Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AllForLovers

AllForLovers reviews

283 reviews
Buffalo, NY, United States

283 Reviews From Our Community

Service
283
Value
283
Shipping
283
Returns
283
Quality
283

All Reviews

bradleyw27
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

We really enjoyed our session with Alexis. She is a lovely lady and put us all at ease right away. We felt like our loved ones were in the room with us. We were all amazed at the facts she brought forth. I will look forward to our next visit. I would recommend her to anyone who needs guidance in their life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joycep33
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/21/16

Claire, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE?!! If ever you wake up one day and can't recognize the person looking back at you in the mirror, call her. She not only has a way to remind you of your most truest form (the you at your most happiest), she also knows how to approach the matter in a way unique to how you best take in sensitive information. My whole world expanded & my heart healed in my very 1st session with her. We're all searching for our Truth, and this girl knows how to bring it home.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fernr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

Kayla makes a connection with me each time she reads with amazing accuracy. She has described current and future people in my life! Kayla shared health issue concerns that my doctor confirmed and treated. For over 1.5yrs I've been trying to buy a house always to find each transaction went bad--as Kayla read. In my last reading she said I would move within the next 30 days. 27 days later,I closed on a home and am moving! Kayla is a gifted,open-minded, trustworthy, and highly spiritual reader!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bethw47
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/16

I attended a demonstration today with Brooklyn. She was amazing, I was one of the fortunate ones as my parents spirit came thru. It was 100% on, the message I received was what I needed to hear, filled with love and compassion. I left knowing my beloved parents are with me and have my back. Brooklyn has a true gift and is a gift to all of us!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertd218
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

Addison is mindblowingly good. SHE is steadfast in her accuracy and can see tiny details. I trust this woman with my life. She has never steered me wrong and has never been wrong in her readings. Even the unbelievable details have come to pass. SHE is a TRUELY gifted see-er.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
normand117
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/9/16

Callie is awesome and accurate! I absolutely enjoyed having my reading with her and without me telling her knew details about the person in question. Will be in contact, thanks much Callie!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnw510
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/7/16

great conversion rates

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
allanj10
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/6/16

My mom and I were astounded by our reading with Grayson after the very sudden passing of my Dad. We were amazed with Grayson's words/gestures that only my Dad would say or do. It was a bit unsettling how much he knows! Thank you, Grayson, for the gift of a lifetime and for sharing your gift with us. Many of our friends anticipate this life changing experience with you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
henrys56
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/5/16

I had my first reading with Zoe and it will not be my last. Zoe is truly a gifted psychic. I was speechless when I hung up the phone. She knew so many things without me saying a word. Zoe is kind, compassionate and very accurate.If anyone feels confused, hopeless and needs clarification on any situation, please call her. I promise,you will not regret it. Thank you Zoe. I am forever grateful!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
peterv41
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/25/16

I never feed psychics information about myself. In those years, I've met many frauds - people with hunches and no specifics. The accuracy Callie had with specific events - not just in my life, but also my family and friends - was astounding! There were things like how my father died, that would be impossible to guess since it was info only a few people knew. Youre talented and show incredible emotional sensitivity. You're NOT a wannabe psychic - you're the 'real deal'.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevenb142
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/21/16

This was my first visit to a Medium, so I was a little scared. It turned out to be a very special time and I felt like a one hundred pound weight was lifted off my shoulders. Aaliyah, you were wonderful and I hope to return again soon as I now have many questions. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elijahg18
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/4/16

sends good traffic

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnnyd26
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/4/16

After, several years of being weighed down by a black cloud I knew that I needed to reach out to someone that did healings. Since I moved to Dayton I had not seeked anyone out for any spiritual connections. I went to see Natalie who realized as soon as I arrived that a healing needed to take place. Almost instantly I felt a difference in the heaviness that I had been carrying around. Natalie's expertise is remarkable. I will continue to see her for healings until the darkness fades.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michellem175
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/4/16

didn't tell me anything that I didn't already know.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elouiset
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/14/16

great conversion rates

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mariab100
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/30/16

I was a bit hesitant at first hand. Avery voice is so warm and welcoming...I hadn't been feeling good and Avery picked up on it instantly!!! She convinced me to go to the doctor cause i was very scared about my health...Thnx Avery

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
claudiae7
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/26/16

great brand

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
minniew15
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/15/16

great opportunity to find clients for your psychic business

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
danielm238
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/15/16

what a great turnout

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williams652
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/9/16

so far it is good

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidh354
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/9/16

great support

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
justint49
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/8/16

Xander is an extremely gifted psychic medium. Xander gives the kind of reading every client wishes for, but few expect or receive. I first went to Xander in hopes of connecting with a lost love. I'm very open to spiritual exploration but still, the reading Xander gave me was beyond anything I'd dared imagine. Xander is a warm and down-to-earth person who creates a loving and safe environment for his clients. I trust Xander implicitly and give him my highest recommendation.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
melvinw23
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/4/16

Finding Charlotte was a happy accident that came into my life at the perfect time. I truly believe that I was meant to find her when I did. She has healed me not only physically, but continues to work with me in spiritual and emotional healing as well. Charlotte truly is blessed with a gift from God. I believe she is on her path and fulfilling His purpose. Her vision, insight and compassion comfort you and put you at ease. I am proud to have her in my life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dorindac4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/16

good working people

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stephenw69
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/31/16

I found Adeline about a year and a half ago, and I cannot say enough good things about her. I kept notes from the first meeting to the one that I just had, and she has been and continues to be right on. She is honest about everything, and helps you when you are or are going to face a struggle. That is one of the best things I like about her abilities - she prepares you for a struggle and she encourages you not to sabotage good things. She ROCKS!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AllForLovers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AllForLovers?
Post Review