Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Jumia

Jumia reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews
Tel: 0700-600-0000

19 reviews with 5 stars

christianc179
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/11/19
I like jumia, a nice interface simple and easy to use app for all your online shopping. What amazed me the the speed of delivery. Jumia app is a one stop online shop.
michaeln399
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/19
A hardworking person is someone who always hustle to achieve his goals.Even when he fail once he don't give up but keep trying again and again and eventually he achieve his goals.
onyangob
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/11/19
YOU CAN EASILY ORDER FOR A PRODUCT AND RECEIVE IT WITHIN TIME.PRODUCTS OFFERED ARE LONGLASTING AND AT A GOOD AND AFFORDABLE.
titilayos
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/5/19
Jumia is one of the largest online shopping website, you can order for any products you want and get it delivered to you anywhere you are. Their delivery process is stress free and the cost of delivery is very affordable.
johns4135
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/19
Fast delivery, customer care, customer friendly, what you want is what you get.
I have been using this site for online shopping and they have never let me down. Some of my cloths, phones accessories, phones, electronic I got it from this site.
I will say their services are really good and their prices are good and friendly too.
haidyn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/19
They are great with the prices and variation of the products. they're also great with after sale and shipping timing it's simply overall great experience to have
rotimit
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/19
Be a freelancer with a wonderful outcome when you get a chance to win a free shopping resource for the first time in the world of difference between the ages of the best of luck
modebec
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19
Jumia is an online store where you can buy anything online and it will be delivered to your door step in 6 to 7 working days
jobp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/19
Shopping with Jumia is a choice you will never regret. Goods are available, refund is guaranteed according to stated policy.
ifitumis
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/26/19
Jumia Shopping platform is the best so far that has helped many Nigerian to get access to products of different kinds from the comfort of their home.

The online market store has different shops affiliated to it which makes it very rich in different products, ranging from household utensils, electronics, furniture etc.

The website has a excellent homepage view that allows visitors to easily navigate through each of the pages or corners of choice depending what on what you came online to shop.

The delivery of goods can be so fast or slow depending on your choice of shopping. When I use Jumia express I receive my packages earlier than when I chose another type.

The customer service is always available to pick calls at the open ours of the day.

The site made it in such a way that shoppers can cancel orders at anytime if by any reasons there is a change in choice of the product.

What I like most about the online market is the ability of shoppers to pay on delivery; this means I can order for a product while my money is still in my custody. I only make payment when I have received my package
johna1299
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
A very nice online one stop shop with efficiency encapsulated. They supply good and quality products when ordered for online and they deliver in good faith within the time frame stipulated
ajongbolog
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19
I love jumia assets so much that I purchase their goods all the time,and even their goods always have better discounts and prices.jumia is one of the fast selling online platform
okekep
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/19
Jumia is a website where you can buy and even sell your products to Nigerians and other neighbouring countries.
You might wanna try it out.
fortuneo
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/26/19
Product's bought are received with the written description and can be returned if you aren't satisfied with the product.
idenyie
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/19
This is a nice place to be, with cool UI features. I hope to enjoy my stay at this platform and also learn more from this platform.
godstimeg
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/24/19
Over the years jumia Nigeria has proven to be the best online store in Nigeria having built a strong reputation.
geoffreyj20
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/19/19
jumia.com.ng stores is an e-commerce site in Nigeria that help circulate a very large size goods at price that is so good to smile on. It covers various categories of commodities ranging from household appliances and up to fashion and gadgets. The delivery is almost at free home delivery when made a purchase from. This is very recommended for Nigerians in a unique life
sulaimono
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
Jumia has been my no 1 online store. They are professionals. Their deliveries dont delay. They dont sell bad product. They also offer discount when you use Jumia pay. I love the discount.
cephasa
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/5/18
Jumia provides the best platform for business owners (sellers) to sell remotely while buyers can get their products from the comfort of their homes and offices with little charges by Jumia and fair shipment cost. The platform is robust with training program for new users, it makes it easier for sellers to get it right and buyers happy with their transactions.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Well, for me it was always about credibility and convenience.

By Eloisalem C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very easy, Just login to jumia app and place a call

By Adangozi O.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Like I specified in my review, Jumia needs to have a chatbot and upload videos of every product alongside the price, so that buyers can actually see what they are purchasing.

By Eloisalem C.
Questions? Get answers from the Jumia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for Jumia

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Jumia?
Post Review