Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Logues Shoes

Logues Shoes reviews

103 reviews
Galway

103 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

jimm1035
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
This was my first time buying on line wiith you and it was a very present and simple experience. Collected the shoes almost immediately and were there waiting for me. Well done.
wendyw330
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
This was so easy. Picked the shoes I wanted, paid and two days later had them! No messing around. User friendly website.
eugenec64
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
This was my second experience with Logue Shooes online and the courtesy and attention to detail I received was second to none. Well done.
mariek115
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
I'm very impressed by the range of shoes online, sizes and colours and the prices are very competitive. A lot of top quality shoe brands. Great customer service.
dinas52
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
Shipped very quickly. Shoes packaged nicely. Shoes in perfect condition. Would definitely order from them again.
bryanh207
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
I used the online website to order Rieker boots. Good experience and fast shipping to the USA.
Thanks Logues Shoes.
evem100
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
Shoes arrived very quickly, were well packaged and in good order. Unfortunately they didn't fit but returns system was efficient.
noram67
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
Lovely to deal with and very helpful when I contacted them regarding a query I had. A member of their team was prompt to
Reply and I was very satisfied with the response .
serenah21
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/19
Fast delivery well packaged. Excellent service...............................
................ ..... . .. . . . .
alexv117
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/19
Great service from Logues Shoes. Shoes delivered in speedily and in good condition, 2 working days only.
maryg696
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/19
Fast efficient service . Arrived with receipt..return form if needed and 2 lollipops will certainly be using Logues shoes in the future
alicem308
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/19
Simple ordering and brilliant delivery service. Had bought a pair of same shoes in the shop so knew what I wanted and what to expect.
mathiewm
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/17/19
Logues Shoes has one of the best delivery services i have had in a while now i bought a shoe and it took hours and got to me and the product was in tact
eithnem3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/19
Ordered this item on a Monday and received it the next day. Very satisfied with the service thank you.
jackiem224
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/19
Delighted with my new Eccos. Excellent service from Logues Shoes. Ordered at lunchtime and they were delivered next morning.Would highly recommend!
tomo127
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/19
Buying shoes on line can be a bit concerning. Not so here. The shoes arrived in 24 hours, fit like a glove but the surprising bit is great - a complimentary set of polishing brushes, a tin of good shoe polish and the fun bit - two foot shaped lollipops. That is on-line service with a smile. These people bring the principles of traditional shop-keeping on-line. Also impressive were the very clearly written instructions on how to return the shoes (if necessary) with ready to go labels. Well done team Logues.
jenniferf449
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/19
I found what I was looking for, ordered it and had my new shoes 2 days later. I'm very happy with my new shoes, they are very comfortable
jamess1918
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/19
Next day delivery. Shoes didn't fit. Absolutely no problem. Next day return. And then next day delivery of perfectly fitting shoes. Hard to beat that!
niamhh6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/19
I had a problem with a pair of Gabor sandals that I bought in July. I contacted the shop, spoke with Rochie who advised me how to send the sandals back - really easy with An Post. Rochie contacted me as soon as he received the sandals and offered me either a full refund, a replacement pair or repair of the sandals. I choose a replacement pair and within two days, received my new sandals. Super efficient service. Thank you!
martinb329
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/19
Thank you very much. Everything was very uncomplicated and good! Would do a deal again and again and again.
antoinettep19
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/19
Delivery was very prompt. Received goods within 24 hours of ordering. Top quality Shoes. The lollipop in the shoe box was a nice touch.
clairen35
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/19
Ordered shoes on a Sunday received on a Tuesday by post! And the little touches are lovely. Excellent Service.
sineadd4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
Was looking for pair sandals last minute, as my old ones which I put back in suitcase after last year's hols shouldn't have got into case. They were ready to be retired. I searched the internet for the brand and size and came across Logues shoes. Ordering was simple and efficient. I ordered on a Sunday and had my purchase by the Tuesday. It was the little touches with the packaging that impressed me. In the box was a foot shaped lollypop and my receipt and thank you slip were held together with a paper clip in the shape of a shoe. Well done Logues will keep you in mind for any future orders
johnl1546
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/19
Excellent service. Order placed Tue 4.30 pm approx. Goods recvd Wed AM
Surpassed all my expectations. Well Done will recommend to family and friends.
carolinek72
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19
Great service and fast delivery. Shoes looked as advertised and comfy. Very happy with service. Would use site again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Logues Shoes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Logues Shoes?
Post Review