Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

MelanieToniaEvans reviews

540 reviews
Frankston, VIC 3199, AU
info@melanietoniaevans.com

540 Reviews From Our Community

Service
34
Value
31
Shipping
11
Returns
10
Quality
28

All Reviews

yadat
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Melanie you are a life saver to the world your work is full of joy and happiness...I didn't have the courage to leave my narc when if I have already know about the narc traits over 6 months of searching..but the day I found you in yutube my heart says this is the right person to walk with and now I am free and I have found the courage to leave my narc after 3 years of abusive you are the best I sigh into her free 3keys of thriving and her 16 days free trial now on the narp I can say I am on this journey but the truth is I am not going back as I was doing the back and fouth I am moving forward with confidence bec of the work of melanie she is a blessing to us an angel fall from heaven to save us from this pple thank you so much melanie god bless you in many ways

maryo174
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/12/18

I came across Melanie's work after first waking to the realization I was married to a covert sociopath. To say this marriage almost killed me is an understatement. I have been affected physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and financially. Had I not learned about cluster b people, I believe I would have died. Like many survivors desperate to make sense of what happened to them, I consumed all the info on the subject. Validation is particularly life saving from such an experience especially in light of how NPD's work to twist the narrative. While there are many great resources available on the subject, I found Melanie's approach to healing to be the most promising and inspiring. I say this especially because my body tried to warn me from day one that my ex was dangerous through a myriad of health issues. However, I did not speak the language of the body....but I do now! I have learned that the body is the Divine intelligence and it is crucial to listen. I will NEVER ignore my gut again. When Melanie spoke of somatic healing to get to the primal wounds, my soul recognized this has an ancient truth. She is a brilliant woman with incredible wisdom. Her work allows us to turn this horrific, excruciating and confusing ordeal into the most profound healing opportunity. I don't say this lightly, but she opened me to the possibility that this experience was a gift and that possibly, nothing else could have awakened me to delve in as deep as one can for their ultimate liberation like narc abuse. Melanie is living proof of this and she inspires me so much.

paulah156
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/18

I am so incredibly Grateful to have found Beautiful Mel and Her Heart~felt video's re Narky-Narcs + Narcissist Abuse online in You Tube!

I felt I was going crazy + was constantly energy drained due a Narky-Narc sucking My Life Force energy from Me!

It is a true blessing, I came across Beautiful Goddesses, discussing Narcissistic partners/traits etc within a Spiritual group I belonged to on Facebook! A light bulb went off inside My head, now knowing I had been in a relationship with a Man, who is not only a full-blown alcoholic, but an abusive narcissist too boot... for past 2 yrs.

I am normally very strong, however with Narky-Narc man, aka Jekyll + Hyde, I keep taking him back, after he has used + abused the sh*t Out of Me, over + over Again... like a broken record!

I now know, Thanks to Beautiful Mel, that I can not Heal him. He has to Heal himself. He says he wants to Heal, he will not abuse Me ever again... + the broken record continues to go round + round.....

Thanks to Beautiful Mel, I now understand why I keep taking him back, why I am addicted to him, etc

It is My turn Now!
Time too Put Me 1st... for 1st time Ever!
I Wish too Heal Me!
I Wish too be FREE!
I Wish too be living My Souls Purpose on Mother Earth!

I can't wait too start My NARP Healing!
I am so looking forward too meeting + supporting Beautiful Souls, in NARP!

Thank~You! Thank~You! Thank~You Mel, for All You have Done + Continue to Do... Loving, Guiding, Supporting Me + Beautiful Souls too Love Ourselves Unconditionally, too Heal, too have Fun, Healthy, Love~filled Relationships...

Let's Do This!
Let's Dance!

I am truly Grateful!

God+Angels Bless!

Arohanui,
Paula xXx

th148
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/18

Starting my starting my journey and learning how to help myself. The program is educating me to hopefully help myself. I didn't know where to go and this was my starting point. I am grateful to know I'm not alone.

lyndac66
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/9/18

After watching the Live Webinar The 3 Keys to Thriving After Narcissistic Abuse.

I have learnt more about myself in the last 3 hours that I spent asking myself what's wrong with me, why and how could he do this to me in the last 14yrs in a verbal metal and physical NARC relationship that I recently ended.

