Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Psychic.Cards

Psychic.Cards reviews

72 reviews
450 W 31st St
New York, NY 10001, USA
Tel: 7282830146548
support@psychic.cards

72 Reviews From Our Community

Service
72
Value
72
Shipping
72
Returns
72
Quality
72

All Reviews

ronnieg22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

I never feed psychics information about myself. In those years, I've met many frauds - people with hunches and no specifics. The accuracy Callie had with specific events - not just in my life, but also my family and friends - was astounding! There were things like how my father died, that would be impossible to guess since it was info only a few people knew. Youre talented and show incredible emotional sensitivity. You're NOT a wannabe psychic - you're the 'real deal'.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carmineh11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

I came to see Sarah...very very sad. In one hour she was able to give me insight and the answers I sought. In that hour I felt like I had spoken to my loved one that I lost too soon. Thank you Sarah for helping me in my hour of need. Sarah is amazing I will be seeing her again soon.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
deborahw56
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

account managers are professional and dedicated

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alfreds24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

I enjoy working her

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sarahg119
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

good working people

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rickeyh13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

great support

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandrab107
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

Amazing!! I did a photo reading with marc and he describe me perfectly. He also picked up my grandmothers energy and describe her perfectly. Im definatley recommending marc! Such a nice sweet man and very gifted! So blessed to have crossed paths with him!and I took my nanas advice you told me hit the road jack!! Hahah thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josephj39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

great brand

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
reginaldp17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

I enjoy working her

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
caseyg19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/16

offers a combination of great service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kennethb69
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

what a great turnout

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
malcolmm47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/16

they promote me and got good clients

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hectorh26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/16

I had considered having a reading for some time and after seeing the reviews and biography of Piper, I chose her. She is so sensitive, caring, and insightful- I can't say thank you enough for all the information she brought to me! I look forward to a future reading with her!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tobyp13
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/16

Kennedy has been helping me for months now. She is fantastic! Her predictions are right on! She gives amazingly accurate information, and has helped me tremendously. She does not waste time, and will tell you things that she couldn't have known. I highly recommend her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patriciaz9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/16

Samantha has been right on . She has been doing readings for me for over two and a half year,She has answered many questions I have concering my family and my girlfriend. She has many times answered them before I can even ask them,she is amazing person.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
deborahw48
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/16

account managers are professional and dedicated

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertm317
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

Thank You Samantha! This was my first experience at anything like this. The setting was very comfortable and welcoming. Samantha told me information that only me and my family would know! NO amount of research could have given this information... I felt like I was talking to an old, dear friend. I some cases I guess I was. Ha Thanks again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
harryk40
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

Its impossible to describe the sorrow of losing your only child. With zero prior information Julia brought me my boy and the undeniable validation he was with us. It is difficult to find comfort while grieving but Julia's reading provided solace and deepened my faith. She has a rare gift, and I am grateful to have found her. She is not the first psychic Ive seen, but she may be the last as Im already calculating when I can schedule my next session with her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
margueriteb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

I have been one of Landon's clients for 3 years. Through his readings I have learned about myself, my higher being, and where I am headed in life. He is very honest and understanding. I never doubt a word he says. He does an amazing job and I always trust him. I highly recommend him and hope everyone gets a chance to work with him! Thanks Landon.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adame129
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

I have had the pleasure of working with Cadence for awhile now. Initially when I asked her about 2 particular people she gently let me know she didn't see either In my future as I had hoped for. Naturally I didn't want to believe her and dismissed it turning to others whom gv me hope. turned out she was the only 1 that was right. So here I am reaching out again with another guy. She Amazed me. She told me his name without anything from me. She keeps me hopeful and is patient. thank u! Pls try her!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carlosh26
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Getting a reading from Gabriel was a great experience! He was dead on, and hit the nail on the head with everything! He picked up on things that no one could have possibly have known! Plus, he has a great sense of humor! I definately recommend him!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnu18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Excellent, wonderful woman! Picked up on me very well. I loved every second. I will be contacting her again, actually going to see her!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sarahg104
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

good working people

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
janem86
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

Awesome! Love this lady. Will continue to speak to her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexl98
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/16

My family has always been spiritual, and it wasn't until I lost several of my friends growing up that I started to realize just how much of a gift this kind of talent was. When I met Eliana, I instantly knew it was going to be a one-of-a-kind experience. She not only connected me with someone who has been on my mind for over 10 years, but also my favorite pet. She's truly gifted and I highly recommend her. To say I'm satisfied would be an understatement.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Psychic.Cards staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Psychic.Cards

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Psychic.Cards?
Post Review