Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iTech Deals

iTech Deals reviews

143,158 reviews
428 Clifton Ave #91
Lakewood, NJ 08701, US
Tel: +1-732-930-0010
support@itechdeals.com

143,158 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

andrewi16
Andrew I.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Easy to order and easy to pay however had to wait 15 days to receive item and 8 days for a shipping confirmation.

elainem113
Elaine M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

3 items are for iphones which I will never get. I am galaxy android. I was hoping for fast chargers and like galaxy note 5 i have now and 2010 note 10 I will get in August.

kristenj29
Kristen J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Took 3x to place this order. The items inside were nice but much of the same. How many chargers or usb cables does a person need?

juliew299
Julie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Fairly easy. There were several products similar (chargers) I would have liked to have more different products.

caroleeq
carolee Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

info isn't always complete on items: dimensions and weight are often important. I appreciate reviews

sharonc400
Sharon C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

Waiting for a refund from another purchase, but so far dealing with iTech has been super easy and nice.

marieg137
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

I asked to cancel my order and iTech Deals had no problem doing it right away! Thanks for the fast cancel and refund!

michaelc1620
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Great tech firm to deal with.
a AAA class company.
I made a mistake on my order and they allowed me to correct it with no poblems.

glendai3
Glenda I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Quick and easy purchase process. Reasonable price. I was somewhat disappointed that the phone didn't come with a charger cord. The shipping was extremely slow.

debbiem220
Debbie M.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Ordering was simple. It took a long time to get here. It charged the first time but won't charge anymore. Sure wouldn't recommend buying this one.

jimc513
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/18/19

Great company as I bought an Apple watch from them and it seemed to not charge. I contacted them and they sent me a return and shipping label to get a refund. The next day I discovered that I used the wrong device to charge it and as I put it in my usb on my Mac to charge it charged just fine.

frankiec21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Refurbished Ipad was in good condition, only the battery would not hold a charge. Customer Service replied quickly with a refund. They made the process very easy. Would buy from here again.

davem521
Dave M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Good deals from iTech, excellent quality! The 2 Amazon Echos arrived in great condition. I'm very satisfied.

kimberlyr148
Kimberly R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Easy to navigate, great prices! Charger works well for my Samsung phone, a longer coed connecting the wireless charger would be an improvement.

tashap14
Tasha P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Wonderful and an surprise to catch an tablet on sale for my 9 year old. Now he won't bother his brothers for their tablets. Thank you for allowing me to see this in my email.

saundrap9
Saundra P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Simple, easy and quite comfortable ordering .. Item received worked right out of the box without any issues. Love this Chromebook, and price was absolutely excellent. Will order from itech again. Thank you!!

louisb116
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/13/19

Simply deserve this ratings. I am very much happy with the services. Got it timely. Thank you very much :)

jennifera338
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I did have an issue with something I bought, but it happens.. The important thing is how the company handles the issue.. Susan in their customer service department went above and beyond to make things right and was extremely professional and courteous. Their customer service alone will definitely bring me back to their site to give it another shot..

miam95
Mia M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Easy purchase ability. Simple walk through directions. Product description is helpful. Have not used the product yet, so will add product satisfaction later. Overall good experience, this far. Would order again from you.

ronaldk89
ronald k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

first time and was guick to find and order - hope the product is what I expect it to be !
Took longer than expected but was not in a hurry so ok. Item very used but to have been refurbished so expect it to work ok. Will keep watch on email for other good offers.
Thanks for your service.

danielp536
Daniel P.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/19

I am not sure if I ordered two of these I only want one but it went to a different screen and I don’t know what happened but I looked in my recent orders and it did not order it so I ordered it again and it went through I believe

sylvial62
Sylvia l.
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/11/19

The laptop I ordered does not want to turn on, I emailed the company twice and still no response and there no way to contact them by phone :(

emilyf97
Emily F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

The product came quickly but we needed to return it and have reached out to the company a few times and still don't have the return resolved. A little disappointed in this aspect of their service.

timl192
Tim L.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/19

I received the product with no instructions. In fact, none of the products I've ordered from iTech Deals has come with any instructions. The Macbook I ordered is confusing, and since there are no instructions, I have to ask someone else who owns a Macbook to help me. I don't know if I'm satisfied yet.

ginal232
Gina L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

Easy to find what I needed. Amazing deal on the Apple Watch! I was hoping to get the 38mm but only found the 42mm. Thought the deal was $99 but it said $109 (maybe because it's the sport band).

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are 100% genuine and authentic

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Fake products

By Shawn S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, however item comes as new in open box and there is NO Manufacturer Warranty on this item. We provide a 30 Day return policy

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have a 30 day return policy for all our items - so if anything is defective they should be able to return for new one or full refund

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We clearly write if an item is refurbished when you look in the 'what's in the box section' of the item selected.Most ipads are refurbished

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I ordered a Refurbished Macbook Pro from these guys, I understand refurbished it would come with a few scratches etc. But what I got was a dented seriously scratched up and bent up Macbook Pro. It did not turn on so I did not even bother to charge it, when I contacted them and sent photos to get a return label and refund, they said the would have to speak to a supervisor. I opened a case with PayPal so they can help. I already know they're gonna delay. They do not send you advertised item and they are not wit to help you when you realize what kind of store they are. STAY AWAY BUY ELSEWHERE.

By Richard F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please send your order # to our dedicated customer service team support@itechdeals.com and they will assist you accordingly

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It is a genuine apple ipad

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please send your order # to our dedicated customer service team support@itechdeals.com and they will assist you accordingly

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm in the same boat. Cancel the payment. You'll not receive the item but you'll not waste money.

By Cris V.
Questions? Get answers from the iTech Deals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
iTech Deals?
Post Review