered. He gave me a whole lot of advice on me and my love situation n a lovely way of speaking n persona. He even emailed me info to read, enhance myself and become more in touch with my well being. I completely recommend him!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
garyk51
1 review
10 helpful votes
July 5th, 2016

I have had both type of readings with Carson now. I can attest to the fact that he is truly gifted with being a medium, an artist and psychic. I can say I always leave feeling inspired, positive, confident, grateful, relaxed, and amazed. He is the real deal! I've been to many different ones to know the difference. He also has a very peaceful feeling around him and you feel like he is an old friend. Go see for yourself! I highly recommend him.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
randyz1
1 review
17 helpful votes
March 19th, 2016

Kaitlyn has been my deeply trusted guide and mentor for many years. She has a stunning intuitive connection and a gloriously keen sense of each individual she reads. Kaitlyn is also a generous teacher. She sees each persons gifts and can gently unravel those gifts so that they may be offered fully. Another amazing facet of Kaitlyn is the time she devotes to keeping her channels open and pure. She has a capacity and spaciousness that is seemingly endless and for which I am eternally grateful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamh160
1 review
11 helpful votes
March 19th, 2016

I have had the pleasure of working with Cadence for awhile now. Initially when I asked her about 2 particular people she gently let me know she didn't see either In my future as I had hoped for. Naturally I didn't want to believe her and dismissed it turning to others whom gv me hope. Turned out she was the only 1 that was right. So here I am reaching out again with another guy. She Amazed me. She told me his name without anything from me. She keeps me hopeful and is patient. Thank u! Pls try her!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williama81
1 review
12 helpful votes
February 25th, 2016

Its impossible to describe the sorrow of losing your only child. With zero prior information Natalie brought me my boy and the undeniable validation he was with us. It is difficult to find comfort while grieving but Natalie's reading provided solace and deepened my faith. She has a rare gift, and I am grateful to have found her. She is not the first psychic Ive seen, but she may be the last as Im already calculating when I can schedule my next session with her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kristenc17
1 review
13 helpful votes
February 16th, 2016

I had lots of questions for Henry and he was really patient with me and a lot fun. Henry validated many things for me with no real information from me and with the first two confirmations, Henry was spot on with only things I knew with regard to my grandfather. He continued and having no idea of the significance, told me numerous other things that he could not have known. Highly recommend as I have never encountered someone with Henry's abilities who so easily connects with astounding accuracy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aimeed7
1 review
11 helpful votes
April 8th, 2016

I am impressed with Mason... his readings have been spot on - and truly helpful - for me and I've seen several psychics over the last few years. But what is an extra bonus with him is that he is genuinely caring as he conducts a reading. I can tell he is interested in helping me get to the truth, not only about other people in my life, but me. I recommend Mason as an authentic, true, caring professional.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kathrynf8
1 review
14 helpful votes
January 4th, 2016

Lauren is truly a gifted psychic. Her ability to see the bigger picture/other realms is awe inspiring. My reading with her was ultimately very affirming, exciting and eye opening. I've been to several psychics in my life and I can honestly say that Lauren is one of the best ever. She's the real thing. I highly respect her and the gifts from Spirit that she brings to her clients in light and love. I look forward to seeing her again, and in the meantime will refer all my friends to her!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ericaw25
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016

Kayla is the best of the best! In my most recent reading she facilitated connection with a dear friend who had recently died. We were able to have beautiful closure to our relationship thanks to Tallkat and her loving, gentle spirit. In addition, she gave me incredible information regarding past people and situations, which explained so much, particularly regarding my Mother. That information has freed me in ways that I never dreamed possible! In a word: Simply Magical!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rustyb9
1 review
11 helpful votes
February 16th, 2016

In May 2013, Josiah gave me a telephone reading and also he made a spirit drawing of my Rex. The medium ship of Josiah is outstanding and evidential without a doubt I knew it was the love of my life who was present with him while he talked to me and drew the picture. The picture continues to bring me joy as it is on my wall and there is a loving energy which emanates from this drawing all the time - all I do it look at it and he drops in. I recommend Josiah.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamess422
1 review
10 helpful votes
June 21st, 2016

