Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Logues Shoes

Logues Shoes reviews

61 reviews
Galway

61 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

maryc897
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/19

Ordered my bag online and it arrived by post the next morning. In the meantime I received a tracking number from Logues and was able to track my purchase. Excellent and efficient service. Thank you. Mary Collins.

lyndam74
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/19

Got my shoes super fast and was thrilled with the little surprise gift too would recommend the service to everyone!

kathleenc255
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

I ordered shoes on Friday. They arrived at my door on the following Monday at 11.30 a.m. I was not charged for delivery. Also, they were cheaper than an equivalent pair I had previously bought in Dublin.

stellaf16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

Delighted -- Ordered bag late on Sunday , Received it , in farthest Donegal on Tuesday morning.. It is my first experience of Gabor bags. I have had several pairs of shoes.

leesac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Very happy with my purchase from Logues shoes. Would recommend this website. Great choice and service.

catherinem317
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

From the user-friendly website to the speed of delivery (2 days), to the instant follow-up when I had a small query, I could not rate Logue Shoes highly enough as an online shopping experience!

donnao74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Absolutely delighted with my shoes
Can't wait to wear them out
True to size and so comfy
Exactly what I expected them to be

annep149
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

Excellent service and help. Excellent online sales and delivery too xxxcç xxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

maryr537
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Shoes delivered quickly and efficiently....this is a great shoe shop....would highly recommend....finding sweets in the shoe box was a lovely treat!

ritao18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Very happy with my purchase very prompt and efficient service and I even received a little pack of sweets which I thought was a lovely touch would definitely recommend logue shoes

jm661
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/27/19

I was in your shop earlier today and myself and my friend could not believe how rude and unhelpful your sales assistant was she actually went and hid in the empty men's shoe area when my friend was asking her for a size she had to follow her to get her attention and then on bringing the shoes she actually just grunted did not engage in conversation at all well actually she did once say that everyone's feet are different !!!! When my friend expressed that she didnt find a shoe comfortable...pity that one person soured our experience as I'm sure or hope this isn't the attitude of all as the other lady who was busy at the time seemed to be at least able to engage with customers... we purchased the shoes elsewhere

Response from Rochie T., Logues Shoes Representative
Dear J.M

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are sincerely sorry to hear that your experience in store was not a good one.

We are disappointed with your feedback and will pass on your comments at our next team meeting.

If we can offer assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

Rochie -Customer Services
nicolab45
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/19

Very quick postage, lovely to deal with, will definitely buy from them again. Great shopping experience

annettes91
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

So helpful and enthusiastic. The girl I felt with was Sarah. She sent a follow up text and email. Couldn't have been better.
The she's came in perfect condition and very quickly. Absolutely fabulous.

carolinec119
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Loved my mojo shoe boots really comfortable. Just the right height to allow you to go from day to night!

carolinel94
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Really comfortable shoes. I can wear them all day long on my feet with no discomfort. They also look great.

elayneg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

I will definitely will be shopping on this site again. It has great value for money and a very speedy efficient delivery.

josiey1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

Ordered on line for delivery to UK on a Thursday
Delivery on Monday. Excellent service from staff at Logues & also Ireland Postal service.?

lizr107
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Hassle free ordering and prompt delivery, very happy with this service and the shoes, thank you Logues.

sueo34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

I received my boots 3 working days after placing my order. The Bugatti boots I bought are fabulous and what a lovely touch by including a packet of love heart sweets in the box - Great customer service

bn60
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Order online and the next day got an E-Mail that there was something wrong with the boots. So got no boots

beatriceg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Got my shoes in two working days as promised Love them Service was efficient effortless and efficient

johnk1227
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

ordered on 29 th december and have not received order as yet ,as this was to be a present for my wife.

etym
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

Received my gorgeous new boots very promptly. Delighted with the service & website. Easy to navigate website & great selection.

sabrinar41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

excellent service, boots arrived quickly and are lovely.would order from logues again.very satisfied customer

louisem142
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

I ordered a pair of shoes online in the afternoon and they were delivered the next morning. Shoes are great quality.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Logues Shoes staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Logues Shoes?
Post Review