Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MetroStyle

MetroStyle reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews
Milford, CT 6461, US
Tel: 1-877-327-1328
service@cs.metrostyle.com

6 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jeanniec28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

I received a catalog about two or three days ago. Everything I want is not available or not in my size. I hate that!!

leslief30
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/17

I returned an item that I didn't receive credit for and was told it was being sent back to me - 5 months ago! Even filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau that did nothing when MetroStyle didn't respond. Don't waste your time or money!

judys20
35 reviews
52 helpful votes
2/5/17

FOR THE LAST TEN YEARS ALL I'VE ORDERED IS LEGGINGS AND CAPRIS....TOPS/JACKETS/DRESSES ARE AWFUL WITH LOUD COLORS AND MOTIFS GOOD ONLY IF YOU FLAG PLANES DOWN AT OUR LOCAL AIRPORT! MY MOM PURCHASED SEVERAL LEATHER JACKETS THEY WERE HARD AND TERRIBLY MADE..SO WERE THE SHOES!! 7 YEARS AGO WE PURCHASED BOOTS HERE..THEY WERE GREAT IN WIDE SIZES..SADLY THE SELECTION OF SHOES/BOOTS IS GONE DOWNHILL ALSO!!!

tamarad12
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/18/16

JUST DON'T #metrostyle #customerserviceSUCKS

SIgned up to place an order; order did not show on my account so I called to see why. Was told that I wasn't signed in when I ordered. Knew that was wrong but SHAMARA told me she would fix it. Little did I know that meant DELETING MY WHOLE ACCOUNT!

So called again, got SHAMARA again, this time she told me there was nothing they could do about the online account and to send an email.

Just don't.

Tip for consumers: JUST DON'T #metrostyle #customerserviceSUCKS

Service
conniee6
25 reviews
50 helpful votes
9/22/15

I bought from this company since it was Lerner and I have had good customer service with them. I really like some of the dresses which are good quality. A lot of the clothes run big. Overall, it is a good catalog to buy from.

patriciag10
13 reviews
21 helpful votes
6/12/12

I date back to when MetroStyle was still Lerners. Yeah, feeling a bit ancient as I write that.
They have a few good deals - the skinny jeans are a favorite because they have a mid-rise rather than too-low-for-45, or granny...every once in a while they'll reduce the price to a I HAVE TO BUY, and that's where they see my repeat business...
but they keep changing the site and wiping out feedback for product reviews, relisting the items but without the previous information customers had contributed.
Promos are nowhere near as frequent or enticing...but that seems to be the case with most online retailers.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MetroStyle staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MetroStyle?
Post Review