Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PendulumPsychics.com reviews

117 reviews
370 Lexington Avenue #2101
New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel: 1281465487543
support@pendulumpsychics.com

117 Reviews From Our Community

Service
117
Value
117
Shipping
117
Returns
117
Quality
117

All Reviews

bettyb59
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

I recently saw Mackenzie ,with a group of 6 other people. Even before we were seated she was saying things to us that she couldn't have known. She answered so many questions for me without my asking. Described my loved one to a tee. I will definitely make an appointment to see her again. So personable And friendly. She really has a gift that she has fine tuned.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaelp234
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

I've been around psychics all of my life; my Great Grandmother, Grandmother and Mother were psychic...I've had readings with great psychics and the not so great ones as well... Ava was spot on with me. She brought up things that she could not be guessing at. I was impressed with her accuracy and her overall genuine interest in my life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
francesb54
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

This was my first reading with Anna and I was completely amazed. She makes you feel welcome, puts you at ease and then begins to connect and tell you things she would never know unless she was indeed a real psychic. I found my session to be very informative and surprisingly emotional. I would highly recommend her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
williamm236
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

Its impossible to describe the sorrow of losing your only child. With zero prior information Julia brought me my boy and the undeniable validation he was with us. It is difficult to find comfort while grieving but Julia's reading provided solace and deepened my faith. She has a rare gift, and I am grateful to have found her. She is not the first psychic Ive seen, but she may be the last as Im already calculating when I can schedule my next session with her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
eddieb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

I just had a FABULOUS reading with Gabriella. I was so impressed! I am a professional psychic and medium myself but sometimes we need an objective read for our own lives! Gabriella was clear,unwavering and non stop in her flow of information. I personally loved her fast flow reading style. She gave percentages of the level of outcome for situations that I found to be very clear and helpful. Her reading was honest, and delightfully refreshing. I feel calm and happy. Thank you Gabriella! I will recommend you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
luish31
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

fast payments, friendly support team

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
eileens19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

Kylie is spot on with her readings. She is very authentic kind and compassionate. Talking to Kylie is like I've known her for years. She provides practical advise and I take her recommendations seriously. I would highly recommend Kylie and will continue to use her services in the future. I never feel hurried or rush.Kylie is a very gifted individual.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lupet7
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

My reading with Gabriella was mind opening. She was right on what my life was like. She gave hope that I will be able to find a great love again. It was a amazing eye opener to how to rebirth myself, opening up to new life. I can one see all new start for me.,from the moment I enter her amazing home ,I felt surround by warmth.God bless herxeggh

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hollyc34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

Hannah has been caring and proven spirits do exist. I appreciate all she has told me and want to know more which I will do in the future. Thank you, Anita Brean

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
timz3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

I had my second reading with Christian at the end of July. He has helped me grow more than i ever dreamed i could. Through meditation and my readings i have been given answers to questions i had all my life. He is always accurate and has helped me to be happy in life again. I recommend Bob to anyone who wishes to hear from loved ones or just needs to find peace in their lives.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
manuelaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

Lauren was warm compassionate & caring....her readings are inspired from the Divine, which is the gift she shares, with you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeanw24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

I have been Isaiah's client since 1996 along with several family members. Since my very first consultation with him I have been in complete amazement. He has helped me and my family through some of the most difficult times you can imagine. He is the real deal, no joke. He is very specific, detailed,accurate, caring and compassionate. I have referred so many professional clients to him for many years now. I always get a call of gratitude from them. Thank you Isaiah, we all love you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
willien8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/16

have been very happy with them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susanm212
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

Thank you so much Amelia! It was wonderful to talk to you and have clarity on my current romantic situation. You were accurate, very helpful and honest in answering my questions. My jaw dropped when you knew about an upcoming event happening really soon! :) Thanks so much again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elmirab3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

She was absolutely pulling at my heart strings. she honest, loving and a true woman of her words! first meeting was over the phone second will be in person! I can't wait to meet her she is absolutely an angel. you are in my prayers always! truly one of god's angels

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christopherp60
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

Savannah was great. I have used her for a couple of occassions. She is very good and I really enjoyed speaking with her. I would recommend her to everyone. Thanks for helping me through a difficult situation.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertp188
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/16

I highly recommend Hudson. I've had the pleasure of both receiving readings from Hudson and observing other group member's readings through a weekly mediumship group. Hudson consistently delivered messages from loved ones with clarity, skill and kindness. His evidence is irrefutable and his desire to serve and do his best is very apparent. You will feel supported and cared for during a reading with Hudson. He is very gifted, professional, and has a big heart. Thank you, Hudson, for touching my life.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donnetteb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/16

Kaylee is gifted, honest and accurate. She told me things that she had no way of knowing about. Amazingly, she predicted when my house would sell! In personal and business matters I would always call her to evaluate the situation. I recommend her above all others.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aurorab6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

I have read with Jayden many times since a problem I have has unfolded. I believe Jayden guides you to a spiritual place and allows things to unfold the way they are meant to. I wish I was more patient and thats what I am working on now. Things have come to pass that were predicted and I am waiting for my dreams to realize. Thank you Jayden.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevinw124
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

Very very helpful and her reading is very accurate, and her funny, kind way of talking also helped me healing! She answered all my questions and they all happened later! I love talking to her and she is really awesome!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
luthera10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

I was delighted with my reading with Aaliyah. She gave me guidance I was looking for in several areas of my life. After our session together, I am confident that I am on the right path. She is the real thing and I would recommend her to my friends.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bernadiner
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

good working people

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
leonardj10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

this is my 1st time with Lucas . He was quick to arrow to my heart chakra , love situation . He was also spot on to this particular person character and personality without Date of birth given . It is amazing ! He recommended books to read , meditation videos etc . Very generous and kind person . i will def come to him again !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
pamelas83
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

BREAKTHROUGH!!! I finally found someone who could read me. Got many issues explained or resolved. Madison was great! MEJ

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
helenl60
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/16

I felt at ease with Blake just by his smile and the energy he radiates. Being empathic and intuitive myself, as we all are at times, you could feel the calmness and confidence as our energies met and I knew immediately that he was the real deal. Blake has a genuine passion for spirit and it is evident with his readings. Not only is he incredibly accurate but his delivery is surrounded with love and compassion for the person he reads, leaving you feeling enlightened, inspired and loved.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PendulumPsychics.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for PendulumPsychics.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PendulumPsychics.com?
Post Review