The extraordinarily talented Jason works only through heavenly light to bring healing to the grieving. He brought through my beloved husband and father, and many family members, providing names and specifics, such as my husband's talent at mathematics, sense of humor, and propensity to be hyper-focused on tasks while able to learn to do many things. He conveyed my father's personality and relationship with my husband in the physical and spirit world. Notes from my 2 readings heal me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaelt130
1 review
8 helpful votes
March 19th, 2016

My mom and I were astounded by our reading with Grayson after the very sudden passing of my Dad. We were amazed with Grayson's words/gestures that only my Dad would say or do. It was a bit unsettling how much he knows! Thank you, Grayson, for the gift of a lifetime and for sharing your gift with us. Many of our friends anticipate this life changing experience with you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
glyndae
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2016

This is the second reading that Camden has done fo me in a year and once again it was extraordinary... The same poweful spirit of my Camden came though in the same way. There is no way he could have remembered what had tanspired in a reading a year before. There were other things that occured during this reading that floored me. I recognized what I was seeing and hearing. I too feel peace and hope as Eileen said above. Thank you for the gift. I know I will see my love again..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gregoryb46
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2016

The first time I had a reading with Camilla, she made me feel at ease and very comfortable from the beginning. I've had readings from other psychics before, but Camilla has been right on the mark with her timing as well as facts. I have even invited Camilla to my future wedding with the love of my life that will be coming soon. I would highly recommend Camilla to anyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jimmied9
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 1st, 2016

Hailey quickly provided accurate answers to very difficult matters in a sensitive and compassionate manner. She makes you feel at ease during the reading. She offers solutions of various natures. She follows up after the readings. I highly recommend seeing this very gifted person.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kimberlyh59
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2016

My first reading with Abigail was Spring of 2008. It was the most accurate psychic reading I ever had to date! She answered questions quickly and with profound accuracy and clarity. Telling me details about situations and people as if she knew them personally. Her timelines of when things will happen / come to fruition have always been right on. Needless to say, Abigail has remained the only psychic I consult with over the past 7 years and her number is now on my speed dial. A++++ Gifted Psychic!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aaronc44
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2016

I'm grateful for the time spent with Paisley. I have been considering a relocation, and without a word from me, she picked this right up and discussed it with me, giving me the feedback I most needed to hear. She then picked up that I was in a new relationship, and she spoke of that as well. My direction is clearer now, and I would highly recommend her to others. Blessings to you, Tallkat!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandrah79
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2016

I recently had a reading with Charlotte and I loved it.Ive had readings by other psychics in the past but she is by far my favorite. I am so happy I found her. Her reading was very accurate, and I was shocked by the initials and names that she gave me. I was amazed by her confidence, especially in future predictions. She does not tell you what you want to hear and is honest with what she sees. I will definitely update everyone and post again as soon as my future predictions come to pass.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nidiac3
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2016

I really liked the reading with I really liked the reading with Elena. I would say that she matched her psychic ability with her wisdom and gave me a really good guidelines in terms what step to follow. I definitely recommend her, I liked her a lot. I would say that she matched her psychic ability with her wisdom and gave me a really good guidelines in terms what step to follow. I definitely recommend her, I liked her a lot.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertr191
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2016

Enjoying the partnership with them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
thomass148
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2016

I had my first reading with Zoe and it will not be my last. Zoe is truly a gifted psychic. I was speechless when I hung up the phone. She knew so many things without me saying a word. Zoe is kind, compassionate and very accurate.If anyone feels confused, hopeless and needs clarification on any situation, please call her. I promise, you will not regret it. Thank you Zoe. I am forever grateful!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
victoriai2
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 24th, 2016

I like it, maybe you will to.

cameronb39
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2016

Account managers are professional and dedicated

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
laceyc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2016

They promote me and got good clients

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Psychic.Email staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

rosed46
Rose D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Psychic.Email?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
70 reviews
Have a question about Psychic.Email?