Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MotocrossGiant

MotocrossGiant reviews

383 reviews
4690 Calle Carga
Camarillo, CA 93012, US
Tel: 1-866-924-4268
sales@motocrossgiant.com

383 Reviews From Our Community

Service
12
Value
12
Shipping
12
Returns
3
Quality
10

All Reviews

heidir24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

I went through the payment process there wasn't a currency converter and what I thought I was paying for my order wasn't what you were trying to take from my credit card the difference was lots and I was not willing to pay that much more
I ended up canceling my order not happy

garyc92
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/16

I was looking for a Scorpion clutch sport jacket, retailed at 499.00 then I saw an add from MotocrossGiant same jacket for 329.00 was the black/green jacked I ordered right away, well got a call said that jacket was over sold, the sales person was so helpful she said I could get the red/white or the black/white but would be 500.00 but after a little finessing she said she could do 349.00 that being said don't think you can find a Scorpion jacket any where at that price, got the jacket and love it. Thanks MotocrossGiant !!!

martinb89
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/16

Love the cover. Buy 1 size larger than recommended.

robinm80
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

Everything was just fine; from the order to the front door.

stephaniep48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

Horrible!

superiorl
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

My stuff is not here yet so it make your experience hard to tell.

wilsonr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

100% Excellent

jasons170
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Ordered with 2 day shipping but it took over 4 days of "processing", shipped on Thursday, didnt receive until monday. 8 days total

scotte34
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Great deals on great gear and quick arrival time. Very impressed in all aspects so far.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
donaldw47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Chest gard fit very nice on my 7 year old. And should fit for several years. Shipping seemed alittle slow. But not that bad

marka140
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Like i said Just great to deal with

carlosl38
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Being almost 2 week and the order still on "process" status, going to open a dispute on paypal

ivanah1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/16

The site offers great products and overall, it was an outstanding shopping experience.

kyleat
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/16

The overall checkout process was good but there is no way to track your package and processing the order is super slow

kalistam
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

The FMF hat I bought was not the shade of grey I thought. I thought it was lighter. Also the hat was squished. It was supposed to be a gift. Shipping took longer also.
I thought you included stickers with purchases too. Kinda disappointed.

adrianj14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Awesome

sherryw19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Easy ordering, fast delivery and extremely helpful customer service representatives! All that made for an awesome shopping experience. OH! And their pricing is pretty spectacular too!

philipk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Great prices and service

johnh444
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

I love Motosport! Fast shipping. Good prices. What I need, when I need it. Good about returns when I order the wrong size.

virginiek
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

great service, great prices and quick delivery. thanks

patrickm115
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

Hi my shopping experience was good, I found prices to be competitively prices and the website easy to use. However I live in Australia and would have liked to see the prices change into our dollar, also using the US postal service there was no way to see how long my order will arrive. I will recommend your site in future but will encourage items to be FedEx sent.

Thankyou

gregl42
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

very fast shipping and easy site to order from

steveg91
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

They have a great selection at a good price

michellew104
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

Within hours the company confirmed my order, whenever I order from this site the service is fast, reliable and guaranteed! Very happy!

jenniferi15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/16

Very good service

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Via mail by no means! Two times I've send a mail to them, two times no reply. Very unusual for a retail company in the USA!

By Meine S.
Questions? Get answers from the MotocrossGiant staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for MotocrossGiant

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MotocrossGiant?
Post Review