Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MotocrossGiant

MotocrossGiant reviews

383 reviews
4690 Calle Carga
Camarillo, CA 93012, US
Tel: 1-866-924-4268
sales@motocrossgiant.com

383 Reviews From Our Community

Service
12
Value
12
Shipping
12
Returns
3
Quality
10

All Reviews

keng38
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/16

shipping will take some time if you do it standard

rickm87
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

I bought a helmet for my 10yr old son for a great price. I called customer service about the product I just purchased, and all my questions we answered quickly and pleasant.I would gladly purchase from Motor cross Giant again and will refer friends to your web site.

Thanks for a great experience!!!!!!!

edgard109
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

waist of time

skyem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

Loved it gunna shop some more on there! Nice and fast cane within a week and the jersey i got is honestly too nice to even wear

cherylm69
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/16

Excellent experience - fast service and product as described. Thank you.

ireneg21
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/16

Exelentes descuentos en linea y el personal bilingue muy bien exelente tienda segunda ves que compro

catherineh38
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/16

Ordered just before Christmas from Australia. Items were delivered promptly, notifications were always emailed in regards to tracking. Very happy with customer service and the great shirt and hoodie. Will definitely be ordering stuff again!

jennifers207
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/16

I ordered on a Monday for a 3 day shipping, Hoping to be here at the end of the week, but It was shipped 3 days later.

Service
Value
Shipping
debbiel37
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/16

Order was a day earlier than expected and exactly what I ordered.

danw68
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/16

Ordered gear for my son with a gift card from my team. Emails and calls from customer service were great. Not having the sizes and the slow shipping were not as good as Rocky Mountain.

Thanks,
Dan

daleg18
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/16

Ordered an item. After paying for the item, they informed me it was out of stock. I then tried to get a refund, and the customer service agent was unprofessional and typed like a five year old. I did get my money back, but it was a fairly bad experience overall.

hankb13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/16

Very helpful I would recommend to anyone thank you

scottd68
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/16

The service was good and the produce arrived on time.

darrenr17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/16

I was able to quickly find the parts I needed at a very competitive price. Placed the order and Bam...on my door step in a few short days.

garyn22
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/16

Great company to work with. Had them put name and number on my son's jersey and it came out way better than I had expected!

Thank you!

tammyv6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/16

Great customer service. Pam helped me online with my order and she was very helpful and pleasant. Much appreciated.

nickk48
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/16

I have ordered from MotocrossGiant for years and have never had a bad experience. The deals are amazing. I have two growing kids so I replace gear every 4-6 months. Without MotocrossGiants great deals I would go broke putting gear on me,my wife my daughter and my son. Thank you MotocrossGiant

danielar7
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/16

ok

maluselug
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/16

ORDER ON STORE = 0

donnar82
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/16

Fantastic dealing with MotocrossGiant. What a great range! I ordered 2 clothing items. Website was easy to use. Updates were great. I was kept up to date on where my order was at, & could track the freighter to see how far away my order may be. My order arrived today (only 8 days after leaving the US) in Australia. The items are brilliant - really happy with them.
Thank you MotocrossGiant!

stephenc70
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/16

Excellent

dand89
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/16

I ordered corp. hats round brim I was sent hats flat brim big logo:( I am waiting for response to my email. about the problem..to fix this thg. before I dispute it with visa..

jonb68
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/16

Had a good experience with customer service rep. The visor I ordered did not state in description it was the 3rd series of the Rockhard helmet. I had to get a RA#. I only hope I get the full refund....

pedere
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/16

Ordered 12/27/2015 didn't ship until 01/05/2016. Since I ordered the product during the Christmas/New Year holiday week, I expected it not to ship real fast. Would have given them 5 stars if it had shipped a little faster.

donaldp41
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/16

Price was outstanding and they delivered items early. No hassles ! I will be buying here again

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Via mail by no means! Two times I've send a mail to them, two times no reply. Very unusual for a retail company in the USA!

By Meine S.
Questions? Get answers from the MotocrossGiant staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for MotocrossGiant

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MotocrossGiant?
Post Review