Trust me sitting still and concentrating for 3 hrs would normally be impossible for me due to anxiety and panic attacks but this was enlightening and relevant to me that I had to keep focused.

During the webinar exercises I cried from the bottom of my heart so deep I honestly felt that I was releasing things that I have buried for many years. I am looking forward to learning more through Melanie's Programme and learning how to life my fullest life after narcissistic abuse!

Service
Value
Quality
micheleg99
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/7/18

Melanie's programs give fresh insight and hope to the hopeless. Just when I wanted to throw my arms in the air and say " I give up, nobody understands what my life is like". I googled "narcissism" and up popped Melanie Tonia Evans name. I was amazed at how her program works and that she knows how a narcissist operates and what torment and pain that they inflict on others. I would greatly encourage anybody to do the NARP program. You will not be sorry. Melanie's program is like a gift sent to help us in our desperate time of need.Thank you Melanie.

livpreetk
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/18

I had a release within the first hour of the free Webinar! Outstanding Presentation! I went into the webinar as a skeptic, and low and behold I had quite the experience. I was amazed that this was as powerful as it was. Totally blown away as I experienced a release. Thank you so much Melanie. I will spread the word.

helens247
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/18

Melanie came into my life at just the right time. I had split from my alcoholic partner of 23 years. I thought he displayed narssistic behaviours and whilst trawling through the internet trying to make sense of what had been happening to me, I chanced upon one of Melanie's articles. Suddenly everything made sense. I had been in a relationship with a narssist. It all started to make sense.
I started reading and listening to more and more of her wisdom. I knew that my childhood was disfunctional, but I had no idea that it was my inner childhood wounds were responsible for attracting and keeping the narssist in my life. I watch, listen or read one of Melanie's articles every day and because of this my recovery is moving forward every day. I am truly grateful.

marthat51
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/18

i came across Melanie on google, i was looking for narcissitic abuse information so i could better understand what i was dealing with and also better understand myself, i signed up to her 16 day email subscriptions which had a 3 hour webinar:3 ways to thrive after narcissitic abuse, i had experience self partnering for the first time ever in my life as part of that webinar and instantly it created a shift, made me understand my inner child wounds and what was essentially making my inner chid suffer. THANK YOU MELANIE for beng there when i needed it the most xx

jodib62
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/4/18

I have recently found Melanie Tonia Evans on You Tube and find her teachings fascinating. I felt like I was alone and thought I was losing my mind. I cannot wait to really get into this teaching and gain the confidence and clarirty to finally leave and learn to grow.

debbiej104
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/3/18

I accidentally stumbled upon Melanie's videos on Narcissistic Abuse on YouTube and realized I am not alone in this situation. Melanie's videos cover everything I have been going through in my most recent relationship and has given me hope that I can recover from this horrific emotional abuse. I am currently on day 10 of the 16 day free program and cannot wait to sign up for NARP program.

lories19
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/18

I watched a seminar with various speakers and one was Melanie Tonia Evans. Something about her thoughts I researched her some more. I was quite impressed with what she had been speaking of and signed up for a facebook live with her. During this event I was brought to tears because I know that with her teachings I can start the healing process of what I have been through this past year. Another reason I am drawn to her teaching is because she isn't just some therapist out to make money, unfortunately she has had to deal with some of the things I have and what better way to learn is from someone who has been through it as well. I am thankful for the first seminar that led me to Melanie.

debiw20
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/28/18

Someone put a link to Melanie Tonia Evans on an Asperger's group I am part of. I was intrigued and immediately went to look. I attended her free seminar and began an amazing change in my understanding about my personal situation. I am so excited to begin the NARP program. Melanie is such a light and a blessing.

