Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FantasyInterpretation reviews

162 reviews
New York, NY 10163, USA
Tel: (417) 221-6157
info@fantasyinterpretation.com

162 Reviews From Our Community

Service
162
Value
162
Shipping
162
Returns
162
Quality
162

All Reviews

joycea21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

I am impressed with Mason...his readings have been spot on - and truly helpful - for me and I've seen several psychics over the last few years. But what is an extra bonus with him is that he is genuinely caring as he conducts a reading. I can tell he is interested in helping me get to the truth, not only about other people in my life, but me. I recommend Mason as an authentic, true, caring professional.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevenk71
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

Mia is absolutely remarkable...her gift is truly a blessing. My mother and I visited her recently, and her ability to reach out and contact our loved ones with such accuracy was astonishing. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for spiritual guidance, and or a connection with loved ones whom have passed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nicholasp24
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/16

not good. so fake and she/he called me hun and babe which are such turn offs and red flag that person is a fake.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
albertot12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

Lauren is truly a gifted psychic. Her ability to see the bigger picture/other realms is awe inspiring. My reading with her was ultimately very affirming, exciting and eye opening. I've been to several psychics in my life and I can honestly say that Lauren is one of the best ever. She's the real thing. I highly respect her and the gifts from Spirit that she brings to her clients in light and love. I look forward to seeing her again, and in the meantime will refer all my friends to her!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fanniem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

they have great offer

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jessicay17
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/16

I have had three short sessions with Kaitlyn and all three have left me feeling great. She delivers her readings with compassion and no judgment, and I truly feel that she genuinely cares about her clients. She doesn't rush you off the phone if you run a little over. Will definitely be reading again with her as I listen to her advice and guidance through my difficult situation so I can get to the most optimal outcome.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnw494
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

they promote me and got good clients

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lindam270
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

My blended spirit and psychic reading with Samantha was so comforting to me. I was amazed at the level of the details that came through. The psychic information about the future was fascinating. I can't wait to see what the next year brings!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carriec35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

Christian is a gifted advisor who gets to the heart of the matter, yet talking with him is like being with an old friend. He made me feel I had someone in my corner. He displayed an uncanny knack at bringing to light key issues in my life and tied them to past events and messages from great loved ones in my past. I thank him.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
goldieg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

great brand

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sharonp63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

great brand

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fannief4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I have had several readings with Emily and she has been amazing in picking up on my love interest situation and was extremely on point with all that was happening. She also was accurate in giving me the first name of a person that vandalized something outside my home. Wowwwwwwww is all I have to say!!!! Emily is warm, caring and an absolute gem!!! I highly recommend this gifted woman:)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sergiot9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

Jordan did a photo reading for me and I was amazed by how accurate he was. He picked up on my Father in laws energy and I felt as if he was in the room with me. He even picked up on my Mother n law who is still alive! He described her to a T! It was amazing!! It was like my Father n law was telling him what to say. Jordan has a wonderful personality and he makes you feel so comfortable when talking with him. He has a down to earth personality!! Love him!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susanj79
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Sydney was very, very accurate with her details. I have very high expectations when it comes to accuracy during readings, Sydney really met my expectations. She was very helpful with answering questions. I paid top dollar for this reading but I got a top quality reading. I recommend Sydney ! I usually do not take the time to write my review for things but in this case I want people to know she is actually the real thing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidw333
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/16

keeping my fingers crossed!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rebeccaj37
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/16

I enjoy working her

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
andrewh118
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/16

great conversion rates

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gregoryp26
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/16

so far it is good

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
waynew35
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/16

Very poor guidance and reading. Very disorganized. Contradicted everything two other psychics had provided guidance on.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
iny1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

Isabella is fantastic and has been able to accurately describe my situations and people in question accurately. I really enjoy her readings, personality and how great it is to talk to her. Overall she's been very honest and on target, highly recommend her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
danielh112
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

I was a bit hesitant at first hand. Caroline voice is so warm and welcoming...I hadn't been feeling good and Caroline picked up on it instantly!!! She convinced me to go to the doctor cause i was very scared about my health...Thnx Caroline

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susanl115
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

I met Charlie two years ago through a colleague that I worked with in the legal profession. I went through a very dark tunnel for the past 2 years and through all of the darkness Charlie was always able to provide me with accurate tarot card readings which allowed me to cope with a serious illness and a major career change. If it were not for Anthony care and patience, I am not sure I would have made it through the dark tunnel. He brought me out of the darkness and today I see optimism.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
leahs28
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

My reading with Dominic was wonderful. He talked to me like we were friends. I've heard stories of psychics trying to pull information from the person they are reading. I barely had to talk, and he already had so much information. He provided a very insightful and fun conversation. We also set a follow-up appointment for my husband! I definitely give a 100% recommendation. God has blessed him with a beautiful gift.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnw437
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Alaina is an amazing psychic. I had the opportunity to speak with her twice and with each reading Alaina provided specific information about me that she could have no way of knowing. Alaina's ability to provide details on my career, anxiety and husband left me speechless and in tears. If you are looking for guidance and peace of mind, I highly suggest Alaina - you'll get the answers you are looking for.....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
derrickh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

Am a bit disappointed. Felt that she was not very well connected to me. The last time I spoke to her she knew more than she knew now. Wasn't sure that I got a clear answer that I wanted.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FantasyInterpretation staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for FantasyInterpretation

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FantasyInterpretation?
Post Review