Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Make Up For Ever reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Tel: 1-855-575-3820

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

amyg304
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

This company has great products but now some are no longer carried at Sephora. I placed an order and it's 30 days later and all they've done is lie! They sent me a tracking number for UPS but is only that they generated a label. After numerous calls and promises they continue to lie and make excuses. It's a shame that US office is ruining the reputation of this company. Beware, they'll keep your money and never ship! FRAUD

clarar37
509 reviews
278 helpful votes
9/11/18

I firat used this brand from ulta it was the 24 hour stay put foundation in color ivory and it was more matte than i thought. The eyeshadows colors are pretty to

lianel3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/23/18

All I can say is the products are great. There's nothing else to say. Gotta try it to know. I need to buy more just for the stock up in case it goes down.

alyssal43
13 reviews
19 helpful votes
8/22/18

This makeup line is underrated and should be broadcasted more. The formulas and packaging are to live for. Affordable prices vary. The products it's self are just amazing. They are what you what in make up. Soft and light weight products

jennifery60
94 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/22/18

I got a sample of the foundation, and tried some of their products at sephora, and I think they are good, but the price. $30 for a small tube? You can't really go that wrong for makeup that's expensive

kelleym46
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

I am deeply honored to be using this joyful product.This product always puts a joyful smile on my face . I love this product 100%

jaidynw
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/30/18

I personally have Makeup Forever's foundation and primer and they do wonders. The full coverage of the foundation makes my acne barely even noticeable

laceyf4
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/30/18

I use the makeup forever hd foundation. I love this product. I use it daily and it stays put. It's full coverage but can be lighter if you choose by just using a lesser amount. I also like the mascara. The waterproof mascara is really waterproof and gives me great volume

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Make Up For Ever staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Make Up For Ever?
Post Review