nicoler212
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/27/18

Hello, I'm a 33yo combat vet with ptsd and have been through even more horrible times following returning home. I was married to a man later removed from service due to his BPD diagnosis and behaviors. That made things spiral. He keeps my kids illegally against court order. My father, never diagnosed, had displayed behaviors and actions that so effect me even though we moved past that and healed together before he died. I found Melanie on youtube and my life has been forever changed. I've since discovered her website, NARP, and seminars. She's really put herself and her experience completely out there on the web with a true passion and desire for helping others through our darkness. I was recently very much dissociated and reached out for anyone in the comment section.. to my surprise she found me there and took the time to see if I'm ok, offer support, and introduce me to NARP. I haven't felt much of a spark or drive for much since enduring my ex husband's severe BPD abuse that led me down a very dark path of self injury, self medicating to numb and "just make it stop", and crawling so far into myself for safety that 8 years later I still don't know myself, what I like, or how to do&keep up with healthy daily activities as simple as grocery shopping. I didn't realize how deep all my combined trauma is, and is still effecting me even though I began healing years ago. I got a plateau and it went back downhill. But thankfully to Melanie, her team, and her multiple services and routes to reach and help us I'm now pulling myself back out of my safe home and staying to piece myself back together. I don't know what would have happened if she didn't reach out to me, and that's not her responsibility but her drive it seems, but I am eternally grateful to gett and everyone involved who allows this all to happen for so many of us!

susana360
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/18

I am very thankful to Melanie for all the information that she puts out there on Narcissistic Abuse. It was the best education I could ever have received. I learned so much about what was happening to me and why I was so addicted to my partner. I left him countless times. I could not understand myself and why I kept going back. I was a happy self confident woman when I met him, and was reduced to not knowing who I was anymore. I lost myself and didn't know why. I wanted so desperately to understand what went wrong and why he had changed from the man I was so in love with to a miserable, mean and controlling man who wanted his way in all things. When he didn't get it I was emotionally punished and verbally abused. Your videos finally made me realize what was wrong with him. They have given me hope that I can recover myself again. I am looking forward to the NARP program and healing myself from this addiction.
Thank you Melanie

nadineb33
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/18

I am 43 years old . And was talking daily to family and friends unconsciously about my limited time here on earth . Because death would be the silent saver for this abuse - I relish the idea and even share it with my narcissistic husband of 5 years. He would get upset at me because he didn't want to miss his source of narcissistic supply. . After a nurvous breakdown I went to doctor and then was searching the internet for soothing music to help me sleep. By Divine providence I came up on a video from Melanie and then follow through and listen to her 3 hour webinar the next day ! This woman is a gift from god ! She endeavours to leave the leaves on the tree and go to the root of the problem . I now think my life will be revolutionised with my connection with her .now I want to live to see the outcome of this . Thanks to Melanie

andreah195
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/18

I found Melanie's work on YouTube. In fact, I listened to every single video 7 days a week until it sank in on how to deal with my situation and my emotions. I'm still going through a lot but it's so much better having her modules in my back pocket to refer to. She's amazing . I tell people who are in my situation about her all the time.

sophiam71
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/18

Okay, I haven't started the NARP program (yet) because I wanted to go through the free 16 day emails, along with doing some research on it myself, and I got to say, I love it! I've gone through several narcissistic relationships until deciding to work through my own issues, so I wouldn't continue choosing abusive relationships. I am more comfortable being controlled, that when I get into situations where I'm in control, I don't know what to do. And Melanie's website really helped with that. I'm joining NARP program, and I hope you do to. Check it out first, do your research, and heal. This is one way to do so.

rianat
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/12/18

I am absolutely grateful to Melanie Tonia Evans for the resources she has provided in order to have a successful start to recovery from narcissistic abuse. She has given me so much awareness and confidence surrounding my current situation; and she has instilled in me the courage to exit my relationship. Thank you eternally Melanie.

Service
Value
Quality
genac9
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/11/18

Good Morning Everyone;
My name is G. I was all bound up with Narc-Abuse big time with my Ex-husband for 10 years. This abuse indirectly still lingers in the air. We had 2 children a little female narc, and a boy. When I left him he nearly went crazy. I live with daughter Narc, and it is Not easy.
I didn't know why he treated me like this. I'm a nice person, I'm not perfect. I make mistakes like everyone. But I am certainly not cruel, nor do I mistreat people. I was searching the internet to see if I could find help to avoid Narc's in the future. This guy and his mother were very nice and helpful. Then the next week I discovered the most Beautiful three words:
"MELANIE TONIA EVANS"
I Really Feel That Mel Is Sent To Us From God Himself"! What a Beautiful Person! She Knows her stuff! She' been there Twice! Mel brings Peace, Knowledge, Compassion, She Really Genuinely Cares. She sincerely want to help as many people as she can. I HOPE GOD BLESSES HER SOCKS OFF!!! When Melanie had her workshop it made a difference in me. The next morning I (after I got out of bed) felt Taller, and my brain was clearer. It helped me tremendously. I am SOOOOO HAPPY That i found Melanie's website.

