Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rate Psychic

Rate Psychic reviews

73 reviews
53 W 130 Floor 1
New York, NY 10037, USA
info@ratepsychic.com

73 Reviews From Our Community

Service
72
Value
72
Shipping
72
Returns
72
Quality
72

All Reviews

rebeccas59
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/30/18

You would think someone from Lily Dale, New York would be on top of their game, since they live/work in the midst of others in that profession. Otherwise, how would they survive?

This was my experience with Gretchen Clark: She said someone by the name of Michael, who was an alcoholic, in my family said hello. There was NEVER any Michael in my family. We had illness in the family but alcoholism wasn't one. She mentioned Joe or Joel, a George, Cheryl or Sharon. There were none of those individuals in/near/related to or otherwise a part of my family/relatives in any way.

If she was getting nothing, she should have had the decency to so state it. She, in my opinion, was just throwing s$%t against the wall expecting something would stick, and it DIDN'T. I paid $90.00 for an exercise in futility. This reading was completely generic; there were no specifics given.

To anyone considering her, caveat emptor (let the buyer beware). You might have to pay top dollar, but there are those out there who are authentic.

justinb107
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

I enjoy working her

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anthonyw62
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

fast payments, friendly support team

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevins168
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

This is the second reading that Camden has done fo me in a year and once again it was extraordinary......The same poweful spirit of my Camden came though in the same way. There is no way he could have remembered what had tanspired in a reading a year before. There were other things that occured during this reading that floored me. I recognized what I was seeing and hearing. I too feel peace and hope as Eileen said above. Thank you for the gift. I know I will see my love again..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
genevievep1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Dear Chase, You are truly extaoridinary! You pegged my beautiful Angelo to a t. God I miss him and sitting with you was like being with him! I was overwhelmed with a sense of peace. You actually projected his love and powerul personality and gentleness. I felt surrounded by his love through you. Thank You from the bottom of my heart Chase. I know he is with me. The PARTICULAR things that you said about him were so right on target. The drawing was amazing! use is anywhere you like! xo Laura

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertt126
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

I met Eli a year ago after a separation and through a friend who thought his insight might ease some of the chaos in my life. The result of that reading set me on a path of self healing. A year later I sought his help again. I have started a program of sessions with him that I am confident will help me move forward into this bright future I see for myself. Every session makes me stronger and more confident. The clarity I sense is amazing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kennethb75
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/16

Thank you! It was from your readings, that put me in touch with my father, in particular, that have given me the courage, to step out into the world with this petition and website. Thank you for recognizing that this was a celebratory event! For me, with the publishing of my article in the paper, I felt like I had done something huge. I just had to merge more deeply with the greatness of my father that lives within me and you helped me to accept that. Thank you!!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
janetw58
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

Alyssa is a REAL psychic medium. Before I said a name or asked a question she was able to tell me what I was asking about. I am blessed to be able to talk to her today. She told me the truth, not what I wanted to hear. She clearly is in tune with spirit. Thank you so much Alyssa for giving me the clarity that I needed

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnd566
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

have been very happy with them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mathewm30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

I scheduled a meeting with Aubrey for myself and another separate one for my daughter-in-law. Both turned out to be extraordinary experiences. I connected with my father, who had died when I was 3 years old. He spoke about relatives by name, and experiences that no one could ever have known. Aubrey brought me closure and peace that had been missing in my life for over 60 years. Pam is the real deal, and anyone who goes to her is lucky to be in the presence of such a good medium.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ryang47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

prompt payments, no negative carryover

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paulp106
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/16

hope for success

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davida241
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/16

Aiden is a wonderfully gifted and highly compassionate psychic medium and healer. As a friend and colleague, I am grateful for his presence in my life. His readings are filled with hope, healing and empowerment as well as insightful teaching to assist you on your journey into consciousness.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elmerb31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Lily is fantastic - she is so spot on and accurate. She would never have known all the stuff going on in detail. It is astonishing and comforting that she is a gift for people. Her comapassion, warmth and conviction is something that cannot be taught. I am so grateful to have had the experience and opportunity to have a reading with Lily. I will definitely call her again. Thank you, Lily. God bless you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aaronb78
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/16

I'm very grateful to have been referred to Owen, and have consulted with him several times over the last few years. He is the real deal! He has been spot on every time, and everything has unfolded exactly as he said it would. Amazing! I'm now at another crossroads in my life, and can't wait for my session on Monday to consult with him again before making a major decision. His gift is a gift to us all. :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
royt28
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/16

We had a wonderful reading with Leah. She was very personable and accurate.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
catherinee15
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/16

Phenomenal! Beautiful soul to have a god given gift

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
edwardt28
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/16

Violet is truly gifted and gave me a great deal of insight about my spiritual self something I have never really explored. She made me very comfortable with my psychic reading and explained the information she received in a way that I could easily digest. I will recommend her to anyone interested in exploring their spirituality or connecting with something deeper.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnh487
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/16

I want to express my sincere appreciation to you.You validated & expounded on several situations I have been going through & provided valuable insight on how to approach them moving forward. I have greater confidence in my strength to continue to stand in truth and integrity. I am so grateful that you were able to also validate messages from my mother. I will release the toxic relationships and reclaim my power so that I can follow the divine path that is intended for me. Many Thanks Blessings

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
antoniaw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/16

Adrian has been able to help me with a situation with my best friend who was murdered 19yrs ago and has never been found. I was able to talk to Adrian about this, after he started to talking to me about a feeling he was having. Not long after speaking with him, he called me to tell me of a visit he had from her. There were facts he told me that hit so many points and were so on. Adrian also has a way of talking about and talking to people, he put me at ease. I will talk to Adrian any time any day!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marianz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/16

Way off.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnw444
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/16

What a pleasure to have found Callie. I arrived at her location and was greeted with a smile. She made me feel quite confortable from the start through to the finish of the reading. I felt as if she know exactly what was going on in my life. I also felt she provided me with solid guidance and solutions. I look forward to seeing her again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
timothyh51
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

I have been a client of Jacob now for over a year. I am sure I am probably his best client as I am always calling lol. I thought I posted a review here when I first met him, but I do not see my name. Anyways, not only was he right about all the details in the beginning. His predictions also came true. I saw FB postings and he told me they were not true and were being posted to make me jealous. Now that I am back together with my ex I have found out all the things Jacob was saying were accurate. TY!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dalem58
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

Ella has been unbelieable with reading me over the phone. She has been telling me things for over 4 months and so far everything that she said she saw happened to me. Not the way I thought but I chuckle when I say oh, there it is. I think that if you want to know how your life is panning out she is an excellent source to let you know that it

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
juliag34
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

After being referred to Nicholas almost a year ago, I finally decided it was time. I cannot tell you how much I wish I hadn't waited so long. I initially went for guidance with my career, but was overwhelmed when he brought up a relative of mine that had just passed a year ago. I was blown away, smiling from ear to ear because I knew she was there with us. His positive outlook on life is absolutely contagious, and I look forward to continuing life coaching sessions with him. He is the real deal :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rate Psychic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Rate Psychic

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Rate Psychic?
Post Review