I am Forever Grateful that I found Melanie.
G.

nataliap31
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/29/18

I found Melanie through Youtube and her videos helped me comprehend that all situations come from one self and it is up to your self to heal. First I resonated with her message of responsabilty towards our lifes and start making all the changes within, take the power back! And it really helped to get my head over here and stop thinking about what went on there, somewhere that does not exist anymore.
I felt clearer while listening, because she spoke about many doubts and helped me get out of the illusion, finally, made me realise No more attention outside and more within. To be courageous to really start looking inside, even though sometimes it is scary, but every healing process needs your self love to see the wounds, because they are not bigger than you. So, Thank you SO much for your videos, sharing your wisdom for benefit of people that need clarity.

dotk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

I am so grateful to Melanie Tonia Evans for her healing work! I have been going through a difficult and hostile separation from a narcissistic ex-partner for several years and trying to best navigate my way through the family law system. Melanie's free online materials have helped me so much in these difficult times. In the months leading up to an 8-day legal trial to sort out custody and access issues, I reached out to her for help and received the kindest and most generous reply. I believe Melanie's greatest gift is her genuine caring and authentic desire to share what she knows to help women heal and empower themselves. I am eager to begin the NARC program and to take full responsibility for healing my own trauma and going forward positively. Thank you so much Melanie & Claire!

lottiem3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

I have been loving reading the daily emails from Melanie before I go to bed every night, they have given me hope for the future and made me feel one day I might not be so damaged by my abuse. They have made me understand so much and given me the strength to feel to desire to move forward and become a thriver rather than just be surviving. I know I want my joy back and I feel Melanie can help bring this back, I feel she can help me grow and be happy again one day. After receiving the daily emails I have decided am going to do the NARP programme and I am confident I will get myself back and my life back.....but even brighter than before!! Bring it on!!

leed121
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

I was recently introduced to the work of Melanie Tonia Evans by an energy healer during an appointment. When I told her that for my entire lifetime I have been attracted to takers and users, yet I didn't readily cut them loose, she listened. I have often said that something in cold, cruel people who are takers and users feeds on me, that I attract them like fresh blood in the ocean water attracts sharks. So for my lifetime, I have worked and supported many takers, all of whom drained my time, energy, and money, while leaving me feeling alone, hurt, and depleted. None of the takers and users seemed grateful or appreciative, but, rather, entitled to take from and use me and my assets. I had already decided there was something about ME that attracted takers and users, but I didn't understand what, or why I kept them in my life. So when the energy healer told me about Melanie's work, strongly encouraged me to look into it, and then forcefully reminded me again at the end of our session, I wasted no time finding Melanie's website on the Internet. Listening to her presentations, and reading her materials have already changed my life. Finally, I feel understood. I have just started what will be a fall and winter of intense study of Melanie's work, and yet I've already been mightily impacted. I trust that because of Melanie's program, my last years will be the best years of my life! I thank God I was directed to Melanie and her work!

angelaw238
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/18

After 9 months in therapy I was not making any progress, if anything, I was getting worse. I Desperately needed change in my life, so I searched on the intranet for answers. I came across Melanie ToniaEvans and I could relate to most everything she disclosed about herself.

I watched many of her videos and read much of what she wrote. Melanie very knowledgeable in this subject.

I wish narcissistic abuse on no one. This has been the most difficult thing I have had to endure, more difficult than the death of my former husband.

Unfortunately, this type of abuse is not understood by many, therefore, I am so grateful for Melanie. She gets "it". She has dedicated herself to helping people thrive after narcissistic abuse.

Thank you Melanie for all your hard work and offering the tools needed to successfully break free from narcissistic abuse and to be whole again.

A. Scarborough

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Mary, the modules are a recorded healing session with Melanie that you listen to. They are designed to help you connect with your body, experience your emotions productively so that you can release them and through this, help to connect with your wound and vulnerabilities so that you can heal them and will not be so susceptible to manipulative personalities. It's very easy and it doesn't require that you believe in past lives. You don't have to have a particular set of beleifs to use NARP. It's very flexible.

By Gladice P.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Cecilia, it is 3 hours. Also, know that you can download the recording and watch it in chunks if necessary. I hope this helps. Mel x

By Melanie E., Blog.melanietoniaevans Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Ed, all painful relationships with self, others and life can be traced back to the origins of trauma trapped in our bodies that can be tracked through to and released with the NARP Program. The only criteria necessary is that the person in question fully realises that they have inner trauma that can be attended to and is willing to do the work within NARP to achieve that. I hope that answers your question. Mel x

By Melanie E., Blog.melanietoniaevans Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

A suggestion would be to constantly observe yourself and take note of your behavior and when things hurt you or upset you in your day to day life. Once you identify hurtful situations and/or words take some time to think on what happened or what was said. Has something similar ever happened before? When have you felt these same emotions before? Usually when something in our day-to-day life causes pain there is a link to another previous situation. It all boils down to our brains. Our brain is an amazingly complex computer. From a young age our brain starts forming pathways and certain connections in our brain and the more often certain situations and emotions happen the deeper those connections get in our brain. If you cannot come up with any specific situations be kind to yourself and give yourself time. Always keep your eyes open to watching yourself and your own behavior. If you still cannot think of any certain hurtful situations then it may be helpful to start researching how to reprogram and heal your brain. (This would be great to do either way). There are many great videos on YouTube. Binaural beats can help to reset and retrain your brain. Whatever you are thinking will greatly affect your mood. Positive loving thoughts vibrate at a high frequency. Things like jealousy and hate vibrate on a very low frequency. The higher you can raise your vibration the better you will feel in your day-to-day life. Best of luck to living a life of pure contentment, joy and total freedom!

By Jennifer G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't know if this answer will help you. But here goes. The Soul is a person. The Spirit is the communication to God through his son Jesus christ, so when we send our thoughts, feelings in Prayer it goes to the highest power God. We are born in his image, ( in other words a part of him) so we have the power in us to change by a thought (Quantum physics) and believeing it will be so, taking opportunity's that present themselves to you, thenyou will soon come to see how good thoughts can change one's life. What Mel is doing is tapping into that power. (Quantum Physics)

By Kim N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

A: Hi Christine, I am so sorry your sister is suffering from this and it must be very painful, for you, as her sister watching it. The truth is yes the NARP Program can help anyone wanting to claim, release and heal their inner traumas. However, the problem with narcissistic individuals is usually, that is the thing they least want to do, meet their Inner Being. Often there are so many defences ... Your sister would have to want to and commit herself to working with the Modules in order to heal. And sadly we can't force people to do that - it has to be their choice. I hope this answers your question. Mel x

By Melanie E., Blog.melanietoniaevans Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Tina, thank you for your question. Yes, you do download them to your PC, you don't need Facebook to access. Mel x

By Melanie E., Blog.melanietoniaevans Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sophie, I am so sorry you are going through this - and please know myself and other Thrivers would love to help you shift our the trauma of that and create space for change and healing to generate. That work takes place in the NARP Forum - whereby you receive extensive coaching, support and healing suggestions to help you with this (or anything else you require support with) - and this is all comes with your NARP Membership. You can come into the NARP Forum here: www.melanietoniaevans.com/member I hope this helps Mel xo

By Melanie E., Blog.melanietoniaevans Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jerry, they are digital downloads. The reason we deliver in MP3 files and PDFS is because our research revealed the necessity for security - the safest way for anyone dealing with Ns to receive files is to their nominated personal inbox. Mel x

By Melanie E., Blog.melanietoniaevans Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Deborah, thank you for our question. There is no different verbal language in my healings other than what you will have seen on YouTube. The "different" language is that we learn to visualise / feel - because the subconscious deals better in pictures and emotions. That is all a part of the process of Quanta Freedom Healing. No "codes" or "mantras!" I hope this helps. Melanie x

By Melanie E., Blog.melanietoniaevans Representative
Questions? Get answers from the MelanieToniaEvans staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

11 Photos for MelanieToniaEvans

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MelanieToniaEvans?
Post Review